Free gift card up to $150!

Recent Reviews in Hollywood, California

Santa Monica at its Best at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2015

Every aspect was wonderful... We'll be back soon! The room was lovely. The entire house light and beautiful. We especially enjoyed the wonderful breads. The food was wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and breakfast at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.6 reviewed on February 28, 2015

This was a recommendation through someone at work and it didn't disappoint. Great location which means you can run along the beach in the morning, lovely fresh breakfast and relaxed environment. Will definitely stay again when I'm in Santa Monica

View more reviews for this inn


A very pleasant stay at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3.0 reviewed on February 22, 2015

My husband and I were only here for one night, at the end of a week's visit to Southern California. But it was a perfect location for us to end our 4-day trip to San Luis Obispo and to get to LAX the next day. The room was comfortable, a good size, with appropriate amenities. The Inn is charming, with very attractive common areas and helpful staff. It was nice to have wine and hors-d'oeuvres, and then a full breakfast in the morning. And we were able to stop off at Palisades Park on the way to the airport. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Place to Stay in and Around LA at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2015

We just returned from our second stay at this wonderful inn. The first was two weeks the mose recent was five nights. While we were there we bookde our next stay. The staff are wonderfull, the rooms quite lovely and comfortable, and the baked goods- Wow! Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient Location for LAX at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on February 16, 2015

Stayed at Channel Road Inn as an interim stop for return flight out of LAX. Was conveniently located out of the hub bub surrounding the airport. Had easy access to the Santa Monica Pier/Beach, Malibu and PCH. Staff was exceptional in their friendly helpful manner. Anything asked for, they happily delivered. Would definitely stay again if ever back in the LA area.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3.8 reviewed on February 09, 2015

We had a lovely experience shared with our son and granddaughter.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic location; very nice B&B at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3.2 reviewed on February 09, 2015

Really, really great location in Santa Monica; walking distance to beach and some great restaurants across the street. Nice B&B with clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved our stay! at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2015

We were very pleased with our room. I booked the budget room. I was apprehensive about the room. Very pleased. The room is small, but so comfortable. Loved our own entrance. We will definitely stay at the Channel Road Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience!!! at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 25, 2015

Very dreamy, lovely place. Loved the foliage around the house and the wonderful balconies and large windows. Loved the decor and the fireplaces!! Very relaxing and loved that it was such a short walk to get to the beach!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great ambiance at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.0 reviewed on January 16, 2015

We enjoyed the ambiance of this inn. The location was great. I will stay there again when I am in the area. I will definitely refer my friends. I do wish the room we stayed in had a full length mirror. Other than that it was a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place! at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.0 reviewed on January 03, 2015

Nice place. Staff is great! Food was decent.. Nothing exciting.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.2 reviewed on December 30, 2014

I always look for an excuse to get away to the Channel Road Inn. I have visited once with my husband, once with my daughter and once with an old girlfriend and thoroughly enjoyed each time. Beautiful property, wonderful breakfast, good service. Each room totally different from the next. They go above and beyond. Recommended for anyone who wants to get away from the madding crowd.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2014

We have stayed here a few times and it is always lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding place at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2014

We had a great time. The service was incredible and the room was superb.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely and a fantastic location at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2014

The bed was on the firm side (which I don't mind). My husband can't sleep on a very firm bed, so it's lucky I was alone on this trip. What a lovely hotel! The lounge and breakfast areas are so inviting. Breakfast was fantastic. I loved the room. I was in Los Angeles on business, and it was a great treat to return to the Channel Road Inn every evening. I usually stay in hotels associated with Hyatt or Hilton, and I found this inn very much nicer.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Hotel in nice Location at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 06, 2014

Nice Hotel in a very good Location. We had the Room near the Kitchen. This Room is a little bit too loud The Hotelservice is very helpful and familiar. We would definitely come back

View more reviews for this inn


Good, reliable B & B well located just off PCH at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 06, 2014

