Recent Reviews in Glen, New Hampshire

Friendly at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Friendly and courteous, beautiful B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


We'd do this again at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.2 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Very nice stay, worth the price of admission! The food at the pub was solid, great service overall. We'd stay here again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


friendly, homey comfortable place to stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We stayed at the Bernerhof inn for 3 nights. Steve was very helpful and accommodating with giving us some input on places to go/things to see. Wonderful breakfast and able to meet GF dietary needs. Room was clean, roomy and bed was very comfortable; would highly recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone visiting the area!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on July 15, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay and our hosts could not have been nicer. He gave us several excellent suggestions of where to eat and things to do that truly enhanced our stay. Breakfast was delicious. The atmosphere and charm of the inn made this a keeper on our list.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Spot for a Getaway at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Bernerhof Inn and we really enjoyed our stay. When we arrived, we were greeted by the world's most well trained and friendliest dog. What stood out to us most was the kindness of the owners. They are so cheerful and welcoming and you almost feel like they are old friends that you are reconnecting with. The Inn is lovely and has a very cozy and comfortable feel to it. Breakfast was utterly delightful and the staff is so respectful and likable. Katey and Steve are pros and they run a wonderful business. The only constructive criticism that I would have, and its more of a personal preference than anything, is that we do not care for carpeting and the Inn is covered in it. I do believe it is that way to keep noise levels down, but the Inn smells fresh and is clean, so unless carpeting in general gives you a problem, you should be fine. My husband is very asthmatic so he got a little stuffed up. Without reservation I would recommend the Bernerhof Inn to anyone looking for a superb getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Very nice place, Steve is a great host and is very helpful when accommodating changes. Nice place, away from the hustle of North Conway, yet close enough for shopping and restaurants. Steve makes great dining recommendations! You won't be sorry staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Spring Visit at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Made our annual visit to the White Mountains and this time tried a stay at the Bernerhof. Very pleased with the stay. Friendly staff. Breakfast was special.

View more reviews for this inn


AMAZING WEEKEND !!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2016

Murder mystery weekend, the Bernerhof was fantastic, food was amazing and the mystery was to die for!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful anniversary! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on June 27, 2016

We celebrated our 44 th anniversary at this special inn and loved every minute there. The hosts, Steve and Katey, have warm and genuine personalities and are so very accommodating. And their rescue dog Holly is a gem! The room was spacious and well appointed. Food was served in a cozy dining area and the choices were excellent. There was always tea, coffee and some cold beverage available as well as cookies or scones. Location was also a plus....being near enough to outlets or The Mt Washington area, but far enough away from crowds. We would definitely stay there again and will let our friends and family know about this treasure!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on June 23, 2016

This was our second stay at the Bernerhof and Steve made it even better than the first. We stayed in the 'Intervale' room this time and it was quaint and quiet. Breakfast is always delicious and their muffins/cake in the morning are really a treat. Fires on a warm summer night and a chance to talk with other guests makes this a place that I always want to come back to.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}