Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.3
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
11 Reviews

Write A Review

Beautiful Location in Nice, France

5 on April 26, 2014

April 15, 2014. We enjoyed the hospitality of this beautifully situated B&B on the edge of the Old Markets in Nice. Accross the street from the beach and rental bikes right outside the door. The number 70 bus to the Airport is a 5 minite walk. Thanks for making our visit to Nice a memorable one. Marjorie.


Perfect place for exploring Nice

4.4 on October 28, 2013

This is a very nice bed and breakfast with perfect seasight. Also great location to explore (old city) Nice. Rooms are very clean (towels and sheets smelled like washing powder). Very friendly hosts and great breakfast with large and tastefull capuccino! I would definately recommend this place to others.


It is a very comfortable B&B !!

4.8 on July 29, 2013

Nice breakfast. Clean room&bathroom Very helpful and friendly staff !! Yuko JAPAN


Charming B&B

4.8 on May 31, 2013

L'accueil y est chaleureux. La chambre que nous occupions est décorée avec goût et est agrémentée d'une terrasse. le petit-déjeuner est délicieux et copieux. l'endroit se situe face à la mer et à une enjambée de la vieille ville.


Un joli lieu à Nice !

4.4 on May 13, 2013

La situation géographique est vraiment formidable et rare sur la côte d'Azur. Maxime, l'hôte très gentil, discret mais présent si besoin. La terrasse du salon est vraiment très agréable, le petit déjeuner excellent. La terrasse privative de la chambre est aussi très appréciable. Beaucoup d'attentions pour les "équipements" de douches (coton, coton tiges, boule quies...). Accueil sympathique. Merci !”


Lou Souleou was fantastic

4.2 on May 13, 2013

fantastic B&B, clean, comfortable, relaxing, location couldn't be better


Super escale dans le sud !

4.2 on May 13, 2013

Ce que je retiens de mon passage à Lou Souleou Bed and Brekfast : La gentillesse des propriétaires ! toujours disponible, agréable, tres sympas, un vrai plaisir. On se sent comme à la maison :-). Ps : Il n'y a pas de dîner mais un petit-déjeuner délicieux et très copieux avec des petits muffins tout chaud fait maison et diverses confitures faites maison aussi....Les propriétaires m'ont d'ailleurs offert un petit pot de confiture banane tant je l'ai apprécié ;-) Je retournerais à cet endroit avec grand plaisir !!


you must choose this place

4.4 on May 12, 2013

I stayed for 3 nights. It was very pleasant. The owners are more thsn servicial. The breakfast exceedes my expectations. The location is just great in front of the beach. The people around were very friendly. I could make friends. This is definitely super value for money.


I loved the location. The staff. B&b was very comfortable and clean

4.6 on May 12, 2013

I loved the location. The staff. Brekfast room was very comfortable and clean.


like everything here

5 on May 12, 2013

they sent me kind email to tell me how to go from airport to the hostel! The best location and atmosphere I have ever experienced!


excellent hospitalty by the sea

4.8 on July 18, 2012

A few steps away from the beaches and the old town/Vielle Ville this ideally located accommodation is run by a hospitable couple. Splendid view onthe blue sky and blue sea from the salon/living room over a nicely laid breakfast table ...feels like home! The rooms are comfortable and stylish and the dormitory style room with bunk beds is ideal for friends or individual travellers whereas families and couples can also find rooms with double beds. The hosts' warm-hearted professionalism really adds an extra charm to your stay.


Lou Souleou Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 50 - € 130
  • Reviews (11) 4.6
  • Rooms 5

Contact Innkeeper

Visit Website »

View details

Top