Modifiez votre recherche

Kona Hawaii Guesthouse & Micro Spa

77-362 Paulina place , Kailua Kona, HI 96740 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,0
1 Avis
$76 - $136
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

STUDIOS fermes privées pacifiques HAWAÏENNES Guest House n TOUCH hawaïen, Très proche des plages, des galeries, Aloha théâtre, de nombreux restarants, DownTown et chocolat / café BALEINES on peut le voir sauter hors de l'OCEAN PARFOIS du pont principal, même pagayeurs, bateaux et dauphins très pratique pour le centre ville et plages à 5-10 minutes en voiture Situation Non loin de l'autoroute et à quelques minutes de la plage. Nous sommes à une altitude 800 pi-1000 face à l'océan, à environ 5-10 minutes à 3 plages, et 5-10 minutes du centre de la ville ainsi que des restaurants de bord de mer et des magasins. Il est bon en apnée à la plage kahalu'U, environ 3-5 minutes à l'ouest de nous, avec accès à l'océan facile pour les débutants. Vous pouvez louer de l'équipement de plongée à la plage. NOUS AVONS TROP SNORKEL VITESSE SANS FRAIS, KEAUHOU BAY ET MAGIE Sands Beach sont également à proximité d'annulation Pour un remboursement complet, l'annulation doit être faite 30 jours complets de 50% jusqu'à 1 semaine avant ABSOLUMENT, aucun remboursement après que le strict NOUS RECOMMANDER VOYAGE ASSURANCE EN CAS VOUS AVEZ BESOIN FLEXability, nous devons protéger AUTRES PERSONNES 7-14 INDIVIDUELS essayé de réserver par point, (ils peuvent finir par avoir à payer 21-70 plus par nuit), l'hôte de l'OMS GUARENTEES VOTRE PLACE ET VOUS à leur tour donner pour cette tache pendant ce temps Hawaï sauvage Avec elle être Hawaii nous sommes bénis et nous avons une grande quantité de poussière du volcan vie sauvage de Beatles pour les fourmis à la prière mantua Avec des vents et des marées hautes et pluie et le soleil de nos lieux besoin de plus d'entretien que choses viennent à s'attaquer aux conditions de liguer Nous avons une forte humidité qui peuvent provoquer des serviettes à la moisissure dans un court laps de temps Il ya ordonnance inexplorée autour de l'île et la terre tremble et les tsunamis vagues même crues éclair Si vous nous s

Chambres & Prix

Studio 5 Chambre

Studio 5 Chambre

  • Capacité max.
    18
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 5 XL (180 et +) , 4 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Studio 2 Chambre

Studio 2 Chambre

  • Capacité max.
    8
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 XL (180 et +) , 2 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Studio 3 Chambre

Studio 3 Chambre

  • Capacité max.
    12
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 3 XL (180 et +) , 3 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Studio 4 Chambre

Studio 4 Chambre

  • Capacité max.
    16
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 4 XL (180 et +) , 4 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Dolphin studio

BIG VUE MER ... PLUS BELLE UNITE nous avons, REDUCTIONS, maison paisible hawaïenne avec STUDIOS n TOUCH hawaïen, Très proche des plages, des galeries, Aloha théâtre, de nombreux restarants, DownTown & Chocalate / café fermes SPECAIL petit déjeuner et specail hawaïen toach FORFAIT gratuit boissons, fruits écrans, fruits et pain / petit pain, Goody hawaïenne panier / pas inclus dans les paquets budgétaires ou dégriffés voir le site pour REDUCTIONS SPECAIL https://sites.google.com/site/specailgetaway/ dauphins tachetés

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: $116/$96

Whale studio

NOTRE MEILLEUR océan et SUNNYEST UNITÉ ... PROMOTIONS, ACCUEIL HAWAÏENNES pacifique avec les studios n TOUCH hawaïen, Très proche des plages, des galeries, Aloha théâtre, de nombreux restarants, DownTown & Chocalate / exploitations de café VOIR SITE DES REMISES SPECAIL https:// sites.google.com / site / specailgetaway / BALEINES on peut le voir sauter hors de l'OCEAN PARFOIS DE LA PLATE-FORME principale partagée, même pagayeurs, les bateaux et les dauphins très pratique au centre ville et plages à 5-10 minutes en voiture surplombe la magie du sable PLAGE DE MILLE OU 750 FT

