Avis récents dans Yountville, Californie

THE place to stay in Yountville à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Our kids discovered this place years ago and stayed several times since. So, when we were planning to go west for our 45th, there was no choice. It was their all-time favorite B&B and now ours, as well. It is so convenient to just walk to wonderful restaurants and shopping. For breakfast, I thought we would nibble a little, then go to Bouchon's. Then we walked in to several hot prepared dishes, juices, breads and fruit. Needless to say, we did Buochon another time. We loved the spacious room and private bathroom. The staff were very inviting and showed us all around when we arrived.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa April 2016 à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

first trip to Napa, Yountville is a great town, Maison Fleurie was the prefect place to stay. Great staff, location and value

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


To the wine country à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

The friendliest and most helpful service I have had during any stay. It will be my first choice when I go back to the wine country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Wine Country B&B à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

The Maison Fleurie is located within walking distance of many fine restaurants and wine tasting bars. Excellent breakfast and happy hour fare. We will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Wedding stay ever!! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Even before we got there, Janet was working with us to make our stay for our wedding perfect! When we arrived it was with a warm welcome. We felt like family the whole time. The property is intimate and warm and it felt like home but better! Our room had a jetted bathtub on the patio and I used it ever night after wine tasting and eating all day. It was so relaxing! The room was perfectly sized and we loved the fireplace. Every morning was special walking into the main house to see what was homemade for breakfast every day and getting a warm welcome from Janet or the other staff. We will most definitely be back to stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient location, comfortable accomodations. à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

The Lavender Inn is comfortable, convenient to shops and restaurants and well maintained. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

The staff is wonderful. This has more of a B&B feel than that of an Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best for the Tour de Cure Weekend à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Fine hospitality, fun wine and snacks at 5 pm and good breakfast in a lovely setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pretty little B&B right in middle of town à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Beautifully appointed old French style little B&B. Great rooms, clean and very friendly and helpful staff. The location is really good as it is right in the middle of Yountville. Would definitely recommend staying at this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa April 2016 à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

Stayed 4-25-16 through 4-27-16. Very nice staff and facility. Great location, within walking distance of many great places to eat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place in relaxing city à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Very lovely place in relaxing city. Free bike rent so you can bike around to the different wine farms. Great service overall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best wedding stay EVER! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

We booked this room as it was the last room available in Yountville during the time we would be there for our wedding. The room ended up being so perfect. We loved the large bathroom and the private patio with the outdoor bathtub. The service was incredible and it was so nice to stay in a small property where we were always addressed by name. The breakfast was always homemade and delightful. We were served breakfast in bed the day after our wedding and that was so special!! I would MOST CERTAINLY stay here again. Many thanks to Janet for making the most special wedding week ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Treasure à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Don't forget your swimsuit as the hot tub and pool are tucked away in this awesome Yountville stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Maison Fleurie in April 2016. The bed and breakfast is centrally located to all of the tasting rooms in Yountville. The inn keeper made us feel welcome and accommodated any requests that we had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Solid à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

MF is a solid, budget friendly wine country escape. Great for couples on a romantic getaway or as a base of operations for exploring the valley...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelent anniversary celebrstion à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

We were received with ballons and complimentary chocolates fou our anniversary. Simply incridible. Service, breakfast, location and bikes to borrow just perfect!! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, quaint property! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Absolutely, beautiful and quaint experience. Great location with everything within walking distance. Thank you! Nada M.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem of a place à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Everything about our stay was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of the best! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

Had great service, room very clean, had access to all commodities and in face towelettes etc.... Close to everything... And had the privilège to have hot haïr ballons right in front of my door.... What a way to Wales up ! Guylaine

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carriage house à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

Very comfortable stay and great staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional as always!!! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

My Husband and I have stayed at Maison at least five times now and each time we try a different room and each time we are so pleasantly surprised by our stay! This time we stayed in Room 13 in the Carriage House and it was like having our own quaint cottage with it's own cute hidden front porch and such romantic charm! This room is my new favorite and will be requesting it the next time we stay at our favorite spot in Youtville, Maison Fleurie!!! Thank you to the wonderful staff for always making our stays nothing but pleasurable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

This B&B is beautiful, perfectly located, and affordable. Loved the charm of this place, the furnishings and exposed brick. The evening wine and cheese hour and the breakfast were delicious too. We didn't see the staff all that much but they definitely stayed on top of all the little touches. Would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed my first B&B à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

I had never stayed at a bed and breakfast. The Maison Fleurie went above what I had expected. The service was very helpful with all requests and information. The breakfast was good as well. Looking forward to going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa Trip à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

breakfast was great. Loved the outdoor patio. Bathroom was tiny

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best location in Yountville for the money! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

My wife and I booked this B&B because of the price and the location. We've never been to the Napa wine before but I am so happy we booked Maison Fleurie. You can walk to any restaurant in Yountville (Bouchon, Bottega, French Laundry, etc...) and the shopping at V. I will say that if you try and save a few dollars and book the petite queen that you should be comfortable with your the person you're staying with because it is CLOSE quarters. We didn't mind it as we only used the room for sleeping and we're out touring during the day. The breakfast was good, but nothing to write home about. For the price compared to other B&Bs it was perfect. I HIGHLY recommend staying at this B&B, not only for price but for quality and location as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Great location with clean, large, comfortable rooms and a friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best kept secret à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Full of character, terrific location, walk to best dining in world, short drive to all the wineries, cute shops in town, delicious breakfast every morning, complimentary wine hour, friendly staff and a front porch to swing on. We wholeheartedly recommend staying here vs a big hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country at its finest à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

The property is well situated and has a lot of charm. Breakfast was excellent all three morning of our stay. Room was cozy and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

Had a great stay. Oleander House was quite and comfortable, we will stay here again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay In Yountville à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2016

Had a chance to get out to Napa Valley before attending a corporate conference in San Francisco. Maison Fleurie was exactly what I was looking for. Great location, comfortable room for myself (I was solo this trip), large bathroom included a Jacuzzi tub, good breakfast in the morning and some wine and snacks in the late afternoon. Highly recommend this as a reasonably priced alternative to the larger hotels, inns, and resorts in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Oleander House (4,57)
  2. Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (4,49)
  3. Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (4,32)
Haut
}