Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
135 Reviews

Write A Review

So Charming!

5 on August 11, 2014

My husband and I stayed here during our honeymoon and absolutely loved it! The individual 'cottages', the bubbling water fountain, the beautiful landscape, the fire pit in the evenings.....it was all so perfectly charming. The highlight of the stay was the INCREDIBLE breakfast made by the chef. The little details made the trip perfect.....such as homemade cookies in the evening and homemade breads at breakfast. Plus, everything was spotless...so immaculately clean. We will DEFINITELY be back!


A truly outstanding B&B

5 on March 08, 2014

My wife and I stayed at The Chanticleer Inn for Valentines weekend. We loved staying where there is so much history yet the accommodations are very modern and up to date. The breakfasts were terrific and Audrey & Rob were excellent host. I can't say enough good things about all the staff. Everything we needed from special request for our room or breakfast to getting us dinner reservations at a local restaurant, they took care of it all. 4 thumbs up. We will definitely be back.


Fabulous B&B

5 on May 14, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for one night. We had to leave early in the morning before breakfast would be served. Catherine went above and beyond by leaving a packed breakfast in our room in the evening so we could eat before leaving in the morning. Beautiful location, beautiful accommodations, and extraordinary staff!


Mountaintop Getaway Close To The City

4.6 on May 06, 2013

Chanticleer Inn is a historic retreat in a quiet mountaintop neighborhood overlooking Chattanooga. Upon our early evening check-in, we were greeted at reception by a delightful young woman (not the innkeeper) who showed us to our room. This process had nuances of checking-in at a hotel front desk instead of a B&B. Would have been nice to be welcomed by the innkeepers but we know that cannot always be the case. We booked one of the outlying rooms away from the main house. Cozy but not terribly cramped. My spouse & I found ourselves stepping around each other much of the time. The room was spotless but maintained a damp smell like it needed to be aired out, but the windows did not have screens so we had to keep them shut (a few bugs did make it in). We had no problems sleeping in the extremely soft, comfortable bed. The small bathroom accommodates one person, which is fine, but the standard-size tub/shower is large enough for two to have some fun. Hot breakfasts included standards such as pancakes & sausage while one morning we were treated to a fluffy, quiche-like pastry of egg, cheese & mushrooms. A selection of juices, granola cereals, fresh fruits & breads are also available. Afternoon munchies of fresh-baked cookies and scones with sweet peach tea or lemonade nearly spoiled our dinner plans each evening. The Inn sits across the street from Rock City, a popular park attraction. However, during our stay there wasn't much going on there so things were pretty quiet during the day. During the night, we experienced absolute silence. No traffic, no birds, no bugs chirping, no voices.....nothing! We lied in bed the first night listening to the nothing! (This is special experience if you're from a large city). Take time to dine at Cafe on the Corner. Drive through the neighborhood atop the mountain and see the historic old homes. Civil War buffs shouldn't miss Point Park.


First Time Guests

5 on December 10, 2012

Outstanding inn to visit everthing was great. We will be back.


Elegant Stay For 2

5 on December 09, 2012

My wife and I never slept better. we loved the cottage we stayed in. The innskeepers really took care of us. Even a wonderful breakfast. Fresh coffee, and fruit. Very clean and relaxing place. The price is right because its walking distance to Look out mountain. We had so much fun with our 2 night stay. Thank you Chanticleer Inn . WE WILL BE BACK.


Fall Getaway

5 on December 07, 2012

We stayed at Chanticleer the third week of October, 2012. The Inn was everything advertised and more! We stayed in room #5, very spacious, luxurious bedding, bathrobes, toiletries and the breakfasts were so yummy. The hosts made you feel very at home, the outdoor patio was so wonderful to enjoy a glass of wine viewing the magnificent fall colors. It was our first stay in this area and it didn't disappoint. Everyone was so friendly and the sights we visited were conveniently close and all very interesting. We will surely return to this wonderful inn. We would hightly recommend Chanticleer Inn and the Chattanooga area as will.


Very nice B&B

4.8 on August 04, 2012

The Chanticleer is clean, cozy and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Lookout Mountain / Chattanooga is also a wonderful area to spend some time in if you've never been. My wife and I renewed our wedding vows there on our 10th anniversary on 1/23/03. We plan on staying at the Chanticleer again on 1/23/13 to celebrate our 20th anniversary; Looking forward to it!


Wonderful Place

4.6 on June 18, 2012

We stayed two nights at the Chanticleer, and had a charming time. The rooms were spotlessly clean, and the service and food was excellent. The smoke-free, pet-free rooms were wonderful. Allergies and asthma were completely unaffected. Loved it- We'll be back.


Perfect Getaway

5 on June 11, 2012

The Chanticleer Inn Bed & Breakfast is the Best Kept Secret! But Not Any More! The Inn made us Feel Welcomed! It is Very Charming, and Romantic. We really enjoyed our stay. They have up to date amenities, (Awesome whirlpool tub). We were received with Anniversary Chocolates, and warm snacks after a day of fun & hiking. Very relaxing. Go visit Chanticleer In Bed & Breakfast! The Fowlers


Wish I could live here!

4.6 on June 01, 2012

We loved our short stay here! What a treasure! You exceeded our expectations and set the tone for a fabulous holiday stateside. From the attention to detail (we stayed just before Christmas) in decor and feeling ever so welcome by the staff, our room was delightful and we really loved the relaxed yet professional atmosphere. In this lifetime we plan to come again - next time for longer! Thank you!!


Amazing Georgia Hideaway

5 on June 01, 2012

Dear Robert and Audrey, Thank You for allowing Jim and I to stay in your Amazing B&B. This will be our 30th anniversary , and we decided to take three trips to celebrate and Your B&B was our first! What a wonderful time we had in this Georgia Gem! we will be back again! Sincerely James and Georgia Marshall Hartland Michigan


Wonderful, Romantic Inn

4.8 on May 29, 2012

The Chanticleer Inn was a wonderful place to stay. We honeymooned there and were thrilled with every part of our stay. We chose room 15, with the jacuzzi tub. The food was fantastic, the service impeccable. We will definitely stay again!


First B& B Experience

5 on May 17, 2012

This was our first stay at a B&B. We loved everything about The Chanticleer. We stayed for 2 nights. It wasabsolutely lovely. Being family owned you really feel that personal touch. I would love to go back again.


