Modifiez votre recherche

Rhein-Hotel Nierstein

Nierstein am Rhein, 55283 Germany (Montrer le carte)
€ 69 - € 199
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Le Rhein Hôtel Nierstein vous accueille dans l'une des plus belles parties du Rhin. Emplacement idéal de l'hôtel au cœur de la Hesse rhénane et la région Rhin-Main et sa proximité de l'aéroport international de Francfort et les villes de Francfort, Mayence, Wiesbaden et Worms, faire votre premier choix si vous voulez explorer la région du Rhin. Entouré de vignes de renommée mondiale et la ville historique de Nierstein, l'Hôtel offre à la fois un endroit fantastique et une histoire riche. destinations de renommée mondiale, tels que Heidelberg, Rüdesheim et Wiesbaden, sont facilement accessibles en une heure. "Hospitalité Platine" est chaleureux et authentique et permet une expérience très spéciale. Nos clients bénéficient de chambres décorées avec goût. Ils déguster la délicieuse cuisine régionale préparée dans le restaurant d'exposition. Peter Heinrich, notre chef de cuisine, utilise notre propre jardin produits frais pour créer des repas comme à couper le souffle que les vues de renommée mondiale sur le Rhin depuis la terrasse. Nous serions heureux de vous recommander un bon vin pour accompagner votre repas. Nous avons le plus grand du monde liste des vins, de la région du Rhin, à choisir. Vous cherchez l'endroit idéal pour célébrer votre anniversaire de mariage ou le jour? Que le roman de la vallée du Rhin vous enchantera. Notre équipe de professionnels est heureux de prendre soin de chaque détail. Trouvez ce vin spécial dans un magasin de vins de plateau où nous comprenons la culture du vin et vous servir avec une grande expertise. Le quartier bénéficie d'une grande variété de choses à faire et à voir. Notre personnel sera heureux de vous aider à planifier vos vacances de rêve.

Situation

Type D'emplacement

face à la rivière Rhin, Proche aéroport, A la campagne, Petite ville, Village, Région viticole

Aéroport

Frankfurt, Germany (FRA) - Frankfurt International 22 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Suivez l'autoroute fédérale BAB A3 vers Cologne, Mayence, Wiesbaden, Kelsterbach. À la sortie no. 48 tour sur autoroute BAB fédéral A67 vers Darmstadt, Mayence, Rüsselsheim. À la sortie no. 3 tourner sur BAB autoroute A60 fédéral vers Bingen, Mayence, Wiesbaden, Rüsselsheim. À la sortie no. 24 Mainz-Laubenheim tourner sur l'autoroute B9 vers Oppenheim / Nierstein.

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, lieu où le général Patton franchit le Rhin, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Ruines, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Historic Inn, Country Inn, Bed and Breakfast, Boutique Hotel, Other

Equipements du B&B

Climatisation, Jeux de société, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Fax, Piano, Secrétariat, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , miroirs cosmétiques

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, Téléphone, Service de chambre, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Base nautique, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, remise en forme, cosmétique, beauté, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: midi
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Oui

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Pour réserver une chambre, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir fournir une carte de crédit valide qui est en votre nom. Pendant certaines périodes de temps qui peuvent inclure des conventions, en haute saison ou lors de la réservation des forfaits spéciaux nous pouvons nous demander de rembourser par anticipation votre réservation.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Les annulations sont sans frais si nous pouvons avec succès re-vendre la pièce. Sinon, ils pourraient être payables à 100%. Changements d'une réservation existante sont gratuits. Nous vous recommandons fortement bying une assurance en cas d'annulation de l'hôtel.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

The Platen Family

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français, Allemand

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 7 heures-11 heures
  • Lieu du service: Patio avec vue sur le Rhin, Salle petit-déjeuner, En chambre, Restaurant sur place

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien


Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: The Platen Family

* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Mainzer Straße 16 - 18 , Nierstein am Rhein, 55283 Germany (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Rhein-Hotel Nierstein