Needed one night conveniently located near hospitalized friend in Northridge. My wife and I have always enjoyed this comfortable inn on periodic trips over many years. Coming down from the Bay Area, we prefer PCH route to Channel Road which is a good jumping off place to various LA destinations. The living and dining areas are really nice. The service is always excellent. Food in the morning and late afternoon is attractive and tasty. Most rooms have been very nice although, this time, Room #1 had awfully thin walls so voices from next door and sounds from above were pretty loud. Fortunately, the neighbors weren't too bad and we still enjoyed our stay. This place just feels very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Channel Road Inn at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 16, 2014

A really nice place. The location is great and the ambience of the breakfast and living areas downstairs is outstanding. The breakfast is delicious and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The staff went out of there way to provide computer access for my wife. The room was a little small and the mattress was brutally uncomfortable but the bathroom was large and updated. Would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay in you lovely B&B. The room was very spacious with lovely furnishings and bedding and a had a large balcony/patio off it. The wine and snacks at 5pm were a nice surprise. We did not have a chance to try the breakfast as we were meeting friends elsewhere, but it all looked delicious. We highly recommend the Channel Road Inn to anyone looking for a convenient and very pleasant place to stay in Santa Monica.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely stay! at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Our stay at the Channel Road Inn was lovely and the staff were terrific.

View more reviews for this inn


loved it at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.4 reviewed on October 26, 2014

We stayed at the Four Seasons in Santa Barbara and at the Montage in L.A. and Channel Rd was our favorite place. Of course...not as fancy, but comfortable, warm friendly...absolutely loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at channel road. It was amazing. at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

The room was so quiet and peaceful. I felt like I was at my own beach house. It was comfortable and the view was great. Breakfast was so delicious. Awesome casserole. Friendly staff. Just like being at my family 's beach home

View more reviews for this inn


Privacy and close to the Ocean at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2014

I loved the privacy of the room and the comfortable bed. I also enjoyed the wine and cheese before we went to dinner. The closeness to the Ocean within walking distance. I would defintely recommend it to my friends.

View more reviews for this inn


All we wanted and more! at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2014

When we arrived we fell in love with the inn. It felt like we stepped into someone's home. The rooms were cosy and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast and food and wine provided in the afternoon were great. They had everything we could have needed, including bikes to take to beach and beach towels. we will stay there again on our next trip to Santa Monica.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't fault a thing wish we'd stayed lonnger at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2014

Location was excellent, far enough away from centre but not too far. Quiet, safe, unique and better service than any top hotel. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Homey and convenient at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4.2 reviewed on October 05, 2014

The B and B was very well run and maintained. Great location. Could walk to beach and restaurants but not in heart of crowded Santa Monica. Very good service and easy parking and check in.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Home Away from Home! at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on October 03, 2014

I was traveling with a colleague for work in Santa Monica, and although there are many fantastic options accommodation wise in and around Santa Monica, Channel Road Inn was by far the best value for money. Also, the service was excellent and the location provided easy access to downtown Santa Monica, the 405, and LAX. Channel Road Inn was quiet and cozy with all of the comforts of home. Great place for a road warrior to work and to lay their head!

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect stay at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

relaxe, harmony and great place

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to retreat near the baech at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3.8 reviewed on September 22, 2014

This is a nice place to go to if one wants to be within walking distance of the beach as well as the nightlife activity in the surrounding area.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely little inn - great location! at Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3.8 reviewed on September 22, 2014

The Channel Road Inn is well worth a visit if you wish to spend time close to the beach in Santa Monica. The inn is very quaint, has outstanding service and has several restaurants within walking distance. Don't miss the wine and hors-d'œuvre served complimentary at 5 pm each day. Beds are comfy, bathrooms large enough, and the inn will let you use their beach towels. It is situated in a nice recidential area, Pacific Palisades, with good possibilities to walk or jog.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}