Recent Reviews in Healdsburg, California

Perfect hotel on the square at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2016

Wonderful service, beautiful accommodation, and wonderful food!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this hotel at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


a much appreciated retreat from a long week! at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2016

Close to Graton and all of the vineyards we wanted to visit. Gracious Hosts and Hostess, convenient,great breakfasts. We will return! A wonderful place to de-compress.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient location at Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 07, 2016

The inn is located within walking distance to all the restaurants down town and was therefore very convenient. The room itself was beautiful but the inn is on a busy street and our room was facing the street and there was quite a bit of street noise. You can also hear noises coming from the next room and from upstairs especially when people are walking on the creaky floors (it's an old house). The bed was too soft for my liking. The best part was the breakfast - it's fabulous. Our host was fantastic as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B in Occidental at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 07, 2016

Lovely accommodations, beautiful gardens and rooms. Love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Avalon at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2016

Fabulous experience. The owner Hillary is a fantastic cook and a gracious host. The room was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Healdsburg Location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 28, 2016

This was our first trip to Healdsburg and we were thoroughly impressed with the Inn and its location on the town square. Everything was within easy walking distance and the staff extremely helpful in suggesting local restaurants etc. Breakfast and evening snacks were great! One staff member went out of her way to make sure we had fresh fruit available for breakfast. Our room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet. We will definitely recommend this Inn to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Magical at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2016

From the second we stepped into Inn at Occidental I knew I had picked the best place to celebrate my husbands birthday. From the excellent service from Marilyn to our gorgeous suite (Cut Glass) we were nothing but impressed. There are so many details that a really long review could be written but that's not my style. The location was perfect and is within walking distance of all the shops and restos Occidental has to offer. It really doesn't get much better than this. Oh, and the chocolate chips cookies made by Chef Joe, what a delight! I wish I had asked for the recipe! By the way, those cookies paired nicely with the 5pm wine tasting in the lobby/living room. Pull up a seat and get to know some of the other guests. Hint: talking about food and wine experiences can easily connect people. Well, and the wine helps too! We can not wait to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}