Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Greeneville, Tennessee

Cannot wait to come back! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2014

We did not know what we were in for until we arrived. My significant other and I staying at the Watermill Cottage not too far from the main cabins. The cottage was beautiful for two and very romantic! We were able to cook what meals we wanted to and had plenty of room! The antiques were great to look at (being from New England and loving antiquing I was in love). The temperature was perfect when we arrived and was easy to adjust if needed. All we could really say is how impressed we were with our stay and how much we loved it! The homemade gift basket was a great hit along with the cheesecake in our romance package! We've already recommended it to friends and family back north and will more than likely return next summer! The owner was only a phone call away and helped us with anything we needed. One of us had never been to the south before and now is happy to report it's more than she would have ever asked for! The breath taking views from the cottage and the land surrounding it are ones that filled her camera of photos that are album perfect! The only thing we would have changed is the water pressure in the shower (but then again one of us used to be a plumber!) and maybe the master bedroom and guest room/living area layout. Maybe switch the two around so if there is a 3rd person they do not have to walk through the master bedroom to use the rest room? We didn't have this issue but just thinking out loud if we ever have youngsters because of course we will want to bring them down! Thank you again for An amazing stay and our terrific new memories!!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on August 18, 2014

Cabin was beautiful and the view of the mountains and river from the balcony was spectacular. We stayed in the Red Bud Cabin and it was furnished with everything we needed for our stay. Breakfast was wonderful along with the conversation with Pam and Debbie.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks for the Memories at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on July 22, 2014

This was the perfect place for to relax, enjoy, and reminisce about times past as a family growing up in Southwest Va. The cabin, fresh garden picked fruits and vegetables, and the delicious goodies from your store has made our visit a cherished memory. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Nolichuckey Bluffs at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on June 30, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin and grounds were clean and quiet. Having an oven and operational kitchen was an added benefit that allowed us to take a dish to our family reunion. Without hesitation, I would recommend them to everyone. We'll definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to go to relax and be alone at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2014

Had a great stay in the Dogwood Cabin. The cabin was very clean and furnished well. We sat on the porch overlooking the river and could not hear traffic or anything to disturb the quietness. Spent two nights there and had two great breakfast's at Gramma's Cupboard. We chose to drive to breakfast but could have walked. Great place to relax and get a good rest and country breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


relaxing weekend at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.2 reviewed on April 09, 2014

A nice and quiet place to go especially if you are stressed and need some sloitude.

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect Getaway at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2014

My husband and I really needed a break from our busy schedules so we decided to travel from Indiana to Tennessee to stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs to rest, relax, and do some hiking. This was the perfect choice! We stayed in the Redbud Cabin - it is beautiful inside and out. The view from the front porch was absolutely beautiful and the cabin was very clean and comfortable. I have to say though that the best part of our stay there was having the opportunity to meet Pam and Debra for their delicious breakfasts at Gramma’s Cupboard. They are both so friendly (and such good cooks!). We would love to return for another visit in the very near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing getaway at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.2 reviewed on April 01, 2014

The cabins are located in an area among farms and golf course homes and overlook a beautiful bend in the Nolichuckey River. We stayed at the Dogwood Cabin which had a porch with rocking chairs and a wonderful view of the river. Such bliss. A glass chapel that overlooks the river along with a working gristmill are located nearby and are worth exploring. The furnishings are a bit dated but functional (e.g. a 90’s era TV, underpowered microwave, no Wi-Fi) The master bedroom mattress was soft for my taste but not worn out. The kitchen had everything you would need to cook a meal (pots/pans/dishes) should you choose to do so. The included breakfast was simple and delicious. All in all, a quiet relaxing getaway from the rigors of daily life.

