Modifiez votre recherche

Nelly'Sweet Home

3 rue Victor Juge 2 éme étage, Nice, 06000 France (Montrer le carte)
4,8
5 Avis
€ 110 - € 130
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Situé dans le quartier des musiciens en plein coeur de Nice/ville,dans un immeuble bourgeois au 2 ème étage, proche de toutes les commodités,tout en étant au calme et dans un cadre de verdure. Vous êtes à 2 minutes à pieds de la fameuse Avenue Jean Médecin (shopping avenue) et à 8 minutes du Vieux Nice avec son marché aux fleurs et de la célèbre Promenade des Anglais. "Nelly’s Sweet Home" Bed & Breakfast est l’endroit idéal pour profiter pleinement de la ville et de ses nombreux charmes. Ce B&B vous offre 2 chambres tout confort avec chacune leur salle de bain privée. Que vous arriviez en train (gare à 6 min à pieds), en avion (aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur à 10 min en bus ou taxis) ou en voiture (parking privé en option), vous accéderez à ce B&B avec simplicité, il sera le point de départ de toutes vos envies de visites ludiques ou culturelles.

Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
5 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Home away from Home

4,8 sur août 04, 2014

From the moment we saw Nelly holding the "Jennifer and Peter" sign in the streets of Nice ( we missed each other at the station!) we knew we had found a special person. Nelly truly welcomes you into her lovely home as if you were a member of her family. The rooms are lovely and " oh so French" . The gourmet breakfasts each day are a delight and the location is a amazing. Thank you Nelly for making our stay so memorable. Pete and Jen Perth Western Austraiia


La place numéro 1 au centre ville de Nice

5 sur juillet 13, 2014

Nous y avons séjourné 4 nuits du 7 au 11 Juillet et avons apprécié toutes les petites attentions de Nelly. Le B&B est très bien situé; proche de la gare SNCF , proche de la plage et de la promenade des anglais. Nous le recommandons fortement ! Déjeuner copieux, literie exceptionnelle, chambre bien aérée. Notre coup de cœur ! On nous a même accommodé avec un stationnement privé.


Un charmant et chaleureux B&B

5 sur juin 01, 2014

Alors, Madame DUNAUD nous a accueilli à la gare afin de nous ammener chez elle. Puisque l'heure était tarde elle nous a offert quelque chose à manger, ce que n'était pas attendu. Madame Nelly nous a très chaleureusement accueilli. La chambre était jolie avc un balcon. C'était comme si nous étions chez nous. Elle nous a donner des renseingements sur la vieille ville et nous a recommender les sites les plus interresseantes à visiter. Nous avons passé un séjour super à Nice et nous bien remercions Mme Nelly pour avoir rendu notre séjour si agréable. Si nous avons une autre occasion de visiter Nice, nous sûrement choisirons de rester encore à Nelly Sweet Home.


A real gem!

4,6 sur mai 12, 2014

Nelly's Sweet Home B&B is really well located in Nice. It is very quiet. Close to railway station and easy walking distance to Old Nice. Nelly has created a home away from home with beautifully decorated rooms and fabulous breakfasts. Nelly is a wonderful host, very considerate and helpful. We loved our 3 night stay. Gail & Brian Perth Western Australia


Very warm welcome in great location

4,8 sur mai 11, 2014

We stayed at this wonderful place for a long weekend and couldn't have enjoyed it more. The room was decorated beautifully and the hostess Nelly went out of her way to make us feel as much at home as possible. Be prepared to be welcomed almost like a family member! One can feel that caring for her guests is something Nelly seems to truly enjoy and this is felt in many little details that make this place so different from an anonymous hotel. We especially loved the gourmet breakfast including fresh bread, a variety of fresh fruits and a different homelade dish every day ( think Crêpes, Pancakes etc.). The room is in a great location - a short walk from the trainstation and close to old nice and a main shopping street, but in a very quiet building. We would definitely like to come back.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Proche aéroport, Ville, Centre ville, Proche océan

Aéroport

Nice, France (NCE-Cote D Azur) 4 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

a 10 minutes de l'aéroport en voiture

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Cinéma , Musée, Boutiques, Théâtre

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Urban Inn, Homestay

Equipements du B&B

Peignoirs, Copieur, Fax, Bibliothèque, Radio, Téléphone, Machine à laver/sèche-linge , ventilateur

Equipements du chambre

Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, TV, Films, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Base nautique, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Fers à cheval, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Raquettes neige, Natation, Piscine, Ping-pong, Terrain de tennis, Location de raquettes tennis, Jeux d'arcade, Sports d'eau

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15 heures
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Nelly

Langues parlées

Français

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Cinéma, lecture, voyages.....

