Avis récents dans Zanesville, Ohio

Overnight with the alpacas à Spring Acres B&B (Zanesville, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2015

Visiting Zanesville to tour Mission Oaks Gardens and the Art Museum, we found this charming and unusual B&B, a real "find." Hostess Sherry Camma (and her visiting cousin) made us feel at home, and the breakfast was superb (especially the zucchini pancakes). Becky Camma introduced us to her 40 alpacas and 4 llamas, and showed off the shop of yarn and other alpaca goods.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay ! à Spring Acres B&B (Zanesville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2014

We were in Zanesville for a funeral and stayed at Spring Acres B & B overnight before we returned home.A sad trip turned into a delightful memory and we plan to return in the near future. Wonderful hostess and a yummy breakfast to start off your day who could ask for more! The Haggerty's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful scenery, wonderful hostess à Spring Acres B&B (Zanesville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

We LOVED this place. Even my husband was happy and he is hard to please. The alpacas were everywhere, such gorgeous creatures. You could see them from every room of the house. The innkeeper and resident dog made us feel right at home. Breakfast was very tasty and filling. We wished we had planned extra time to walk the grounds and enjoy nature, we'll know next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rustic Heaven à Pine Lakes Lodge (Salesville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2013

If you want to "get away from it all" this is the place! It is the most beautiful, rustic log homes/lodges that I've ever seen. The employers made our stay a wonderful one and we were very comfortable there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring Acres à Spring Acres B&B (Zanesville, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2013

Spring Acres is absolutely gorgeous and their lake is beautiful. What an awesome place for a wedding or retreat. We were just there for a night away while attending an event nearby. The food was delicious, the alpacas are adorable, and the hosts are gracious. I would highly recommend Spring Acres. Rhonda-Beavercreek, OH

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful place to stay! à Spring Acres B&B (Zanesville, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2013

Spring Acres B&B is a beautiful place to stay! The rooms are quaint and the live-in hostess is fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect long weekend. Checked in Thursday night and left Sunday morning. à Spring Acres B&B (Zanesville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2013

My friend and I had the very best time here. Sherry could not have been any nicer. We were out and about most of the time, but Sherry was charming when we were there. We had breakfast every morning there and each morning was different and there was plenty. We had dinner there one night and was sorry that we were traveling so much, or would have all our meals there. One day we had her pack a lunch for us. Very good as expected. We were really spoiled. Very quiet and peaceful there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Country Getaway à Pine Lakes Lodge (Salesville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2013

This was our second stay and it was just as wonderful as the first. The staff is friendly and the accomodations were amazing. Looking forward to returning in the fall to see the fall foliage

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Pine Lakes Lodge (Salesville, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2012

Pine Lakes Lodge is nestled amidst Ohio farmland and perched atop a beautiful ridge. The entire facility appears to be new and well maintained. The staff was very attentive, the facility was clean, and the food was excellent. Nice "extras" such as freshly baked cookies, cold beverages and plenty of coffee and tea. Each of the rooms are uniquely decorated and very welcoming. You should not be disappointed in your stay. I have already booked my return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Fall Getaway à Pine Lakes Lodge (Salesville, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2010

We just finished up a four nights stay in two different rooms. What an awesome place with great views, sunrises and sunsets. The staff were exceptional and attentive. Regina was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you to all the staff... The breakfasts were great and plentiful. The dinner in our room for our anniversary at sunset was the best. We would definitely recommend this place to all. We will definitely return in the future. Sammny and Petie the birds were fun and all the animals that are there such as the buffalo, camel and Leo the dog. Great place for a getaway. Very serene and peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Spring Acres B&B (4,90)
  2. Pine Lakes Lodge (4,85)
Haut
}