Modifiez votre recherche

San Rafael Hotel

2da Calle Poniente No. 7 , Antigua,Guatemala, Guatemala (Montrer le carte)
$153 - $240
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Le San Rafael propose une gamme d'options résidentielles, chaque design unique et meublé. Caractéristiques qui varient d'une résidence à la résidence, d'un coin salon adjacentes pour divertir vos invités ou en famille autour de la cheminée à bois, sièges de fenêtre coussin garni, tapis persans anciens, cristal et des chandeliers en fer forgé, des meubles anciens et fabriqués à la main, la main- tuiles peintes, granit, marbre et travertin vanités, grande douche à l'italienne, baignoire encastrée, et des tissus aux couleurs vives tissés à la main dans la tradition guatémaltèque.

Chambres & Prix

Residencia Capucines, n ° 1

Cette Suite Junior King haute de plafond est coloré dans des tons crème et gris pâle avec frappe, riches accents bleus. Une cheminée en pierre face domine le confortable coin salon avec son canapé en duvet, bois sculpté table basse et fauteuil rembourré contemporain, tout éclairé par un lustre en cristal antique. La chambre comprend: Internet haute vitesse, cheminée, luxueuses couettes en duvet et des oreillers en plumes, peignoirs, précipitations pomme de douche, eau embouteillée, LCD HDTV télévision à écran plat avec HDMI et d'un accès câble téléphone, coffre-fort, 24 heures réception personnel.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

El Carmen # 2

En entrant dans cette Suite Junior King chaleureuse et noble, le regard est attiré par l', lit king-size contemporain distinctif et ses tissus festifs tissés à la main, qui capture le meilleur du design traditionnel guatémaltèque. La chambre dispose haut débit internés, cheminée, luxueuses couettes en duvet et oreillers en plumes, peignoirs, précipitations pommes de douche, eau embouteillée, LCD HDTV télévision à écran plat avec HDMI et l'accès au câble, téléphone, coffre-fort et 24 heures réception de personnel.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Residencia Candelaria # 3

Lorsque vous entrez dans cette charmante chambre Deluxe King, un sourire sur votre visage est à prévoir. De la king-size or accentué, à baldaquin lit en fer forgé au lustre de cristal, les courbes gracieuses de la cheminée d'angle, et un tapis persan antique. La chambre comprend: Internet haute vitesse, cheminée, luxueuses couettes en duvet et des oreillers en plumes, peignoirs, précipitations pomme de douche, eau embouteillée, LCD HDTV télévision à écran plat avec HDMI et d'un accès câble téléphone, coffre-fort, 24 heures réception personnel.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Residencia La Merced # 4

Dans cette Suite Junior King, un grand et confortable salon de couleur dans les tons de terre cuite, vert pâle et crème, entoure la cheminée. Un canapé, assez longtemps pour étendre, a été conçu pour ne pas bloquer la vue de la cheminée de votre métal à baldaquin, lit king-size à l'extrémité. La chambre comprend: Internet haute vitesse, cheminée, luxueuses couettes en duvet et oreillers en plumes, peignoirs, précipitations pomme de douche, eau embouteillée, LCD HDTV télévision à écran plat avec HDMI et l'accès au câble, téléphone, coffre-fort, 24 heures de réception personnel .

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Residencia Catalina # 5

Distinguer ce Junior Suite sont deux lits sculptés à la main en bois doubles, conçus pour ressembler tissu matelassé, avec un confortable coin salon devant la cheminée avec une main lustre en fer forgé. Le logement est un refuge bienvenu après une journée de visites. La chambre comprend: Internet haute vitesse, de luxe couettes en duvet et des oreillers en plumes, peignoirs, précipitations pomme de douche, eau embouteillée, LCD HDTV télévision à écran plat avec HDMI et d'un accès câble téléphone, coffre-fort, 24 heures réception personnel.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Double (130 / 140)