Mainzer Straße 16 - 18 , Nierstein am Rhein, 55283 Germany (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
EUR 69 - EUR 199
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

The Rhein Hotel Nierstein welcomes you to one of the most beautiful parts of the Rhine River. The hotel’s perfect location in the heart of Rhinehessen and the Rhine-Main area and its closeness to Frankfurt International Airport and the cities of Frankfurt, Mainz, Wiesbaden and Worms, make it your first choice if you want to explore the Rhine region. Surrounded by world-renowned vineyards and the historic town of Nierstein, the Hotel offers both a fantastic location and a rich history. World-famous destinations, such as Heidelberg, Rüdesheim and Wiesbaden, can easily be reached within one hour. "Platen Hospitality" is warm and genuine and makes for a very special experience. Our guests enjoy tastefully decorated rooms. They savour the excellent regional food prepared in the Platen Restaurant. Peter Heinrich, our chef de cuisine, uses our own garden fresh produce to create meals as breathtaking as the world-famous views of the Rhine River from our terrace. We’d be happy to recommend to you a fine wine to compliment your meal. We have the world's largest list of wines, from the Rhine River area, to choose from. Looking for the perfect spot to celebrate your wedding day or anniversary? Let the romance of the Rhine Valley enchant you. Our professional staff is happy to take care of every detail. Find that special wine in Platen’s wine store where we understand the culture of wine and serve you with great expertise. The surrounding area boasts a huge variety of things to do and see. Our staff will be happy to assist you in planning your perfect holiday.

Location

Location Type

35km from Frankfurt Intl. Airport, near Mainz and Wiesbaden, Nierstein | Rheinhessen, facing the Rhine river, Airport, Countryside, Small town, Village, Wine country

Airport

Frankfurt, Germany (FRA) - Frankfurt International 22 miles

Directions to property:

Arrival by car or bus The hotel is located across from the Nierstein pier, along the highway B9, between Mainz and Worms. From the freeway interchange Frankfurter Kreuz (BAB3) via Moenchoff Dreieck, federal autobahn BAB 60. From federal autobahn BAB 60, exit "Worms B9" From federal autobahn BAB 61, exit "Gau Bickelheim, highway B 420". From federal autobahn BAB 67 or BAB 5, exit "Darmstadt-Griesheim", Highway B 26 take the ferry (schedule), it runs until 9 pm. Route planner by map24 Arriving by train Should you arrive by train we'd be happy to organize transportation from the train station to the hotel

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, located right on the banks of the Rhine River, place where General Patton crossed the Rhine, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ruins, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Bed and Breakfast, Country Inn, Historic Inn, Boutique Hotel

On-site amenities

Air conditioning, Board games, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, Fax Machine, Piano, Secretarial services, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , umbrellas, newspapers, magazines, concierge, in-room dining, cosmetic mirrors

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, Telephone, Turndown Service, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Boating, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, jogging, museums, theater, go-kart track, squash, rowing, fitness, cosmetics, beauty, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 3pm
  • Check Out:: noon
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Yes
  • Disabled Access Yes

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Mastercard, Diners club, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: To reserve a room we kindly ask you to provide a valid credit card that is in your name. During certain time periods that may include conventions, high season or when booking special packages we may ask to prepay your reservation.
  • Cancellations: Cancellations are without charge if we can sucessfully re-sell the room. 
Otherwise, they might be payable up to 100%. 
Changes of an existing reservation are free of charge.
We strongly recommend bying an insurance for hotel cancellations.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

The Platen Family

Languages spoken

English, French, German

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 7am - 11am
  • Serving Location: Patio with view of the Rhine River, Breakfast Room, Guest room, On-site restaurant

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: The Platen Family

Details

Mainzer Straße 16 - 18 , Nierstein am Rhein, 55283 Germany (Show map)

Property highlights

Top