Modifiez votre recherche

LA VILLA CLAVA

08 Chemin de l'eixugador , CLAIRA, 66530 France (Montrer le carte)
EUR 70 - EUR 85
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Venez découvrir la plaine du Roussillon dans le département des Pyrénées Orientales riche d'une nature exceptionnelle et d'une histoire ancienne et récente incomparable dans sa diversité ; en profitant de nos 3 chambres d'hôtes confortables et bien équipées, chacune dans un style différent avec lits doubles, salles d'eau privative et WC indépendants. Chaque chambre dispose de sa TV et d'un nécessaire pour boissons chaudes, sèche cheveux et ventilateur.(les chambres ne sont pas climatisées). Le ménage est assuré gratuitement à chaque départ. La maison de type méditerranéen décorée avec soin, blottie dans un beau jardin clos autour d'une piscine privative vous accueillera pour un farniente de qualité où sérénité et calme sont les maîtres mots. La piscine vous est accessible de 10H à 12H00 et de 17H00 à 20H00. Vous disposerez gratuitement de la WIFI/Internet et d'un parking privatif découvert sécurisé. Nous servons jusqu'à 10H00 un copieux petit déjeuner continental soit sur la terrasse ombragée ou à l'intérieur si le temps est mauvais. Confitures et yaourts maison enchanterons vos yeux et votre palais sans parler du reste. Mer (plages à 7kms), montagne, plaines et rivières offrent toutes les possibilités sportives. La nature pyrénéenne somptueuse vous permettra de faire des randonnées et des balades de rêves. Culture, histoire, architecture, arts, vins et gastronomie vous offrent toutes sortes de découvertes captivantes et passionnantes. A bientôt dans notre belle région. Pascale et Michel

Chambres & Prix

LA EVA

Ensoleillée, vue sur jardin et piscine à l'étage. Mobilier et décors modernes cérusés.Placard aménagé. TV avec modem TNT. La salle d'eau privative avec douche, lavabo, espace de rangement, serviettes de toilettes, savon,shampoing, cotons, bâtonnets. Ventilateur (non climatisée). Vous y trouverez une bouilloire électrique avec le nécessaire pour boissons chaudes et un radio réveil. WC indépendant sur le pallier, commun avec la chambre LA CLARA. Nous fournissons draps,couettes ou couverture, shampoing, cotons, bâtonnets. WIFI internet gratuit. Ménage fin de séjour inclus dans le prix.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 160 L (160) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: EUR 70 - EUR 85

Prix par nuit: EUR 70 - EUR 85

LA CLARA

Ensoleillée, à l'étage, de couleurs dominantes blanche et marron. Mobilier en fer forgé vert et rouille.Placard aménagé. Salle d'eau privative avec douche, lavabo, espace de rangement. Vue sur le jardin et la piscine. TV écran plat avec accès aux chaînes TNT, un radio réveil, un ventilateur, chambre non climatisée, une bouilloire électrique avec nécessaire pour boissons chaudes. Nous fournissons draps, serviettes,savon, shampoing,cotons, bâtonnets. WC indépendant sur le pallier commun avec la chambre EVA. WIFI/internet gratuit.Animaux non acceptés. Ménage fin de séjour inclus dans le prix.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 160 L (160) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: EUR 70 - EUR 85

Prix par nuit: EUR 70 - EUR 85

LA CAMILLE

Au rez de chaussée de la maison, elle donne sur l'allée fleurie. Elle a sa salle d'eau privative douche, lavabo et espace de rangement, et son WC indépendant privatif. Mobilier à l'ancienne ambiance vintage à dominante blanche beige et grise. TV internet avec 150 chaînes, radio réveil ventilateur(non climatisée),placard aménagé.Bouilloire électrique avec nécessaire pour boissons chaudes. Espace de travail.Nous fournissons draps et serviettes, savon, shampoing,cotons,bâtonnets. WIFI internet gratuit.Ménage fin de séjour inclus dans le prix. Literie de bonne qualité 140X190.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 140 L (160) , 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: EUR 85 - EUR 70

Prix par nuit: EUR 85 - EUR 70

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Proche aéroport, Coté plage , Ville, A la campagne, Proche lac, Proche océan, Village, Région viticole

