Hello B & B Reviews

Overall
4.2

View details

  • Guest room4.4
  • Services4.2
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.4
  • Dining3.6

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN ATLANTA

4.8 on December 03, 2012

i was here few days in november for work and i took couple of days for pleasure to see the city, i was pretty much close to everything and mike was awosome.The place was clean and cozy. I definitely will come back my next visit to Atlanta... Travis P.


Pleasant stay in the midst of the woods.

4.4 on April 27, 2012

Lovely place. Mike made us feel right at home. Great stay hope to make it back sometime.


Israel

4.8 on October 26, 2011

Friendliest , most helpful staff ever. Amazing location. Close to numerous restaurants. Great breakfast included. I stayed here before and I Will stay here again. Mike is fantastic and helpful . He give you the feeling you are visiting a friend.


Perfect for a single gal or guy

4.0 on October 23, 2010

Was at Hello B&B for a few nights. It is quiet, peaceful & close in the city. Hope to be back soon. Cynthia


fantastic time at hello B&B

4.4 on December 11, 2008

I stayed at hello B&B in Atlanta for a week. I had an amezing time. The house is situated in a quiet neighbourhood, it felt really safe. But it has good acces to publin transportation and you can easily walk to restaurants and the grocery store. The rooms are very big, good bathroom and great beds. The innkeeper is nice and more important, he helps out with a lot, even provides transportation if neccessary. I had I great time and I would recommend hello B&B to everyone coming to Atlanta.


Perfect Stay

3.8 on May 06, 2008

This place in a quiet neighborhood. We walked to some restaurants at end of the street. The fish pond is nice to enjoy reading & meditation. We were also close to the train station which all the City is nearby. It felt like an enchanted Perfect Get-away. Loved the Host & the Hottub, Breakfast was simple & delicious ! Good Price for a B&B. Would come again.


Nice Place !

4.0 on July 19, 2007

Hello B&B is quiet & convenient to Atlanta. We went downtown every day. It was a short taxi ride to Lindbergh station. This is also easy to go to the airport. It is very comfortable & Lovely. It felt like home.


A Nice Quiet Stay

3.4 on March 28, 2007

We found a nice quiet house. We were the only guests during our visit. Breakfast was more do it yourself and was not a full breakfast as at other B & Bs. The host did cook a couple of eggs and offered toast, fruit but not much else. We had the whole downstairs to ourselves for the weekend. The hosts live upstairs and would check in a couple of times in case we needed anything. All and all was a nice stay.


Hello B & B

Details

  • Nightly Rate $75 - $135
  • Reviews (8) 4.2
  • Rooms 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-4048928111
  • Phone 1-4044099688

Visit Website »

View details

Top