View more reviews for this inn


Visit 3/26-3/28/2014 at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2014

The cabins are very clean and very nicely decorated. The staff is awesome and very friendly. Hiking trails around the property. Beautiful views of the Nolichucky River. Peaceful and serene. Highly recommend Nolichucky Bluffs. Deb Cesarone Illinois

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2014

The cabin was really nice and the view off the balcony was astonishing. The food was delicious and the company was great too at the Bed & Breakfast. Pam has some wonderful stories to tell and an infectious laugh. We will definitely be going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on January 23, 2014

The cabin was exceptional

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on January 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed for a weekend at Nolichuckey Bluffs Cabins and had a wonderful time. The cabins were clean and had all the necessities. There was a full kitchen so we were able to cook and not worry about eating out. The cabin also had an amazing view and the property as a whole was great. The owner was more than accommodating and helpful, and her breakfast on Sunday was excellent! I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for a nice, relaxed getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy, Warm, Family Oriented at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2014

Lovely get-away! Owner is WONDERFUL!!! Quiet, hidden away. Beautiful area in the mountains. Gorgeous views of the river and mountains. Breath-taking. Cottages are clean and homey. Breakfast is homemade. Bread is homemade. Thank you!!! We WILL return.

View more reviews for this inn


log cabin new year's with grandchildren at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.4 reviewed on January 12, 2014

We love the location of the log cabin. It was a great experience to share with our grandchildren, especially being so close to Gatlinburg and Jonesboro. We loved the coziness of the log cabin and the view the front porch had of the Noilchuckey. River. The last night there, it even snowed enough for them to play outside in it! The only negative we have is that the downstairs bathroom has a bad odor--so bad that we bought deodorizers and spray! It smelled like the septic tank had backed up! Luckily, we did not have to spend too much time in there! Also, after using the fireplace the first night (successfully) the next night the damper must have shut up in the chimney because the downstairs filled up with smoke; obviously we did not try to use it again while we were there. The freshly baked cookies were great as well as the breakfast and the home-made coffee cake!

View more reviews for this inn


redbud cabin at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.4 reviewed on December 27, 2013

beds not comfortable everything else was great

View more reviews for this inn


Best vacation spot ever! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 25, 2013

Gorgeous views, friendly and entertaining hosts, Pam Sadler and Debra, delicious home-cooked very healthy breakfast, neat and clean cabin, speedy internet service....Nolichukey Bluffs has it all! My two daughters and husband raved about my choice and wished we could stay a day or two longer. Beautiful vacation spot - can't wait to come back again. The cabin is well furnished with all necessities. Just take some groceries and have a beautiful, peaceful, and enjoyable retreat with family. Thanks, Pam - you are amazing! Kokila Ravi

View more reviews for this inn


Another Thanksgiving retreat at our favorite hideaway! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on December 03, 2013

A cabin in the woods with a great hostess, snow, hiking near by, peace, quiet, and simplicity of time away from the mainstream.... keeps us coming back year after year for more.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing, peaceful, adventure-filled, and relaxing at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on November 03, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs. My wife and I stayed in the Loft at Grist Mill, and it was truly amazing. We enjoyed the adventure of the outdoor outhouse (which is truly a modern bathroom outside). The mill is so cute, quaint, and relaxing. We also highly recommend a visit to the Margarette Falls--and don't be shy to take a dip! The most amazing part of the trip, though, are the people. Pam and the others are truly amazing; more than accommodating, and pure joys. The home cooked breakfast is also really a treat. We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


good times at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.2 reviewed on October 28, 2013

I used to camp down the road but the weather wasn't warm enough for that this time so I looked on line found these cabin my father and brothers including myself were impressed with everything enjoyed views and hosts I would visit again

View more reviews for this inn


Nolichucky Bluffs Loft at the Mill at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the loft at the mill. It was very relaxing with wonderful views and a very vintage look. We enjoyed hiking Margarite Falls and seeing all the beautiful scenery. We will definitely stay there again

View more reviews for this inn


nice cabin and would do it again at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.4 reviewed on September 12, 2013

had plenty of privacy and enjoyed ourselfs - would recomend for fall color visitation

View more reviews for this inn


The Loft at the Grist MIll- Cozy and Unique at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on September 10, 2013

