Recent Reviews in Glen Ellen, California

Charming B&B at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2016

One of our favorite places

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at the Gaige House! at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Our stay at the Gaige House was great! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Out of the Way Comfort at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Lovely area. Wonderful view and great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Good but not what it used to be at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

2.8 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We have stayed here 3x and all under different owners. The first time was magical, the second time not as much but we still wanted to go back. The third time was fine but now we will find somewhere else. Property is nice but the staff seemed unsophisticated.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely! at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Stayed here for two nights with friends. It is a lovely property, the staff is very nice, and it conveniently located for touring nearby wineries.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Retreat at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2016

The Gaige House is a little piece of heaven in Glen Ellen. We stayed in the main house, enjoying the evening wine & cheese socials and a delicious breakfast with views of the beautiful grounds surrounding the property. The staff is very welcoming and prides themselves on making you feel very welcome, including having freshly baked cookies available at all times ! A wonderful Adult getaway

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Great rooms, breakfast was delicious. Nice and quiet would stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


Room with a view at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

The Belatane is a beautiful property. Our time there was serene and peaceful. Every morning we had breakfast on our balcony that overlooked acres and acres of vineyards and olive groves with mountains in the background. It is perfectly located between Sonoma and Santa Rosa.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at the Gaige House at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We spent five nights in one of the zen suites on our honeymoon. The suites are spacious and updated. The bathroom is to die for. The front office staff is extremely helpful in recommending things to do in the area. There are three amazing restaurants within walking distance and wineries within a few minutes drive. We would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


serene getaway at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Beltane Ranch. The property is peaceful and quiet with beautiful gardens and stunning views across the valley. Staff were friendly and helpful without being intrusive.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Exceptional stay here. Staff were great, we loved our Zen room. Little touches like wine & cheese, warm cookies at reception and breakfast were great. Would go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


An outstanding Sonoma choice at Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

This B&b is beautiful, the staff friendly, and the breakfast extraordinary! Lots of small unexpected touches to make your visit more pleasant...like cookies and fresh squeezed lemonade, really interesting room reading material, carrots to fed the horses, etc. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Surprise of the trip at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Our room was one of the best I've had. The service was beyond excellent. The location was perfect, a short distance from both Sonoma and Napa. And the drive to the coast wasn't too long. There were top notch restaurants just a short walk from the Gaige House. This was a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. The evening wine tasting and the fresh baked cookies were a bonus. We'll go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent property! at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My girlfriend and I loved staying at the Gaige House! Couldn't have been more pleased!

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place to stay in Sonoma county. at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 09, 2016

Fabulous as always!

View more reviews for this inn


If you want to hide away , this is a place. Very Quiet at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We staid there for one night Very quiet and nice place. Breakfast is excellent, very delicious The only down side is for me is room, not enough day light, very dark rooms. We will go there again, probably one day.

View more reviews for this inn


An Amazing Getaway at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2016

The staff was friendly from the start so it created a nice space for us to relax and indulge within the inn and room. There was fresh baked cookies and wine to start our stay. The Gaige Room within the Inn was amazing and decor nicely. We felt like the king and queen of the house. The location was beautiful with a country charm and it was away from the hustle and bustle of wine country. There were some walking distance to some restaurants and wineries.

View more reviews for this inn


4 star Gaige house at Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4.0 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Our first room was noisy but staff moved us to a quiet room the next night - thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Olea Hotel (4.90)
  2. Beltane Ranch (4.59)
  3. Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (4.47)
Top
}