McMillan Inn Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
131 Reviews

Write A Review

AWESOME PLACE

5 on November 14, 2013

Cindy and Joe are the BEST!!!


Romantic Getaway

4.6 on September 16, 2013

This inn was wonderful. We couldn't have picked a more romantic spot to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. The Carriage House was very private and comfy. The dipping pool was definitely a great amenity. We most enjoyed having our morning coffee in the courtyard with the pool. The innkeepers have decided to offer a breakfast basket upon arrival, filled with muffins, pastries and fruit. Very nicely presented.


mcmillan inn

4.6 on September 04, 2013

Owners were wonderful. Very hospitable. would definitely stay again


Wonderful stay

5 on June 24, 2013

We stayed in the Carriage house and it was beautiful. Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Loved the peach tea.


Incredible Experience! Very comfortable :)

5 on June 11, 2013

Cindy is a very gracious host and made me feel very comfortable in this nice bed and breakfast spot! The area is very nice and located in the middle of the historic district. Very quiet, quaint street. The hotel itself is very lovely and romantic. Has a period feel to it and you feel like you are in a Great Gatsby novel. The food was remarkable as well. Will definitely return in the future when I visit Savannah again :)


Okay- but will probably look elsewhere next time.

3.6 on June 05, 2013

This was a beautiful inn. Nice touches like cookies, coffee, & ice tea always available for guest convenience. The only reason I would probably look elsewere next time is that it is outside of the main historical area in town. For people who want to be away from the tourist crowds, but still be within walking distance, this would be a great choice.


Savannah At Its Best!

5 on June 03, 2013

This was our second visit to the MacMillan Inn, and it just keeps getting better and better! Joe and Cindy are the best... whatever you need, wherever you want to go, or whatever your particular interest is...they have it or can get it for you. Their staff is helpful and courteous. The breakfast is to die for!! (Especially the almond crusted French toast)


We loved our stay at McMillan

5 on May 28, 2013

McMillan's is absolutely wonderful --- clean, comfortable and convenient. Forsyth Park is just two blocks away (as is a grocery store), and it's an easy and interesting mile walk to the river and downtown. In the carriage house is a compact kitchen, which was a great convenience to us. The breakfasts are elegant and delicious, and the decor and atmosphere is so inviting. Our hosts were so friendly and gracious, and made the stay very enjoyable. We would love to be at McMillan's again and can easily recommend it to others.


Wonderful stay

5 on May 14, 2013

Daughter from CA first time to Savannah she loved it.


Ali's Review

5 on May 13, 2013

My husband and I absolutely enjoyed staying at the McMillan Inn. The breakfasts each morning were amazing and delicious!! We stayed in the Gaston room which was cleaned each day and the sheets were changed each day. We also received clean towels each day, as well. Our room had a Jacuzzi tub and romantic fireplace. We loved the staff. They were very nice and polite. Our room was right next to the dining room, but the staff and the owner Cindy made sure to not be loud or disruptive when we were in our room. I would definitely stay at the McMillan Inn again!


Wonderful Stay!

5 on May 11, 2013

We came to Savannah for a little getaway and had a wonderful time at the McMillan Inn! The Inn, and our rooms, were designed to put you right back into the 1880's, with a wonderful modern back yard. Our breakfasts were gourmet-inspired, and served on lovely china and crystal. Our hosts were very friendly and had great suggestions for tours to take and restaurants to sample. We would definitely return to the McMillan Inn!


Wonderful property, location and service . . .

4.4 on May 06, 2013

We were disappointed not to have been greeted by the owners, but the staff was helpful and friendly. The only thing missing was a freshly prepared breakfast. It seems that the breakfast is brought in by the staff 1/2 hour prior and re-heated before serving which severely restricts the menu and lessens the quality. None-the-less, I would recommend McMillan House and I would stay there again.


Anniversary weekend

4.4 on May 02, 2013

Went to Savannah for romance, dining and historic knowledge


Wonderful Stay

5 on April 30, 2013

The Inn was lovely! Joe and Cindy made us feel very welcome, as did their staff. The Inn - and our room - put us right into an 1880's frame of mind. Our room was warm and inviting with plush linens and towels, really very luxurious. Breakfasts were gourmet meals, set out on china and crystal - everything was just wonderful! We can't wait to go back! Steve and Lyz DeMarco


Gracious Southern Hospitality!

4.4 on April 17, 2013

This is a true southern hospitality INN. Cindy and Joe and their crew were awesome from beginning to end! Great breakfast and it was different everyday! Afternoon snacks when we come in from a full day of activities was a nice treat. INN is decorated with period antiques and had a great relaxing feel. Had great conversation with guest and breakfast and great info from Cindy about Savannah and things to see do and places to eat! GREAT place and would obviously recommend! Thanks Bill N Cynthia


Great stay

5 on April 06, 2013

It was our first trip to Savannah, and we couldn't be happier with it. We loved the location, the delicious breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff, and the beautiful furnishings of our room and the whole inn.


Our Visit to Savannah, St. Paddy's Weekend 2013

4.2 on March 24, 2013

We had a very enjoyable time staying at the McMillan B&B, it was quaint & cozy and off the main path of downtown Savannah but was within walking distance of pretty much everthing in the city. Joe & Cindy were very friendly, welcoming us into their home with warmth & gracious hospitality. They were extremely helpful & honest with their recommendations of places to visit & dine, not only advising us on "must sees" but also the "must NOT sees". Their suggestions helped us in adding to the excitment of our first visit to Savannah. We would highly recommend the McMillan Inn for folks staying in Savannah as we will on our next visit.


Great Experience

4.8 on March 07, 2013

We could not have asked for a better experience.


Lovely stay at the McMillan Inn

5 on March 06, 2013

The McMillan Inn is a lovely gem in Savannah's historic district! The Inn is beautifully filled with antiques and charm. My room had a gas fireplace perfect for relaxing after a walk around the area. Everything in the historic district is within easy walking distance of the inn. Cindy and Joe served wonderful gourmet breakfasts and were always on hand to answer questions and provide information. The kitchen to which guests have access is stocked with cold peach tea, cups and ice. Desserts, tea, coffee and hot chocolate were always on hand in the parlour. I highly recommend the McMillan Inn!