Residencia Santa Clara # 6

Sélection dans cette chambre haute de plafond Double Deluxe hôtes sont des détails qui ravira: une pâle palette de couleurs jaune et gris distinctif, lit double avec une antique sculptée tête de lit, frappant coin cheminée, lustre en métal fabriqués à la main, et les portes françaises qui s'ouvrent sur deuxième cour de l'hôtel. L'offre de la chambre: Internet haute vitesse, cheminée, couettes en duvet de luxe et des oreillers en plumes, peignoirs, précipitations pomme de douche, eau embouteillée, LCD HDTV télévision à écran plat avec HDMI et d'un accès câble téléphone, coffre-fort, 2T4 heures d'accueil personnel.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Residencia Santa Rosa # 7

Situé dans la seconde cour de l'hôtel, cet élégant et grand roi Premier Suite, dispose mauresques, de hauts plafonds, les fenêtres exposées au nord et à l'est, des colonnes en bois sculpté de façon spectaculaire, et une grande salle de bains avec fenêtre et mauresque entourent baignoire et douche en travertin. Le salon est une généreusement proportionné, salle vitrée avec des touches classiques. Les élégantes portes françaises du salon ouvertes à négliger la grotte d'un plan d'eau de 34 pieds - une attraction définissant dans cette cour. La Suite offre les mêmes services que les autres chambres.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Musée, Services religieux, Ruines

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Boutique Hotel

Equipements du B&B

Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Ordinateur, Internet dans la chambre, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Entrée indépendante, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Service de chambre, Magnétoscope, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Pêche, Golf, nous pouvons organiser toutes les activités qui sont marqués, Shopping

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 13:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: plus de 12 ans
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Novembre jusqu'en Mars, 2 nuits minimum le week-end.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Julia Solé

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français

Animaux de compagnie

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

petit-déjeuner à la carte

  • Heure du service: 7h30 à 10h30
  • Lieu du service: Autour du jardin, Salle petit-déjeuner, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger, En chambre

Plat favori

Le San Rafael petit déjeuner exclusif
Deux œufs pochés sur un lit de tomates baignés de sauce pesto. Hash potaotes brun, style suisse, du pain et une salade de fruits frais de saison accompagnent le plat.


Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Julia Solé

* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2da Calle Poniente No. 7 , Antigua,Guatemala, Guatemala (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

San Rafael Hotel

2da Calle Poniente No. 7 , Antigua,Guatemala, Guatemala (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$153 - $240
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

The San Rafael offers a range of residential options, each uniquely designed and furnished. Features which vary from residence to residence, include adjoining sitting areas to entertain your guests or family around the wood-burning fireplace, cushion-topped window seats, antique Persian carpets, crystal and wrought iron chandeliers,antique and hand-crafted furnishings, hand-painted tiles,granite,marble and travertine vanities,large walk-in showers,sunken bathtub, and brilliantly colored fabrics woven by hand in the Guatemalan tradition.

Rooms & Rates

Residencia Capuchinas, #1

This high-ceilinged King Junior Suite is colored in shades of cream and pale gray with striking, rich blue accents. A stone-faced fireplace dominates the comfortable sitting area with its down-filled sofa, wood-carved coffee table and contemporary upholstered chair, all lit by an antique crystal chandelier. The room features: High speed internet, fireplace, Luxurious down-filled duvets and feather pillows, guest bathrobes, rainfall shower head,complimentary bottled water, LCD HDTV flat screen tv with HDMI and cable access telephone, room safe, 24 hours staffed reception.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

El Carmen #2

Upon entering this warm and lofty King Junior Suite, the eye is drawn to the distinctive, contemporary, king-size bed and its festive hand-woven fabrics, which capture the best of Guatemalan traditional design. The room features Complimentary high-speed interned, fireplace, Luxurious down-filled duvets and feather pillows, guest bathrobes, rainfall shower heads, complimentary bottled water, LCD HDTV flat-screen tv with HDMI and cable access, telephone, room safe and 24 hour staffed reception.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Residencia Candelaria #3