Aéroport

Perpignan, France (PGF-Rivesaltes) 4 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Si vous venez de France ou Europe nord autoroute A9 sortie A 41 Perpignan Nord/Barcarés. Si vous venez d'espagne ou portugal autoroute A9 sortie Perpignan Nord/Barcarés Prendre la D83 vers Saint Laurent de la Salanque/ Barcarés. Faire 4 KMS sur la D83. Prendre la 1ére sortie Claira. Passer le 1er rond point en allant centre ville. 2éme rond point prendre Route du mas Bordas. Faire 600 mêtres et après arrêt de bus et dos d'âne à droite prendre le Cami de l'eixugador (juste avant la rue du Roussillon). Faire 200 mêtres sur une petite place à droite au fond de l'allée au numéro 10.

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, rugby, championnat du monde de glisse, festivals, expositions, cuisine, danse folklorique, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Ruines, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Homestay

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Ordinateur, Bureau, Cheminée, Réception chaînes satellite, Téléphone , ventilateurs dans les chambres, volets électriques, mobiliers de jardin

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Lecteur CD, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Bibliothèque, Entrée indépendante, Radio, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, sports de glisse en eaux, pétanque, sports de glisse montagne, plongée sous marine, spéléologie, alpinisme, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Raquettes neige, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis, Sports d'eau, Rafting en eau vive

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 17/20 Heures
  • Départ:: 12 Heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement Coin fumeur dans le jardin
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions Pas équipés pour recevoir des bébés ou enfants non autonomes
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non nous avons déja 2 adorables chats dans la maisons.
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés Personal checks, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: prepaiment oui
  • Conditions d'annulation: Nous ne prenons pas les cartes de crédits. Nous demandons un pré paiement à la réservation soit de 1 nuit pour un séjour de 3 nuits maximum et au delà de 50% du prix total du séjour .Annulation gratuite 21 jours avant votre arrivee.SI ANNULATION 8 jours avant nous gardons le prépaiement .

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Mme Pascale LECALOT

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

Chats

A propos du propriétaire

Michel pratique le ski alpin, la randonnée, la plongée sous marine et le vélo. Tourisme,culture, histoire, gastronomie, vins, sont mes passions. Pascale est une artiste créatrice avec son atelier dans la maison. Elle fait de la carterie, objets décoratifs, encadrement. Vous pouvez prendre des cours d'encadrement de 2heures à 30€.

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental Plus

  • Heure du service: jusqu'à 10 Heures
  • Lieu du service: terrasse couverte face jardin/piscine, Salle à manger

Plat favori

confitures/yaourts
Confitures selon fruits de saison faites à la maison totalement naturelles. Yaourts nature au lait entier sans produits de conservation.


Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Mme Pascale LECALOT

Détails

08 Chemin de l'eixugador , CLAIRA, 66530 France (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

LA VILLA CLAVA

08 Chemin de l'eixugador , CLAIRA, 66530 France (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
€ 70 - € 85
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Come and discover the plain of Roussillon in the Department of Pyrénées Orientales rich of an exceptional nature and an ancient and recent history unparalleled in its diversity; by taking advantage of our 3 comfortable and well-equipped guest rooms, each in a different style with beds double, private bathrooms and WC. Each room has its TV and a kit for hot drinks, dry hair and fan.(rooms are not air-conditioned). The household is provided free of charge with each start. The Mediterranean-type House decorated with care, nestled in a beautiful garden closed around a private swimming pool welcomes you to a quality relaxation where serenity and calm are the watchwords. The pool you is accessible from 10: 00 to 12:00 and 17:00 to 20:00. It offers free WIFI/Internet and discovered secure private parking. We serve until 10:00 a rich continental breakfast or on the shaded terrace or indoors if the weather is bad. Jams and yoghurt House will delight your eyes and your palate without talk of the rest. Sea (beaches 7 km), mountains, plains and rivers offer all sports opportunities. The sumptuous Pyrenean nature will allow you to hiking and walks of dreams. Culture, history, architecture, arts, wine and gastronomy offer you all sorts of captivating and exciting discoveries. Soon in our beautiful region. Pascale and Michel