First time in Savannah

5 on March 02, 2013

This was our first trip to Savannah, and we absolutely loved it. We've stayed at many B&B's before, and this one was fabulous. Cindy and Joe were so hospitable and helpful, the breakfasts were delicious, and the beds were the most comfortable I've had in a B&B. It's a pretty good walk from the City Market area (probably seemed longer because we had rain most of the weekend), but it's very close to the free Dot Shuttle pickup which I liked. The only drawback would be if someone had trouble with steps, as the outside steps as well as the staircase are both very steep. Other than that, I would highly recommend.


Good, But Inexact Description

4.0 on January 15, 2013

We're new to B&Bs, having only stayed in three, so take this review with a grain of salt. We stayed in the Gaston room. The pictures on the McMillian website are slightly misleading, it's darker, smaller, and organized slightly differently from what appears to be the case in the photos, but if you took a careful look, you'll have noticed that the photos are from an odd angle. Breakfast was standard fare - French toast - but also included some pre-and-post main course foods that were excellent. While we liked breakfast, compared to other B&Bs, we felt more stuck at the table, less free to leave impolitely. To be fair, we eat breakfast very quickly and were eager to get on with our day, so we weren't too keen to have an hour long breakfast with strangers at mid-morning, especially when we wanted to get on with exploring the incredibly beautiful city of Savannah.


savannah smiles

4.4 on December 06, 2012

everything was great... If i was trying to find something to complain about, I'd say that the shower was small and the food was a bit rich for my regular diet. Really, it was perfectfor our romantic getaway.


McMillan Inn stay, November 2012

3.6 on December 03, 2012

Had a lovely stay at McMillan Inn. It was about 8 blocks from the river. The rooms were a bit cluttered, but the breakfasts they served were very nice.


A very special place in Savannah

5 on December 03, 2012

We spent three lovely nights at this B & B in November. the location was perfect for walking to all the historic sights and restaurants in downtown. The hosts and the morning staff were more than helpful with their suggestions and arranging tours for us.And, then, there were the breakfasts! Every morning a different freshly-made entree with lots of side-dishes. We didn't need lunch. Since all the guests ate breakfast at the same time, it was a great opportunity to meet our fellow travelers.The Victorian decor is heavy into fluff and stuff, but it's all done well. Fresh-baked cookies every afternoon were a welcome treat after a day of touring.


A delightful experience

4.4 on December 03, 2012

I would highly recommend McMillan Inn Bed & Breakfast if you're looking for a romantic B & B. Joe was more than accommodating and made us feel very welcome. The room was actually better than could be seen from the pictures. Breakfast was outstanding. We couldn't have possibly asked for more. We will definitely be returning in the future.


First but won't be my last

5 on November 14, 2012

This was my wife 's and I first time staying at a bed and breakfast. The whole stay was phenomenal. The room was gorgeous and the breakfast each morning was out of this world. From the moment we arrived at the McMillian Inn to the time we left Joe and Cindy Celento did all they could to make us feel like a part of their family . This was our first trip to Savannah and our first time in a bed and breakfast and its st definitely won't be our last .


Victorian Gem

4.4 on November 14, 2012

Joe and Cindy are delightful hosts in this charming Victorian house. Located at the southern end of the historic district, it is walking distance from the river, beautiful squares and parks, lots of restaurants and other attractions. Breakfast is elegant, served with crystal and silver at the central dining table. Much attention to detail is shown, like a time-operated gas fireplace in the room, crystal wineglasses and a small refrigerator, and freshly baked treats in the living room every day. Cindy and Joe are a wealth of information about where to go and what to do.


3 Days at the McMillan

5 on November 14, 2012

We stayed at the McMillan for a long weekend. Joe and Cindy were great! We stayed in the Gaston room. It's exactly what an old style Savannah home should look like. Breakfast was excellent and the experience as a whole was perfect! looking forward to returning in the near future!


Our stayaway honeymoon

5 on October 27, 2012

My husband and I stayed in the Lincoln room and it was perfect for us being on our short honeymoon! We loved the fireplace. The breakfast was delicious! We relaxed in the back area near the pool and it was perfect for a relaxing afternoon together. I would recommend this to anyone!! We hope to say here again in the future.


A Lovely Getaway

5 on October 18, 2012

The inn was fantastic. The hosts were gracious and helpful, always ready with suggestions on how to best enjoy their fine city. The inn was beautifully decorated. Each room took you back in time and I could not think of a better place to stay in such a fine, historic city. Breakfast was filling and nutritious each day. In fact most days we weren't hungry for lunch until very late in the afternoon. And the peach sweet tea they had for the guests was to die for. Each sip was like taking a bite out of a peach. I highly recommend the McMillan Inn.


Had a lovely stay at the McMillan

3.8 on October 17, 2012

Upon arriving, we were greeted by a very friendly host, shown our room, and provided a map with all the favorite restaurants/attractions of the Inn owners. Cookies, coffee, and delicious tea was always available. It was a lovely visit. This B&B is for folks who enjoy staying in a historic home, with lots of antique furniture, drapery/tapestries, and decor.


Great Bed and Breakfast

5 on October 12, 2012

We stayed at the McMillian Inn for our 6 year anniversary. It was the first time ever for us to stay at a bed and breakfast and we loved it there. Now we never want to stay in a hotel again!


Wonderful mini-honeymoon at the McMillan Inn!

5 on October 10, 2012

The Carriage House was incredible! The design details in the room, along with all the decor and the jet tub made for a very romantic setting that was perfect for our mini-honeymoon weekend! Joe and Cindy were very friendly at each morning's breakfast, which was always incredible by the way! They were very helpful with ideas of what to do and see and the best places to eat! Our only regret was not booking for a whole week instead of a long weekend.....but we WILL be back!!


What a wonderful experience

5 on October 08, 2012

My daughter and I recently stayed at the McMillan Inn and had the most wonderful time. The inn is absolutely fantastic. It is so beautiful. The breakfast was out of this world. Fresh hot breakfast everyday and you are pampered. The tea and cakes in the afternoon were so great. We cannot wait to go back!


Excellent stay at McMillian Inn

4.2 on October 07, 2012

Stay at the McMillan Inn was fantastic. Room was beautiful, large and had everything we needed plus great value for money. Housekeepers were friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back to the McMillan Inn.


agreat B and B for the money

5 on October 05, 2012

The inn keepers were great. Very friendly with lots of local knowledge. Everything was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were awesome and a delight.