Gorgeous little town, wonderful Inn, super destination.

5 on May 15, 2012

Charming, tasteful, gracious. We were in Chattanooga for a wedding and little did we know the treat we were in for. The Inn is marvelous and at the age of 50 I'd never been to Rock City, which you can walk to from the Inn. Rock City is nothing like I thought it would be, it's WONDERFUL! I own an Inn too and am extra picky about all matters inn related. Chanticleer is A+++++++++ Can't wait to return.


Southern Hospitality on top of Look Out Mountain

5 on April 21, 2012

I loved my stay at the Chanticleer. It was in a beautiful setting right next to Rock City and Starbucks on top of Look Out Mountain! The room was cozy and the staff was very warm, friendly and helpful. Great breakfast too. I would definitely recommend staying here.


Lovely Bed and Breakfast

5 on April 17, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Chanticleer one night for Valentine's Day, and although they were busy, everyone was attentive and hospitable. The room was clean and very cozy. The next time we plan on going to that area, we will definitely stay there again!


Relaxing and Cozy

4.8 on April 16, 2012

Quiet and cozy. Always looking forward to the relaxing time spent there. The breakfast and cookies are outstanding.


Return to Chanticleer Inn

4.6 on March 01, 2012

This was our 2nd stay at Chanticleer Inn on Lookout Mtn but our first since new owners Rob and Audrey Hart purchased the Inn. Our first stay was lovely and we fell in love with the little Inn but noticed some improvements in warmth and friendliness with this stay. Our stay was like visiting old friends, Rob and and Audrey went out of their way to help us with reservations, directions and areas of interest around Chattanooga. The room and Inn are oh so cozy and the breakfast was phenomenal, especially on Valentines Day. Thanks so much and we cant wait for another trip to the Chanticleer.


Wonderful place for a get away.

4.4 on February 28, 2012

This is our third stay here at Chanticleer. We keep coming back for very good reasons--the rooms are very cozy, the staff makes us feel at home, the breakfasts are 5-star quality, and there's always snow (yes, three for three in all three February stays). Bottom line: all of these attributes make for an incredibly romantic weekend.


Wonderful Time

4.4 on February 26, 2012

Absolutely wonderful time at the Chanticleer Inn. Rooms are all different but all keep the quaint and quiet feel with comfortable beds and ample room to move around. The Inn itself was relaxing and a great place to spend an evening with friends and other guests without being wired to the outside world with all of our electronic devices. Staff was amazingly attentive and the breakfasts did not leave you wanting. Great place and yes, I'll be there again soon! Davis


The best B&B

5 on February 19, 2012

This is our third visit-everything was wonderful as usual. Breakfast was so so enjoyable.


Beautiful, Comfortable, Delicious!

5 on February 14, 2012

My wife and I stayed at Chanticleer for a Valentine's Day weekend getaway, and we were not disappointed. We stayed in Room #15. There is so much space. At other places, the beds are either too soft or too hard. As Goldilocks would say, this one was just right! I have never slept so soundly away from home in my life! The atmosphere is quaint and quiet. The jacuzzi is such a plus! And the breakfast (eggs benedict that morning) was quite lovely. That, and the coffee, baked oatmeal, homemade jelly, and the other additions to the meal had us smiling from ear to ear. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The gift shop in the lobby had so many wonderful items. I could go on and on. We will definitely be returning!


Favorite Getaway!!!

5 on February 14, 2012

Anytime we plan a Chattanooga trip we will always stay at Chanticleer Inn~we love this B&B for the atmosphere~the food and service are so special! The rooms are all very nicely done and we feel at home there.


Chanticleer Stay

5 on February 14, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Chanticleer Inn for his birthday and it was wonderful. The food was excellent. We had a variey to choose from in the morning and we loved the snacks in the afternoon. The extra details that they provided helped make it a great visit. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was relaxing. We also appreciated the service of the owners. We will stay there again!


Chanticleer Inn

3.6 on February 13, 2012

It was my first stay at a bed and breakfast. I was not sure what to expect. The room was great, the food was great, and the staff was great. I would highly recommend Chanticleer to anyone who wants to get away for a couple of days to a scenic area with lots to do nearby.


Chanticleer

4.4 on February 09, 2012

This was a last minute birthday gift idea for my husband. We ate at the Canyon Grill then spent the night at the Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay. We met some really nice people at breakfast and decided we needed to do this more often.


Romance in a beautiful setting

4.4 on February 02, 2012

My husband and I were visiting friends in the area, and because they have 4 dogs, and I am allergic, we stayed at Chanticleer for the entire week (7 nights). Since we arrived on a Sunday evening there were few other guests at first, which was really nice because we felt as if we had the whole estate to ourselves! The "common room" is not at all common--fireplace, games, etc. Since there were few other guests for the first 2 nights we were offered breakfast in bed! The breakfasts were all delicious--eggs benedict, blueberry stuffed french toast, breakfast puffs, etc. Our room (# 14) was lovely, and the bathrobes are to die for! The shower was one of the best I've had--excellent water pressure, and a steam shower to boot! The views are just beautiful, and it was very quiet. All one hears in the AM are the birds. We had a picnic by the pool one day, which was very relaxing. The service couldn't have been better. The entire experience was extraordinary, and I would not hesitate to stay there in the future. We have stayed at B&Bs all over the world, and this one ranks among the top. I recommend Chanticleer without reservations (but do make reservations)!


Always over the top

4.0 on February 02, 2012

This is our fourth visit to Chanticleer and every time has been absolutely wonderful. The rooms, the food and the staff are all the best.


best b&b ever!!!

5 on January 24, 2012

quaint, quiet, relaxing, beautiful rooms, grounds and views. phenomenal host family and staff. from cookies, fruit and homeade treats all afternoon thru evening and spectacular multiple course breakfast...the cooking is superb! the bedding is soooo comfy, the hosts will even irder bedding (including mattresses and pillows) for you at wholesale pricing! the staff is literally at your service with genuine sincere goals of ensuring that you have a great stay. one word describes this b& b....ahhhhhhhhh. and it begs the question....may i live there???? lynda and alan draffin


Chanticleer for the holidays

4.6 on January 10, 2012

Chanticleer is clean, quiet and homey. We stayed over the New Year holiday weekend and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The inn was still decorated for Christmas and was absolutely beautiful. Breakfast at Chanticleer is an event not to be missed. Each breakfast is prepared to excite the palate. The staff is friendly and remembers returning guests. We'll definitely be back again and again.