Rooms & Rates

THE EVA

Sunny, overlooking garden and pool on the floor. Furniture and decor modern ceruse.Equipped closet. TV with TNT modem. The private bathroom with shower, sink, storage space, towels, SOAP, shampoo, cottons, sticks. Fan (no AC). You will find a kettle with the kit for hot drinks and a clock radio. WC on the remedy, common with the Chamber the CLARA. We provide sheets, duvets or cover, shampoo, cottons, sticks. Free internet WIFI. End of stay housework included in the price.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 160 Queen , 1 Double

THE CLARA

Sunny upstairs, dominant colours white and Brown. Green and rust wrought iron furniture.Equipped closet. Bathroom with washbasin, shower and storage space. View on the garden and the pool. Flat screen TV with access to channels on TNT, a radio alarm clock, fan, non-aircon, electric teakettle with Kit for hot drinks. We provide bed linen, towels, SOAP, shampoo, cottons, sticks. Independent toilet on alleviate it common bedroom EVA. Free WIFI/internet.Pets not allowed. End of stay housework included in the price.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 160 Queen , 1 Double

THE CAMILLE

On the ground floor of the House, it overlooks the flowery lane. It has its private bathroom shower, washbasin and storage space, and its separate WC private. Furniture ancient atmosphere dominant vintage white beige and grey. Internet TV with 150 channels, radio alarm clock fan (no AC), equipped closet.Electric Kettle with Kit for hot drinks. Workspace.We provide sheets and towels, SOAP, shampoo, cottons, sticks. Free internet WIFI.End of stay housework included in the price. Good quality bedding 140 X 190.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 140 Queen , 1 Double

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

Airport, Beachside, City, Countryside, Lakeside, Oceanside, Village, Wine country

Airport

Perpignan, France (PGF-Rivesaltes) 4 miles

Directions to property:

Companies HOP (subsidiary of Air France) with 4 to 5 daily flights from PARIS ORLY year-round. Ryanair in London and Charleroi with 1 daily flight. Low cost airline English of Liverpool and Birmingham to daily flights throughout the year. seasonal flights in Corsica, the Balearics, Nantes.

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, rugby, championnat du monde de glisse, festivals, expositions, cuisine, danse folklorique, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ruins, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Homestay, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Board games, Computer, Desk, Fireplace, Satellite/Cable TV, Telephone , ventilateurs dans les chambres, volets électriques, mobiliers de jardin

Room amenities

Alarm clock, CD player, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Library, Private entrance, Radio, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Billiards, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Hunting, Kayaking, sports de glisse en eaux, pétanque, sports de glisse montagne, plongée sous marine, spéléologie, alpinisme, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts, Water sports, Whitewater Rafting

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 17/20 Hours
  • Check Out:: 12 Hours
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Not equipped for ercevoir of babies or dependent children
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No We have 2 cats in the House nice tès.

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: Non
  • Cancellations: We do not take credit cards. A pre payment for booking 1 night for a stay of 3 nights and over 50% of the total price of the stay. therefore we call the balance if more than 1 night should be set no later than the day of arrival according to the payment method approved beforehand with the owners. If cancelled up to 21 days before arrival the pre payment is fully reimbursed. if cancellation after 21 days and before 7 days before arrival the pre payment isn't reimbursed. if cancellation after 7 days before the stay is due.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Mme Pascale LECALOT

Languages spoken

English, French, Spanish

Resident Pets

2 Cats

About the innkeepers

Michel practice Alpine skiing, hiking, scuba diving and cycling. Tourism, culture, history, gastronomy, wines, are my passions. Pascale is a creative artist with his workshop in the House. It is stationery, decorative objects, framing. You can take courses in supervision of 2 hours to 30 €.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Continental Plus

  • Time Served: up to 10 hours
  • Serving Location: covered terrace facing garden/pool, Dining Room

Signature Dish

jams/yogurt
According to fruit jams seasonal home-made fully natural. Nature yogurt with whole milk without preservatives.


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Mme Pascale LECALOT

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

08 Chemin de l'eixugador , CLAIRA, 66530 France (Show map)

Property highlights

Top