Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in Grants Pass, Oregon

Delightful! at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on April 17, 2014

Four of us took a spacious and comfortable riverside cabin. Beautiful grounds. Jackie and crew provided warm hospitality, with good food and drink. Enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful surprise! at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2014

What a wonderful treat to find. The inn is a cozy, warm reminder of home. Great breakfast, clean rooms, comfy bed & sheets. Friendly, attentive service too!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2013

This is a wonderful Inn, and we fully intend to come again. Kirt, the Innkeeper, was personable and professional. He's a real asset to the Weasku. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

View more reviews for this inn


We came back need I say more? at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2013

This was our second time to this Inn and it was just as wonderful and relaxing as before. The setting Is just as it looks on their website (no touch ups here). Our cabin overlooked the river and though rustic from the outside was oh so modern and clean on the inside. The highway right in front of the Inn is very busy but you really don't hear a thing in the cabins. Breakfast was great eat at your own pace, take as long as you want, come when you want, and as much or as little as you want. The selection was very good also.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on September 05, 2013

The Weasku Inn was a truly delightful experience. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the Inn is an Oregon treasure!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2013

Beautiful location and outstanding service.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2013

Absolutely love Weasku Inn. Always wonderful service and accommodations. Peaceful with wonderful view of river.

View more reviews for this inn


AWESOME at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 26, 2013

We needed a weekend of relaxation and that is what we got. Wonderful atmosphere and terrific employees. Will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Private and beautifully original at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on August 26, 2013

Our stay was perfect from the welcome cookies to the extremely comfortable bed. Staff so friendly and welcoming - a much needed escape!

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 22, 2013

Beautiful cabins with private decks along the Rogue River. Decor is perfect, amenities lovely,hosts friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Grants Pass Get-away at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2013

When I was working (retired now) I traveled the world for a large Woods Product Company staying in high class hotels worldwide ie Imperial Palace Hotel in Tokyo. The service, cleanliness, compassion etc of the staff and facility in general exceeded any place I have stayed.

View more reviews for this inn


OREGON PARADISE at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2013

Such a quaint, cozy and friendly retreat along Hwy 99 outside of Grants Pass. We would definitely visit the Weasku Inn again and would recommend it to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2013

We had a great time - quiet and peaceful but so charming. Can't wait to return to this wonderful little place!

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected Anniversary Delight at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2013

After a week of clearing falling trees from a trail in the Wild Rogue Wilderness with 10 other volunteers - sleeping in tents, no showers - we stopped at the Best Western Rogue Rivers Inn. They had no vacancies, but sent us down the road to the fabulous historic Weasku Inn where we spent our 28th Anniversary in Clark Gable's favorite room!!

View more reviews for this inn


So wonderful and relaxing at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 26, 2013

We had reserved the Weasku Inn for just one night a couple of days ago en route to another destination. It was a mistake not to spend more time here! We had two rooms for our family, both with wonderful views. The room had a charming, rustic style and was sparkling clean. After spending some time relaxing and soaking up the view, we went on a walk by the river. My kids were entranced by the deer we saw drinking at the river and we got some great photos. After dinner we came by the main lodge for cookies and spent some time talking to Carol with the Weasku, who was so nice and had so much great information about the area and local wildlife. My kids were also amazed at the size of the fish she caught in the river - they are still talking about it! Breakfast the next morning was a treat with so much more than we expected for the included continental breakfast. Nancy with the Weasku was so helpful and greeted everyone with a smile. It would have been great to spend some more time and bring dinner back to eat on the deck, take the kids fishing, or just explore more around the Inn. All in all it was a wonderful, relaxing stay and we wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2013

Beautiful room and grounds. Found the listing on AAA Tour book and made reservations through AARP by Expedia. Walked through the door of our room and didn't want to leave.

View more reviews for this inn


Weasku Inn at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2012

Beyond outstanding; just the R&R or retreat that I needed and deserved. I will definitely be an appreciative and returning guest and will recommend highly to all that I meet who have discerning tastes and expectations. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Almost Heaven at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 31, 2012

Unique place! Unusually good continental breakfast. One can hear traffic noise however... otherwise perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn, Wonderful Staff at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2012

The staff was wonderful from the first phone call. The inn was rustic and beautiful. Our king room on the Rogue River (cabin) was roomy and the fireplace was great.

View more reviews for this inn


A bit of history at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on April 22, 2012

A neon fish greets you as you enter the parking lot. A country setting awaits you with a pond, trails, and old-growth trees. The main log lodge is cozy & inviting and the cabins near the river are delightful. Friendly and helpful staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm & Welcoming at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on February 27, 2012

Hospitality exceptional and genuine as clean and well-appointed as a home would be. A cozy, inviting atmosphere in which to relax and enjoy the natural beauty. The ladies at the desk should be complimented.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2012

A wonderful stay in Grant's Pass before going on a fishing trip. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Weasku Inn at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on October 30, 2011

The Weasku Inn continues to be a peaceful place to come and renew yourself. The staff have all become friends, both past and present.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique fishing lodge at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 03, 2011

A chance to experience the past with a lovely historic fishing lodge on a rushing river. Elegant woodsy cabin!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 02, 2011

Peaceful location near the Rogue River. Friendly staff. Large variety of foods for breakfast. Fruits and cookies served. Spacious rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Weasku Inn: Defines Southern OR B&Bs at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 05, 2011

It is rare that one finds a hotel or inn that meets, let alone exceeds, one's expectations. Weasku Inn in Grants Pass, Oregon did just that on our SEP 2011 visit. It has my three favorites: Clean, Quiet and Comfortable. Staff is so friendly you're almost suspicious. But they're just being Oregonians. Would recommend this inn to anyone visiting the greater Medford, OR area. I know we'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy Anniversary at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on July 24, 2011

We had a lovely 7th anniversary at the weasku. Our bed was so comfortable and we enjoyed having such a great view of the river from our room. The fire place was so warming after a day of sight seeing. Fantastic helpful staff for all of our tourist and inn needs. Breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Retreat! at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on May 25, 2011

The price of the cabin was a little high for us but all in all we were very happy with our stay. The little things like snacks in the afternoon and cookies in the evening plus our breakfast brought to our cabin made us feel special. The employee's couldn't have been nicer - we left our coats in the closet and didn't realize it until we were a hour away - they had them sacked up for us and ready to go. We shall be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy cabin at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on October 19, 2010

Cozy, romantic setting on the Rogue River. Like stepping back in time with amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


We Will be Back! at Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2010

Our stay was quite pleasant. We enjoyed the setting, peaceful and serene. The staff was professional and friendly. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Weasku Inn (4.56)
Top
}