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $116/$96

Jungle Garden Studio

PRIVÉ DE PONT DE JARDIN, PROCHE écart, mais, REDUCTIONS, HOME HAWAÏENNES pacifique avec les studios n TOUCH hawaïen, Très proche des plages, des galeries, Aloha théâtre, de nombreux restarants, DownTown & Chocalate / exploitations de café VOIR SITE DES REMISES SPECAIL https://sites .google.com / site / specailgetaway /

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $116/$96

Ocean Surfer

.. Plus grande unité., HOME HAWAÏENNES pacifique avec les studios n TOUCH hawaïen, Très proche des plages, des galeries, Aloha théâtre, de nombreux restarants, DownTown & fermes Chocalate / café & # 13; voir le site pour SPECAIL PEUT ÊTRE VU SAUTER DE L'OCÉAN PARFOIS DE LA PLATE-FORME principale partagée, même pagayeurs, les bateaux et les dauphins

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $116/$86

Réservez

Avis

  • Chambre
    3,0
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,0
  • Repas4,0

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Peaceful place & outstanding hospitality

4,0 sur novembre 01, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this peaceful and cozy place, specially in the morning when you hear nothing else besides the chirping birds. The guesthouse is located at the hillside above Kona so that the view to the coast is awesome. We had to share our bathroom with the neighboring room. But that wasn't a problem. Everybody could keep their privacy. The cleaning, specially from the bathroom, was very diligent. The hospitality of John, the owner of the guesthouse, was outstanding. In the morning we appreciate the delicious fresh fruits. John gave us some very good advises where to go out, to find a tradition hawaiin bar. That was very helpfully not to end at a touristic trap. Although to take part as an Ironfan during the exciting Ironman World Championship we appreciate the privacy ot our guesthouse.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Île, Petite ville, Tropical

Aéroport

Kailua-Kona, Hawaii (Big) Island, HI (KOA-Keahole) 16 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Itinéraire Aller à la route à droite sur l'autoroute Go à environ 12 miles à Akoni st (vous verrez une station-service sur la gauche 3-04 blocs avant) à gauche sur la rue Akoni droit sur Walua Lt sur le chemin du ciel ..... . Ainianani gauche sur Paulina Aller tout le chemin à la fin sur la droite avec les enfants à l'endroit signe 77-362 Paulina Pour la nuit Suivez la lumière blanche, lightz ou étoile blanche sur la maison

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, abeille ferme, café ferme, retraite du côlon, mangue, fruit à pain, avacado, festivals de café, ferme de chocolat, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Ruines, Observation d'oiseau, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Spa, Farm

Equipements du B&B

Réveil, Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Fax, Bibliothèque, Spa, Machine à laver/sèche-linge , massages, soins du visage, des fauteuils de massage, panier rares locale non facile à trouver, fin gourmet rare, panier de base locale prévaloir commercailly, corbeille de fruits, bain de pieds de désintoxication, loin infra rouge

Equipements du chambre

Ventilateurs de plafond, Internet dans la chambre, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Observation d'oiseau, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques, dégustation de fruits exotiques

Réservez

Conditions

  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: nous avons des signes de sécurité, surveillance d'un adulte requise
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions nous avons une communauté très calme et sûr et nous voulons respecter

