Recent Reviews in Healdsburg, California

Beautiful Inn! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We had a wonderful experience. The Canton Cottage was amazing in every way. Our stay totally exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was delicious and unique every morning. The owners provided information about the area that made our stay even more enjoyable. We will absolutely stay there again and we highly recommend Old Crocker Inn to anyone looking for a romantic and beautiful getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


sneaking from crowd at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 19, 2016

This is nice, beautiful and friendly place for people and for dogs. We stayed in Huntington room for 3 night and it feels like vacation.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and relaxing stay at Inn at Occidental at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

We loved out stay at the Inn at Occidental -- we had a lovely room in the back with its own porch. The tub was excellent. The room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious. the Inn was well-located, and we took advantage of the complementary tastings at a few local vineyards. We had a wonderful time and would definitely do it again in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


25th anniversary trip to the wine country at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 07, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. The location can't be beat. We were within walking distance to everything. I think that the one area for improvement would be with the breakfast that was served each day. The food wasn't bad, but I expected better at this price point. Overall, it is a wonderful hotel which I would stay at again.

View more reviews for this inn


A Real Find at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Set on the rolling hills of wine country, this former ranch is unique. The owners are very nice and accommodating. There is a large swimming pool. Deer abound. It is hard to get to but worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


A great B&B!!!!!! at Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

We were looking for a quiet get away and found it at the Craftsman Inn. Breakfast was excellent. The total home experience was great. The staff were very friendly and made you feel right at home. We walked to dinner a block away from Inn. We would definitely come back again. Jack & Judy Hodges, Sacramento, CA

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getaway at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 30, 2016

My husband and I went away for our 10 year wedding anniversary - the first trip together since our kids were born. The property welcomed us with open arms ; made us feel as if we were the only guests. It was amazing. Only thing that was a bit disappointing was the size of the shower. My husband is 6'2" so he didn't fit very well in the corner stall. All in all, we'd go back in a heartbeat and would recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Family stay at the Craftsman Inn at Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

3.6 reviewed on June 28, 2016

Friendly bed and breakfast in the very charming town of Calistoga. Walking distance to the main and only street in the town with lovely restaurants and wine tasting outlets. The tourist information centre is really helpful. They suggested vineyards to visit close to the town and have 2 for 1 wine tasting vouchers.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B on the square. at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Beautiful room!! The afternoon wine and snack was disappointing (expected some cake and sweets). Also expected some pastries with breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


I love this Inn!!! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

The Old Crocker is a wonderful, charming, soothing place to stay. The cabins are luxurious and comforting. The pool was great and the Lodge is beautiful. You are truly missing something if you haven't stayed there!! Can't wait till my next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Memorial Day weekend 2016 at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 21, 2016

We stayed here for the second time this year. It is one of our favorite places to go to. The inn is lovely, quiet, and relaxing. There are deer and other wildlife roaming on the property, like foxes. It is truly magical. The staff is very accommodating. I have food allergies and they went to the trouble of making me a special breakfast. They go above and beyond. I highly recommend the Crocker Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Tough to imagine a better B&B experience at Camellia Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2016

The Camellia Inn is simply charming and that charm is matched by owner operator Lucy and her staff. My wife and I went there to celebrate her birthday and stayed two nights. The location is ideal as you can drive out to visit wineries (there are dozens of choices within a 15 min drive) during the day, come back to the Inn after a couple then visit one of 30+ wineries on the Healdsburg square that you can walk to from the Inn. Then it's off to dinner on the square at any number of excellent restaurants. Since the Inn has parking this is all super easy. I also love a morning and evening swim, so be sure to pack your bathing suit as the pool is secluded and lovely. All in all this is an oasis of serenity and the perfect getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Occidental at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.2 reviewed on June 12, 2016

When we arrived we were immediately told we were upgraded!! It went uphill from there. Great service, wonderful breakfast and when we decided we wanted to extend our stay we were accommodated! In fact they asked the guest who had reserved our room if they could stay in another room so we would not have to move and they extended the low price for the additional night. (remember we were upgraded!!) We LOVE this place.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful weekend. at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 08, 2016

We were in the area for a weekend event.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B & B at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Very nice and quiet B & B. Great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}