Anniversary weekend

4.8 on September 20, 2012

We took a trip for our first anniversary to Savannah and stayed at the McMillan Inn. We LOVED it! The service was great. Breakfast was incredible. It was in a great location within walking distance of almost everything.


Great Stay and Experience

5 on September 17, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed in the Carriage House for a long weekend getaway and truly enjoyed our time at the McMillan Inn. The Carriage House is a great apartment style room off from the main hose that is extremely nice as well as private. The bedroom has a nice whirlpool tub, the kitchen is a plus, and the TV is behind a mirror in the living room which is a nice touch. Daily breakfast is awesome. The staff is very pleasant and fun to talk to. They are very helpful with suggesting places to go and things to do while you're in the area. If we go back to Savannah, we will definitely stay in the Carriage House at the McMillan Inn. Our experience was fantastic.


McMillan Inn B&B

4.8 on September 06, 2012

My husband and I stayed there for our two year anniversary and had a wonderful stay. The owners are so sweet and made our stay that much better. They are very knowledgeable on Savannah and were great at recommending places to go to. I highly recommend staying here. Although it is a little far from all of the restaurants and bars on the river, it is a beautiful walk back to the inn through the historic district.


Exceptional stay at McMillan Inn in Savannah

4.8 on August 20, 2012

We stayed for one night in Savannah on our way home (driving) from Florida to Toronto. I looked online at several different B&B's and was very very happy that I decided to book this one. Gorgeous room with en-suite bathroom, plunge pool in garden, fresh baked cookies and tons of restaurant reviews and recommendations for us to choose from. Breakfast the next morning was very delicious and filling and beautifully presented. My favourite part was that they had copies of Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil in each room with DVD players so we popped it in while unpacking and getting ready to go out....perfect! Thank you for a lovely stay Cindy! Kurt & Tara McIntee Toronto, Ontario


Weekend in Savannah July 2012

5 on July 26, 2012

We would definitely stay with Joe and Cindy again! The inn, the hospitality, the service and the breakfasts were all outstanding. We felt right at home! We enjoyed meeting Jodie as well! We parked the car when we arrived, and only cranked it back up the morning we left. Easy, easy walking to shopping, restaurants and sightseeing areas. Would definitely recommend McMillan Inn and Joe/Cindy to other Savannah visitors.


Savannah trip

4.0 on July 16, 2012

The gourmet breakfast is unnecessary. We were loaded up with snuff saturated fats and carbs to last the rest of our lives. Try changing to a comprehensive breakfast bar with flexible hours for those who aren't ready for public viewing at 9am.


Lovely B&B in Savannah!

4.4 on July 07, 2012

Joe & Cindy were friendly, helpful innkeepers at this lovely B&B on our very warm first time visit to Savannah! Cindy's peach iced tea was a welcome relief when we first arrived and Joe was a wealth of information for things to do, best places to eat, good tours, etc. Our elegant breakfasts were delicious and a wonderful way to start our days. The room my daughter and I stayed in (Abercorn) was perfect for us. I would suggest if you haven't ever visited Savannah to visit in a cooler season! We basically walked everywhere and were big-time sweating by the time we reached the city market and riverfront! They do have a small pool out back to enjoy and relax in after touring!


Excellent service & location

4.8 on June 24, 2012

Breakfast was very good, Jody made us feel like we were home. Room was large & clean. Yummy Peach Tea


What a great place!

5 on June 24, 2012

We enjoyed our 10th anniversary at the Carriage House. What a great place!


Great B and B

4.8 on June 16, 2012

My wife and I haven't had a trip alon since 1992, and we actually random at picking this B and B. We loved it. The stay was so nice. Cindy talked with us every morning at breakfast (by the way, the food is also VERY good), and the whole experience felt like having our own house in Savannah. We recommend anyone to stay at the McMillian Inn!


An Oasis in Paradise

4.4 on May 23, 2012

The owners are wonderful, as well as their assistant Jessica. Very helpful at pointing out special things in Savannah. We would love to come back.


The perfect spot for staying in Savannah!

5 on May 13, 2012

This b&b has a great location; it's in a quiet part of the Historic District of Savannah. After enjoying a sumptuous breakfast at 9, my husband and I walked all over Savannah the entire rest of the day, enjoying the lovely squares, conversations with locals, the noisy and touristy River Walk with its bars, music and great restaurants. But it was so nice to head back to the McMillan. Entering the front door is like going through a timewarp: soft parlor music, high-ceilinged rooms with intricate molding, lacy tablecloths, Victorian antiques. You immediately wind down and relax. The owners and staff are gracious and full of information on local food, sites, tours, and certain people to ask for. A wonderful place to come home to every night after walking around Sultry Savannah!


Charming B & B

5 on May 09, 2012

Everything about this inn was delightful. The room was beautiful and comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding. I would recommend this inn to anyone visiting Savannah.


Wonderful B&B

4.6 on May 06, 2012

We had a wonderful stay and found the Inn to be centrally located, the owners very well-informed and helpful. The in-ground pool is especially nice, and we would definitely return for a future visit.


We loved eveything about the MacMillan.

4.8 on May 02, 2012

This was our first time in a bed and breakfast and after our stay I don't think we can ever go back to chain hotels. We loved everything about the MacMillan and plan on returning soo


Fantastic B&B!

4.8 on April 26, 2012

My husband and I went to the McMillan Inn in April of 2012 for our "Babymoon" - our last trip before our first baby is to be born. We are SO pleased with our stay. From the fantastic rooms, to the scrumptious breakfasts, to the impeccable service and attention to detail, we've marked Joe & Cindy's B&B as a destination we want to visit again! We spent more time at the Inn and less time downtown and we felt completely at ease and relaxed at the Inn. I believe my favorite part was just sitting on the front porch with some peach tea and a snack reading my book in the afternoon sunshine. Definitely recommended!


Great Trip!

5 on April 23, 2012

Wonderful people, great place and very comfortable!


Outstanding is not a high enough category for this inn!!

5 on April 15, 2012

We stay in several B & B 's each year....this inn was by far the best we have stayed in...location is fantastic. We will recommend this inn and stay in this inn again!!!