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 jours
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 100 caution remboursable ou
  • Conditions d'annulation: Pour un remboursement complet, annulation doit être faite 30 jours complets de 50% jusqu'à 1 semaine avant & # 13; & # 10; ABSOLUMENT, aucun remboursement après que le strict NOUS RECOMMANDER ASSURANCE VOYAGE EN CAS VOUS AVEZ BESOIN FLEXability, NOUS devons protéger AUTRES PERSONNES 7-14 INDIVIDUELS essayé de réserver par point, (ils peuvent finir par avoir à payer 21-70 plus par nuit), l'hôte de l'OMS GUARENTEES VOTRE PLACE ET VOUS DE LA REMUNERATION TURN pour cette tache pendant ce temps et ampli ; # 13; & # 10; dégriffés et des offres spéciales ne sont pas remboursables ou non convertibles en espèces & # 13; & # 10; sauvage Hawaii & # 13; & # 10; Avec elle être Hawaii nous sommes bénis et nous avons une grande quantité de poussière du volcan & # 13; & # 10; vie sauvage de Beatles à fourmis à la prière mantua & # 13; & amp ; # 10; Avec de forts vents et des marées et de la pluie et du soleil de nos lieux besoin de plus d'entretien que les choses sont en place pour traiter des conditions changeantes & # 13; & # 10; Nous avons une forte humidité qui peuvent causer des serviettes à la moisissure dans un peu de temps & # 13; & # 10; Il ya ordonnance inexplorée autour de l'île et la terre tremble et les tsunamis vagues même crues éclair & # 13; & # 10; Si vous nous laissez savons que nous pouvons aborder les préoccupations causées par les thèses conditions insulaires et rendre votre séjour plus agréable et certaines de ces conditions sont une partie de l'île vivant & # 13; & # 10; Gio

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Johnny /Giovannie, Lynnie and Caroline

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chat , poulet, dinde, paysans, des lézards Autres

A propos du propriétaire

Alimentaires, fruits tropicaux, massage, arts de la guérison, le jardinage, la permaculture, l'écologie profonde, ramasser les ordures sur la plage, body surf, la natation, le maquillage, les vêtements, les voyages, l'histoire d'Hawaï, l'aventure, la danse, rencontrer des gens intéressants de partout dans le monde, la durabilité vert du monde, la protection de la faune, théâtre, spectacle, percussions indien, la philanthropie

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

panier alimentaire locale comme une mise à niveau

  • Prix: 20
  • Heure du service: 7 à 9h spécifier
  • Lieu du service: En chambre

Plat favori

panier de fruits locaux avec du pain, des confitures exotiques locales
petit-déjeuner des boissons, fruits écrans, fruits et pain / pain, Goody hawaïenne panier / pas inclus dans les paquets budgétaires ou dégriffés


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

77-362 Paulina place , Kailua Kona, HI 96740 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

Kona Hawaii Guesthouse & Micro Spa

77-362 Paulina place , Kailua Kona, HI 96740 USA (Show map)
4.0
1 Reviews
$76 - $136
per night

Check Dates

About

Peaceful HAWAIIAN Guest House private STUDIOS n HAWAIIAN TOUCH , VERY Close to Beaches, Galleries, Aloha live theater, many restarants, DownTown & Chocolate/Coffee farms WHALES CAN BE SEEN JUMPING OUT OF THE OCEAN AT TIMES FROM THE MAIN DECK, even paddlers, boats, and dolphins VERY CONVENIENT TO DOWNTOWN AND BEACHES JUST 5-10 MINUTES BY CAR Location Not far from the hwy and minutes to the beach. We are at an 800ft- 1000 elevation overlooking the ocean, about 5-10 MINUTES TO 3 BEACHES, and 5-10 minutes from the center of town as well as waterfront restaurants and stores. There is good snorkeling at Kahalu'u beach, about 3-5 minutes west of us, with easy ocean access for beginners. You can rent snorkel equipment at the beach. WE HAVE SNORKEL GEAR TOO AT NO COST , KEAUHOU BAY , AND MAGIC SANDS BEACH ARE ALSO CLOSE BY Cancelation For a full refund, cancellation must be made 30 full days 50% UP TO 1 WEEK PRIOR ABSOLUTELY, NO REFUNDS AFTER THAT STRICT WE RECOMMEND TRAVEL INSURANCE IN CASE YOU NEED FLEXABILITY, WE HAVE TO PROTECT OTHERS 7-14 SEPARATE GUESTS TRYING TO BOOK PER SPOT, (THEY MAY END UP HAVING TO PAY 21-70 MORE A NIGHT), THE HOST WHO GUARENTEES YOUR SPOT AND YOU IN TURN PAY FOR THAT SPOT DURING THAT TIME Wild Hawaii With it being Hawaii we are blessed and we have a great amount of dust from the volcano Wild life from Beatles to ants to praying mantua With high winds and tides and rain and sun our places need more maintenance as things come up to address ganging conditions We have high humidity that can cause towels to mold in a short time There are unexplored ordinance around the island and earth quakes and tsunamis waves even flash flooding If you let us know we can address concerns caused by theses island conditions and make your stay better and some of these conditions are a part of island living Gio