As you enter this delightful King Deluxe room, a smile on your face is to be expected. From the gold-accented king-size, four-poster wrought iron bed to the crystal chandelier, the graceful curves of the corner fireplace, and the antique persian carpet. The room features: High speed internet, fireplace, Luxurious down-filled duvets and feather pillows, guest bathrobes, rainfall shower head,complimentary bottled water, LCD HDTV flat screen tv with HDMI and cable access telephone, room safe, 24 hours staffed reception.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Residencia La Merced #4

In this King Junior Suite, a large and comfortable sitting area colored in shades of terra cotta, pale green and cream, surrounds the fireplace. A sofa, long enough to stretch out on, has been designed not to block the view of the fireplace from your metal canopied, king-size bed at the far end. The room features: High speed internet, fireplace, Luxurious down-filled duvets and feather pillows, guest bathrobes, rainfall shower head,complimentary bottled water, LCD HDTV flat screen tv with HDMI and cable access, telephone, room safe, 24 hours staffed reception.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Residencia Catalina #5

Distinguishing this Junior Suite are two hand-carved wooden double beds, designed to resemble quilted fabric, With a comfortable sitting area in front of the fireplace with a handmade wrought iron chandelier. The accommodation is a welcome refuge following a day of touring. The room features: High speed internet, Luxurious down-filled duvets and feather pillows, guest bathrobes, rainfall shower head, complimentary bottled water, LCD HDTV flat screen tv with HDMI and cable access telephone, room safe, 24 hours staffed reception.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Double

Residencia Santa Clara #6

Featured in this high-ceilinged, Double Deluxe guest room are details that will delight: a distinctive pale yellow and gray color palette, double bed with an antique carved headboard, striking corner fireplace, hand-crafted metal chandelier, and French doors that open to the hotel's second courtyard. The room offer: High speed internet, fireplace, Luxurious down-filled duvets and feather pillows, guest bathrobes, rainfall shower head,complimentary bottled water, LCD HDTV flat screen tv with HDMI and cable access telephone, room safe, 2T4 hours staffed reception.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Residencia Santa Rosa #7

Located in the second courtyard of the hotel, this elegant and large King Premier Suite, features Moorish detailing, high ceilings, windows facing north and east, dramatically carved wood columns, and a large windowed bathroom with Moorish tub surround and travertine shower. The sitting area is a generously-proportioned, windowed room with classical touches. The elegant French doors of the sitting room open to overlook the grotto of a 34-foot water feature – a defining attraction within this courtyard. The Suite offers the same services as the other rooms.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Museum, Religious Services, Ruins, Bicycle rental, Bicycles, Bird watching, Fishing, Golfing, we can arrange all activities that are marked, Shopping

Inn Details

Establishment type

Boutique Hotel

On-site amenities

Copier, DVD Player, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Board games, Coffee/Tea facilities, Computer, In-room internet, Fireplace, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Private entrance, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Turndown Service, VCR, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycles, Bird watching, Fishing, Golfing, we can arrange all activities that are marked, Shopping

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 pm
  • Check Out:: 1:00 pm
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: over 12 years old
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Nov. until March, 2 nights minimum stay on weekends.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Julia Solé

Languages spoken

English, French

Resident Pets

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

á la carte breakfast

  • Time Served: 7:30 until 10:30 am
  • Serving Location: Around the garden, Breakfast Room, Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room, Guest room

Signature Dish

The San Rafael Signature Breakfast
Two poached eggs on a bed of tomatoes bathed with pesto sauce. Hash brown potaotes, Swiss style, bread and a seasonal fresh fruit salad accompany the dish.


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Julia Solé

A value is required
A value is required
A value is required
* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com
Must accept to receive special offers I accept Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2da Calle Poniente No. 7 , Antigua,Guatemala, Guatemala (Show map)

Property highlights

Top