Recent Reviews in Glen, New Hampshire

Fantastic at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2016

Perfection is the first word that comes to mind when I think about the Bernerhof Inn. The rooms are gorgeous and Steve and Katey are so welcoming. They always go above and beyond to please each guest. There is no better place to stay in all of New Hampshire!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hosts at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on August 28, 2016

Been twenty years since I've been back and I was pleasantly surprised. Steven is a fabulous host with infectious enthusiasm

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful time at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on August 27, 2016

The innkeepers were delightful. The house and surrounding areas is beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Will come back again& again! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

We stayed here 3 years ago and made a point to come back! Steve and Katey are great hosts and the property is beautiful! The breakfast was fantastic and we felt right at home in the Jackson Suite! Thanks again! We can't wait to come back again & again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at the Bernerhof! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2016

We had a very nice stay at the Bernerhof. We were immediately greeted upon arrival by Steve, who enthusiastically gave us a tour of the facilities, and provided some great recommendations as to nearby activities. He helped us arrange a reservation at a popular local restaurant as well. The dining/bar area is very cosy, and provides a wonderful breakfast as well as a nice alternative eat-in choice. We'll be back next time we're in the White Mountains!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 23, 2016

We stayed in the Madison Boulder room and it was outstanding! The room was very clean and welcoming. The two person whirlpool tub with overhead skylight was romantic and just what was needed after a strenuous hike. Steve, the innkeeper, was cordial and he even spent time outside by the fire with us a night. We had breakfast in the morning and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely go back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! Excellent hospitality! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

We really enjoyed our two days at the Inn. The innkeeper, Steve was very warm and welcoming. He went out of his way to offer suggestions and recommendations to help make our stay more pleasurable. Enjoyed breakfast and dinner meals. The Bernerhof Inn is a delight and a great place to stay in New Hampshire. Donna & Harry Z

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at the Bernerhof! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Wonderful home and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Husbands birthday weekend at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

This place is awesome took my husband here for his birthday weekend. The food was out of this world. The innkeeper was so awesome treated us like he knew us forever. I would stay here again. Thank u Steve for an outstanding weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location to stay - very friendly hosts at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 31, 2016

the B&B is very well run and the hosts will make any effort to make your stay more comfortable. They are extremely helpful in giving advice on what to do, where to go and how to best enjoy the wonderful white mountains. Breakfast is delicious and freshly made, it varies every day. The only downside is that the B&B is located at the main traffic route 302 which may be noisy. But certainly a place to stay!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}