Avis récents dans Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts

Very enjoyable à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Room is spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is healthy and super digestive lol.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Impeccable! à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

I spent two wonderful nights at the Blushing Oyster in March 2016. Every detail of my stay was perfect: all of the rooms are tastefully and comfortably furnished and impeccably clean. The bed was super comfortable and room was quiet. Holly has thought of every last detail to make the stay more comfortable and her breakfasts are out of this world. She is absolutely lovely, charming and helpful with anything that a guest might need. A perfect stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Yarmouthport B & B! à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

The Blushing Oyster is charming in every way. From beautifully decorated rooms to delicious breakfasts. A wonderful, relaxing getaway. Thanks to innkeeper, Holly, for such special attention to detail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

We stayed three nights here recently. Everything was exactly right. Our hostess, Holly, was friendly and highly knowledgeable about the Cape and things to do during our stay. Breakfasts are vegetarian, which is important to us. They were different every morning, plentiful, and DELICIOUS! (We also loved our afternoon tea snacks.) The home and our room were spotlessly clean and charmingly decorated, without being fussy. Our room had its own bath and temperature control, and was very amply large enough for two. There is a large common living room as well if you want to mingle or just be in a different space. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality à Crook Jaw Inn on Cape Cod (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

Very warm and welcoming along with an excellent breakfast. Brian was very helpful in every way!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, Comfortable, and Peaceful retreat à Crook Jaw Inn on Cape Cod (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

Beautifully decorated home from home we were very well looked after, nothing was too much for our attentive host. Comfortable accommodations, delicious homemade breakfast. Themed decor all seashells and sailing boats. Will definitely come back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming B&B in an ideal location for exploring Cape Cod à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

My wife and I stayed three nights while exploring Cape Cod for the first time. Our host Holly made us feel welcome and was kind enough to prepare a different vegetarian breakfast for us each morning - which we had not expected. Our room was clean and comfortable and beautifully decorated. Yarmouth Port itself is a charming village and is ideally located for exploring the many attractions that Cap Cod has to offer. I highly recommend the Blushing Oyster.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing stay à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

The innkeeper, Holly was amazing. The breakfasts were very appetizing and delicious. The rooms are very clean and decorated nicely. I would recommend The Blushing Oyster to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Location on the Cape à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2015

We weren't sure what to expect as this was our first visit to the cape. As it turned out we found a gem! Not only was this a great central location in beautiful town but it was an ideal home to experience the New England atmosphere. Holly was incredibly welcoming, resourceful, and sweet person to chat with. We highly recommend this vacation spot. And while you are on the cape be sure to visit Falmouth and Woods Hole. Boston is also a great city to tour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy your stay on Cape Cod à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at The Blushing Oyster Bed and Breakfast. The breakfasts are delicious, Holly is a great hostess. Route 6 A is a more relaxing part of the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2015

Very friendly staff. Pleasant dining experience in the garden. Older guests might request a first floor room as the stairs are steep and narrow and the shower in the claw foot rub is somewhat challenging to enter and exit. Quaint setting, comfortable beds. Quiet room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 12, 2015

Very well run, clean and quiet establishment. Great value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4th of July Weekend à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2015

The surrounding area was scenic and the Inn was very pretty. The Inn keeper, Holly, was pleasant and catered breakfast each morning to our needs. Each breakfast was exquisite and the room was always clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home from Home à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2015

The Blushing Oyster is everything it claims to be. We had a lovely week with Holly Silva the owner/host. She served us wonderful meatless gourmet breakfast each morning. Made pamphlets and maps available to us and lots of tips, suggestions and directions to make our vacation memorable. Ideally situated for the ferries to Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard. We made two trips to Provincetown for a delicious Lobster Roll at The Coffee Pot, right at the very tip of the cape. Staying at Mid Cape at The Blushing Oyster was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay at The Blushing Oyster à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

We would definitely stay at The Blushing Oyster again! We stayed in The Wellington and it was very clean and cozy! Holly was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfasts were delicious! I highly recommend staying here if you are vacationing in Cape Cod.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

Loved our time while on Cape Cod staying at this B & B. This home was lovely, comfortable and well cared for. Our room was beautiful and a pleasant place in which to relax after a day of touring. The breakfasts were excellent. We enjoyed out stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding b & b à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

The icing on a wonderful 18 day tour of New England. Our hosts made us welcome with tea and cookies. The tour of our room and facilities in a spendid 1800s renovated house was breathtaking - wow after wow. Watching the red cardinal bird while we were having a delicious breakfast was heavanly.Getting help from John on planning our days improved our holiday no end.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chuck's Eval à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

