Avis récents dans Yountville, Californie

Great stay à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2014

Had a wonderful time at the Lavendar

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn, and customer service à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

We had a lovely stay at Lavender overall. We did have a room change which I think if we had started out in the room we ended in would have been a different story. Luckily for them, they are booked most of the time. The service, staff, cleanliness, and food were extraordinary. The ADA room was not worth the mark up for the king bed as the room was noisy, not very private, and we couldnt turn off the light outside which was in the main walkway on on the street side of the building. I really think they should re- think this being a guest suite as the bathroom was bigger than the room, it was drafty, and less private than any other room there. Otherwise, all other needs were met or exceeded. I usually don't care about these things, but I manage vacation rentals and have been in the service industry for 20 years and since the first two nights were divine, I believe they need to know about these details. We would return, however to a room upstairs or the interior rooms of the inn which are a lot better situated on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! We will return, ideal location. à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Although the Napa Valley had recently suffered an earthquake, and the main reception area was closed, our short walk for breakfast to the sister hotel was not a chore. The breakfasts were excellent, so different to the usual hotel chain food. I can highly recommend the scones :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice little BB à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

We stay there for 2 nights. We had good time. Easy to walk to french laundry and V market place. Breakfast have little hot menu. I love potato with spinach. They can not help us to book restaurant

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great new loft à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in the new loft despite the big earthquake early Sunday morning! At least we know the property is beautiful as well as built to withstand earthquakes, but what happened to the chickens? We didn't see them this visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect B&B for wine country à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

The Oleander House was a wondeful B&B. It is small and intimate. The staff are courteous and very informative about the area and the breakfasts are to die for! I highly recommend it as a great location to explore California's wine country

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


On our list of favorites! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

We fell in love with this charming property! The staff was gracious in accomodating my food allergy. We will recommend this inn to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You get what you pay for à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

In a town where hotel rooms average $800, this is a good alternative - IF you don't plan to spend much time in your room. The sheets are scratchy, the bed was lumpy, and the sad little AC barely cooled the room while sounding like a rocket ship taking off. The cleaning person had failed to change the bathroom trash or refill the toilet paper. When I took out a new role myself and discarded the paper I was greeted by used q-tips and floss in the trash. (I've had a similar experience at the Lavender Inn, the sister property). The person at the front desk (who seemed nervous and more like a college-aged babysitter than a professional) told me that the maid had been distracted by the earthquake 3 days prior. Umm? She did give us a bottle of sparkling wine, which we appreciated. All that said, you can't beat the location (without spending $500 more per night).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recommend à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Room very romantic, comfortable, clean and private. Central location and walking distance to many shops, restaurants and wineries. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would stay again! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Great location, bike rental was awesome, clean, good breakfast, and you can't beat the price! Room was a little small, but suited our needs as we don't spend much time in our room. We would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice room in a great location à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

Walking distance to top restaurants. Nice room facing gardens and pool. Competent and friendly staff. Overall exceeded expectations

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love everything but the bed.... à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

We love staying many four sisters properties and this one is very nice. Our only complaint was the mattress and pillows. Mattress was very hard and sank towards the middle. Pillows were very small and not soft. Did not get a goods nights sleep as a result; but all other aspects of this property are fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

We had a very nice one night stay here in room 2, which was a little small but not uncomfortably so. Service was good, although breakfast arrived about 30 mins early. Staff was very helpful and there were nice details everywhere. Would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Charming inn with a lot to offer, pool, hot tub, bikes, lovely wine and hors d'oeuvres before dinner. Breakfast was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Place to Stay à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Great rooms, great service, great food and great location. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great find à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

The Lavender is perfect for a weekend escape. It was cozy and comfortable, and walking distance to downtown Yountville. We would definitely stay again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Romantic à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

We had a fantastic stay. It was so perfect. Cookies, wine, appetizers, yummy breakfast was a true value. The pool was so refreshing. The building was absolutely beautiful and rooms so cozy! Bernie Marks, Merced CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Family Weekend in Yountville à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

We rented the Bakery Building rooms for a wedding weekend in Yountville. The staff was welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. Our group ranged in age from 16 months to 92 years, and everything was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic overnight stay in Napa Valley! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

We spent an evening here and absolutely loved our experience. From the friendly staff to the rustic ambiance of the accommodation, everything was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was delicious, and the ambience was very charming! Will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our Stay à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

Room was good, food was great and hospitality was great. Doesn't hurt Mustard's restaurant is next door

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like a dream à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed at this darling B&B a few weeks ago for a quick get-away. I've never stayed at a B&B so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised! The house itself is charming, like one you'd imagine your cozy grandma's house to feel like. The room was large and very clean with many personal touches. The house manager, victor, was so friendly and helpful. He even offered his cell number to us when he left the property in a case we had any trouble or questions. But my favorite part, by far, was the fabulous breakfast that waited for us the next morning! In fact, it was so tasty, that I called victor a week later to see if I could get one of his recipes to use for my Easter brunch. He was so sweet and immediately sent me ALL his recipes! All of which I plan to make! Thank you for a fabulous stay! I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience at Lavender! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

Highly recommend staying here for your next Napa Valley trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lavender Inn, Always lovely à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

We had yet another wonderful stay at the Lavender Inn in Yountville. Highlights this time: sitting in the late afternoon sun on the porch outside our room, enjoying the wine and appetizers served by the inn. Riding the bicycles provided by the inn around town. Plentiful and tasty breakfast. We love staying here and walking to Bouchon Bakery, and out to dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect gem à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

Greeted with warmth and attention....kinda like visiting your favourite aunts place. Marion made us feel at home right away while running us through the "need to knows" about the property and entourage. The Jacuzzi sweet was perfect for our 10th anniversary not to mention the personalized generous gift basket and "bubbly" on ice complementing the comfortable decor. Such a pleasant experience. A&J Montreal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the Lavender Inn à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2014

Really enjoyed me stay here. The owners were extremely friendly and accommodating. Wonderful rooms and loved the outside tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa trip à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

Excellent service, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2014

I've stayed in Bed and Breakfasts all over the country, and Oleander is the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa weekend à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2014

Convenient location except for the traffic noise since the Oleander House is on the main street through Napa valley. Very comfortable bed, nice in-room fireplace, wish there was a written channel guide for the 700 channel TV. Get to breakfast on time or the food will be gone for sure; same goes for the 5pm -6pm wine hour or the wine will be gone as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Decent stay à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2014

Overall it was a decent stay. Breakfast was awesome, loved the fireplace and the bed was very comfy. Not a fancy place and didnt have much charm as you'd expect a b&b to have. Innkeeper/manager was nice but nothing as far as service was remerkable. I would have appreciated even an offer to help us lug our bags up the stairs but that didn't happen. I guess it wasn't very hospitable. The patio would have been nice to enjoy however the chairs were unusable since the wicker was shredded and it had seen much better days. The owner of the property could have replaced those easily. Everything was just dated, not in a good way. Ironically, the bed and the breakfast were the highlight of our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Oleander House (4,56)
  2. Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (4,43)
  3. Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (4,36)
Haut
}