Best of Savannah

5 on March 15, 2012

My wife and I stayed in the carriage house--what a great suite! The private balcony overlooking the pool was a wonderful place to relax. The inn is within walking distance to great restaurants and the lively River street area, but in a quiet neighborhood only a couple of blocks from Forsyth park as well as a grocery store. The inn was clean and nicely decorated with period pieces from the year it was built. The owners were wonderful! They were very helpful with recommendations for restaurants and entertainment without being intrusive. They served incredible breakfasts each morning, had cookies and tea awaiting us at the end of each day and were just very warm and friendly, making our stay feel like we were at home. We would highly recommend the McMillan Inn as the place to stay when visiting Savannah.


Great stay at the McMillan Inn B&B

5 on March 15, 2012

I truly enjoyed our stay at the McMillan Inn. Besides the warm hospitality of the hosts, the location and accomodations exceeded our expectations. The inn is filled with so many interesting and beautiful antiques of the Victorian Age.


Anniversary stay in Savannah

5 on March 13, 2012

My wife and I had a delightful stay at the McMillan Inn Bed and Breakfast. We were in awe with the detail and the care put into making every nicknak and do dad a legitimate antique experience from the 1800's. The B & B was cozy, intimate, warm and friendly. The staff was accomodating, happy, and you could tell they care about making the experience wonderful for their visitors. The breakfast was delicious and an unexpected delight. This B & B is located in a great spot to walk to any of the great restraunts, attractions, and great places in Savannah. We give this trip and this B & B a 5 star rating.


An amazing experience

5 on March 08, 2012

This place was absolutely stunning and the service was exemplary!!


Best Anniversary...

5 on February 29, 2012

My wife and I stayed here and absolutely loved it. The room pictures did not give it justice. The room was amazing, the breakfast, great but most importantly, the service was unbelievable... Cindy and Joe made you feel like you were old friends. Cindy gave us a list of her favorite spots and helped make our first trip to Savannah, Georgia one we will never forget. I can't wait to go back. Mario Izquierdo


Had a wonderful getaway weekend

5 on February 23, 2012

We stayed at the Inn on President's Day weekend. We had a wonderful time. Joe and Cindy were great hosts and gave us plenty of information around for stuff to see and do around town. Will definitely be back.


The easy-to-like McMillan Inn

5 on February 20, 2012

The owners were gracious, helpful, and warm. The showed sincere concern that my stay be as enjoyable as could be, including ensuring that I see Savannah properly for the first time. I loved it and if I come back to Savannah for a stay, it will be with Joe and Cindy.


Would definetly recommend

4.6 on February 14, 2012

Had a great time here on our weekend getaway for our anniversary. We stayed in the Gaston Room and it was fantastic. It's in a good location, not great. We ate at the Old Pink House, I would highly recommend! We didn't really meet the owners but the hostess Jodie was AMAZING! We picked this place because so many of the others seemed "corporate run" and this one was just a husband and wife team and a few rooms, we always like staying in those, the service and conversation is always better. Love it.


Would Stay Here Again

4.6 on February 01, 2012

Wonderfully decorated house with period antiques. Excellent food and very friendly owners and staff. We stayed in the Huntingdon room and loved it. The working fireplace and french doors going into the bathroom added to the character of this room. We went on a tour of the house and found all of the rooms to be charming. The carriage house is fabulous, especially for a more romantic get-away.


Romance in Savannah

5 on December 17, 2011

Me and my boyfriend spent a weekend in Savannah and the McMillan in was the perfect place. The house is a classic home hidden away on one of Savannah quiet streets. Our room had a beautiful canopy bed, a large fireplace a claw foot tub for 2. Our hosts were very knowledgeable about activities and the city. There is even a small pool for those hot summer days. I would highly recommend staying here.


Simply elegant!

5 on December 07, 2011

We highly recommend the McMillan Inn for a special occasion or a romantic getaway! Cindy and Joe are gracious hosts, the inn is so elegant, the gourmet breakfasts beautifully presented! We stayed in the carriage house and fell in love with the huge garden whirlpool tub! A great find, what a jewel!


Fabulous Stay!

5 on December 06, 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, the Innkeepers, Joe and Cindy were very friendly and accommodating. Cindy provided us with a wonderful breakfast and even offered to let me hold her dog because I was homesick for my own pooch. The Inn is beautiful, in a great location, within walking distance to all of the attractions and still peaceful and quiet. I recommend McMillan to all who want to enjoy beautiful Savannah on a budget and experience true Southern Hospitality! Hope to be back soon.


McMillan Inn

5 on November 28, 2011

My husband and I came to Savannah for a one night trip to have a quick get away after having a baby 4 months ago. I have to say our stay was amazing and exactly what we needed. It was so relaxing and the room was so cozy. The food was amazing and the breakfast conversation was perfect. Our only regret was not being able to stay longer!


A wonderful weekend.

4.6 on November 28, 2011

This place was wonderful. If you want to lose yourself in the 1800s but not leave the convince of today, then this is the best place you can find. My wife and I especially enjoyed the breakfast and other delicious treats. Definitely worth every penny.


Carriage House

5 on November 24, 2011

Visited in September 2011. Absolutely wonderful. Took about 15 minutes to ‘walk to downtown Savannah which we loved. Great inn keeper, great breakfast. If ever we go back to the area, this would be our first choice of lodging.


The best part of our visit to Savannah!

5 on November 24, 2011

We booked the Carriage House which is a bit removed from the main house and added a touch more privacy. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. We had to pry ourselves away to view the rest of the city.


came for Savannah half marathon

4.8 on November 12, 2011

Room was just as in pictures. Breakfasts were amazing. Joe, Cindy, and Jodie went above and beyond to make our stay special. We WILL be back again.


Fantastic Stay

5 on November 09, 2011

My wife and I stayed here for our first visit to Savannah. Everything was fantastic. They were very accommodating and gave great customer service. The rooms were super clean the decor is amazing and we felt very welcomed. We expected the breakfast part to be some eggs or pancakes but the gourmet meals we were give far exceeded our expectations. Very helpful innkeepers and staff helped us find our way around and helped us arrange some great tours. Thanks again for the wonderful weekend.


Enjoyed our stay McMillan Inn

4.4 on November 07, 2011

All B&Bs in Savannah are a bit pricey but McMillan was fairly reasonable and was such a beautiful inn. We stayed in the Lincoln room which was very nice.