Our stay this time (our second) was more enjoyable then the first. New landlord went beyond the expected to make us welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and charming Cape Cod B&B à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

This was our first experience staying at a B&B and we were pleasantly pleased. We stayed in the Wellfleet room and it was simply gorgeous. Huge four post king bed, fireplace, and bath with whirlpool tub. The inn itself was a stunning older home originally constructed by a ship captain. Beautiful wide plank wood floors, tasteful color schemes, and comfortably furnished. The grounds had a lush garden area with patio. The inn is in a great mid-cape location and we were able to cover a lot of ground in a weekend. Our host, Holly, was very gracious and prepared the most wonderful breakfasts! She was so helpful in pointing us in the right direction so we could plan our day exploring. I would highly recommend this inn to anyone looking to stay at a B&B in the Yarmouth area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Hospitality à Liberty Hill (Yarmouthport, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

Our stay exceeded our expectations. It feels like you are staying at a friends place with complimentary wine, fruit, water and even fresh baked chocolate cookies. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First vidit to Cape Cod. à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much. The B&B is centrally located on the Cape which was a big plus for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Centrally located B&B with 5-star food à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

We spent 3 nights at the Blushing Oyster, which is located in historic Yarmouth, off the commercialized path on Old King's Highway. The B&B felt like it was nestled in a quaint small town. Within walking distance were 2-3 great restaurants - we enjoyed being able to walk to dinner after a day of driving/biking around to all cape cod has to offer. We felt the centrally located Blushing Oyster made getting around the cape easy (15 mins to hyannis, 45 min to Provincetown), it is excellent for anyone who wants a diverse excursion! The B&B was surrounded by beautiful gardens with ample parking. Holly, the owner, keeps the B&B spotless. There is a comfy living room and outside patio, offering guests multiple lounge options. Our room was charming, which contained it's own bathroom. Every morning there was a fabulous unique 2 course breakfast awaiting us. Holly is a great cook and loves to create memorable dishes for her guests. She's was a pleasure to chat with. Not sure where to go - ask Holly. Forgot your beach chairs, umbrella or towel - Holly has a closet filled with these extras for guests to borrow - which we gladly took advantage of!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Memory à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

My wife and I spent our 50th Anniversary weekend at The Blushing Oyster. We cannot say enough about how special it was. Holly is a delight and the place is lovely. Our room was charming and every breakfast was a culinary delight. Holly put so much thought and love into creating wonderful and unusual treats for us to eat. In addition, she was so helpful in suggesting things to do and places for dinner. We really felt like we were visiting an old friend. Thank you Holly for making us feel so welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great room and location with exceptional hostess! à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

I recommend The Blushing Oyster for those who want to be right on 6A; close to highway 6. The atmosphere is relaxing and the outdoor seating area is a nice touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape Cod Work Trip à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

The home was clean and welcoming, and the rooms were quaint and comfortable. The bathroom in Island Creek is small, which was fine for me, but it could be tight for someone who is taller and/or larger. Holly was wonderful, and even packed me a breakfast one morning I had to leave early. There are also quality restaurants within walking distance. I definitely recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Crook Jaw Inn! à Crook Jaw Inn on Cape Cod (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Brian's cozy inn this past week, from July 28th to August 1st. We have stayed at several B&B's in the past and have never been disappointed, but Brian did an outstanding job!! Exceptionally tasty gourmet breakfasts, extremely welcoming and full of information, and a 'oh so comfortable' bed!! I highly recommend the Crook Jaw In, and when we return to Cape Code, this place will be our first choice! France and Kim Foster, Belleville, Ontario, Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a find! à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

Holly is a lovely hostess and her Captain's house is terrific! We had her lower floor suite and our rooms were spacious and spotless and the bed comfy. Both days we had the joy of breakfast on the garden patio and the food Holly prepared and served was superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great and caring host à The Blushing Oyster Bed & Breakfast (Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

Holly is an excellent host and extremely accommodating. Her breakfasts are great and she is very attentive to any food preferences you may have. The rooms are very comfortable and charming, with the right mix of modern and old-fashioned feel. She knows a lot about the area and was able to make several great suggestions about restaurants or things to do during the day. We were looking to do a cruise for the day and Holly surprised us by making calls for us while we ate to get information as well as putting our names on a list for one, so all we had to do after breakfast was be on our way since she took care of all of the legwork for us. What really stood out for us was how thoughtful and concerned she was. My girlfriend sprained her ankle before our stay and when Holly learned about this, she made sure there was an ice pack in the freezer each night for her to use. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}