Avis récents dans Yountville, Californie

A Gem in Yountville à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Maison Fleurie is a hidden gem in over-gentrified Yountvile. While the rooms are a bit small, it's typical of a European hotel (and if you are in the Napa Valley, you shouldn't be spending much time in the room). The service staff were exceptionally helpful. The breakfast was excellent, and the afternoon wine and cheese nicely done. The pool and spa were a nice extra. I'd definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming inn à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Lovely rooms with privacy of outdoor patio that is fenced in available as well as rooms in main house. Friendly staff that are helpful. Breakfasts are good with both warm and cold choices. Didn't do afternoon food/wine this trip. Must like it-third time staying there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine country getaway à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

The rooms are small but clean and the location is perfect, walking distance to all the restaurants and shopping in Yountville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite B&B in Napa! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Location is unbeatable! Guests are always so friendly. Love the shared gathering space.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Perfect à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

What a wonderful place. Breakfast was amazing, rooms were clean and comfortable. Situated in a quiet area, but within walking distance to everything. I would definitely stay here again. Staff was beyond great...they were exceptional. Wine and snacks every afternoon...all complimentary. Simply perfect!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place un a lovely village à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

We were there for only one night but it was outstanding! The staff was really nice and helpful and very delicate to detail. Big size bedrooms and jaccusi bathrooms. Great place! We will come back for sure! Susana

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place in excellent location à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Excellent spacious & comfy bedroom in this pretty hotel with choice of attractive balconies & places to sit as well as a lovely swimming pool. Nice touch to include early evening wine and cheese. Would certainly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yountville à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Last night of a journey up the coast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Details Matter à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

I booked a stay at the Maison Fleurie to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday. From the moment we got there I knew I had hit a home run! The outside was adorable, the host at the front desk was incredible and she showed us to our room. My wife kept going on and on about how great the room was. After a morning walk around Yountville we headed in for breakfast. Every single thing offered for breakfast was delicious and top notch. I would say that what makes this place so great is that they do all the big things well and they pay attention to all the little things as well. I can't wait to book my next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay in Yountville. à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Best location. Within walking distance of shops, library, Bouchon and French Laundry. Fantastic staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Charming! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We stayed at this Maison Fleurie for our anniversary/babymoon. I was a little worried because my last experience at a bed and breakfast was not too great; the room was cramped, and all the amenities look dated. Maison Fleurie managed to straddle the perfect balance between charmingly antique and modern convenience. The only critique I have is that the breakfast seemed sparse. However, that might be my fault since I arrived at breakfast very late, and the inn was fully booked the night before.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Great time. Beautiful setting

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Best place to stay in Yountville!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our NAPA vacation - Jaime and Pete Shires à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We had a wonderful stay and a great vacation in Yountville! The Maison Fleurie staff was wonderful, they made sure that we had the best stay possible. We highly recommend this wonderful place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ll around the perfect place. à Oleander House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

The Oleander House is all around the perfect place to stay. Great location, our room was fantastic and Linda the innkeeper's recommendation regarding restaurants and wine tours mad our stay special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa getaway à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Very good value and great location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn at Yountville à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

We only stayed in one of the Petit Queen rooms for one night, but it was a wonderful night. Room was small but adequate. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was tiny but manageable. Facilities were great - we didn't even know they had a huge pool and hot tub for their guests. Location can't be beat - close to the many fine restaurants in Yountville. Will be coming back again. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yountville à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Room was nicer than expected. Friendly host greeted everyone for breakfast each morning. Will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful value à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Great room and super friendly service! Perfect location that is so central but not on the main room, so nice and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Great stay and location. Nothing like watching a dozen balloons take off from our balcony. Walking distance to wonderful restaurants. Definitely will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful find. à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Thank you all for a just a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back. Aloha!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Great spot for a great trip in the heart of Yountville. If you don't need all of frills and fancy gadgets of a modern hotel, but a nice place to sleep, then this is the place for you. It's old, but clean, convenient and offers great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lavender in June à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Our new favorite place in Yountville!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Yountville! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

We loved staying at the Lavendar. Far exceeded expectations. We were in Napa for a birthday, the inn was in walking distance to our destinations. The room was huge, charming, with a great patio. Everyone was friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

As always the Lavender Inn was a great place to stay in Napa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Location à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

The bathroom floor has some specs of hair that was not cleaned up properly from the previous guests in the room. The fireplace switch takes about 10 tries before it lights; its a gas fire place. Otherwise the room was excellent, the location is perfect, the setting is great. Other than those 2 issues I would stay here again. With regards to the bathroom I just think they need to review who is cleaning the rooms and get them to do a better job. This is really a good place to say and doubt anyone would really be disappointed. Breakfast and afternoon meals/snacks are done very ver well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Lavender Inn à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Our visit to the Lavender Inn was relaxing and enjoyable! Our room was spacious and comfortable; the outdoor jetted tub was perfect! The grounds are beautifully landscaped and close to all of the shops and restaurants in town. Would absolutely recommend, merci beaucoup Four Sisters for a lovely property!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maison Fleurie is lovely à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Wonderful location in Yountville! Staff friendly and helpful. Our room was great. Really enjoyed our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and value à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

The inn is perfectly situated in Yountville, located walking distance to many restaurants, bakeries, coffee shops, etc.. The breakfast served each morning was very good. Being in the middle of wine country I didn't spend much time in my room, however my room was really small and to use the term "cozy" is stretching it a bit. I compared rates against many of the surrounding hotels and this place was a great value. I would definitely stay at the Inn again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent service, perfect location! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

30s walking distance to The French Laundry 3mins walking distance to Bounchon and Bounchon Bakery.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Oleander House (4,57)
  2. Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (4,50)
  3. Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (4,31)
Haut
}