Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Fuquay Varina, North Carolina

The Best at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2014

This is the best B & B we have stayed in. The owners were entertaining and helpful and the breakfast is fantastic. Fuquay is a quaint little town with everything close by.

View more reviews for this inn


Our weekend getaway. at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on December 18, 2014

Mr. John and Ms. Patty were gracious hosts with lots to share about the history of the town and the inn. They gave recommendations for top notch activities and meals during our stay. You won't leave the breakfast table hungry! They are wonderful and we also enjoyed their other guests. Looking forward to our next stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great breakfast at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on December 04, 2014

The owners were very friendly and knowledgeable about area history. The too was very nice and cozy. Overall up keep of property was good. Best breakfast I've ever had at a B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in a quaint area at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on November 07, 2014

John and Patty are awesome hosts who love their town and are great at sharing details and history of the area. The inn was so quaint and our room out back was private and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious and more than enough. We would definitely recommend this inn and look forward to returning there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful hosts at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on October 27, 2014

We had a charming and delightful stay at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn. Our hosts Patti & John could not have been more hospitable or accommodating. They were a rich source of local information and friendly advice on the region.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Get Away! at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

Our stay was wonderful! The room, hospitality and delicious breakfast are top notch! This is a great get away and we will visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!!! at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Stepping onto the front porch of the Inn I swear I felt a fresh breeze that swept us into the past. In this fast paced world where a hotel is merely a bed, we found instead, an Inn whose owners were able to provide a rich experience of a town that has a long, rich, history. While invested in tradition, John and Patty were more than accommodating to modern life. WiFi was easy... They even accommodated my poorly placed bottle of wine in the mini fridge. Patty's breakfast is a combination of indulgence paired with the interest of healthy foods; she provided gluten free blueberry pancake that were amazing. My son is 14, and while he cringed at the whole experience before hand, he left feeling a sense of welcoming, and was thoroughly delighted. His thoughts were that John and Patty were simply, " very cool". I should add that we never turned on the tv available in our room. Yes, my 14 year old, instead read his book; he loved the peaceful atmosphere. We enjoyed the quiet, and both of us read, talked and laughed! We loved when the Inn Cat visited our room for some affection, which he received without hesitation. Clyde was a welcome part of our experience, he was glad to have us, and we were thrilled to visit with him. Honestly I can say we were sad to leave. I know we will return again and hopefully soon. Thank you John and Patty for making our stay so perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


fun at fuquay at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on October 07, 2014

everything was exceptional.. the hospitality was great.... many different dishes at breakfast.. bud and gail

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (4.87)
Top
}