Wonderful as always!

5 on January 09, 2012

So lovely and well appointed. Delicious food and THE best coffee ever! The staff is at your beck and call for whatever needs you may have....and always with a smile and kind, friendly manner.


great place with a one of a kind location

4.2 on January 07, 2012

A wonderful place to begin and end a day exploring Chattanooga.The breakfasts are excellent, they are inventive and diverse.


Anniversary Stay

4.0 on January 07, 2012

We celebrated our 39th wedding anniversary last week and had a lovely weekend stay. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome and right at home. We stayed in #11 (King Suite) which was perfectly appointed. Breakfast was delicious and we even had a young lady on school break helping Mom and Dad ensure guests were always attended. Both restaurants suggested for dinner were wonderful! All in all, a great experience. We will be back, hopefully soon!


Charming inn with a great mountain view

4.2 on January 04, 2012

Although the inn was smaller and the rooms closer together than the online map indicated, the room was very comfortable. We were in the main inn, so I am not sure how much room was available in each small cottage, but in our room, there was not room for a "true sitting area." There were two ladder back chairs in the room, but not the type for comfortable sitting. We could, however, use the "living room" area of the main inn. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.


Beautiful Inn

3.8 on December 19, 2011

Room included a fireplace that was not as expected. It was an electric unit with a video flame. We would have choosen a room without a fireplace for less money had we known what the fireplace really was like. Breakfast was good but I expected eggs benedick and was not given any choice but pancakes. The setting was beautiful and the room lovely.


A luxury once enjoyed is a necessity forever -- Chanticleer Inn.

4.0 on December 13, 2011

The Chanticleer is a beautiful cottage Inn atop Lookout Mtn, GA. More enchanting than the Inn is the remarkably warm, courteous, professional staff and owners. I was impressed with their desire to fulfill your needs while a guest with them. You are thinking why did you only give an 'okay' for 'Cleanliness' -- let me VERY upfront and state that the overall cleanliness is an 'Outstanding' . . . but, unfortunately for us, the smell of the mold in the room was very heavy and we had to bring in an air-filtering device for our overnight stay. In all, I revere the Chanticleer Inn and would profoundly recommend it to people I love and respect (and that may include some family members).


Excellent

4.4 on December 07, 2011

Good location, very clean and tidy, nice room, comfotable bed, and delicious breakfast.


cozy and quiet

4.4 on December 05, 2011

We Stayed here on a weds after visiting Rock City. We did not have a resv but were welcomed and given a tour of the rooms. Our Room (#8) was cozy and just right for our relaxing stay. With the leaves about gone from the trees, I think the vista's were even more spectacular than if we had been to Lookout Mt when all was green. We will stay here again It's a beautiful location. Our Innkeepers were the very epitome of the gracious host. Treated us as we were old friends come to visit. Thanks to all. The Phil and Claudia Butler


Wonderful Veteran's Day Recognition

5 on November 14, 2011

This was our first visit to Chanticleer but will not be the last! The staff and owners were very personable and seemed geniunely glad we had come for the military service recognition. Our room was delightful and very clean. The breakfast was outstanding. Thanks for a wonderful visit and we will be back. We recommend this B&B to everyone!!


We will return

4.8 on November 13, 2011

My husband and I visited the area for the first time and truly enjoyed our 4 day stay at the Chanticleer Inn. The fireplace, whirlpool tub and robes just made our end of day so relaxing. The afternoon treats were delightful and breakfast was absolutely fabulous! We we definitely stay there again!


Royal Treatment

5 on November 13, 2011

We felt like a king and queen while staying at the Chanticleer!! It is also relaxing, immaculate, beautiful, romantic and fun.


Our new home away from home

5 on November 12, 2011

We had never been to a bed and breakfast and the chanticleer inn was an amazing experience. We came there to enjoy our one year anniversary and decided we never want to leave. I know we will be back! The Harts are so warm and hospitable and the staff was very helpful. We love the Chanticleer Inn and haven't stopped telling people about it since we've been back home.


Outstanding!!!

5 on October 19, 2011

My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary and loved it. Everyone we met where just great. The rooms were excellent and the breakfast was outstanding. This is by far one of the best bed and breakfast inns we have ever stayed at. We will be going back, hopefully more then once. We both would highly recommend staying here.


Beautiful Inn!

5 on September 02, 2011

We truly enjoyed our stay at Chanticleer Inn Bed & Breakfast. It was a perfect weekend! Thank you for your attention to detail - it was truly a wonderful experience. We'll be back to visit again very soon!


wonderful Inn in a lovely location

5 on August 27, 2011

We came across the inn by chance after a recommendation to visit Rock City, we couldn't have been more impressed. The location was fantastic, the rooms and main building were finished with an exquisite attention to detail but most of all the hospitality was some of the best have experienced in our two week road trip of the States.


Hidden Gem!

5 on August 26, 2011

Beautiful area, wonderful dining and great evening! The innkeeper was awaiting our arrival with fresh baked cookies; we ejoyed her tour and escort to our cottage. The room was spacious, spotlessly clean and hosted a wonderful mattress! The next morning we were treated to juice, coffee, tea, fruit, yogurt, breakfast breads, cereals and a hot entree...the roasted potatoes and poached eggs were just perfect! All of this and a mountain setting equal the highest possible recommendation.


Must Stop!!

5 on August 13, 2011

One of the nicest places we have ever stayed! Rob and Audrey truely enjoy what they do and it shows. Every detail is thought of and DON'T sleep through breakfast- it's to die for! We will visit again (and again)! Mike and Juliann Corrigan


Loved it!

4.6 on August 10, 2011

I was looking for a B&B that was close to home for a weekend getaway to celebrate my wife's birthday. This would be our first B&B and I decided to try Chanticleer Inn, having read all the good reviews, reviewing their website, and the Inn's location atop Lookout Mountain. Let me just say they far exceeded my expectations. This place looked like something out of a Thomas Kinkaid painting, we really liked the quiet, peaceful atmosphere up there. We had a nice, cozy room facing the courtyard. We really enjoyed the breakfast every morning, the blueberry pancakes were awesome and the coffee was really good. So were those tasty, homemade snacks made available most of the day. As for my wife's birthday, they really helped me make it extra special providing a package that included a dozen roses, chilled champagne, and that delicious birthday cake (Guys, take advantage of the packages offered on the website!). Being that we'd never really visited the area before, it was nice to be able to get suggestions, from the staff, for the different sites and restaurants. The Inn is right across the street from Rock City, a must see if you are visiting the Chattanooga area. Melanie, Audrey, and Rob, thank you all for your hospitality, you guys are the best!! We will definitely be back.


