Avis récents dans Yountville, Californie

Great Place à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

As always the Lavender Inn was a great place to stay in Napa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Location à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

The bathroom floor has some specs of hair that was not cleaned up properly from the previous guests in the room. The fireplace switch takes about 10 tries before it lights; its a gas fire place. Otherwise the room was excellent, the location is perfect, the setting is great. Other than those 2 issues I would stay here again. With regards to the bathroom I just think they need to review who is cleaning the rooms and get them to do a better job. This is really a good place to say and doubt anyone would really be disappointed. Breakfast and afternoon meals/snacks are done very ver well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Lavender Inn à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Our visit to the Lavender Inn was relaxing and enjoyable! Our room was spacious and comfortable; the outdoor jetted tub was perfect! The grounds are beautifully landscaped and close to all of the shops and restaurants in town. Would absolutely recommend, merci beaucoup Four Sisters for a lovely property!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maison Fleurie is lovely à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Wonderful location in Yountville! Staff friendly and helpful. Our room was great. Really enjoyed our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and value à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

The inn is perfectly situated in Yountville, located walking distance to many restaurants, bakeries, coffee shops, etc.. The breakfast served each morning was very good. Being in the middle of wine country I didn't spend much time in my room, however my room was really small and to use the term "cozy" is stretching it a bit. I compared rates against many of the surrounding hotels and this place was a great value. I would definitely stay at the Inn again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent service, perfect location! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

30s walking distance to The French Laundry 3mins walking distance to Bounchon and Bounchon Bakery.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in a great location. à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

It's a wonderful little oasis right in the middle of all of Yountville's dinning row. You can easily walk to Bouchon's Bakery for breakfast if you want something different from the breakfast on offer. The rooms and staff are perfect, this is our place whenever we go to Napa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa valley stay à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

We switched hotels and were really happy with this lovely Inn. The patio in room 6 was so peaceful and lovely. I just wish we knew the fountain worked but even though it was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Absolutely the nicest Inn we've ever stayed at with some of the friendliest employees. We adored our stay with Lavender and it has set the bar very high for any of our future visits at other establishments. The grounds are beautifully landscaped with scented flowers and manicured gardens. The hotel is conveniently located near many wineries and it is within walking distance of numerous acclaimed restaurants. The rooms are immaculate and spotless. We've never encountered such a clean establishment. The rooms even smelled crisp and tidy. Not only are the rooms fresh, but they're comfortable. The beds are clouds, the towels are fluffy, and the linens are perfect. All of the amenities in each of the rooms have been updated with modern appliances, however, they still retain the classic, antique ambiance that you expect in a French Inspired Country Inn. Even more importantly, for tall people like me, the rooms are spacious and well-laid out (not cluttered at all). We loved sitting on the porch for our morning coffee, while enjoying our freshly prepared breakfast. We cherished the quiet and relaxing night that we spent in the private whirlpool. It was an amazing place to unwind with a bottle of local wine. We highly recommend Lavender and would love to return if we are fortunate enough to visit the area again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

The Room was perfect! It was a great location. My fiance and I love to walk and roam around towns/cities. Yountville is perfect for that. The only thing is didn't enjoy as much was breakfast. There were a few things I thought I would like but didn't. I love that this B&B offers wine and cheese in the afternoon and flavored water delicious. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice visit à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

It was a pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and a comfortable and cozy stay à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. It was a very cute place and was the perfect atmosphere for my husband and I. Everything was easy and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE place to stay in Yountville à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Our kids discovered this place years ago and stayed several times since. So, when we were planning to go west for our 45th, there was no choice. It was their all-time favorite B&B and now ours, as well. It is so convenient to just walk to wonderful restaurants and shopping. For breakfast, I thought we would nibble a little, then go to Bouchon's. Then we walked in to several hot prepared dishes, juices, breads and fruit. Needless to say, we did Buochon another time. We loved the spacious room and private bathroom. The staff were very inviting and showed us all around when we arrived.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa April 2016 à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

first trip to Napa, Yountville is a great town, Maison Fleurie was the prefect place to stay. Great staff, location and value

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


To the wine country à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

The friendliest and most helpful service I have had during any stay. It will be my first choice when I go back to the wine country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Wine Country B&B à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

The Maison Fleurie is located within walking distance of many fine restaurants and wine tasting bars. Excellent breakfast and happy hour fare. We will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Wedding stay ever!! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Even before we got there, Janet was working with us to make our stay for our wedding perfect! When we arrived it was with a warm welcome. We felt like family the whole time. The property is intimate and warm and it felt like home but better! Our room had a jetted bathtub on the patio and I used it ever night after wine tasting and eating all day. It was so relaxing! The room was perfectly sized and we loved the fireplace. Every morning was special walking into the main house to see what was homemade for breakfast every day and getting a warm welcome from Janet or the other staff. We will most definitely be back to stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient location, comfortable accomodations. à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

The Lavender Inn is comfortable, convenient to shops and restaurants and well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

The staff is wonderful. This has more of a B&B feel than that of an Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best for the Tour de Cure Weekend à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Fine hospitality, fun wine and snacks at 5 pm and good breakfast in a lovely setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pretty little B&B right in middle of town à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Beautifully appointed old French style little B&B. Great rooms, clean and very friendly and helpful staff. The location is really good as it is right in the middle of Yountville. Would definitely recommend staying at this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa April 2016 à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

Stayed 4-25-16 through 4-27-16. Very nice staff and facility. Great location, within walking distance of many great places to eat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place in relaxing city à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Very lovely place in relaxing city. Free bike rent so you can bike around to the different wine farms. Great service overall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best wedding stay EVER! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

We booked this room as it was the last room available in Yountville during the time we would be there for our wedding. The room ended up being so perfect. We loved the large bathroom and the private patio with the outdoor bathtub. The service was incredible and it was so nice to stay in a small property where we were always addressed by name. The breakfast was always homemade and delightful. We were served breakfast in bed the day after our wedding and that was so special!! I would MOST CERTAINLY stay here again. Many thanks to Janet for making the most special wedding week ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Treasure à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Don't forget your swimsuit as the hot tub and pool are tucked away in this awesome Yountville stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Maison Fleurie in April 2016. The bed and breakfast is centrally located to all of the tasting rooms in Yountville. The inn keeper made us feel welcome and accommodated any requests that we had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Solid à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

MF is a solid, budget friendly wine country escape. Great for couples on a romantic getaway or as a base of operations for exploring the valley...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelent anniversary celebrstion à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

We were received with ballons and complimentary chocolates fou our anniversary. Simply incridible. Service, breakfast, location and bikes to borrow just perfect!! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, quaint property! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Absolutely, beautiful and quaint experience. Great location with everything within walking distance. Thank you! Nada M.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem of a place à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Everything about our stay was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Oleander House (4,57)
  2. Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (4,46)
  3. Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (4,30)
Haut
}