Reviews

  • Guest room3.0
  • Service5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.0
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Peaceful place & outstanding hospitality

4.0 on November 01, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this peaceful and cozy place, specially in the morning when you hear nothing else besides the chirping birds. The guesthouse is located at the hillside above Kona so that the view to the coast is awesome. We had to share our bathroom with the neighboring room. But that wasn't a problem. Everybody could keep their privacy. The cleaning, specially from the bathroom, was very diligent. The hospitality of John, the owner of the guesthouse, was outstanding. In the morning we appreciate the delicious fresh fruits. John gave us some very good advises where to go out, to find a tradition hawaiin bar. That was very helpfully not to end at a touristic trap. Although to take part as an Ironfan during the exciting Ironman World Championship we appreciate the privacy ot our guesthouse.


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

Studio 5 Bedroom

Studio 5 Bedroom

  • Maximum Capacity: 18
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 5 King , 4 Double

Studio 2 Bedroom

Studio 2 Bedroom

  • Maximum Capacity: 10
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 King , 1 Queen , 2 Double

Studio 3 Bedroom

Studio 3 Bedroom

  • Maximum Capacity: 12
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 3 King , 1 Queen , 3 Double

Studio 4 Bedroom

Studio 4 Bedroom

  • Maximum Capacity: 16
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 4 King , 4 Double

Dolphin Studio

BIG OCEAN VIEW...NICEST UNIT we have, DISCOUNTS, Peaceful HAWAIIAN HOME WITH STUDIOS n HAWAIIAN TOUCH , VERY Close to Beaches, Galleries, Aloha live theater, many restarants, Downtown and Chocolate/Coffee farms. Breakfast and special Hawaiian touch PACKAGE complimentary drinks, fruit displays, fruit and muffin/bread breakfast, Hawaiian goody basket not included with budget or supersaver packages. The Ocean Suite shares the bathroom with this room if occupied.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Twin

$96 - $116

Whale Studio

OUR BEST OCEAN VIEW AND SUNNYEST UNIT...DISCOUNTS, Peaceful HAWAIIAN HOME WITH STUDIOS n HAWAIIAN TOUCH , VERY Close to Beaches, Galleries, Aloha live theater, many restaurants, Downtown and Chocolate/Coffee farms. WHALES CAN BE SEEN JUMPING OUT OF THE OCEAN AT TIMES FROM THE SHARED MAIN DECK, even paddlers,boats,and dolphins. VERY CONVENIENT TO DOWNTOWN AND BEACHES JUST 5-10 MINUTES BY CAR OVERLOOKS MAGIC SANDS BEACH FROM A THOUSAND OR 750 FT

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $96 - $116

Nightly Rate: $96 - $116

Jungle Garden Studio

Smaller, private studio with partial bathroom which includes shower and toilet only. Private wild garden deck, close but tucked away. Very close to Beaches, Galleries, Aloha Live theater, many restaurants, Downtown and Chocolate/Coffee farms

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $96 - $116

Nightly Rate: $96 - $116

Ground Floor/Parking Area

Peaceful HAWAIIAN HOME WITH STUDIOS n HAWAIIAN TOUCH , VERY Close to Beaches, Galleries, Aloha live theater, many restarants, DownTown & Chocalate/Coffee farms

SEE WEBSITE FOR SPECAIL DISCOUNTS
sites.google/site/specailgetaway

WHALES CAN BE SEEN JUMPING OUT OF THE OCEAN AT TIMES FROM THE SHARED MAIN DECK, even paddlers,boats,and dolphins