Quiet, Romantic Anniversary Vacation

4.8 on August 10, 2011

We were more than pleased with our stay at Chanticleer Inn. I love the stone cottages with private outside entrance. The landscape was beautiful including the tall trees, flowers in bloom, and fountain in the courtyard. We enjoyed watching the chipmunks play in the yard. Upon arrival we were allowed to check-in an hour early since our room was ready. Our refrigerator was stocked with complimentary sodas and water, with a full ice bucket. The staff was very friendly and helpful with restaurant and attraction recommendations, even giving us a map of Lookout Mountain area with highlights to see. Our first breakfast was Eggs Benedict. Although my first time having this dish, I must say it was the best! Blueberry Pancakes and Potato Frittata were also very good. After a long day of sight seeing, we enjoyed the comfort of our room. A nice soak in the jacuzzi tub was so relaxing! The king size bed was very soft with plenty of pillows and blankets. We enjoyed a free dvd movie from the selection available in the main house. Cable tv was also nice since we like to fall asleep with tv on, just like we were at home. And the AC was super cold! We did not take advantage of the pool, but it was clean and had fresh, clean towels available on the pool deck. The website provided me alot of information and pictures of Chanticleer that made it an easy choice for our stay in the Chattanooga area. We were not disappointed at all. I would definately recommend this B&B to anyone. The drive to the downtown area was fast and convenient. We did find the use of a GPS very handy.


Wonderful Anniversary Get Away...

5 on August 09, 2011

Spent our 23rd wedding anniversary here and thoroughly enjoyed your stay...the room and inn are wonderful..the breakfast was very good and well presented. Staff very friendly , helpful ....site was quiet and peaceful. Highly recommend to anyone!


Chanticleer Inn Chatanooga TN

5 on July 29, 2011

We found this B and B on the internet, looking for a getaway place close to home (Bham). THan k you for the ease of your website!!! We chose to stay in one of the smaller rooms because it was more economical and it exceeded our expectations. It was wonderfully appointed. Had everything you needed. (Look for the hair dryer in a black bag in the closet!) If I had anything negative, it would be that the air condition system needed to be recalibrated. We would set it at a temperature and it would be 5 to 6 degrees colder. But when it is 98 degrees outside, who is complaining! The innkeepers were fabulous as well as the staff. The pool was delightful. It was as if you had the place all to yourself even with 16 of 18 rooms filled. Great value, fabulous time!


Chanticleer is THE place to stay!

5 on July 14, 2011

We made the trip as a last minute decision. We enjoyed our stay immensely! The Inn was wonderful! The Inn keepers and staff made us feel like family. The room was exceptional, clean comfortable and well appointed. The breakfast was top-notch. The afternoon treats were to die for.... (fair warning, you will not be able to resist them) The view was fantastic and the Inn is only minutes from most everything. We were sad to leave and wanted to stay longer, but we do have to go back to work! We will definitely stay there again and look forward to a return trip in the fall. We give our strongest recommendation for anyone visiting the area. Bill and Pattie, Orlando Florida


Great Romantic Getaway

4.6 on July 12, 2011

My husband and I booked this Inn for our anniversary celebration. This place is sooo cute, and the employees and inn-keepers are very helpful. Despite being on a road, the grounds were quiet. We booked an adventure package so we got tickets to attractions in the area. When you add up that value, a delicious breakfast in the morning, and all the other perks, we thought it was a great value! We only wish the rooms were a tad larger and they would allow dogs.


Great Stay

4.2 on July 12, 2011

My husband and I soent our honeymoon here and it was wonderful. The location is great. After breakfast one morning we went to the Starbucks right next door and then walked across the street to the Rock City garderns. The inn is adorable and very comfortable. My husband and I sat outside and played cards one afternoon in the nice weather. Would love to visit again.


Loved it so much the first time, we went back the following month!

4.6 on July 06, 2011

Our first stay was so wonderful, we couldn't wait to return! The wonderful staff that makes you feel right at home. They also have DVD movies and music CDs available for (free) check-out; afternoon goodies; along with very clean and comfy rooms! At a great location! We will be back!!!!


wonderful retreat

5 on July 05, 2011

The inn is just wonderful, peaceful, cozy. Loved everything about the inn and couldn't have been happier with our time that we spent there. Highly recommend and hope to go go back in the future.


great getaway weekend

4.6 on June 23, 2011

We stayed in room 18 which was great. We loved having a separate entrance to the outside. We liked being in the main inn with easy access to snacks and drinks. The grounds were beautiful and it's so close to downtown Chattanooga. The breakfast both mornings was delicious. The only drawback to room 18 is it's a bit noisy in the mornings when people are gathering for coffee and breakfast. It's fine if you're an early riser but we were trying to sleep a little later.


Wonderful Mini-Moon

4.8 on June 21, 2011

My new husband and I stayed at this charming B&B for our mini honeymoon. I couldn't have picked a better place to stay after searching high and low for a place that met all of my wishes for our first stay in a bed and breakfast. Rob & Audrey (and their children) are delightful. The hostess in the reception area are very knowledageable about the area and all it offers. I am spreading the word to everyone who will listen about this great B&B. We will be back as soon as we can!


Beautiful setting

4.8 on June 11, 2011

Great welcome and outstanding hospitality! We are 2 hours away and will return for a warm weekend get away!


Wonerfully relaxing!

4.6 on June 09, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Inn. Our hosts were gracious and very knowledgable about the area. The Inn couldn't have been more perfect - lovely grounds, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, plenty of areas to enjoy the beautiful surroundings. We'll be back!


Chanticleer is a wonderful inn

5 on June 03, 2011

We loved our stay at Chanticleer and Rob and Audery are wonderful innkeepers. Their hospitality,accomodations and food are terrific. We highly recommend their inn and look forward to our next visit!!!


