Avis récents dans Yountville, Californie

Maison Fleurie stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2014

My one disappointment with my stay was the noise level - very high. Both the outside activities plus the noise from the other rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

Excellent inn!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Treat à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2014

Hi, The breakfast was scrumptious! We should have asked for a handicapped -accessible room. My husband had a stroke three months ago and needs the handholds in the shower and access without steps. Otherwise, our room was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Comfortable à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2014

They were so accommodating and rushed to get us into our room while we were at lunch. It was a nice gesture. Breakfast is excellent and pleasant. Not our 1st stay at Lavender, spacious & comfy & we just love it. Only downside is the cold, concrete flooring in the bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Romantic getaway à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2014

My stay at Oleander House was very pleasant. I don't travel to Napa often, but Oleander house has met all my expectations. I once stayed at a bed and breakfast and all I got was a continental breakfast where I had to help myself. Here that was not the case. The breakfast was excellent, the table was a community table and I got to meet some nice people and there was bacon. Everything is better with bacon. The rooms were big and very nice. The house is well kept and very comfortable. The inn keeper was very helpful as well. He helped me to book a spa treatment for my wife and recommended some nice wineries to visit. I would definitely recommend this place for a nice romantic getaway from the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Time Stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

This was our second visit to this charming inn; chose a smaller second floor room (#5) this time, and though it was quite small, it was well worth the affordable price. Surprised to discover there was no TV in this room, and the shower stall is rather tight, but the bed was very comfortable, the free breakfast delicious, and the location is perfect. Compared to other more pricey Yountville accommodations, this is an excellent value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute and well-located à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2014

Nice and cute property. Good service and lovely rooms. Nice bikes to ride and a beautiful space with hot tube and pool. At happy hour, food and wine are very good. It would be great a tasting wine from some of suppliers in some nights. It would be nicer in the check-in if someone could give us a fast speech about Yountville and around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant B&B à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

Good location. Nice people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great getaway à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

Great location close to outstanding Yountville restaurants, spas and wine bars. Very friendly staff and great breakfast food. An evening wine tasting with an assortment of cheeses and crackers was a nice touch. Quiet, clean, beautiful location and a good value for the money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

Breakfast was very delicious, the room was cute and feel like home. The staff was very nice and helpful. The location was in a quiet neighborhood, yet walking distance to all the shops and restaurant. Enjoyed our stay totally in Yountville, Napa!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


50th Birthday trip to Napa and Sonoma à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

We stayed in the bakery building, 10/2014. Sadly, because of the recent earthquake, we were not able to dine in the main building as it was shut down. It was not a problem walking to The Lavender B & B to have breakfast; however, I did not feel the staff when we went to the Lavender were very welcoming on arrival nor at breakfast. The first morning for breakfast, no one greeted us. We were looking for plates at the "buffet style breakfast." No one told us to pick them off the already set tables until I asked. Breakfast just ok compared to other B & B I have been to. Fruit seemed old both days. The staff did a great job prior to our arrival explaining the situation of the Earthquake and our change in accomodations; however, we were not informed the hot tub was not working, which was a bummer as we were looking forward to the hot tub the night we arrived. The pool area could have been much more kept up with flowers. It was very blah and the pool had leaves in it both days, so not sure anyone ever came to clean it. The room itself was large and nice. Very small TV in a big armoire, which was hard to see as it sat diagonal from the bed. Didn't want to watch it much anyway. Loved our time touring the Napa and Sonoma area. Would love to come back some day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Yountville à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2014

You cannot go wrong with a Four Sisters Inn - Lavender is charming and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptionally warm and quaint Inn à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

Our room was even better than the picture. Enjoyed being able to sit on our patio or walk out to the pool. Especially enjoyed the bikes! So fun. Hospitality and warmth of the inn was exceptional. Food was fantastic. The staff at Lavendar was so helpful. Enjoyed the proximity to everything in town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

Very romantic

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2014

Had a wonderful time at the Lavendar

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn, and customer service à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

We had a lovely stay at Lavender overall. We did have a room change which I think if we had started out in the room we ended in would have been a different story. Luckily for them, they are booked most of the time. The service, staff, cleanliness, and food were extraordinary. The ADA room was not worth the mark up for the king bed as the room was noisy, not very private, and we couldnt turn off the light outside which was in the main walkway on on the street side of the building. I really think they should re- think this being a guest suite as the bathroom was bigger than the room, it was drafty, and less private than any other room there. Otherwise, all other needs were met or exceeded. I usually don't care about these things, but I manage vacation rentals and have been in the service industry for 20 years and since the first two nights were divine, I believe they need to know about these details. We would return, however to a room upstairs or the interior rooms of the inn which are a lot better situated on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! We will return, ideal location. à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Although the Napa Valley had recently suffered an earthquake, and the main reception area was closed, our short walk for breakfast to the sister hotel was not a chore. The breakfasts were excellent, so different to the usual hotel chain food. I can highly recommend the scones :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice little BB à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

We stay there for 2 nights. We had good time. Easy to walk to french laundry and V market place. Breakfast have little hot menu. I love potato with spinach. They can not help us to book restaurant

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great new loft à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in the new loft despite the big earthquake early Sunday morning! At least we know the property is beautiful as well as built to withstand earthquakes, but what happened to the chickens? We didn't see them this visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect B&B for wine country à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

The Oleander House was a wondeful B&B. It is small and intimate. The staff are courteous and very informative about the area and the breakfasts are to die for! I highly recommend it as a great location to explore California's wine country

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


On our list of favorites! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

We fell in love with this charming property! The staff was gracious in accomodating my food allergy. We will recommend this inn to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You get what you pay for à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

In a town where hotel rooms average $800, this is a good alternative - IF you don't plan to spend much time in your room. The sheets are scratchy, the bed was lumpy, and the sad little AC barely cooled the room while sounding like a rocket ship taking off. The cleaning person had failed to change the bathroom trash or refill the toilet paper. When I took out a new role myself and discarded the paper I was greeted by used q-tips and floss in the trash. (I've had a similar experience at the Lavender Inn, the sister property). The person at the front desk (who seemed nervous and more like a college-aged babysitter than a professional) told me that the maid had been distracted by the earthquake 3 days prior. Umm? She did give us a bottle of sparkling wine, which we appreciated. All that said, you can't beat the location (without spending $500 more per night).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recommend à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Room very romantic, comfortable, clean and private. Central location and walking distance to many shops, restaurants and wineries. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would stay again! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Great location, bike rental was awesome, clean, good breakfast, and you can't beat the price! Room was a little small, but suited our needs as we don't spend much time in our room. We would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice room in a great location à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

Walking distance to top restaurants. Nice room facing gardens and pool. Competent and friendly staff. Overall exceeded expectations

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love everything but the bed.... à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

We love staying many four sisters properties and this one is very nice. Our only complaint was the mattress and pillows. Mattress was very hard and sank towards the middle. Pillows were very small and not soft. Did not get a goods nights sleep as a result; but all other aspects of this property are fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

We had a very nice one night stay here in room 2, which was a little small but not uncomfortably so. Service was good, although breakfast arrived about 30 mins early. Staff was very helpful and there were nice details everywhere. Would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Charming inn with a lot to offer, pool, hot tub, bikes, lovely wine and hors d'oeuvres before dinner. Breakfast was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Place to Stay à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Great rooms, great service, great food and great location. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great find à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

The Lavender is perfect for a weekend escape. It was cozy and comfortable, and walking distance to downtown Yountville. We would definitely stay again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Oleander House (4,57)
  2. Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (4,43)
  3. Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (4,17)
Haut
}