Modifiez votre recherche

Volcano Big Tree Sanctuary

19-4816 Amaumau , Volcano, HI 96785 USA (Montrer le carte)
$268 - $305
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

VOLCANO GRAND ARBRE SANCTUAIRE, le summum de l'expérience du volcan sans quitter votre maison de vacances. La belle maison a toutes les commodités dont vous aurez besoin pour une escapade paisible et romantique. La maison dispose de 2 chambres à coucher, 3 salles de bains, quatre cheminées, une grande chambre avec une cuisine entièrement fournie, et un den étage, toutes avec fenêtres en verre abondante et les portes, et s'enrouler autour des ponts supérieurs et inférieurs pour la vue et le plaisir maximum de la forêt tropicale. Livré avec deux douches extérieures chaudes, un grand et luxueux jacuzzi, et une en plein air maison de sauna détaché importé de Finlande, il ya même une maison Imu où vous pouvez louer les locaux expérimentés pour préparer un volcan Hawa traditionnelle Big Tree Sanctuary est un écolodge haut de gamme situé juste à l'extérieur Volcano Village, à quelques minutes du parc national de Hawaii Volcano. Situé dans un écosystème unique à l'altitude de 4000 pieds ce 30 acres domaine privé a des arbres géants Koa, une maison verte avec une collection de plantes tropicales, Koi étang et un bois de peut-être les plus grands arbres Ohia dans l'État d'Hawaii Certains des arbres Ohia peut-être même été plants lorsque les premiers Hawaïens sont arrivés, et aujourd'hui se plus de 110 pieds de haut et avoir une circonférence de près de 30 pieds. Il ya de beaux sentiers de randonnée que poussif par 1.000 + ans la forêt tropicale qui partage une frontière avec le Hawaii Volcanoes National Park. Si vous aimez les oiseaux, c'est l'un des rares endroits où vous pouvez rester à Hawaii où vous pouvez encore voir les rares et menacées d'oiseaux forestiers indigènes d'Hawaï. Il ya une paire de nidification des espèces en péril Hawks hawaïennes sur la propriété, ainsi que plusieurs espèces de honeycreepers (Apapane, Amakihi, et I'iwi, avec des visites occasionnelles par un petit troupeau de Akepa) dont les chansons à be

Chambres & Prix

Volcan Big Tree

concept ouvert salon, salle à manger et cuisine gastronomique avec cheminée. 3 salles de bains, bain à remous, foyer de f4, peignoirs, Sauna, Internet, 1 lit king, 1 lit queen, les enfants plus de 12 ans

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $225 - $268

Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Parc national de Hawaii Volcano, A la campagne, A la montagne, Village

Aéroport

Hilo, Hawaii (Big) Island, HI (ITO) 31 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

même que ci-dessus

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Ventilateurs de plafond, Lecteur DVD, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , sauna en Finlande

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Peignoirs, Lecteur CD, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Planche à repasser, Bibliothèque, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Observation d'oiseau, Sentiers de randonnée , Excursion

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions Ne pas fumer près de la maison et tous les mégots à retiré de la propriété
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: De meilleurs taux de plus de 2 nuits. Frais de nettoyage 1 nuit
  • Conditions d'annulation: Nous avons une politique d'annulation de 30 jours. Le paiement intégral dû 30 jours avant la réservation de dates. Vacances importantes, les grands événements 60 jours. Ce paiement est non remboursable sauf si la maison peut être reloué.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

brenda carson

Langues parlées

Anglais

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

petit déjeuner fixations placées dans la cuisine

  • Lieu du service:

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

19-4816 Amaumau , Volcano, HI 96785 USA (Show map)

Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

Volcano Big Tree Sanctuary

19-4816 Amaumau , Volcano, HI 96785 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$268 - $305
per night

Check Dates

About

VOLCANO BIG TREE SANCTUARY, the ultimate Volcano Experience without leaving your vacation home. The beautiful home has all the amenities you will need for a peaceful, romantic getaway. The house features 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, four fireplaces, a great room with a fully supplied kitchen, and an upstairs den, all with abundant glass windows and doors, and wrap around upper and lower decks for maximum view and enjoyment of the rainforest. Complete with two outdoor hot showers, a large and luxurious jacuzzi, and a detached outdoor sauna house imported from Finland, there is even an Imu house where you can hire experienced locals to prepare a traditional Hawa Volcano Big Tree Sanctuary is a high end ecolodge located just outside Volcano Village, minutes from Hawaii Volcano National Park. Situated in a unique ecosystem at the 4000 foot elevation this private 30 acres estate has giant Koa trees, a green house with a tropical plant collection, Koi pond and a grove of perhaps the largest Ohia trees in the state of Hawaii Some of the Ohia trees may have even been saplings when the first Hawaiians arrived, and today stand over 110 feet high and have a circumference close to 30 feet. There are beautiful walking trails that winded through 1,000+ year old rainforest that shares a border with Hawaii Volcanoes National Park. If you enjoy birds, this is one of the few places you can stay in Hawaii where you can still see the rare and endangered native Hawaiian forest birds. There is a nesting pair of endangered Hawaiian Hawks on the property, as well as several species of honeycreepers (Apapane, Amakihi, and I'iwi, with occasional visits by a small flock of Akepa) to whose beautiful and mellow songs you will awaken each morning. Nene fly overhead daily, and the Hawaiian Thrush (Omao) sings each evening.

Rooms & Rates

Volcano Big Tree

open concept living room, dining and gourmet kitchen complete with fireplace. 3 bathrooms, hot tub, f4 fireplaces, robes, Sauna, internet, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, children over 12 only

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $225 - $268

Nightly Rate: $225 - $268

Check Dates

Location

Location Type

Hawaii Volcano National Park, Countryside, Mountains, Village

Airport

Hilo, Hawaii (Big) Island, HI (ITO) 31 miles

Directions to property:

From Hilo: You will be on Hwy 11 traveling South toward Volcano. After the 26 mile marker turn right onto Wright Road. Go approx. 4 miles and turn right onto Ama'umau' Road. Go 1 mile, almost to the end of road. The Volcano Big Tree Sanctuary has a large rock Wall and entrance has large lava rock columns with Ganesh statues and cement pavers. Turn there!

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Picnic area, Religious Services, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Ceiling fans, DVD Player, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , sauna from finland

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Bath robes, CD player, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Desk, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Library, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bird watching, Hiking trails, Sight-seeing

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00PM-8:00PM
  • Check Out:: 11:00AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only No smoking near house and all butts to removed from property
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Better rates with 2 or more nights. 1 night cleaning fee
  • Accepted payments VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Personal checks, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Cancellations: We have a 30 day cancellation policy. Full payment due 30 days before booking dates. Major holidays, major events 60 days. This payment is nonrefundable unless home can be rebooked.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

brenda carson

Languages spoken

English

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

breakfast fixings placed in kitchen

  • Serving Location:

Details

19-4816 Amaumau , Volcano, HI 96785 USA (Show map)

Free gift card up to $250!
Top