Avis récents dans Yountville, Californie

Recommend à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Room very romantic, comfortable, clean and private. Central location and walking distance to many shops, restaurants and wineries. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would stay again! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Great location, bike rental was awesome, clean, good breakfast, and you can't beat the price! Room was a little small, but suited our needs as we don't spend much time in our room. We would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice room in a great location à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

Walking distance to top restaurants. Nice room facing gardens and pool. Competent and friendly staff. Overall exceeded expectations

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love everything but the bed.... à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

We love staying many four sisters properties and this one is very nice. Our only complaint was the mattress and pillows. Mattress was very hard and sank towards the middle. Pillows were very small and not soft. Did not get a goods nights sleep as a result; but all other aspects of this property are fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

We had a very nice one night stay here in room 2, which was a little small but not uncomfortably so. Service was good, although breakfast arrived about 30 mins early. Staff was very helpful and there were nice details everywhere. Would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Charming inn with a lot to offer, pool, hot tub, bikes, lovely wine and hors d'oeuvres before dinner. Breakfast was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Place to Stay à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Great rooms, great service, great food and great location. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great find à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

The Lavender is perfect for a weekend escape. It was cozy and comfortable, and walking distance to downtown Yountville. We would definitely stay again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Romantic à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

We had a fantastic stay. It was so perfect. Cookies, wine, appetizers, yummy breakfast was a true value. The pool was so refreshing. The building was absolutely beautiful and rooms so cozy! Bernie Marks, Merced CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Family Weekend in Yountville à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

We rented the Bakery Building rooms for a wedding weekend in Yountville. The staff was welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. Our group ranged in age from 16 months to 92 years, and everything was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic overnight stay in Napa Valley! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

We spent an evening here and absolutely loved our experience. From the friendly staff to the rustic ambiance of the accommodation, everything was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was delicious, and the ambience was very charming! Will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our Stay à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

Room was good, food was great and hospitality was great. Doesn't hurt Mustard's restaurant is next door

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like a dream à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed at this darling B&B a few weeks ago for a quick get-away. I've never stayed at a B&B so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised! The house itself is charming, like one you'd imagine your cozy grandma's house to feel like. The room was large and very clean with many personal touches. The house manager, victor, was so friendly and helpful. He even offered his cell number to us when he left the property in a case we had any trouble or questions. But my favorite part, by far, was the fabulous breakfast that waited for us the next morning! In fact, it was so tasty, that I called victor a week later to see if I could get one of his recipes to use for my Easter brunch. He was so sweet and immediately sent me ALL his recipes! All of which I plan to make! Thank you for a fabulous stay! I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience at Lavender! à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

Highly recommend staying here for your next Napa Valley trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lavender Inn, Always lovely à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

We had yet another wonderful stay at the Lavender Inn in Yountville. Highlights this time: sitting in the late afternoon sun on the porch outside our room, enjoying the wine and appetizers served by the inn. Riding the bicycles provided by the inn around town. Plentiful and tasty breakfast. We love staying here and walking to Bouchon Bakery, and out to dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect gem à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

Greeted with warmth and attention....kinda like visiting your favourite aunts place. Marion made us feel at home right away while running us through the "need to knows" about the property and entourage. The Jacuzzi sweet was perfect for our 10th anniversary not to mention the personalized generous gift basket and "bubbly" on ice complementing the comfortable decor. Such a pleasant experience. A&J Montreal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the Lavender Inn à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2014

Really enjoyed me stay here. The owners were extremely friendly and accommodating. Wonderful rooms and loved the outside tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa trip à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

Excellent service, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2014

I've stayed in Bed and Breakfasts all over the country, and Oleander is the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa weekend à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2014

Convenient location except for the traffic noise since the Oleander House is on the main street through Napa valley. Very comfortable bed, nice in-room fireplace, wish there was a written channel guide for the 700 channel TV. Get to breakfast on time or the food will be gone for sure; same goes for the 5pm -6pm wine hour or the wine will be gone as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Decent stay à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2014

Overall it was a decent stay. Breakfast was awesome, loved the fireplace and the bed was very comfy. Not a fancy place and didnt have much charm as you'd expect a b&b to have. Innkeeper/manager was nice but nothing as far as service was remerkable. I would have appreciated even an offer to help us lug our bags up the stairs but that didn't happen. I guess it wasn't very hospitable. The patio would have been nice to enjoy however the chairs were unusable since the wicker was shredded and it had seen much better days. The owner of the property could have replaced those easily. Everything was just dated, not in a good way. Ironically, the bed and the breakfast were the highlight of our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing place à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2014

This place in unbelievable and is worth every penny;-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Night! à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2014

We absolutely loved our night at Oleander House. The rooms were beautiful and cozt. We loved the fireplace and sense privacy. The innkeepers were very helpful with dinner suggestions and points of interest. Breakfast was AMAZING!! Loved the homemade food and the lovely company. We definitely reccomend to anyone looking for wonderful night away! Thanks for the great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2014

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the Oleander House in March 2014 and it was the best experience. The location was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I feel it was in the middle of everything because there are so many wineries running through Napa Valley. It was within walking distance to a couple of wineries and even the top rated restaurant in the area. This B&B is one you must stay at when visiting Napa Valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2014

We arrived on a dreary, rainy day, and were happy to find that they provide umbrellas. Vick is SO nice. He really made us feel at home, and it was like staying at a family members house rather than a Bed and Breakfast. Every night he prepares dessert and leaves it out. Breakfast was delicious! On our last day we had to leave early and miss the breakfast, so he prepared us some food to bring on our drive out. Vick gave us great advice for where to eat and what to do while we were in Napa. I loved how every night there was a log left in our fireplace so we could light a fire. There were board games for us to use, and soda and water that we could take at no cost. It was really a very pleasant stay. Very romantic. I would highly recommend it to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Sweet à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2014

Our housemates were very sweet and easy to talk to! The rooms are all equipped with a balcony and a fireplace! My love and I had a wonderful time soaking in the ambiance. Breakfast was filling and the service was great! We would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first B&B experience à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 14, 2014

This was the first time that my husband and I did the B&B thing and it was a wonderful experience. Jacob was one of those people that you meet but feel like you've known for longer. Very personable, knowledgeable about the area and also makes a fabulous breakfast (homemade strawberry cheese danish and apple crisp? Yes please...). Stayed in the Queen Suite, which directly overlooks the front gardens. The only "con" would be the highway noise if you're bothered by that sort of thing. Just have a bit more wine and you won't even notice it ;) Wish that we could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcome Home à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 05, 2014

Great location, quiet, very homey. Friendly management and they make a good breakfast. They have a hot tub but it was not heated during our stay. I would highly recommend with two exceptions - 1) no tv in the bedrooms and the communal area tv did not work; 2) 8 winery passes were part of our package, I was expecting real passes such as we received at the two previous B&Bs we stayed at, but Oleander House provided only 2 for 1 coupons, and with local wineries charging $10-$25 to taste, this was a disappointment, and value lost of over $100.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful à Oleander House (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2014

The oleander house b&b is definitely on our"visit again" list. The people there are very personable and kind, the amenities can't be beat, the place is immaculate, and the location is perfect. After a day of driving from winery to winery, we simply parked and walked to the two right next door before settling into the hot tub to recover from a day off indulgences. Try to get them to make their Belgian waffles, they're so good I decided I don't hate Belgian waffles anymore! My thanks to the staff, our stay was unforgettable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (4,58)
  2. Oleander House (4,56)
  3. Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (4,49)
Haut
}