Perfect Place for my Proposal

4.8 on April 19, 2011

My girlfriend and I have wanted to stay at Chanticleer since our first visit to Chattanooga. We have rented a house on the river, a hotel downtown, but none of them compared to staying with the Harts at Chanticleer Inn. I saved the best for last and the Inn was a perfect compliment to my Rock City proposal. From them working with me to make sure all the details were perfect to simple additions that made my fiancees engagement special. After she said "Yes" Chanticleer Inn left a congratulatory plate of desert and a bride and groom rubber ducks on our tub ledge that had my fiancee smiling from ear to ear. The Harts are wondeful and their warmth and comfort can be felt throughout the Inn and it's cozy decorum. If you are looking for the perfect stop in Chattanooga or atop Lookout Mountain look no further, Chanticleer Inn is your place.


Wonderful Experience

5 on April 11, 2011

This was our first bed and breakfast experience. If they are all like this, we will be bed and breakfasting more. The hostess (innkeepers were on a vacation) and all of the inn staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed sitting outside in the new "courtyard" and soaking in the relaxing atmosphere. The breakfast was fresh and presented with a very friendly demeanor. There was nothing we didn't like about the Chanticleer Inn and its staff. And its proximity to Chattanooga and its offerings without the hustle and bustle of the city was a plus. This may have been our first stay at the Chanticleer but it won't be our last. Kudos to the owners/operators.


Mountain Stay

3.6 on April 08, 2011

The staff is attentive and courteous. The breakfasts are good. The rooms and grounds are imaculate. Anyone looking to stay here should be aware that the rooms are closer to each other and the pool than they appear to be on the map. We would recommend this Inn to anyone visiting the Lookout Mountain area.


Relaxed Perfection

4.8 on April 04, 2011

Our visit to the Chanticleer Inn perfectly reflected the lovely scenery and mellow ambiance of Lookout Mountain. My husband and I were looking for a secluded get-away after a weeklong business trip in busy Atlanta, and this inn was a dream come true. The accomodations are spotless and comfortable; the staff congenial, and the food absolutely delicious. What a charming, magical destination for couples or a family gathering. I have already enthusiastically recommended it to my family and friends. For Civil War history afficianados, the impressive Chickamauga and Point Park Battlefied parks are only a short drive from here. We would return to this area and stay at the Chanticleer in a heartbeat!


Relaxing!

4.6 on March 24, 2011

I have stayed at the Chanticleer once each Fall and Spring for the past three years when on Lookout Mountain for business. I come in harried and weary from travel and work, and they immediately cause you to relax. The gorgeous views, coffee and pastries waiting on the side table, internet access by the fireplace, clean and cozy rooms make your business trip feel like a vacation. The breakfasts are abundant and delicious. The innkeeper is friendly and helpful, but never intrusive. It is not cheap, but I would not stay anywhere else in the area unless they were full. I travel extensively, and this is always one of my favorite destinations.


Exactly what we needed...

4.2 on March 20, 2011

My wife and I stayed at Chanticleer during a long weekend. The location could not have been better: Rock City is literally across the street, Ruby Falls and the incline railway is a short drive down the mountain, and downtown Chattanooga is maybe 15 minutes away. The room itself (we stayed in #14) was excellent -- a rustic, almost French country feel with very modern touches. The bathroom with its steam shower was one of the cleanest I've seen anywhere. And as much as we swore we wouldn't watch television, it was great to have the flatscreen in the room to stay on top of the news. Only had two issues that kept me from rating the sleep quality higher. The first was that I found the bed a softer than I like. The second is that the bathroom door hinges could use some oil. My wife and I woke each other up with the squeaking that it made. Robert and Audrey Hart are wonderful hosts. Breakfast each morning consisted of a hot dish -- ham & cheese quiche our first morning, homemade waffles with fresh fruit and sausage the second -- along with an assortment of yogurt, bread, fresh juices and all the accompaniments you would expect. Fresh coffee and pastries were available through the afternoon, and the Harts were always ready to make recommendations for what to do around the area. One other recommendation to make... we had a terrific dinner at the Cafe on the Corner, maybe 1 mile down the Scenic Highway from Chanticleer on the way to Ruby Falls. Don't be fooled by the name, this is a proper restaurant with a innovative menu. We also enjoyed a panini and coffee at Pashas at the base of Lookout Mountain in the area known as St Elmo's. Would have loved to have tried the other restaurants in that neighborhood.


Great Experience!

4.0 on February 26, 2011

Very charming inn. My husband and I came for a few days to get away from the busyness of our every day life. We found that this inn offered everything that we could have hoped for. Great room, comfortable beds, wonderfully prepared breakfast and snacks. Very pleasant innkeepers and an all around great place to stay. We are definitely planning on returning in the spring to enjoy all of the blooms! We would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a relaxing time on top of a mountain!!!!


Loved the Chanticleer!

5 on January 21, 2011

My husband and I spent our wedding night at the Chanticleer Inn! Our room was absolutely perfect with the fireplace and whirlpool tub! The breakfast was outstanding and the innkeepers were so nice! We had a wonderful experience with the inn and can't wait to go back! It was the perfect ending to our perfect wedding day!


Chanticleer Review

3.8 on December 14, 2010

We enjoyed our two-night stay in room 15 at the Chanticleer Inn. Very romantic and cozy in every aspect. We found the innkeepers to be very pleasant and accommodating. The meals were beautiful and they also provided snacks. They have package deals with different amenities. We went on the Rock Garden Enchanted Christmas Light tour right across the street and thought that was awesome. Nice to have amazing entertainment out the front door. We did think it was a little pricey, but everything was very well cared for and the getaway was worth it. It's a great venue because their are rooms not in the main Inn, so there's lots of privacy.


LOVE

5 on December 11, 2010

We love The Chanticleer Inn. We stay on Lookout Mtn every December and we always stay here. The rooms are wonderful. The service is amazing. The attention to detail is beyond anything I've seen at a Bed and Breakfast.


Weekend get away Nov 13, 2010

5 on November 15, 2010

We spent one night on November 13, 2010. This was the first time either one of us had stayed at a Bed & Breakfast, and it won't be the last. We are already planning an extended weekend stay. Everything about the Inn itself as well as the way you are treated is wonderful. The breakfast is awesome.


