Recent Reviews in Healdsburg, California

Best stay in Healdsburg. at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2016

Great room, good food and friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Sept 2016 at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 26, 2016

Nice pool area and quiet location. Great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 26, 2016

The best location!!!! The rooms are large, nice, right on the plaza, so extremely convenient. I would definitely stay at the Healdsburg Inn again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

Great service and food was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.4 reviewed on September 25, 2016

A 2 night stay in this lovely inn. Fantastic location on the Plaza, and a very enjoyable time here. Oved the wine tastings in the evenings!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for a couple nights at Applewood Inn, Restaurant and Spa (Guerneville, California)

3.8 reviewed on September 24, 2016

Our room on ground floor was a little noisy from people in upper units at times. A mini fridge would be nice to have. Beautiful bath but design of shower made it easy to end up with lots of water on floor. Little things really. All in all a nice place to stay with helpful staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Spot in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Lovely inn right on the plaza. The room was generous in size, impeccable, comfortable king-size bed, great a/c, terrific water pressure in the shower as well as a claw-foot bathtub. Very nice wine and cheese offerings between 4-6 p.m. (and cookies) and a full continental breakfast in the morning (selection of two kinds of muffins, English muffins, toast, quiche, eggs, cereal, fresh fruit salad, yogurt, juice, coffee and tea). Free bikes for roaming around town, parking in a lot is only $10.00 per day with an inn permit, or you can move your car every few hours during the day with free night parking allowed on the plaza. This is our third time here and we'll come again. Staff is very accommodating and warm.

View more reviews for this inn


Special Day! at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 22, 2016

A surprise weekend for my friend! Everything was great...

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on September 21, 2016

The staff was extremely service-oriented, warm, and friendly. The breakfast and wine/snacks in the evening were a great convenience and added to the value of the room. The Inn was clean and everything was in working order. And, you can't beat the location. I enjoyed my stay and would book again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}