Recent Reviews in Goshen, Indiana

Love the innkeepers! at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2016

Love the innkeepers! Loving Christian people. Made us feel right at home, right away. Beautiful home.

View more reviews for this inn


A pleasant stay with wonderful hosts at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2015

My elderly father and I enjoyed a pleasant stay at Rose Lane Farm this past Labour Day Weekend. Stephen and Rosetta were very warm and welcoming, and we were glad to connect and have conversation on the level of our Christian faith. Breakfast was tasty and filling, and the bed was comfortable. The property is also beautiful, with a terrific view out of the room window. If we are in the area, we will definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly casual atmosphere! at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.2 reviewed on April 19, 2015

We really enjoyed our recent stay at Roselane Farm. The hosts made it seem as though we were staying with friends or relatives. And, after we were there for a while, we discovered that my wife is 3rd cousins to Rosetta! Really enjoyed the breakfast, good wholesome food. Overall a great experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Rose Lane Farm at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.4 reviewed on December 18, 2013

The Schmidt's home is spacious, comfortable and unique in its amenities! We really want to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2013

Great people who do a great job. Will recommend their B&B to friends. This was a keep! Looking forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.2 reviewed on August 26, 2013

Beautiful setting, quiet, outstanding hospitality, outstanding meals.

View more reviews for this inn


Friday night getaway at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2012

This was our first B&B experience, and a very memorable one, at that. Very relaxing and quiet getaway. Will definitely look at booking more of these in the future. The setting for this specific location was very picturesque and enjoyable. A wonderful getaway and is highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


My Restful, Relaxing Retreat at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2012

Being in the country, this B&B was just what we needed to relax and read and see our family.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional country escape at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2012

This was one of my best B&B experiences, exceptionally good food & comfort.

View more reviews for this inn


Serenity in Amish Country at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2012

On our first visit to Indiana Amish farm country, we found perfect hosts in Rosetta and Stephen Schmidt. In addition to cozy and comfortable accommodations, their dining room provided fresh fruit and cheese in the evening (beyond our expectation) and a sumptuous home-cooked breakfast. Meeting these good Christian folk was a highlight of our ancestral journey to Goshen. They made us feel a part of their family!

View more reviews for this inn


Rose Lane Farm at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.2 reviewed on February 06, 2012

Wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Rose Lane Farm at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.4 reviewed on February 06, 2012

Lovely place to stay in every way. Peaceful & relaxing. Stephen and Rosetta are wonderful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Rose Lane Farm at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Rose Lane Farm very much. The quiet country inn was just beautiful and very relaxing. Innkeepers were very friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Wedding Weekend at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.6 reviewed on January 03, 2012

I am deeply appreciative for everything the Schmidt Family did at Rose Lane throughout the weekend. The setting was perfect for my country wedding and overnight stays. Their hospitality will be remembered as a treasured part of an extraordinary day. And, breakfast was some of the best I have ever had!

View more reviews for this inn


A great vacation spot! at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2011

Place was great! Very warm, inviting welcome, thoughtful demeanor from owners. Clean, spacious room. Food filled hungry stayers. Great place to stay! We couldn't have been happier... we'd highly recommend this place to others.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely surprise at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.2 reviewed on September 26, 2011

Didn't expect that this lovely home in the middle of the corn field would be so appealing. The food and hospitality were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Place To Stay at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2011

Lovely room, beautiful garden of flowers and vegetables, scrumptious breakfast, and inspiring conversation--gracious Christian hosts. Excellent hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


40th Anniversary Getaway at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2011

Great room ,food and hosts. Made us feel right at home. Yard and countryside are amazing. Wonderful place to relax. Recomend highly

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast we have evver stayed at at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.0 reviewed on August 21, 2011

We stayed at Rose Lane Farm for 3 nights. Each morning the wonderful breakfast was different from the day before. Home made cinnamon rolls, juice, coffee, jam too! Very clean place, great country decor. Views across the country fields, quiet and restfull. Not far driving to Shipshe, Goshen and other small towns. Lots for adults to do in the area. We will be staying here many times to come.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2011

My wife and I stayed at Rose Lane Farm for our 10 year. I was very romantic and peaceful ! We will definitly stay there again. The hosts was very friendly and was there for anything we needed.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, Quiet Retreat at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on June 21, 2011

I really enjoyed my stay at the Rose Lane Farm. The home is brand new, even though it looks like an old farm house. The family is lovely, musical, and very gifted. The grounds are an amazing display of gardens and vegetation, much of which is used in Rosetta's wonderful breakfasts. They even have fresh eggs from the chickens they raise on the farm. The town of Goshen is only a few minutes away with shops, restaurants and walking trails. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend this B&B to all couples, girlfriends, or business people wanting a relaxing and tranquil stay in or near the town of Goshen.

View more reviews for this inn


We're going back! at Rose Lane Farm (Goshen, Indiana)

4.4 reviewed on March 24, 2011

A great private room with a private entrance made it easy to come and go as we wished over our stay of several nights. The hot breakfast is wonderfully prepared and tasty - a real gourmet experience! I recommend purchasing one of their music group's CD's for a memorable music experience to take with you. This is a family that loves Christ, each other and their guests. You won't be disappointed with this Bed & Breakfast experience. We're looking forward to our 2nd extended stay in 3 weeks.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Rose Lane Farm (4.70)
Top
}