Recent Reviews in Hawley, Pennsylvania

Ledges at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on July 19, 2016

This is a great place, I would not hesitate to recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


great at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 17, 2016

Had a great romantic get away with my wife. The room and service were outstanding. The grounds were beautiful and the food was delicious. I would recommend this place and would definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Settlers Inn at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

3.0 reviewed on July 14, 2016

This is a beautiful property and building. Rooms are interesting, immaculately clean, and comfortable. Restaurant is full service and food is well above average. Breakfast was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Relax at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 08, 2016

We so enjoy the opportunity to sit on one of the decks and relax. Bring some good books. There is plenty to do close by - hiking and visiting areas close by. This year we hiked at Promise Land park and visited Woodstock.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 05, 2016

The Settlers Inn is a lovely, quaint and charming property. We enjoyed our weekend there very much. There was a fine level of attentiveness to the small details that make staying at a quality inn such a wonderful experience. Dining on the porch is a fine treat and the food is often quite good. Breakfasts were especially enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Great historic inn at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We stayed a single night at Ledges Hotel and wished we could stay longer. the natural setting of the place made for a beautifully placid and serene experience. The staff could not have been friendlier nor more helpful. We'd go back in a minute.

View more reviews for this inn


A cozy, luxurious getaway at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Ledges was exactly what my husband and I were looking for in a weekend getaway: affordable luxury in a quiet, cozy, spa-like atmosphere. We arrived on a Friday afternoon, spent the evening dining at Glass downstairs, then retired to the hotel deck to enjoy cocktails, live music, and the tranquil view of the waterfall. We opted to have a cheese platter waiting for us when we arrived in our room, and weren't disappointed. Every morning we were greeted with a continental breakfast of fresh, still-warm pastries, cheese and coffee, and every night there was fresh fruit, biscotti, coffee and tea available at our leisure. We would love to come back in the fall, when the view must be absolutely breathtaking. The rooms, amenities, staff and service were all top notch.

View more reviews for this inn


Waterfall tour package at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on July 02, 2016

The staff is outstanding at all properties visited. I understand the minimalistic approach to the room, keeping with the contemporary vibe, but the layout forces you to travel out of a suitcase. One night isn't a problem but more can be a bit of a challenge. One concern of mine had to do with security. There were areas that offered entrance to the hotel after hours. I noticed a side door opened as well as the doors leading to the deck. This should probably be addressed. Food quality continues to impress. Ledges and Settlers Inn culinary staff are consistent and thoughtful in the menu engineering and presentation. Waitstaff is outstanding! Very customer service oriented. Approachable, personable and professional. I'd hire any of them! The way you guys structure your lodging packages is brilliant. We got to experience all of your sister properties and their amenities as well. We will be back. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


anniversary weekend at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2016

decided on the Poconos for a relaxing weekend. Found this beautiful B&B and loved every minute! The most fabulous food at their farm to table restaurant was the highlight of our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A peaceful oasis at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 21, 2016

Great service and ambiance

View more reviews for this inn


One Night at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 18, 2016

Really nice place to stop, clean comfortable room, excellent food for dinner and a waterfall.

View more reviews for this inn


i was staying there on a business trip and loved the Inn!!! at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2016

It was the best rate and the next closest to where I had to work for 2 days. Easy to get to, staff was friendly, helpful and outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Escape completely..... at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2016

Fine architecture, fine service, fine grounds and fine dining. A refreshing oasis in a beautiful area of Pennsylvania.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Memorial Day weekend at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Super place to stay... Great service. Very hospitable staff from the first "hello" Nice bar and restaurant... Fantastic atmosphere...Can't wait to return

View more reviews for this inn


FABULOUS at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

This beautiful Arts and Crafts inn is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are charming, the bathrooms modern and the food absolutely delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Memorial Day Getaway at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 01, 2016

The hotel was great. The staff was very welcoming, they made you feel like they were glad you came. We had dinner there one night. It was very good. It was small bites and Tapas like, which we really enjoy.We definitely will return

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn with great hospitality at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

The Settlers Inn is a wonderful place to stay. Clean, comfortable and beautiful mission style decor. Restaurant and bar are top notch. Staff is excellent. Lots to do in the surrounding area...hiking, antiquing, lake activities, walkable town but the cozy lobby and beautiful gardens are very pleasant if you want to stay put as well. At the top of the list of one of the nicest inns we have ever stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


A Picturesque Getaway at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 23, 2016

My best friend and I chose this location to celebrate our 30th birthdays. It was the perfect blend of nature, shopping, dinning, and relaxation. We even opted for a private yoga class in our deluxe suite which I highly recommend. The staff was very friendly and engaging. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Ledges Hotel (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2016

If you are looking for a unique experience to getaway and decompress, put Ledges at the top of your list. Beautiful site with an outstanding renovation combined with excellent service equals a wonderful time.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice time had by all at Silver Birches Resort (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on May 19, 2016

Nice property, nice rooms, and a good time had by all at a family wedding and the party that followed!

View more reviews for this inn


great overnight visit at Settlers Inn at The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on May 13, 2016

my mom and i visit the settlers inn each year for a mother's day overnight stay and we always enjoy the beautiful arts and crafts decor, the cozy and well appointed rooms, and especially the delicious meals. the food is top quality, creative and beautifully done, and the service is warm and professional. there is a nice porch where you can have a glass of wine, and some very pretty gardens. highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}