Fantastic stay

5 on November 06, 2011

We made a very last-minute reservation for one night only at the McMillan Inn. We were going to be in Savannah for one night only and preferred to stay in the historic district. We booked the room on-line and received a confirmation e-mail almost immediately from the innkeepers, which also provided excellent directions to the inn. We were so pleased when we arrived at this beautiful inn. We stayed in the Abercorn Room, which is very charming and cozy. The antique furnishings are gorgeous - we especially loved the canopy bed. The furnishings in the other public areas of the home are also gorgeous. We didn't have a chance to use the pool, but it is a nice feature and would have certainly used it had we had more time. Our breakfast in the morning was delicious - have never had baked bananas before and we loved them! It was fun to chat with Joe and Cindy over breakfast - they can certainly provide a lot of information about the area. And of course, we loved meeting Gigi, the incredibly cute dog who resides with Joe and Cindy - what a cutie! We hope to visit Savannah again and would definitely stay here on our next vacation. Parking is convenient (on the street) and it's an easy walk from the inn to almost anywhere in the historic district.


Overall

3.6 on October 31, 2011

Enjoyed breakfast time immensely with the other guests and host/hostess. Wish there had been a time in the late afternoon to mingle as well over a glass of wine and Hors d'oeuvre. It was easy access to all the sites in which we chose to visit. All in all, it was a lovely place but would opt to stay at another Inn should we visit again.


A wonderful stay at a romantic inn

4.8 on October 19, 2011

The inn was beautiful! The rooms were large, well decorated to the period and clean to include some hotel type amenities such as coffee maker in the room, hair dryer, flat screen TV, etc. There was sweet peach tea available 24/7 and delicious cookies which were much appreciated after all of the walking in town. Joe and Cindy were very friendly, provided excellent recommendations and assisted us with our requests. We will definitely stay again and try one of the other rooms.


Wish We Could Rate Them Higher Than Outstanding!

4.8 on October 17, 2011

The McMillan Inn has been without a doubt the best B&B experience my husband and I have ever had. The Inn itself is absolutely gorgeous and filled with many beautiful antiques. Innkeepers Cindy and Joe went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and memorable. Their recommendations on tours to take and restaurants to try (and avoid!) were right on target and much appreciated. And the gourmet breakfasts were absolutely to die for!!! We definitely will stay here again and highly recommend to others. Cindy Rice and Ken Collins


Great stay.

4.8 on October 07, 2011

The room and service was outstanding. It was the stairs that got me. But it was all worth it.


Felt Like A Real Peach

4.6 on October 04, 2011

I just wanted to take the time and thank all the staff and innkeepers for their personalized care and attention to make me and my cousin feel special on our birthday getaway......The house is gorgeous, food was great and staff were warm and inviting. I was able to park in front of the house all weekend long. Next time I stay I have to soak in the clawtooth tub and the pool....It truly is a must to stay in a bed and breakfast when visiting a historic city to get the full effect....I couldnt stop cheesing like i was on the set of a movie.....I was turning 32 yrs old but felt like I was 16 again....and pampered we were.....Thanks again, Ebony and Catricia


Great location, food and service!

5 on September 29, 2011

We were very impressed with the McMillan Inn. Service was GREAT, fun and friendly. Breakfast was OUTSTANDING... it's worth the stay just to eat breakfast the next morning! The Inn has a great relationship with tour companies too - one tram company picked us up at our door NO CHARGE and delivered us downtown for a tour... OUTSTANDING.... Would highly recommend to others. the travelin-savages


Perfect Place to Elope!!

3.8 on September 26, 2011

We stayed there for 2 nights when we decided to get married in Savannah! Beautiful City as well as the Inn. It was just the perfect romantic spot for us. Joe and Cindy were wonderful...they make you feel right at home and because of the smaller size, you really got to meet and get to know the other guests staying. Would definately recommend!


Beautiful!

4.8 on September 22, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous! Had a very nice stay that we wish was longer. Nice location, close to Forsythe Park, walking distance to everything in the Historic District. The breakfasts were fantastic and so were the conversations. We didn't need a lot of assistance with things to do, but Cindy was there with lots of info and suggestions. We finished our 5 night stay in the Savannah area with 2 nights at the McMillan Inn, the best nights of our trip by far!


Wonderful Stay

5 on September 07, 2011

Everything was great. Joe and Cindy were great hosts and we would definitely stay again.


impressive

4.0 on September 06, 2011

My stay at the mcmillan inn exceeded all my expectations in every area. The rooms. Service. Value.cleaniness and dining and attention to detail was remarkable. I will tell everyone I know and would stay at the mcmillan on my next trip to savannah.


Wonderful Savannah Stay!

3.8 on August 25, 2011

Our recent stay at the McMillan B&B was everything my daughter and I had hoped. The area was so convenient to everythign and we walked absolutely everwhere - with no worries about walking after midnight! Owners Joe and Cindy were so gracious and were great tour advisors. Our room was exactly as they appeared on the website- no disappointments. The sheets on the beds were so luxurious - it was amazing! We loved our entire stay and were extremely pleased by everything and everyone involved. We'd go back in a heart beat ~


Awesome place

4.6 on August 24, 2011

The room (Huntingdon) was beautiful, best breakfasts ever, perfect place to stay while visiting Savannah.


Made our Honeymoon Magical!

5 on July 24, 2011

My husband and I booked this wonderful B&B after reading reviews and seeing photographs for our Honeymoon in Savannah. Having never been there, the ambiance of the city took our breath away and we wanted a place that was truly indicative of the style, culture and grace of this gem. Joe greeted us as we arrived and was the most gracious and wonderful host! He had so many wonderful suggestions for sightseeing and dining and the peach tea was my husband's favorite! We stayed in the Gaston Room off of the dining area and it was perfect! Very private and we never heard a soul. We are early risers and were always the first to breakfast, so being right off of the dining room did not bother us at all. The bed was magical and the linens were clean and crisp. Everything was very clean and the furnishings in this Inn were impeccable. The towels smelled so delicious I even emailed Joe and asked what type of detergent and fabric softener he uses! We used the jacuzzi tub every day and it was wondrous after a day out walking to sooth the muscles. Cindy was lovely and her breakfasts were divine! The conversation was always enlightening and we always left breakfast late because the conversations were so stimulating we would talk for hours! We LOVED the McMillan Inn and will definitely be back the next time we are in Savannah. Thank you Joe and Cindy for a memorable Honeymoon! We love Savannah!


Very good!

4.2 on July 22, 2011

The room was wonderful, the service and the location were good.


