Recent Reviews in Glen Ellen, California

Room with a view at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

The Belatane is a beautiful property. Our time there was serene and peaceful. Every morning we had breakfast on our balcony that overlooked acres and acres of vineyards and olive groves with mountains in the background. It is perfectly located between Sonoma and Santa Rosa.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at the Gaige House at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We spent five nights in one of the zen suites on our honeymoon. The suites are spacious and updated. The bathroom is to die for. The front office staff is extremely helpful in recommending things to do in the area. There are three amazing restaurants within walking distance and wineries within a few minutes drive. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


serene getaway at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Beltane Ranch. The property is peaceful and quiet with beautiful gardens and stunning views across the valley. Staff were friendly and helpful without being intrusive.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Exceptional stay here. Staff were great, we loved our Zen room. Little touches like wine & cheese, warm cookies at reception and breakfast were great. Would go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


An outstanding Sonoma choice at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

This B&b is beautiful, the staff friendly, and the breakfast extraordinary! Lots of small unexpected touches to make your visit more pleasant...like cookies and fresh squeezed lemonade, really interesting room reading material, carrots to fed the horses, etc. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Surprise of the trip at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Our room was one of the best I've had. The service was beyond excellent. The location was perfect, a short distance from both Sonoma and Napa. And the drive to the coast wasn't too long. There were top notch restaurants just a short walk from the Gaige House. This was a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. The evening wine tasting and the fresh baked cookies were a bonus. We'll go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent property! at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My girlfriend and I loved staying at the Gaige House! Couldn't have been more pleased!

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place to stay in Sonoma county. at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 09, 2016

Fabulous as always!

View more reviews for this inn


If you want to hide away , this is a place. Very Quiet at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We staid there for one night Very quiet and nice place. Breakfast is excellent, very delicious The only down side is for me is room, not enough day light, very dark rooms. We will go there again, probably one day.

View more reviews for this inn


An Amazing Getaway at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2016

The staff was friendly from the start so it created a nice space for us to relax and indulge within the inn and room. There was fresh baked cookies and wine to start our stay. The Gaige Room within the Inn was amazing and decor nicely. We felt like the king and queen of the house. The location was beautiful with a country charm and it was away from the hustle and bustle of wine country. There were some walking distance to some restaurants and wineries.

View more reviews for this inn


4 star Gaige house at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.0 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Our first room was noisy but staff moved us to a quiet room the next night - thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, peaceful and zen at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 24, 2016

The Gaige House offers a very relaxing atmosphere. The rooms provided a beautiful private oasis. The wine tasting hour was bit chaotic when the Inn is full. Breakfast was outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Pastoral Setting at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on June 19, 2016

Stayed here recently and truly enjoyed the relaxed, homey atmosphere and the delightful room. We stayed on the second floor and loved sitting out on the balcony overlooking he flower garden. They had a table and chairs to relax in. We also ate our breakfast here the next morning. The room was decorated nicely. There was no A/C but we did use the ceiling fan. The grounds are lovely to walk around and the home cooked breakfast in the morning was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


weekend of June 11-13 at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2016

Room was cozy and clean and adorable. Breakfast just delicious. Beautiful grounds Kind and accommodating manager

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly staff at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 09, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The location was good, the facilities nice, and the staff were great. We had a very nice couples massage onsite.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2016

Beltane Ranch is a fabulous B&B. Extremely friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, comfortable accommodations, nice gardens and landscaping. Definitely looking forward to a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!! at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2016

The Zen garden suite was a serene and magical environment. The staff and guests were personable and fun. The food was super and the wine and port were nice touches. All in all a very special and wonderful place to visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B7B at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 27, 2016

Really enjoyed staying at the Gaige House. Will definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Olea Hotel (4.90)
  2. Beltane Ranch (4.59)
  3. Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (4.48)
Top
}