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Double

$86 - $116

The Ocean Suite

This Quiet restful place in Kona seems like you are in a remote part of the island, and roll out of bed, to hear the birds, go for a swim or go to local activities and foodie places to explore, with easy parking, Powerful WIFI and on-site spa services. This room is great to accommodate families and events.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Double

Nightly Rate: $106 - $146

Nightly Rate: $106 - $146

Check Dates Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Island, Small town, Tropical

Airport

Kailua-Kona, Hawaii (Big) Island, HI (KOA-Keahole) 16 miles

Directions to property:

ALL CHECKIN IS BY APPIONTMENT ONLY Directions Go to the hwy Right on the hwy Go about 12 miles to akoni st (you will see a gas station on the left 3-04 blocks before) Left on Akoni Street Right on Walua Lt on the road to heaven...... Ainianani Left on Paulina Go all the way to the end On the right with a children at place sign 77-362 Paulina For night Follow the white light, lightz or white star on the house

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, chocolate farm, bee farm, coffee farm, colonic retreat, mango, breadfruit, avacado,coffee festivals, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Ruins

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Spa, Farm

On-site amenities

Alarm clock, BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, Fax Machine, Library, Spa, Washer/dryer , fruit basket, local basic basket commercailly avail, local rare basket non easy to find , rare foodie, massage, facials, massage chairs, detox foot bath, far infra red

Room amenities

Ceiling fans, In-room internet, Fridge, Hairdryer, Microwave, Private entrance, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bird watching, exotic fruit tasting, exotic fruit tasting, exotic fruit tasting, exotic fruit tasting, exotic fruit tasting, exotic fruit tasting

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No It is hard to provide a place that is fair to all our guests
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes we have safety signs , adult supervision required
  • Childcare Provided: Limited by prior arrangements we can find third parties
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required Pets must be friendly to other animals/guests.
  • Disabled Access Yes

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 days
  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Mastercard, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: 100 returnable or refundable deposit
  • Cancellations: For a full refund, cancellation must be made 30 full days 50% UP TO 1 WEEK PRIOR ;ABSOLUTELY, NO REFUNDS AFTER THAT STRICT WE RECOMMEND TRAVEL INSURANCE IN CASE YOU NEED FLEXIBILITY, WE HAVE TO PROTECT OTHERS 7-14 SEPARATE GUESTS TRYING TO BOOK PER SPOT, (THEY MAY END UP HAVING TO PAY 21-70 MORE A NIGHT), THE HOST WHO GUARANTEES YOUR SPOT AND YOU IN TURN PAY FOR THAT SPOT DURING THAT TIME; $35 - $100 as a cleaning fee; supersavers and special offers are nonrefundable or non convertible to with it being Hawaii we are blessed and we have a great amount of dust from the volcano; Wild life from Beatles to ants to praying mantua ;With high winds and tides and rain and sun our places need more maintenance as things come up to address changing conditions; We have high humidity that can cause towels to mold in a short time ;There are unexplored ordinance around the island and earth quakes and tsunamis waves even flash flooding; If you let us know we can address concerns caused by theses island conditions and make your stay better and some of these conditions are a part of island living Gio

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Johnny /Giovannie, Lynnie and Caroline

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

Cats , chicken,turkey,peasant,lizards

About the innkeepers

Food, tropical fruit, massage, healing arts, gardening, permaculture, deep ecology, picking up trash at the beach , body surfing, swimming, make up, clothes, traveling, history of Hawaii, adventure, dancing, meeting interesting people from around the world, green sustainability of the world, wildlife protection, theater, performing, american indian drumming, philanthropy

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

local food basket as an upgrade

  • Cost: 20
  • Time Served: 8-9 am specify in advance
  • Serving Location: Guest room

Signature Dish

local fruit basket with bread ,local exotic jams
complimentary drinks, fruit displays , fruit and muffin / bread breakfast, Hawaiian goody basket/ not included with budget or supersaver packages


Details

77-362 Paulina place , Kailua Kona, HI 96740 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free gift card up to $250!
Top