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

gourmet

  • Heure du service: entre 8h30 et 10 heures
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Nelly

* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

3 rue Victor Juge , 2 éme étage, Nice, 06000 France (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Nelly'Sweet Home

3 rue Victor Juge 2 éme étage, Nice, 06000 France (Show map)
4.8
4 Reviews
€ 110 - € 130
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Located in the neighbourhood of the musicians in the heart of Nice/City, in a building bourgeois on the second floor, close to all amenities everything being quiet and green surroundings. You are 2 minutes walk from the famous Avenue Jean Médecin (shopping avenue) and 8 minutes from the old town with its flower market and the famous Promenade des Anglais. "Nelly ’ s Sweet Home" Bed & Breakfast is the ’ place to enjoy the city and its many charms. This B & B offers 2 rooms with every comfort each with their private bathroom. Arriving by train (station 6 minutes walk), by plane (airport Nice Côte d ’ Azur 10 minutes by bus or taxi) or by car (parking option), you will have access to this B & B with simplicity, it will be the starting point for all your cravings for fun or cultural visits.

Reviews

Overall
4.8

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services5
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
4 Reviews

Write A Review

La place numéro 1 au centre ville de Nice

5 on July 13, 2014

Nous y avons séjourné 4 nuits du 7 au 11 Juillet et avons apprécié toutes les petites attentions de Nelly. Le B&B est très bien situé; proche de la gare SNCF , proche de la plage et de la promenade des anglais. Nous le recommandons fortement ! Déjeuner copieux, literie exceptionnelle, chambre bien aérée. Notre coup de cœur ! On nous a même accommodé avec un stationnement privé.


Un charmant et chaleureux B&B

5 on June 01, 2014

Alors, Madame DUNAUD nous a accueilli à la gare afin de nous ammener chez elle. Puisque l'heure était tarde elle nous a offert quelque chose à manger, ce que n'était pas attendu. Madame Nelly nous a très chaleureusement accueilli. La chambre était jolie avc un balcon. C'était comme si nous étions chez nous. Elle nous a donner des renseingements sur la vieille ville et nous a recommender les sites les plus interresseantes à visiter. Nous avons passé un séjour super à Nice et nous bien remercions Mme Nelly pour avoir rendu notre séjour si agréable. Si nous avons une autre occasion de visiter Nice, nous sûrement choisirons de rester encore à Nelly Sweet Home.


A real gem!

4.6 on May 12, 2014

Nelly's Sweet Home B&B is really well located in Nice. It is very quiet. Close to railway station and easy walking distance to Old Nice. Nelly has created a home away from home with beautifully decorated rooms and fabulous breakfasts. Nelly is a wonderful host, very considerate and helpful. We loved our 3 night stay. Gail & Brian Perth Western Australia


Very warm welcome in great location

4.8 on May 11, 2014

We stayed at this wonderful place for a long weekend and couldn't have enjoyed it more. The room was decorated beautifully and the hostess Nelly went out of her way to make us feel as much at home as possible. Be prepared to be welcomed almost like a family member! One can feel that caring for her guests is something Nelly seems to truly enjoy and this is felt in many little details that make this place so different from an anonymous hotel. We especially loved the gourmet breakfast including fresh bread, a variety of fresh fruits and a different homelade dish every day ( think Crêpes, Pancakes etc.). The room is in a great location - a short walk from the trainstation and close to old nice and a main shopping street, but in a very quiet building. We would definitely like to come back.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Airport, City, Downtown, Oceanside

Airport

Nice, France (NCE-Cote D Azur) 4 miles

Directions to property:

10 minutes from the airport by car

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Movie Theater, Museum, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater

Inn Details

Establishment type

Urban Inn, Bed and Breakfast, Homestay

On-site amenities

Bath robes, Copier, Fax Machine, Library, Radio, Telephone, Washer/dryer , fan

Room amenities

DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Hairdryer, Internet Service, TV, Videos, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Boating, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Horseshoes, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Table Tennis, Tennis courts, Tennis racket rental, Video Arcade, Water sports

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 10: 15 am
  • Check Out:: 11 a.m.
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Nelly

Languages spoken

French

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

Movies, reading, travel...

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

gourmet

  • Time Served: between 8:30 and 10 a.m.
  • Serving Location: Dining Room

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Nelly

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

3 rue Victor Juge , 2 éme étage, Nice, 06000 France (Show map)

Property highlights

Top