Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Haleiwa, Hawaii

Pretty Place, very clean and friendly people at Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2011

Thank you again for your hospitality and beautiful accommodations. We had a great time and enjoyed our room, picnic table, BBQ, and all the exotic decorations and book. We are happy we found your place and I know that we will always come bake whenever we visit the North Shore. Our time at Kalani Hawaii is the Hawaiian experience most encouraged and gratefully accepted

View more reviews for this inn


this is not a B&B - excellent hostel type accomodation at Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

2.0 reviewed on March 18, 2011

Kalani Hawai is an excellent hostel type of accomodation, but it is definetily not a B&B and therefore we had been really disappointed The place is very clean. Parking space is an issue when more guests are in. Daily cleaning were not visible during our 2 days stay. Dining: no breakfast served (as described on web page), people can bring their own stuff into commonly used fridge.

View more reviews for this inn


BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO STAY at Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

5 reviewed on February 11, 2011

We are so happy to be home now but so sad that we have left KalaniHawaii and all of the nice friends we met. And your dog MAUI was fun to walk with along the beach by your home. Please don't change a thing, we want to return next winter and get away from the snow and bare trees. This is paradise!

View more reviews for this inn


LOVE YOUR PLACE! at Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2009

Thank you, we had a great stay with you, love your place, your decoration and the location was amazing, everything was perfect. You have an amazing B&B and we would love to come back. Hope you are wel. Thank for your hospitality. Tricia

View more reviews for this inn


THE best BnB in the entire Pacific !! at Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2009

My week at KalaniHawaii was the most comfortable, secure and quiet stay of anywhere I have traveled. You don't need a foreign tropical destination with all it has to offer...and in the USA !

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing place at Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

3.4 reviewed on August 30, 2009

Hello, I stayed in this place abouth 3 months ago, and I had a wonderful time, the place is cheap and clean, close to the beach and most of all very enjoyable, it is very relaxing and you can meet a lot people. if you ire planing to go to hawaii, this is the place you are looking for, mahalo!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Best hostess ever! at Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2009

Perfectly situated house near the beautiful sunset beach. Charming interior, very clean, wonderful friendly hosts, lush and well kept garden to relax in. Thank you for making my holiday in paradise a lifetime memory!

View more reviews for this inn


Sparkling clean, beautuful gardens, private and secure at Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

4.0 reviewed on January 21, 2009

I spent 3 nights on the North Shore at this place, and trust me, it was amazing! It is the cleanest place I have stayed at! Huge kitchen, super clean bathroom and rooms, beautifull garden, patio/tv/loundge area. Mary and Bernie were so friendly and I met a bunch of fun and laid back people. Once again Mary many thanks for my birthday dinner. Much love to Bernie & Kalani. If you are staying on the north shore, I highly recommend it! Betty

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B & B at Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

4.0 reviewed on January 20, 2009

I spent a week on the North Shore at this B & B, and trust me, it was amazing! It is the cleanest place I have stayed at! Huge kitchen, super clean bathroom and rooms, beautifull garden, patio/tv/loundge area. C Maria and Bernie were so friendly and I met a bunch of fun and laid back people. If you are staying on the north shore, I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (4.24)
Top
}