Recent Reviews in Glen, New Hampshire

Wonderful place to stay! Excellent hospitality! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

We really enjoyed our two days at the Inn. The innkeeper, Steve was very warm and welcoming. He went out of his way to offer suggestions and recommendations to help make our stay more pleasurable. Enjoyed breakfast and dinner meals. The Bernerhof Inn is a delight and a great place to stay in New Hampshire. Donna & Harry Z

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at the Bernerhof! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Wonderful home and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Husbands birthday weekend at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

This place is awesome took my husband here for his birthday weekend. The food was out of this world. The innkeeper was so awesome treated us like he knew us forever. I would stay here again. Thank u Steve for an outstanding weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location to stay - very friendly hosts at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 31, 2016

the B&B is very well run and the hosts will make any effort to make your stay more comfortable. They are extremely helpful in giving advice on what to do, where to go and how to best enjoy the wonderful white mountains. Breakfast is delicious and freshly made, it varies every day. The only downside is that the B&B is located at the main traffic route 302 which may be noisy. But certainly a place to stay!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2016

Even though we only stayed for one night at the Bernerhof Inn, we felt at home from the moment we checked in. The room was lovely (thank you, Steve for the upgrade), and we very much enjoyed the breakfast and conversation on the next day. We are looking forward to an extended stay (hopefully in combination with one of your cooking classes) in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Friendly and courteous, beautiful B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


We'd do this again at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Very nice stay, worth the price of admission! The food at the pub was solid, great service overall. We'd stay here again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


friendly, homey comfortable place to stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We stayed at the Bernerhof inn for 3 nights. Steve was very helpful and accommodating with giving us some input on places to go/things to see. Wonderful breakfast and able to meet GF dietary needs. Room was clean, roomy and bed was very comfortable; would highly recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone visiting the area!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 15, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay and our hosts could not have been nicer. He gave us several excellent suggestions of where to eat and things to do that truly enhanced our stay. Breakfast was delicious. The atmosphere and charm of the inn made this a keeper on our list.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Spot for a Getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Bernerhof Inn and we really enjoyed our stay. When we arrived, we were greeted by the world's most well trained and friendliest dog. What stood out to us most was the kindness of the owners. They are so cheerful and welcoming and you almost feel like they are old friends that you are reconnecting with. The Inn is lovely and has a very cozy and comfortable feel to it. Breakfast was utterly delightful and the staff is so respectful and likable. Katey and Steve are pros and they run a wonderful business. The only constructive criticism that I would have, and its more of a personal preference than anything, is that we do not care for carpeting and the Inn is covered in it. I do believe it is that way to keep noise levels down, but the Inn smells fresh and is clean, so unless carpeting in general gives you a problem, you should be fine. My husband is very asthmatic so he got a little stuffed up. Without reservation I would recommend the Bernerhof Inn to anyone looking for a superb getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}