Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Franklin, Tennessee

The Brentwood B&B at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

Worth every penny.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing getaway at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Very beautiful and relaxing. Stayed here for an anniversary retreat and it was lovely. Will be visiting again!

View more reviews for this inn


I'll be Back! at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

3.8 reviewed on July 28, 2014

We had a great stay stay. The stay was good and the food was really good. The owners were very nice and hospitable! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on July 10, 2014

Enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Bed & Breakfast at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on June 25, 2014

My husband and I have stayed in many B & B over the years. This was one of the most delightful. Best breakfasts of any place we have ever stayed. Really appreciated the air conditioning as our stay was in late June! Also appreciated the lock system - keyless, card-less, one less thing to worry about! Surroundings were beautiful (inside as well as outside). Truly peaceful and staff was great. Highly recommend this spot. If we are ever in Nashville again, we plan on returning.

View more reviews for this inn


May, 2014 visit at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

2.8 reviewed on June 15, 2014

Breakfast was delicious. We were asked if we wanted housekeeping to attend to our room (make beds, fresh towels, clean up), however for this price, we shouldn't be asked. Fan remote control was on same signal as another room fan, which made it very comical when turning the fan/light on and off.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on June 08, 2014

Relaxing atmosphere

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on February 27, 2014

I stayed two nights with my wife a few months ago and we loved this place. I made last minute reservations and the owner was very accomodating. The owners are extremely nice people and really go out of their way to make things perfect. We also loved the area. We plan a return trip there next week.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply Wonderful at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2013

My husband and I recently spent Veteran's day weekend (2013) here. We stayed in the Brentwood suite. It was simply fantastic. The patio is large and has a lovely canopy screen tent that zips to keeps out any bugs - not a problem for our cooler weather trip but probably a life saver in summer months. The room was very clean and comfortable with extra thick blankets if you needed them. The bathroom is very large with two sinks, a heart shaped jacuzzi and a small shower. Everything just seemed like the perfect size. There was plenty of room to hang your clothes in the closet or fold them away in the wardrobe. It was beautiful autumn when we went and the area outside the B&B is just lovely and well maintained. The host Alex cannot be beat, he was very kind and gave us excellent recommendations of where to eat, visit, and hike! I definitely recommend visiting Radnor Lake state park which is very near the B&B for a great hiking experience. Alex prepares breakfast every morning in three courses, we were in heaven every day! The meals were always delicious and he takes into consideration any food allergies (even gluten allergies!) We'd definitely recommend staying here and we will be sure to do so again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Very Best at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2013

Recently my wife and I stayed at the Brentwood. Being from the Washington,DC area,we have stayed at a many 5 star hotels some complete with Butlers. Our stay at The Brentwood could not have been any better. It is our intent to return to this Bed and Breakfast in the near future.The breakfast offered should be experienced,it is awsome. The rooms are very clean and the owner who was there during our stay offered candles and wine.Our stay was The Best!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B. Highly recommended! at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on July 09, 2013

After being surprised by the cost of accommodation in Nashville (we inadvertently scheduled our Nashville trip during the music festival), we looked at B&B's within a short drive to the city and booked two nights at the Brentwood. We were so pleasantly surprised. The neighborhood and setting was beautiful. Peigi was such a gracious and welcoming host. The breakfasts were sensational and it was such a treat to come home in the evening to fresh baked cookies. What a great beginning to our trip. When we come back to Nashville, we will come back to the Brentwood!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding !! at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2012

Beautiful, spotless Inn. The innkeeper, Darlene is a great host and Heather cooks a breakfast beyond belief! This is the place to stay if you are in the Franklin / Nashville area.

View more reviews for this inn


A most delightful experience at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2011

Love the warm hospitality, the gorgeous views, the delicious food, the amazing library - the whole delightful experience at Butterfly Meadows!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay! at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on December 13, 2011

We had a lovely night of relaxation with friends! Beautiful back porch with gorgeous view!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful rest away from the stresses of life! at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on December 11, 2011

The Inn was a wonderful break from the day to day. We enjoyed the beautiful surroundings and the wonderful accommodations. The room was very comfortable and we enjoyed sipping coffee on the rocking chair porch. The food was delicious and the inn keepers very friendly. It was a wonderful break and very rejuvenating. We would go back at any opportunity.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay! at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2011

I stayed at Butterfly Meadows for a ladies retreat, and it was fabulous! First of all, the staff is incredible, and the owners are some of the nicest people you'll ever meet. The Inn is beautifully furnished. The rooms have warm, beautiful quilts on the beds. I would definitely choose to stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful Getaway at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2011

I have stayed a single night on two different occasions at Butterfly Meadows, and both times were absolutely wonderful! My room was spacious, clean, and beautifully decorated. The bathroom was very spacious and clean as well. The hilltop setting is quiet, and the views from any direction are breathtaking! I especially loved the unique and locally made rocking chairs on the back porch. The food was delicious and plentiful, and the owners and staff welcomed everyone warmly. I think they truly enjoy meeting people and making them feel at home. I would definitely recommend this inn to anyone looking for peace, relaxation, and a little bit of pampering.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Country Inn Close to Nashville at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on November 08, 2011

We stayed at Butterfly Inn for two nights while visiting Nashville and the surrounding area. The location is excellent as it is a true country setting yet close enought to the city to enjoy the urban attractions. We found the Inn very comfortable and the innkeeper was very accomodating to our schedule. The spacious room was well furnished and provided great views. The bathroom was very large and modern with plenty of space and easily accessible shower. Defintely a place we would recommend to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on October 02, 2011

My husband and I spent our anniversary here and we enjoyed it very much. It was a quiet getaway from everything and everybody. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Our breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The staff was awesome

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing Inn with very accommodating Innkeepers!! at Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (Franklin, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on July 17, 2011

We spent two nights in the Butterfly Inn and it was wonderful. We felt like family when we left. The Innkeepers went out of their way to make us comfortable. All the staff are very welcoming and very personable. The breakfast was delicious, too!! The reason the room only got 3 stars is because we didn't have a double vanity bathroom and the bed linens are not "plush". Besides that...great place to stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Getaway at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on February 13, 2009

We stayed at the Brentwood as an early Valentine's getaway and found it to be a fantastic retreat. We enjoyed the personal attention we received and homey feeling. The Franklin and its vast amenities were a joy. The romance package made our getaway particularly special. We will definitely be staying again and would recommend it to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2008

Set in a an upscale neighborhood, The Brentwood is an appealing property with beautifully decorated guest rooms and large common areas. LyAnne prepared a flavorable multi-course breakfast which Dick served. I love fresh flowers and live plants and not only were they in our room but all around the inn. The Brentwood is located just far enough and close enough to center of Music City - it's a quiet setting in area with much to do and see, from the music halls to the Civil War battlefields. Enjoy!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Butterfly Meadows Inn & Farm (4.62)
  2. The Brentwood (4.55)
Top
}