Great location! Charming Inn

4.4 on November 03, 2010

Lovely inn with cozy rooms and charming common space. Inn keepers and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Perfect location. We were just steps away from Rock City. We brought a picnic of cheese/crackers, grapes, wine, and chocolate and ate it one night at an outdoor table and chairs directly outside our room. Very close to downtown Chattanooga too (we enjoyed the Bluff View Art District, Walnut Street pedestrian bridge, Trail of Tears memorial, Aquarium, and I-Max about the Hubble telescope). Great weekend trip! Can't wait to go back.


A Charming, Quaint Inn

4.6 on November 02, 2010

I wanted to give my sister the perfect gift for her birthday and decided to make reservations at the "Chanticleer Inn" after I read the good reviews.. Wow! I was so impressed with the place!! The inn keepers( the owners) were so hospitable, helpful and made us feel so welcome. The food(the afternoon snacks were delicious) and the breakfast was just wonderful! The rooms have a "Country French" flare and are so clean! I would highly recommend this inn, you will not be disappointed! Eileen Joiner Lincoln, Alabama


Our stay at Chanticleer Inn

5 on October 27, 2010

Great service, beautiful room and wonderful food. We will love to come back next year.


Chanticleer Inn

4.4 on October 23, 2010

A beautiful inn! Breakfast was scrumptious! So much to do and see in the Chattanooga/Lookout Mountain area. The inn keepers were wonderful. Plan to return!


Fall Foliage Get-Away

5 on October 16, 2010

My husband and I recently went on a 10-day fall foliage tour of the Southeast U.S. Our last stop was at the Chanticleer Inn atop Lookout Mt., GA. It was the perfect end to a GREAT get-away! Our room was very lovely, the Inn and grounds were beautiful, the breakfast was delicious, and the staff and owners were delightful! I would go back in a heartbeat. Thanks, Melanie, for all your help!


Anniversary Overnight

5 on October 11, 2010

We decided to go out of town for an overnight and chose the Chanticleer at random from the Chattanooga website. It met or exceeded all out expectations. We have stayed at several B&B's over the years and this came close to the top of our charts. The owners were very friendly and helpful, the location is ideal for the Chattanooga area, and we thoroughly enjoyed out short stay. We'll definitely be back.


Just Lovely

4.6 on October 09, 2010

I stayed with my 6 year old daughter and she loved the unique environment and home style stay as much as I did. This was her first and it was so amazing how the surroundings were so captivating. I told my husband it was a must for us to come together or as a family. The staff was caring and always ready to assist when needed. The breakfast was great, don't skip it. I will visit again!


Excellent stay

3.8 on September 13, 2010

We had a very good time staying at this B & B. The innkeepers and staff were all very friendly and helpful, providing local information and advice on restaurants. There was a nice little swimming pool, with some interesting birds' nests! The Lookout Mountain area was very picturesque.


Cant get better than this

4.0 on September 07, 2010

This was the most amazing stay ever, it is romantic, fun, enchanting, the breakfast is beyond words, and the service is as if you were staying at home. Thinking of going again just for the breakfast!!


Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast-Daniels' Review

4.4 on August 08, 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Chanticleer Bed and Breakfast.


Thanks for the memories

5 on August 08, 2010

Everything was charming....location, room, breakfast, surroundings,afternoon goodies were such a treat, even the sounds of the evening (crickets)....and most of all the staff, inn keepers and their delightful children made memories that will last a life time for my grandaughters. Thank You! The Simmons family Houma, Louisiana


Enchanting

5 on August 01, 2010

My husband and I love to travel. We are a military family thus our travels are extensive. We spent the 4th of July weekend at Chanticleer and realized this was one of the most enchanting places we've ever visited. We couldn't believe the hospitality and charm. Every morning we were looking forward to the AWESOME breakfast and conversation with Rob, Audrey and Melanie. Once we were home we agreed it felt like we spent a wonderful weekend with friends and family. Can't wait to return!!!!


Chanticleer Loved it!

4.6 on August 01, 2010

We stayed at the Chanticleer this past weekend and had a great time. The breakfast was awesome and we made lots of new friends. The owners and innkeeper were all so helpful and fun, they made it a very memorable experiance for us. We will definitly visit again!


41st Anniversary

4.0 on July 19, 2010

We spent our 41st wedding anniversary at The Chanticleer. Our stay was memorable and very comfortable. Loved our Host and Hostess and their sweet kids. And the Staff were very helpful. Our time away from the hussle and stress of our daily life was awesome. I highly recommend a stay with Robert and Audrey at The Chanticleer Inn Bed & Breakfast


Wonderful place to stay

4.8 on July 18, 2010

Thsi is a wonderful place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice and clean. The breakfast was delicious. I would definately recommend this place to everyone.


Great stay at Chanticleer!

4.2 on July 16, 2010

We stayed here for our first anniversary and it was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and the inn was close by to good restaurants and downtown Chattanooga.


lookout mountain

4.2 on July 11, 2010

we enjoyed our stay so much. we were able to relax and enjoy being together. lookout mountain is such a beautiful place.


loved lookout mountain

4.0 on July 06, 2010

room was very nice and clean. looks old on outside but very pleasant on inside. staff were very helpful and gracious. liked the cd's in the room.


Stay at the Chanticleer Inn Bed & Breakfast

4.6 on June 27, 2010

We visited the Chanticleer Inn for a long weekend and the whole experience far exceeded our expectations. Some inn keepers have it, and some don't. The Hart's and their staff have it. They made us feel welcome and well cared for and as if we were the only guests that they had (we were not - they had a full house). The grounds are beautiful, with ample space to hang out outside without feeling crowded by other guests. The food was WONDERFUL, I only wish they did lunch and dinner as well (boxed lunches are available). A wonderful place to stay, close to all area attractions and a great value.


Great Getaway

5 on June 16, 2010

A wonderful break from a busy month. The staff is welcoming, and most helpful and considerate. We definitely plan a revisit.


Amazing Stay

5 on June 07, 2010

We came with expected hospitality, but you more than Exceeded our Expectations. Traveling with grandchildren you're never sure how things will work out, to quote my two children "Do we have to leave now?" says volumes! We loved every minute! Amazing! Close to everything we wanted to do; i.e. Rock City walk across the street, Incline Railway, Ruby Falls. And, after a hard day sightseeing...to return to a cozy, welcoming room was Delightful! We are already planning a fall visit!


