Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Glen, New Hampshire

Beautiful Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 21, 2014

The road noise is a little bit of a problem for the rooms near the road, but Steve and Katey do everything they can to make you feel like family. We had a wonderful stay and would return again in a minute if we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Went to see the fall foliage and everything about our stay was just great. Wonderful atmosphere, location, accommodations, breakfast and terrific hosts. The only regret is that the stay wasn't a little longer. If you needed something, all you had to do was ask, couldn't get much better than that. I strongly recommend staying if your going to that part of the state.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall foliage at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Our weekend stay was lovely...and a massage really helped start it off right. Our room was very spacious and although in the front the little noise at night from the road was no problem. Our hosts were exceptional.

View more reviews for this inn


Worth every penny! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

We stayed at the Bernherhof for a couple of nights on a little anniversary getaway and it was absolutely amazing. The place is gorgeous and I can't say enough about the service. The food they serve is top notch and Steve was nothing but helpful during our entire visit. I'd highly recommend it to anyone traveling in the region!

View more reviews for this inn


September Stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on October 15, 2014

Very nice place all around, and extremely friendly and helpful host.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Foliage Tour Stay at Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

Steve was so hospitable!! The Inn is beautiful & quaint with wonderful common spaces (a wood carved bar, comfy seating by the fire) that allows you to visit with the inn keepers or other guests. We loved our stay and will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Golden nugget ! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

This was my first ever stay at a B&B ! What a wonderful place . Made to feel very welcome the moment we arrived by the owner. Our rooms were very comfortable. The served breakfast was sumptuous . Building complex is very photogenic so I enjoyed the chance to take many photos during the night's full moon and also during daylight time. Hope to be able to return again sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


Doug/Trish at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Great Inn. Great Room #9. Steve was very sociable with us and easy to have a conversation with. The Bernerhof was warm and inviting with ample areas for guests to hang out. Access to all the amenities including kitchen and bar area(honor system) made you feel at home. The only disappointment was having to leave one night for dinner. As guests we did not want to venture off at night as the Bernerhof was so comfortable. I might suggest to Steve/Kate a level of dinner service be offered daily. We also indulged in a couples massage in the on site Spa. What a treat after a longs day of hiking. Would not hesitate to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2014

This was a wonderful surprise. We had never stayed in a B&B before, but will definitely stay here again. The room was quaint. Loved the Jacuzzi! Breakfast was excellent. Steve was a great host. Even though the weather wasn't the best, it was a great anniversary get away!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful Time at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 09, 2014

The Inn was beautiful, very clean and comfortable. Steve the Inn keeper was a wonderful host. He saw to everything we needed. We stay at B&B several times a year and the hospitality here was the best ever. The breakfast was great as well. I would recommend it to my friends and family, and we will be back for sure Thank You for such a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}