Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Glen, New Hampshire

Amazing Place! at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2014

Amazing people. Amazing rooms. And amazing food. Me and my girlfriend of 3 years have gone here twice for our anniversary and will come back every year as long as we have the money and can get there. The rooms are beautiful and the innkeepers are amazing and do anything and everything to make sure you have an amazing time and have everything you need. Love it here!! Can't wait for next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, great atmosphere, great dinner and breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Night away without kids at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on December 08, 2014

Worth the trip, food was really good

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful, relaxing and peaceful at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2014

Just stayed three days at this beautiful b n b. Rooms are clean and the overall decor is very nice and charming. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The Jacuzzi in the room is a delight. The innkeepers are very accomodating and very friendly!!! We had a truly wonderful time and wanted to stay longer! I highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We just stayed at the Inn, Steve and his staff made us feel at home. We stayed in Room 5, Josiah Bartlett with a king bed, large armoire and a Jacuzzi in the bath. Spotlessly clean and inviting.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect host, wonderful food at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

There is nothing I would change about the Bernerhof and it's wonderful Inn keepers, Steve and Katey. Was a perfect weekend. Our Murder Mystery weekend began with a friendly welcome and tour. Lead to a beautiful room, with corner fireplace and the heat set perfectly for our arrival, dinner suggestions and a late nite session at the Bar. It was a real bonus to have a fully stocked, generous bar on location, to wind down the drive from Ottawa.(Every moment worth the drive) Met wonderful local regulars and others from out of town, everyone so friendly. Woke to a rejuvenating deep tissue massage by Katey at the onsite Serenity Spa( recommend highly!) Breakfast was incredible both days. Our first afternoon, we toured the grounds and Lovely North Conway. Returning for the Bernerhof's first ever, Murder Mystery Weekend, 20's style. You would think they are old pros, went off without a hitch. The italian wedding soup and Lasagna, were incredible, made onsite in their chef inspired kitchen. Steve's talents in the kitchen are equal to his ability to host and make you feel at home. Another late nite ended with a card game around the fire with our newly made friends, sipping nite caps and laughing..such a perfect stay. We will be back again, now knowing when we need a perfect getaway, we have somewhere that will welcome us with great hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place to stay. at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We had a great time and would definitely go back. Beautiful home!!!

View more reviews for this inn


2 night stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Staying at the Inn was like staying in someone's home. Excellent food and service. Great value. I cannot wait to visit again. We always stayed in hotels but now will look to stay at the Inn instead.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at the Bernerhof Inn at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.4 reviewed on November 12, 2014

My wife and I had just a wonderful two day stay at the Inn. Steve and Katey are awesome Innkeepers. They made us feel at home the second we arrived. A must is to walk the trial on the property with their dog Holly. Holly loves to show you the way around this beautiful trail. Nice little trail to stretch your legs after a great breakfast. Already making plans for next year to come back and visit.

View more reviews for this inn


THE WHOLE PACKAGE at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.6 reviewed on November 02, 2014

This stay was a very short one night stay over. The Inn was everything that we expected. I selected this B&B because it had everything that we were looking for. Besides a place to sleep, it had the spa, restaurant and pub, all which we utilized. Though we enjoyed the food, drink and other guest, I must say that Steve was probably the most enjoyable. I have never met an Inn Keeper with so much enthusiasms and desire to please his guest, it must be exhausting. If I could change one decision I made, that would have been to have selected one of the suites. Though cost drove me not to, after seeing one, I wish I had paid the extra for one. We did a room/romance/ dinner/spa package and it all came together nicely. Good job Steve, much success to you and Kate and your family. Though we never frequent the same place twice I would highly recommend Bernerhof Inn to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}