Recent Reviews in Healdsburg, California

Lovely inn for a quiet, luxurious getaway at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.4 reviewed on May 19, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The rooms are individually unique, spacious and well appointed. Staff was gracious and attentive. Highly recommend for a quiet (even romantic) getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


So pleasant and peaceful at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4.6 reviewed on May 16, 2016

Our stay at Avalon was very memorable. The area was absolutely beautiful. It was so relaxing. The accommodations were clean, luxurious, and very pretty. The fireplace and hot tub were welcome features after our marathon at Big Sur. The wooded area and stream were delightful and very serene. Vineyards backed up to the property! The breakfast they served us was top of the line and soooo delicious. Jerome made us feel comfortable, was very accommodating and provided specialized hospitality with fresh made cookies and five o'clock wine with local cheeses!!! He gave us useful information about the area. If we are able to get to California again we will make a point to stay at Avalon. We will definitely recommend this to our family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Occidental at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2016

We had a very nice stay at your beautiful inn and enjoyed the quaintness of the town.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!!!! at Applewood Inn, Restaurant and Spa (Guerneville, California)

4.6 reviewed on May 12, 2016

When we arrived...Rick greeted us with a warm smile and a glass of wine. Rick was so friendly, helpful and gave us great information about the Inn and the surrounding area. What a wonderful stay and also the best breakfast of our entire trip! Bear, the lab was also a wonderful part of our arrival! We would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


A great weekend getaway stay at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.0 reviewed on May 11, 2016

We had a wonderful time during out recent weekend to Sonoma County wine country. Our stay at the Inn at Occidental was delightful. The staff was friendly and helpful. And with it's quiet hillside location, an abundance of flowering trees and plants, a charming courtyard and beautiful interior decor, well, it was just what we wanted for our get away. There are also some excellent and conveniently located restaurants. Plus, some of the nearby shops were fun to browse. The evening wine tastings were so enjoyable. One of the high points was the Inn's excellent breakfasts in front of the large stone fireplace.. We would highly recommend the Inn at Occidental.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely getaway at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Warm and inviting ambience, exceptional service, great location, lovely grounds

View more reviews for this inn


So glad we stayed here at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.0 reviewed on May 03, 2016

We only stayed one night and having arrived and explored wished we were staying longer. The resort is calm, quiet and comfortable. Our room had an extremely large comfortable bed, a well equipped bathroom and a TV and DVD player. Breakfast was freshly cooked and delicious. Would we stay here again? Absolutely.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect hotel on the square at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2016

Wonderful service, beautiful accommodation, and wonderful food!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this hotel at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


a much appreciated retreat from a long week! at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2016

Close to Graton and all of the vineyards we wanted to visit. Gracious Hosts and Hostess, convenient,great breakfasts. We will return! A wonderful place to de-compress.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient location at Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 07, 2016

The inn is located within walking distance to all the restaurants down town and was therefore very convenient. The room itself was beautiful but the inn is on a busy street and our room was facing the street and there was quite a bit of street noise. You can also hear noises coming from the next room and from upstairs especially when people are walking on the creaky floors (it's an old house). The bed was too soft for my liking. The best part was the breakfast - it's fabulous. Our host was fantastic as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B in Occidental at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 07, 2016

Lovely accommodations, beautiful gardens and rooms. Love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Avalon at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2016

Fabulous experience. The owner Hillary is a fantastic cook and a gracious host. The room was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}