Recent Reviews in Glen, New Hampshire

We loved the Bernerhof Inn!!! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on April 11, 2016

We went up for a little spring break get-away! After finding the Bernerhof online we decided to give it a try. We were so happy with the accommodations and service we will definitely be going back. From the warm greeting when we arrived from Steve to the amazing breakfasts we had cooked by Chef Cheryl and Steve himself we were so impressed! I have already recommended this inn to family and friends and look forward to returning for another stay! Paul & Lisa Normandin

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.8 reviewed on April 06, 2016

There was my first time at a bed and breakfast. The staff was courteous and helpfull. We enjoyed our rooms and food was delicious. We will stay here again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on March 31, 2016

We had a lovely stay. Our room was on the first floor, and probably would have preferred a room away from the dining room/lobby, but it was still lovely. Very accommodating. Even though the dining room/bar closed at 8:30pm we were still able to sit and enjoy and taking drinks on the honor system. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Magical place at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on March 29, 2016

Wonderful service and friendly people always make for a wonderful new experience! We will definitely go back here!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on March 27, 2016

Steve was super friendly and we felt right at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on March 22, 2016

We truly enjoyed our extra long weekend at the Bernerhof. Breakfast everyday was terrific. Plenty of room to kick back and relax. We highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Came for Murder Mystery Weekend at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

We stayed at The Bernerhof Inn this weekend for the Cold War Espionage Mystery Weekend, and could not have had a more pleasant location, group of people or hosts. The other guests were a joy, the Inn itself is spectacular. The rooms are spacious and luxurious, the common areas warm and inviting. Steve made himself available for anything needed, was friendly, personable and really made you feel like a part of the family. He asked after any dietary issues we may have had, and ensured that absolutely every need was met quickly and expertly. The food was perfect, and never left us hungry. Chef Rene's efforts were exquisite. We will definitely be returning here, and look forward to it eagerly.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away From Home at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

We recently attended the Murder Mystery Weekend at The Bernerhof Inn. We had a great time! We have stayed at the Inn five times this past year. As always We were treated to an amazing ,fun-filled great time! Steve and Katey are extremely genuine warm people. They truly care about their guests and they ALWAYS make you feel like FAMILY! We love staying at the Bernerhof Inn. We consider it a"HOME AWAY FROM HOME."

View more reviews for this inn


Very charming inn and great hospitality. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on March 20, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bernerhof Inn. We enjoyed a Supreme room on a midweek special. The Inn Keeper/Owner,Steve, has an obvious enthusiasm about what he does there and is a very personable man. This made our stay even more enjoyable. The variety of breakfast choices each morning was commendable, and they were delicious. Breakfast is included with the room rate.Steve's wife/co-owner, Katey is a massage therapist and has massage parlor at the Inn. We both partook of her services and they were wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B & B in New Hanpshire! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2016

Bernerhof Inn has exceeded our expectations everytime we have booked with them! Steve and Katey are the most welcoming hosts we have ever met. The food is amazing, and the extra amenities are outstanding. The Serenity Spa is by far the best experience we have enjoyed!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}