The mcmillian house is one of a kind

4.2 on July 13, 2011

The house is from the 1880's and the owners decorated it with antiques, so it feels like your going back in time. If you are planning on staying at a bed and breakfast, do yourself a favor and stay here.


Refreshing!

4.6 on July 11, 2011

Very friendly staff and great food! They were helpful in recommending good places to tour and eat. Clean property and easily accessible.


All around just prefect!

5 on July 07, 2011

We spent our anniversary and the 4th of July at the Inn and had a great time. The city is a great place to start out with and the stay at the Inn made our weekend even better. After a long walk through the city the pool is a prefect place to cool off and starting the day off with an excellent breakfast is nothing to complain about. The Inn is a short walk from down town through some very nice parks/squares. We highly recommend the McMillan Inn! Thanks for the awesome weekend!


Anniversary Celebration

4.8 on June 27, 2011

Very romantic and relaxing stay. Loved the pool in the courtyard, the jacuzzi tub in our room, and the personal touches like our names on the door and breakfast table. Savannah is a beautiful area to stay in.


Anniversary Getaway to Savannah

4.6 on June 18, 2011

We had a great time! It was our first time in Savannah, and first time staying at B&B. We stayed at The McMillan,which was the perfect historical Victorian setting. It felt like we went back in time right along with all the history of the area. The owners Joe and Cindy, and their staff were really great! It was a delight to wake up for their Amazing breakfasts, and the conversations with other guests! We will be recommending them to everyone we know! :)


Best Inn in Savannah!

5 on June 15, 2011

My husband and I recently stayed with you this past week on our honeymoon for a couple of nights. We chose to stay at three different bed and breakfasts during our time in Georgia so that we could get an inclusive experience. The other two inns we stayed at were quite charming, but my husband and I agree that your bed and breakfast was the best experience we had by far. The food was very original and absolutely to die for. Our room and the Inn itself were very elegant. Your service was outstanding! When we come back to Georgia we will most certainly be staying at your establishment for our entire trip, as it was exactly what we were looking for in a bed and breakfast experience. Thank you so much for making our stay memorable!


Perfect

5 on June 14, 2011

The McMillan Inn was a last minute book for me and right from the get go, it was perfect. The innkeeper made entry simple, room was perfect, we enjoyed a night in the courtyard- breakfast was done is perfect style. The staff perfected personalization through name cards and addressing all guests, yet knowing exactly when to step back. The breakfast was wonderful. I would recommend it and can't wait to stay again.


Outstanding!

4.6 on June 06, 2011

The room was beautiful, the staff very friendly, food wonderful!


Best place ever

4.6 on June 02, 2011

The gourmet breakfasts were outstanding and a different menu each morning. The rooms were just what I was looking for in a Victorian B&B. The owners were friendly and helpful.


McMillan Inn - Gaston Room - Recommend, Recommend, Recommend!

5 on June 02, 2011

On May 20-24th, my wife and I staid in the Gaston Room at the McMillan Inn, and it was absolutely wonderful. We very much enjoyed ourselves, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice getaway. The breakfast was a two-course adventure every morning. The room was well-sized. We had a jacuzzi which we ended up using often. The management was courteous, friendly, and very professional. We just loved it.


Great place for a quiet honeymoon stay

4.2 on May 24, 2011

My wife and I stayed in the carriage house at the McMillin. The staff was very friendly and personable, and we recieved very excellent service during our entire stay. I highly recommend taking advantage or their packages that include either the massage or carriage ride as both were excellent


McMillan Inn B & B was AWESOME

5 on May 22, 2011

This was my first experience at a B&B and it was everything I hoped it would be. The inn was filled with beautiful and charming antiques - every nook and cranny was a new visual experience. Our hostess Cindy was gracious and filled with suggestions for our visit to Savannah. The breakfast was a culinary delight! We really appreciated the cookies and strawberries in our room as well. Everything was seeped in true southern hospitality, down to the clawfoot bathtub. I also liked the close access to the beach and Skidaway State Park. Kayak tours are at Tybee, not Skidaway! But we enjoyed our hike around Wormsloe Plantation on our way to Skidaway, where the fiddler crabs were a delight. Thanks again for providing a sumptuous launching pad for our adventure to Savannah.


Honeymoon in Savannah

5 on May 16, 2011

My wife and I were married on a Saturday, drove 12 hours to Savannah on Sunday, and enjoyed a pleasant week while staying at the McMillan Inn Bed & Breakfast and exploring a wonderful little city and surrounding areas. The owners and staff of McMillan Inn treated us with courtesy and respect; breakfast was always fantastic and "right at 9", and our co-guests were always fun to talk to in the mornings about their experiences and plans for the coming day. There is always Georgia Peach Tea in the fridge when you want it, the pool/island area is fantastic (very secluded little spot) and the rooms gave us the privacy we wanted. They were cleaned everyday (bedroom/bathroom) and I was very pleased with our stay. I strongly recommend McMillan Inn to anyone who would like romantic lodging. Oh, and eat Mrs. Wilkes. Best food I ever had!


McMillan Inn

4.4 on May 15, 2011

Very nice room and bathroom. We enjoyed the experience. We would definitely do it again.


I'm going back

4.6 on April 10, 2011

Whole house furnished in time period furniture . Like staying in a museum . AMAZING breakfast , the hostess could cook professionally at any upscale restaurant. Easily one of the most romantic places my wife & I have stayed .


The Carriage House was fantastic!

4.8 on April 04, 2011

We stayed from Friday through Monday in the Carriage House at the McMillan Inn B&B. The suite was outstanding from the bedroom, to the kitchen, to the parlor; everything was as good or better than the pictures on the website. The breakfasts every morning were great and either Joe or Cindy always made it a point to stop in and chat with all of us and make recommendations or ask what all of our plans for the day were. Joe and Cindy were very friendly as was all of the staff. Excellent B&B and we would love to return on our next trip to Savannah.


Great experience

4.4 on April 01, 2011

This was our first time staying in a B&B and it was a very nice experience. The room was nice and very clean. The McMillan Inn was a very charming place, close to Forsyth Park. The owners were great, very informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.


Awesome weekend away!

