Free $20 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Healdsburg, California

Wonderful Place at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2015

We loved it here. We will definitely be back! What a wonderful place & the staff was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Healdsburg 4 Sisters Inn at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.4 reviewed on January 21, 2015

Great location, and the two nights for one made this an excellent value.

View more reviews for this inn


Healdsburg Inn at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 18, 2015

Everything was first class amazing! Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.4 reviewed on January 14, 2015

We had a nice stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Disappointed at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

2.0 reviewed on January 06, 2015

Disappointed in our stay this time, not up to the Four Sisters standard. Stain on the window shade, the toilet seat lid was scrubbed down to exposed wood, the bathroom tile was cracking. The breakfast was unimaginative and bland. I booked early with a request not to be next to the elevator or stairs, but when I confirmed my request, was told that since I had chosen one of the less expensive rooms, we would be located next to the elevator and stairs anyway.

View more reviews for this inn


Bella Villa Messina - Loved it! at Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2015

Bella Villa Messina! What can I say? As we followed instructions from our GPS and we made our final turn, I hoped that the beautiful house I could see up on the hill top would be our destination… And to my most pleasant surprise, it was! Bella Villa Messina is beautifully located on a hill top with amazing views of the valley below. From the moment we arrived we were warmly welcomed by owners Harold and Jerry, who immediately made us feel at home and with a sense of familiarity as if we were visiting friends. We were given a full tour of the property and rooms, all exquisitely decorated and extremely comfortable. Jerry was very knowledgeable and helpful in planning our days out for us, recommending great wineries and restaurants. We were not disappointed! Every afternoon we’d come back to find a wonderful layout of gourmet cheeses, crackers and wines for “Happy Hour” in the grand dining room. Harold and Jerry would join us and we’d chit-chat about our day and also share stories. Every morning Jerry would prepare the most fantastic breakfasts! His Hawaiian French-Toast! What a delight! A must try! In conclusion, we fell in love with Bella Villa Messina and we highly recommend it to anyone wanting a nice, relaxed, home-away-from-home vacation. Bella Villa Messina, and Harold and Jerry, will definitely see us back again someday! Hopefully soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Setting the Bar for Hospitality at Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2015

This was our second stay at the Villa and we were not disappointed. The rooms were beautifully appointed, spacious and very comfortable. Jerry, Harold and their friends were gracious and interesting. The food was great as were all recommendations. Our daughter left shoes and a blow dryer which Jerry graciously agreed to ship back to her along with the wine we purchased. Thanks again to all and have a great year.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful getaway! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2015

Really enjoyed the peace and quite of the place, fresh baked goods, cozy rooms!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Bella Villa Messina at Bella Villa Messina (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on December 31, 2014

What a wonderful place to stay! Our room was magical, the bed was so comfortable and we've never felt more welcome. Harold and Jerry were great hosts and Jerry's breakfast was out of this world. The added plus for us was the warm welcome for our little dog Abby. She loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Extremely relaxing at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 19, 2014

Had the most wonderful time at the Inn. The room was outstanding and the breakfast was wonderful. It was my wife's birthday and she was quite pleased at my chose.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}