A wonderful stay

4.6 on June 03, 2010

While driving to Florida from Chicago, we stopped at many places along the way. The Chanticleer was indeed a treat! We loved the setting, location, innkeepers, and made friends with the guests. I would recommend this inn to anyone!


WONDERFUL

5 on March 27, 2010

I was impressed with the Chanticleer's staff, and the room I stayed in. I believe that service was better than the price I paid for and breakfast was superb.


Cozy Weekend

4.6 on March 24, 2010

Room was cozy and comfortable. Breakfast was bountiful, delicious, and beautiful. Only concern - two restaurants were recommended by innkeeper that were not open.


What a wonderful place to stay!

5 on March 21, 2010

From the welcoming innkeepers to the clean and beautifully decorated rooms to the delicious treats and breakfast...it was a joy to stay here again!


beyond our expectations

5 on March 21, 2010

we gave very short notice, to my surprise everything was perfect. the room,the surroundings, to the staff and the inn keepers very gracious. very relaxing, exactly what we were looking for.


Happy and Relaxed!!!!

4.8 on March 10, 2010

We have never stayed at a bed and breakfast until now. I must say that the Chanticleer and it's people have set the par for others to follow. We loved everything about this little enchanted getaway. It's location is ideal. Anyone that wants a getaway to Chattanooga, TN but hates staying at a hotel should stay here, you won't regret it!


Snowstorm retreat

4.6 on February 06, 2010

We arrived as a 2 day snowstorm was coming for a 2 day getaway. Shortly afterwards, we were told that ice and downed trees prevented us from going back to Chattannooga for dinner. Our hosts fixed "Breakfast for dinner" for us and 2 other couples there that night - and again breakfast the next day despite her cook not arriving due to the storm. A wonderful weekend.


Wedding Weekend

5 on January 13, 2010

Our daughter was married at Grandview and the inn was rented for all family and out of town guests. We stayed 4 nights and could not have been more pleased. Robert and Audrey did everything in their power to help us make this a memorable event for all involved. I actually did my daughters flowers and they were very accomodating in signing for the shipment, helping me to get them in water, etc. A close friend had a brunch for all of the ladies on the morning of the wedding and here again, the food, service and atmosphere could not have been topped. My husband still comments on how comfortable the mattress and pillows were. We will always have a special place in our hearts because of the wedding experience and Chanticleer will remain a special part of the memories. Thank you to everyone for helping to make my daughters dream come true!


A special get away

5 on January 07, 2010

My husband and I decided to stay just one night on our trip to visit friends. We were so impressed with the owners, the rooms and food, that we booked a room for our return trip. A bottle of wine and the Italian Sampler was our dinner both nights. We made to check in early enough on our return trip to enjoy the tea and scones. We have family in the area and plan on staying at the Inn in the future.


We had a wonderful time!

4.2 on January 01, 2010

We visited The Chanticleer Inn for my wife's birthday and had a truly pleasant and relaxing stay overnight ...it was just what we needed. I wish we could have stayed longer! The room was very nice, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful or hospitable. Lookout Mountain is a very scenic location, and this would make a nice stop for anyone!


wonderful/outstanding

5 on October 24, 2009

My wife and I met my brother and his wife for a weekend retreat on top of Lookout Mountain. The decision to stay at the Chanticleer Inn was a perfect move on our part. Everything from the rooms to the breakfasts to the very personal treatment we were given was first class. Robert and Audrey have this bed and breakfast dialed in!! Stay there...


A Restful Retreat

5 on October 05, 2009

My wife and I celebrated our 25th anniversary with a stay at Chanticleer. We were extremely pleased with the wonderful room (Room 12), the friendly and helpful staff and the marvelous food served for breakfast. We will be back!


Aug 2009

4.8 on September 17, 2009

The location of the Chanticleer Inn was very convenient; because it was distance to Rock City. The rooms where very clean. The hospitality of the Innkeeper's Audrey and Robert was very gracious. I would definitely stay there again.


Amazing Experience

5 on September 11, 2009

My wife and I highly recommend Chanticleer Inn. The hotel staff is accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms are cozy, yet spacious, and the ambiance leads one to think he is in a mecca of peace and serenity. The breakfasts at Chanticleer are second to none. Do not pass up a chance to experience this inn.


Awesome!

5 on September 09, 2009

This is a wonderful bed and breakfast in a beautiful location. The service was great and the room and the breakfast were outstanding. Highly recommend it!


D & B Getaway

4.8 on August 24, 2009

Very private and quiet rooms, the staff jumped to assist at all times. Beautiful B&B in a beautiful setting!


Great Place

4.6 on August 04, 2009

Go there, you won't regret it. Beautiful room, awesome view and the owners are fantastic. Go and enjoy


a terrific getaway spot

4.6 on August 04, 2009

My wife and I stayed here two days in April of this year. The rooms were excellent, the staff were friendly, and the location was beautiful. We would definitely come back and I hope to someday (when we can afford to visit the area).


wonderful two night stay

4.8 on July 30, 2009

Our first experience in a B&B and it was a very good start. Don't know why we waited so long. My husband made the remark that we had never stayed in such a clean room even in 5 stars.Everyone was exceptionally nice and helpful. We will definitely be going back, hopefully this fall.


Blown Away!!

4.8 on July 26, 2009

My wife and I spent our 10th anniversary wirh Rob and Audrey in their quaint little rock cottage enviroment. My wife and I were both blown away by the courteousness of Rob, Audrey, Melanie, and the entire staff. The rooms were well appointed and included feather pillows. The breakfast on both days we stayed was much better than the typical Continental style breakfast I have seen at most B&B's we have stayed in. Being located directly across the street from Rock City was a big plus for us. We also included the package deal for Rock City, Ruby Falls, and The Incline Railway. This alone saved us quite a tidy little sum of money. I would definitely rate this a minimum of 9.5 out of 10. Without a doubt I will highly recommend this magnificent establishment to all I know who are headed to Lookout Mountain. We plan on going back in the fall to view the fall colors.


Lookout Mountain getaway

3.4 on July 26, 2009

We really had a nice time there. My husband met one of the owners and said that he was very nice. We were there for 2 nights and stayed in room 9. I enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the peaceful and serene surroundings.It was close to several attractions and the proximity to downtown was great too.