4.6 on March 22, 2011

Unknowingly we spent St. Patrick's Day weekend at the McMillian Inn. It's far enough away from all of the excitement to be peaceful and close enough to be able to walk and enjoy everything. The owners were out of town when we stayed and we had the pleasure of being attended to by Colin their assistant. He made our stay amazing. He was so helpful with recommendations of where to eat and visit and gave us honest feedback. Sometimes B&B's can feel a bit stuffy and old, but the guests coupled with Colin and the rest of the staff facilitated a fantastic dynamic. We stayed in the Gaston room, while it was near the kitchen and just off the dining room we really were not bothered in the morning. The parlor doors were not opened until breakfast was served so it was very private for us. The Breakfast was amazing! How can someone make a pear and raisins taste so amazing...I do not know. Colin was an excellent chef. He was always available by phone and even sat down with us for a bit on Saturday night and we discussed history and got to learn a little bit more about him and the Inn. It was a fantastic stay and I would recommend it to anyone! Thank you!


High price for disappointing stay

2.4 on March 18, 2011

"Bed and Breakfast", true but at the convenience of owner. Eggs every morning at 9 am (four day stay) and she watches you eat. I guess we should have known there was a limited selection when we went in the refrigerator for tea and all that was in there was the tea and several dozen eggs - that's all. We informed her on the day before we were to leave that we had a 10:30 am flight and would like breakfast a little early (8 am). We were told in front of the other guests that 9 am is the only time breakfast is served and that she would leave out some muffins. We have never had that response before. As a retired fireman, all the extension cords in the room and bathroom made me nervous. Electrical service needs upgrade. I guess they are so booked into the future that they are not concerned with repeat business. I'll never go there and will tell others of my experience. Savannah is beautiful and there are many better B&B's in town. Peter & Cheryl March 11th to 15th, 2011


AWESOME place to stay!

4.8 on March 05, 2011

We went to Savannah on our honeymoon and were looking for a nice B&B to stay in. We fell in love with the Carriage House room as soon as we saw it! The McMillan Inn (and Joe and Cindy) is a fabulous place! Cindy had expert advice on what places to eat at and what things to see in the city. Cindy's breakfast (and her chocolate chip cookies) is amazing. During our days, we walked all over downtown (the inn is central to so many places!), and in the evenings, we happily retired home to some tv or a nice, hot soak in the jacuzzi tub. Joe and Cindy were such wonderful hosts. If anyone is looking for a fantastic B&B that is personal, beautiful, and unique the McMillan Inn is -the- place to go in Savannah!


Best place to stay in Savannah!

5 on February 20, 2011

We stayed in the carriage house. It is one of the nicest places we've stayed at in Savannah! Great hosts and outstanding breakfast! Try the fresh baked chocolate chip cookies you'll love them.


Beautifully-appointed with delicious food

4.4 on February 17, 2011

This is a wonderful B&B that makes you feel welcome. Home-baked goodies greet guests every afternoon, and breakfasts are tasty and filling. An extensive DVD library is highlighted by copies of "Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil" in every room -- a locally-filmed movie about a local tragedy. The innkeepers have a good knowledge of local attractions and restaurants, and are happy to let you know which tours are better than the others. The rooms are very nicely furnished, if maybe a bit crowded, and the TV/DVD combo plus free wifi meant that even time spent in the room could be productive. The only quirk was an over-zealous housekeeper who seemed to like randomly rearranging our toiletries.


Great get-away!

4.2 on February 07, 2011

My boyfriend and I had a fantastic couple of days at the McMillan Inn. Breakfast was delicious, Joe and Cindy were very accommodating and we were very comfortable in our room. It was a very relaxing place to stay.


savannah!

4.0 on January 11, 2011

My boyfriend and I only stayed one night, but were very pleased with our experience. The food was great, and the room was beautiful. The owners were very friendly and down to earth. They were very helpful, but also knew when to provide privacy. Overall, it was a very nice experience.


Amazing People Make an Amazing Inn

5 on January 11, 2011

Where to start? Joe and Cindy were amazing hosts and wonderful to talk to on any number of subjects. We would spend at least an hour every morning, just talking and laughing. Dee had a simply amazing breakfast ready every morning and was also wond company in the mornings. What more could I say than, this is one of the best Inn's that either my girlfriend or myself have ever stayed in! Do yourself a favor and stay here next time you visit Savannah.


Our Stay in Savannah

5 on January 06, 2011

The was the first time my husband and I had stayed in a Bed and Breakfast. The McMillan Inn was fabulous. Our room was wonderful and the area was very quiet and peaceful. The breakfast each morning was superior and far exceeded our expectations. Our host was very knowledgeable and helpful as we toured Savannah.


Great Honeymoon!

5 on December 06, 2010

My wife, Abby, and I stayed at the McMillan Inn in Savannah during our Honeymoon in October. We also visited Charleston, SC during our trip. It was tough to leave Savannah for Charleston, particularly to leave the McMillan House. What a wonderful experience. Our hosts were most gracious and the food, service, and cleanliness were spectacular. We stayed in the Carriage House, and I am sure we will be back in the next few years. WOW!


Worth the drive!

4.6 on November 30, 2010

The Lincoln at the McMillan Inn is a great room to stay in. It is at the end of the house and overlooks the deck where a small pool is located. The owners are very knowledgeable of the city and were helpful with restaurants and activitites for the time that we were there. I would highly recommend staying at the McMillan if you are planning on staying at a bed and breakfast in Savannah.


Pleasant and Romantic B&B

5 on November 29, 2010

This was my first time staying in a B&B so I didn't know what to expect. As soon as my husband and I arrived, we were greeted and were treated very well. Everyone made us feel at home and comfortable. Instead of making us feel like just another customer passing through, they took the time to make us feel special.


Charming B&B

5 on November 27, 2010

We were transported back in time and pampered from the moment we walked through the door. This was our first stay at a B&B so all future stays will be compared!!


Unbelivable

5 on November 12, 2010

The home was so unbelievable surrounded by historical places within walking distance. When you ring the doorbell and you are welcomed by Innkeeper Cindy, you really feel welcomed. We were given a free night stay for Veteran's Day and it was wonderful. Our room was breathtaking. We had the fireplace on and it made very romantic and very relaxing. The decor was beautiful with antiques and collectibles. In the morning breakfast was served in the dining room with silverware, crystal and fine china. The gourmet food was excellent. This is the first time we stay at a B&B and we will do it again. We thank Joe and Cindy for participating in the Veterans Day Freestay, it made my husband feel very special. God Bless You.


