Recent Reviews in Greeneville, Tennessee

Loved this place at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on September 08, 2016

This place is awesome and unquie. Can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay with wonderful views at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2016

I have stayed at just about all the cabins they have over the past few years and have enjoyed them every time! Pam is a great host and always makes sure everything is ready for your stay and when you join them for breakfast it is a delicious meal with friendly people. Cabins are clean ans welcoming! Great place for a nice relaxing getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

We wouldn't stay anywhere else! Pam is always so helpful....from reservations through check out. We love it there!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Rustic Foothills Getaway at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.6 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Right on the Nolichuckey River, awesome staff, great price, perfect balance between rustic & comfort. Great for a relaxing stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful setting at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on June 19, 2016

We very much enjoyed our week in the Redbud cabin with our two dogs. Very clean, well equipped, fantastic peaceful back deck looking out over the river. Breakfasts were wonderful. Great hikes nearby. Not a lot of dining options locally.

View more reviews for this inn


Noichuckey Bluffs at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Private and wonderful listening to the rain on the tin roof!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Birthday!! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

I will be coming here at least one night every time we visit Tennessee!!! Absolutely loved it here!! They are all very nice!! Breakfast was amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to visit at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on May 13, 2016

My family and the guests we had over loved the Cabin. Great views adn lots of room to visit and hang out!!

View more reviews for this inn


Griss mill at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Cabin was wonderful! Owner went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The grounds are well kept and gardens are gorgeous.

View more reviews for this inn


enjoyed our stay, except... at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.8 reviewed on March 18, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay...except that the bed was very uncomfortable. And the breakfast was very unbalanced (read: way too much sugar). If those two were remedied, we'd go back in a heartbeat! The setting is very peaceful and feels removed. The staff is super friendly and easy-going. Overall, we really like the place.

View more reviews for this inn


Nolichuckey Bluffs exceeded expectations at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2016

My friend and I truly enjoyed our recent stay at the Nolichuckey Bluffs Bed & Breakfast. The views from the log cabin overlooking the river and the mountains beyond were breathtaking, while the interior of the cabin was homey and clean. Debra's breakfasts each morning were outstanding--the homemade lemon curd was fantastic, for example--and while we ate we enjoyed the interesting and hospitable company of the "innkeeper," Pam Sadler. We look forward to a return visit--we hope to experience the turning of the grist mill wheel next time (during our stay the mill was down for repairs, per Pam.)

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway spot at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on February 01, 2016

We showed on a Friday evening and found the place was ready to go. We were treated to a nice view of the Nolachuckey River. This is one place I would recommend to anybody.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.8 reviewed on October 29, 2015

I stayed in Twin Oaks A & B -- and I have to say, it was a wonderful experience! Loved the view!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on October 21, 2015

Loved the cabins and all the extras.....fire pit, hammock, breakfast! What a great place for the family to get together!! We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique experience. at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on October 05, 2015

We spent two nights in the Loft at the Gristmill. Two home made cobblers awaited us upon our arrival. The rooms were clean and well stocked. Rustic and secluded with outhouse.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL GET-A-WAY at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2015

I stayed at the Red Bud cabin. The cabin was immaculate. The view incredible! The cabin is tucked away in the trees with a very private and breathtaking view of the river and mountains. A picnic was waiting on the table upon arrival and the food did not disappoint. Although we wanted to sleep in the next morning and wouldn't be able to go to the main cabin for breakfast.. a very generous offer to drop off cinnamon rolls and eggs was made by the owner. I have found Heaven in Greene County! Ginger

View more reviews for this inn


Best little cabins in Tennessee! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2015

Wonderful, outstanding, amazing...no words can describe the atmosphere and staff here. Pam and Debra are top notch! These cabins are clean, organized and comfy. A little slice of heaven in the mountains. Can't wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Not a good value if you are only staying 1 or 2 nights at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.2 reviewed on May 27, 2015

There was no "Breakfast" with our Bed & Breakfast stay due to a wedding that was scheduled at the Inn. The restaurant wasn't available to us because of the wedding and we were left with a basket of packaged food - definitely a disappointing stay. We left hungry and had to stop for breakfast on our way out of town. The cabin was immaculate.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2015

Our hostess Pam and her assistant Deb were welcoming and gracious. Pam shared stories of her travels and life that both entertained and enthralled; while Deb served her homemade and mostly home grown breakfast fare. The view from the Log cabin must be seen too be believed. The cabin is located at the top of a bluff overlooking the Nolichuckey River, with the Great Smokey mountains rising majestically in the background. The whole experience reinforced our belief that staying at B&B's rather than motels or hotels is the only way to travel.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on April 20, 2015

Spent the weekend in Twin Oaks cabin with a wonderful view over the Nolichuckey River with perfect weather. Breakfast in the morning on Sat and Sun was home cooked and served with a smile and great conversation. Wish we had more time to explore the area. Would highly recommend a stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs Bed and Breakfast and we will be sure to return there soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Peace and quiet! What a view! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on April 10, 2015

Love the location and peacefulness of the property, the view off the back porch was incredible, wished for a twin the master bedroom, but enjoyed the hot tub and the park right down the road. Can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Spring Break stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on March 24, 2015

The Log cabin we stayed in was very clean, quiet & cozy. The owner Pam & her employee Debra were very kind, welcoming and sociable. Food was great. Property was well kept and the views amazing. Would definitely stay there again. Paid more to stay 1 night at a hotel that would accommodate 4 kids & 2 adults, this was a much better option, well worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


Nolichuckey Bluffs- Cabin Stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

Wonderful Stay from beginning to end! Pam was an excellent hostess and extremely helpful to all of us in planning our stay. We did not wind up eating any meals with them, but Pam did leave a sweet basket of delicious treats for us in our cabin as she knew our schedule did not permit a meal with her. The treats were wonderful and she even left us milk and coffee for use in the cabin as she knew we were arriving late. The cabin was spacious and clean and made for a wonderful place for us to return each night and gather around the dining room table to talk about the events of our day. Watching the sun rise outside our front porch was a gift each day. I would highly recommend Nolichuckey Bluffs and look forward to the next opportunity that we have to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Visit.... at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.2 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Clean, comfortable duplex cabin. Very nice breakfast with lots of homemade goodies. Friendly and accommodating hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden treasuer at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on November 12, 2014

This place is so special. My family and I will definitely be returning. The hosts were so welcoming and entertaining. The views were incredible. Everything is very comfortable as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Brief but enjoyable stay. at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.2 reviewed on November 01, 2014

Stayed just one night with my grandchildren to enjoy the outdoors and rustic but comfortable lodging. Weather was perfect and the view delightful.

View more reviews for this inn


Dogwood at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.2 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Sure wish it hadn't been raining because we would have enjoyed so much more. Best sleep we've had in a long time.

View more reviews for this inn


Would stay there again! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on October 05, 2014

Great hospitality. Great view! Slept 8 so we could all be together.

View more reviews for this inn


Nolichuckey Bluffs at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on October 03, 2014

Excellent!! Can not say one negative thing about our three day stay! We will be staying here again for many years to come!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

We loved this place and will stay again if we get to return to East Tennessee. Our cabin overlooked the Nolichuckey River. We sat on the deck and listened to the silence. Great breakfast. Great place to go to rest and rejuvenate.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Nolichuckey Bluffs (4.39)
Top
}