We loved the loft at the grist mill. It is a cozy, romantic and unique. The comfortable bed has a big picture window with a view of the tree tops and the river. There is a window behind the bed that looks down into the grist mill itself, which I thought was a clever detail. The claw foot tub is divine! I was also pleased that the room had a wonderful clean cedar smell and air conditioning that you can use to control the temperature. Also, the outdoor bathroom is a proper flush toilet, with lights and a sink, not an outhouse. For a "rustic" cabin it is down right swanky! There is a porch in the back to sit on and watch the river and a fire pit which we didn't have time to use. Maybe next time! We were excited to try the beautiful basket of organic vegetables (grown on the property) but since the grist mill only has a microwave and fridge, Pam let us use the beautiful kitchen at Gramma's Cupboard. She was a fantastic host and fascinating person. it was wonderful to visit with her. They do not serve breakfast at Gramma's Cupboard on Saturday mornings. Pam supplied the cabin with homemade baked goods and fruit for our breakfast instead. When we come back again we will try to stay longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Healing and moving on made easier at Nolichuckey Bluffs!!!! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.2 reviewed on September 10, 2013

One of my brother and I’s fondest memories with our father James were kayaking on the Nolichuckey River in East Tn. So before my father had passed in Jan 2013 he requested that my brother and I put his ashes back in the river where we had so much fun. That is how we found Nolichuckey Bluffs and the Sadler family. Our view of the river and mountains from morning to dusk were peaceful and relaxing. The location looking over the Bluffs was the perfect place for Dad's Life Celebration. Have I told you about the morning Breakfast on site at Gramma’s Cupboard? OH…OH… MY….. Outstanding!! Fresh fruit and vegetables (grown right there on site) homemade pear sauce, applesauce, bread, jams, figs, berries and much, much more. The time spent at the Nolichuckey Bluffs and everything that Pam, Debra, Brooke, Pat and the entire staff provided is PRICELESS. Just what Dad wanted and just what my family and I needed! Truly a place that my family and I will come back to year after year! Thank-You!! Jason & Ruth

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful gem! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2013

This little place is off the beaten path, but that's the point. The family that runs it treats everyone like family themselves, and you'll be savoring the details of your stay long after you're home.

View more reviews for this inn


What an amazing find we found! at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2013

The whole family of six, and the dog, took my daughter to Tusculum College. INstead of staying at a Hotel we found this gem. Was wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Cabin at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2013

We stayed here for two nights. When we arrived, 3 out of 5 of my kiddos were ready to move in permanently. Pam and her dad were great. Looking forward to staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


SECLUDED CABIN WITH GREAT VIEW OF THE RIVER at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on August 10, 2013

MY WIFE AND I STAYED AT THE CABIN AS PART OF A BUSINESS/PLEASURE TRIP TO EASTERN TN. UNFORTUNATELY WE ONLY HAD TIME TO SPEND ONE NIGHT. THE CABIN IS VERY PRIVATE AND A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND WATCH THE RIVER GO BY FROM THE BACK PORCH. ONLY IMPROVEMENT I WOULD RECOMMEND WOULD BE OVERHEAD FANS ON THE BACK PORCH TO CIRCULATE THE AIR AND BLOW AWAY THE BITING BUGS.

View more reviews for this inn


stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

3.6 reviewed on August 08, 2013

the loft at the grist mill was nice

View more reviews for this inn


Wochenendgenuß at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on June 19, 2013

Es war ein ganz tolles Wochenende.Eine herrliche Ruhe. Hoch oben über dem Fluß bei einem Lagerfeuer einen frisch gefangenen Fisch zu grillen ist schon ein besonderer Genuß. Das Frühstück ist ein absolutes Muß.Einfach unubertroffen in der USA.

View more reviews for this inn


Bob's Birthday Stay at Nolichuckey Bluffs (Greeneville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2013

Totally enjoyed our stay. Everyone was very gracious and helpful, especially Pam. We look forward staying there again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Nolichuckey Bluffs (4.38)
Top
}