Enchanted week at The Chanticleer

5 on July 20, 2009

Thanks to Rob & Audrey and the staff of The Chanticleer Inn. We stayed 5 nights, and it was a wonderful week. Beautiful, yet comforting rooms. Serene grounds - I think we sat in every area!! Top notch accommodations. Sumptuous breakfasts - not too heavy. I wish The Inn was closer to Virginia!! Give this a 10 out of 10.


Just perfect and immaculate accommodations!

5 on June 24, 2009

We loved it here! Just got to stay one night but will be back for sure. It is sooo clean, breakfast is fabulous and innkeepers are very friendly and helpful but not overbearing.


Quick Getaway Weekend

4.8 on June 16, 2009

We think it was very clean and the people are very pleasant. The location is great for the tourist area. We will stay again and We rate them 9.5 out of 10


A wonderful stay in the mountain

4.8 on June 16, 2009

We had a wonderful stay. The staff was really nice and they took good care of us. The food was really good. We really enjoyed the peace and quiet during our stay. This is a wonderful getaway.


Outstanding

5 on June 03, 2009

We just returned from our trip celebrating our 1 year anniversary. We stayed in room 5 & I have to say everything about this place was spectacular. The owners Audrey & Robert went beyond the call of duty to make you feel comfortable & welcomed. We plan to tell all our friends & hope we can make a trip back in the future.


5th Anniversary

5 on June 01, 2009

The staff at Chanticleer were very accomodating and helped us make dinner reservations and ordered an anniversary cake for us. The room was very nicely decorated and the gas fireplace by the bed was wonderful. We really enjoyed the gourmet breakfast and the inn was close to all the attractions atop Lookout Mountain. Great place for a romantic weekend!


A great stay near Chattanooga

5 on May 25, 2009

The inn was charming and located close to everything we wanted to see. The service was excellent and both Robert and Audrey were very friendly and helpful. If you want to stay somewhere were a homey atmosphere, the Chanticleer Inn is for you. Lynn Lanier


Perfect getaway

5 on May 20, 2009

Chanticleer Inn was more than we had imagined. Our room was clean, quiet, private and charming. The breakfasts were gourmet, the grounds were beautiful and the location was superb. Rob and Audrey were exceptional hosts with excellent recommendations for area attractions and activities. We are already planning a second visit in the fall.


relaxing and enjoyable

4.2 on May 15, 2009

Our room was just right for us. The breakfasts were tasty and nicely presented. The innkeepers were hospitable and very helpful in every way. You won't be disappointed here.


better than imagined!!!

5 on May 13, 2009

we stayed here for a short honeymoon and it couldnt have been a better one. the staff was very polite and personable. the rooms were big and cozy. the food was extremely well prepared. they even brought it too our room while it was pouring rain. we didnt have he luxury of going away for the honeymoon and the Inn definately made us feel like we were. our honeymoon was amazing and alot of that was due to the hospitality of the Inn.


Lovely inn, lovely experience

4.6 on May 11, 2009

This lovely inn is perfect for a laid back weekend. The very comfortable rooms are pretty and the common areas are cozy and commodious at the same time. Large enough to give everyone space to enjoy them yet intimate enough in their seating arrangements to encouage long tete-a-tetes on a rainy afternoon. The innkeepers and staff were fantastic and the food was amazing.


Like a step back in time

4.6 on April 27, 2009

Loved the quaint stone cottages. I knew this would be my kind of place when I saw the gnome table lamps. Can't wait to come back. Rick and Laura


Mountain finery with a touch of class

5 on April 22, 2009

Robert, Audrey, and their top notch staff made our stay at Chanticleer the most relaxing and enjoyable vacation ever. Thanks for a lovely time John & Lois


Great place to relax

4.4 on March 24, 2009

The place is very well taken care of. The innkeepers are very friendly and helpful people. The inn is a great place to relax.


You must stay here!

4.8 on November 17, 2008

Very clean-great staff-wonderful breakfast.


Chanticleer Inn has reason to crow

4.2 on October 28, 2008

High up on Lookout Mountain near chattanooga, the Chanticleer Inn is settled on Mockingbird Lane, which btw takes you to the famous attraction of Rock City. The buildings are stone and low, nestled into the landscape with grace. The staff are close-knit and very cordial, and the guests we met were top notch folks from all over the south (and beyond). Breakfast is a real treat - I'm sorry I don't recall the chef's name, but she did a great job, with a wide variety every morning and varied fare over the several days we were there. Place your reservations early, we had to take the room on the main hallway in the principle building (with desk, kitchen, sitting area) but I do not recall any institutional banging or other nightly noises interrupting our slumber. the staff suggested a couple of local eateries, and all were very nice, although in the final analysis I recommend you pass on the place about 15 miles south on the mountain. the food was very good, and arrangements quaint, but it was unusually pricey. We'll be back, as there are parts of the Chttanooga/Chickamauga battlefields that I haven't tramped over and this is a beautiful and relaxing base for doing so. A very strong recommendation for this lovely inn situated in an intriguing and historic area.


Cold Bright Morning in TN

3.8 on February 11, 2008

We stayed in Room 9 of the Chanticleer Inn and it was very cozy and warm on a very cold morning in January in TN. Very nice couple that run the Inn and it has a great location for Rock City. We were just on our way home from Florida and had never stopped at a B & B at Lookout Mn before. We will do this again.


Very Charming B & B

5 on October 26, 2007

We really enjoyed our stay at the Chanticleer Inn and would highly recommend it to anyone who wanted a quiet and peaceful get away. Thanks you so much, Jeff & Donna Stringer (from Michigan)


A must stay near Chattanooga

5 on April 30, 2007

My wife and I stayed at this lovely Inn recently and loved it. The service was great, great advice of what to do and see in the area. The Breakfast was first rate and the Inn Keepers took time to talk to you and help you with anything you need. I must stay if you in the area. Great time!


Wonderful Mountain Vistas

5 on January 27, 2007

From the scenic drive leading to Chanticleer Inn to bird-watching during a wonderful breakfas, my visit to Chanticleer Inn was enjoyable in every way. The hospitality was exceptional, and the location is superb. I hope I will have an opportunity to visit Chanticleer Inn again.


Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $150 - $265
  • Reviews (135) 4.7
  • Rooms 17
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7068202002
  • Fax 1-7068207976
  • Toll free 1-8664242684

Visit Website »

View details

Top