The McMillan Inn goes above and beyond!!

5 on November 10, 2010

My husband, Jason, and I were taking a quick weekend trip from Charleston, SC... we weren't sure what to expect at a Bed and Breakfast. From the moment we walked in the door at the McMillan Inn, we felt "at home". The Innkeepers, Joe and Cindy, were so welcoming and offered so many extra touches to make the experience wonderful! We were offered chocolate dipped strawberries and freshly made brownies as soon as we arrived... and there is always a pitcher of peach tea in the refrigerator. I couldnt get over how CLEAN the place was... there were a lot of "dust collecting" decorations... and you could not find a speck of dust! Our room (The Abercorn) was beautiful... it took our breath away!! ... and you can't forget to mention the gourmet breakfast served daily... WOW!! The breakfasts were absolutely wonderful... beautiful table arrangements... the service was great... and the food was beautifully prepared and scrumptious! If we ever return for a trip to Savannah, we will definitely stay at the McMillan Inn again!!


We just love the Mcmillan Inn

4.6 on November 08, 2010

We have stayed here three different times. Our first time was our honeymoon. We stayed in the Gaston Room. It is a beautiful room and we just loved it. While we were there they were working on the Carriage House so we just knew we had to try it next time. We came back to celebrate the very next year and booked the Carriage HOuse. It is such a great price for what you get. You get privacy as well as all the other extras you would get if you stayed in the main home. Cindy and Joe are so delightful and pleasant. Cindy's breakfast alone brings my husband back every year. Last year we tried a Bed and Breakfast that was on a square and were highly disappointed in it and were mad at ourselves for not GOing back to Mcmiilan Inn. Mcmillan Inn sets the bar so high that its hard for the other B&B's to keep up. We can not say enough great things about this Inn. We will never stay any where else but here.


McMillan Inn

4.6 on October 21, 2010

My wife and I planned a late weekend getaway. We didn't know much about where to stay and we didn't have many options because it was so late. Anyways, we found McMillan Inn before we went. Great place, nice rooms, friendly service. The Inn is with a few minutes of Forsyth Park and about a 15 minute walk to City Market and River St. There's a free shuttle service that the city provides very close to the Inn. Everything was great here. We stayed in the Carriage House which is a very nice, very private if that is what you are looking for. Definitely recommend this place.


Everything we had hoped for!

5 on October 18, 2010

This is the best B&B I have ever stayed in, and we will be coming back! The McMillan Inn is a very restful, peaceful, and private inn with excellent staff, clean facilities, and a delicious breakfast! As a guest, you feel the freedom to come and go as you please and the staff make it possible to do almost anything you want as they print out driving directions, call and schedule tours, and they give you any contact information you need for events and restaurants (as well as VERY helpful tips where to go and where to stay clear from!) We couldn't have asked for a better experience!


The best experience ever

5 on September 29, 2010

This was our first visit to any bed and breakfast. I wasn't completely sure what to expect. I was extremely pleased. Joe and Cindy were fantastic , funny and made us feel very comfortable. They are knowledgeable about the area and things to do. They directed us to great places. And the breakfast, oh my gosh, i can't even put it in words, the most delicious gourmet breakfast ever. My husband and I will return over and over again.


Hot in Savannah

4.6 on July 29, 2010

This was our first visit to a B and B. We stayed in the Carriage House; it afforded a perfect amount of separation and privacy. The room was actually a suite, well-decorated, yet very functional. The tv behind the mirror was very neat. While the history of the house was well-preserved, the amenities were modern. Breakfast was excellent every morning, tasty and filling. The staff was knowledgable and friendly without being intrusive.


The perfect 30th wedding anniversary.

4.0 on January 04, 2010

It has been over a year since my wife and I stayed there for our 30th wedding anniversary. But the wonderful memories are still as clear as the four nights we stayed there. i wanted to make this a very special trip, and it was all wonderful. Cindy and Joe were the pefect hosts and the house was just beatuful, quiet, cozy, romantic...need I go on!!! As others have mentioned, the fabulous gourmet breakfast was the highlight of our morning. We stayed in the Lincoln room and it was perfect. We spend our days just walikng Savannah, shopping and having no agenda other than having fun picking out where we would eat dinner nightly. For those who would shudder at paying more for a bed and breakfast of this level...well....you are missing one of life's special mometns with your loved one. We plan to go back very soon!


We're telling our friends

4.6 on September 01, 2008

Great Southern hospitality. Joe & Cindy were one step ahead of us to make our short stay full of engaging things to do and yet overall our stay was relaxing! Authentic furniture & art. Rich breakfasts. Beautiful carriage house. Great location - healthy walking distance to all attractions in Savannah.


Absolutely wonderful!

4.0 on March 04, 2008

My boyfriend and I stayed at the McMillan Inn during Valentines Weekend and we were extremely impressed! Our room (Lincoln Room) was amazing! I fell in love w/ the bathtub we had, it was so nice after a long day! Mrs. Cindy sat us down and gave us a brief overview of Savannah and her recommendations, which helped out a lot! She booked our tours for us, and was happy to help out in any way possible! Breakfast was amazing, and it was great talking w/ the other couples including Mrs. Cindy and Mr. Joe and sharing stories. We were sad to leave!


Blown Away by Breakfast!

4.8 on September 15, 2007

We visited the McMillan Inn in December of 2006. When we walked through the doors of the Inn, we were blown away, the pictures on the website does not do this place justice, it is absolutely beautiful, the owners Joe & Cindy are some of the greatest people you could ever meet, I think my favorite part was Cindy's breakfasts, they were awesome! Being at the McMillan Inn was the best experience i have ever had staying anywhere. I cant wait to go back!


THE GREATEST

5 on September 13, 2007

Joe and Cindy were GREAT, as well as their housekeeper.There is no comparison to this place. It is Beautiful, as well as the location being close to everything. Felt right at home, if home were a mansion. We will be sure to stay there next time..


A wonderful Bed & Breakfast-Savannah, GA

4.0 on September 11, 2007

We enjoyed our stay at McMillan. The hosts are wonderful people and the accommodations were comfortable and luxurious. The carriage house is new and unbelievable! Gourmet breakfast! I recommend it highly. Mariette Gagne The B&B and Country Inn MarketPlace(R)


McMillan Inn Bed & Breakfast

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-9122012128

Visit Website »

View details

Top