Avis récents dans Yakima, Washington

Great weekend away à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

We really enjoyed our quick getaway from Seattle. The breakfast was outstanding and the room was comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Grandeur in Yakima à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

From lovely breakfasts in the relaxed opulence of the formal dining room, to comfortable beds in well-appointed rooms, to commanding views from the balconies, Rosedell Mansion is a great place to spend a weekend. Innkeeper Holly was unfailingly gracious despite our late arrival, and produced yummy and beautiful breakfasts. I was particularly charmed by the banana slices arranged like plinths, each supporting a perfect raspberry. Holly is clearly someone who knows her Palladio. Anyway, Rosedell is a fine - and surprisingly economical - place to stay. If your travels take you to Yakima, you would do well to check it out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for family visit à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Stayed in the Parker room. This was absolutely perfect. I was visiting my sister, and this room gave us a comfortable place to hang out. The house if fun. The neighborhood is a great place to stay. Holli was very accommodating. Breakfast was nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful historic decor à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

Beautiful location....great stay for winery tour getaway. Relaxing and accommodating service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The reviews are spot on! à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

We stayed in the Master for a Senior Softball tournament and had enjoyed Holli's hospitality and wonderfully prepared breakfasts. The Rosedell is a grand building to wander, with many original features. I'm looking forward to our next visit and seeing Holli's progress on the carriage house - another restoration project under way. If you stay in the Master, look in the guestbook for the notes from a Larsen grandchild, who stayed there in 2014. It's a sweet recollection of childhood happiness and family holidays at Rosedell.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay for wine country getaway! à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Holli was overly accommodating for our entire stay! She let us stop by early and get the door code and show us our room, then went on to give us a map of wine country and point out local favorites! The house was beautifully restored and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was delicious, and Holli sat with us and chatted while we ate! The front porch has a beautiful view of the grounds and relaxing porch swings to enjoy the morning sun on! Loved our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good stay à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 10, 2016

We had a short, lovely stay at Rosedell. Nice location. Great house. Pleasant hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2015

The hostess was great. The breakfast was good. The house is well kept.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a cool old house! à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2015

Hollie was super accommodating with our schedule and breakfast was delicious! We would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Master Bedroom, great room loved the balcony and the view. à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2015

I think I said it all above. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large and very well appointed. Nice walk in closet. Breakfast was excellent. Great company both days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holloween stay à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2015

Very nice stay here. Quiet and relaxing. Rooms are super clean. Breakfast is great!! Holli is wonderful. We stayed on Halloween and the B&B had over 2,000 trick or treaters!!! The appeal here is to die for!! Cost is reasonable for B&B. Will go back. Surprised my wife here for her 63rd birthday. She loved it!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great choice! à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2015

Beautiful historic building, with lovely views, gorgeous accommodations, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, lovely hostess. Highly recommend you stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautifully Restored Home à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2015

We enjoyed our stay. We would stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place and location à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2015

We stayed in the master room, which was outstanding with a very large bathroom. The house is very nicely restored. The website said there is a view of the city from the balcony, but really just trees. Not a big deal since downtown Yakima isn't much. Only negative is the very creaky floors, which I guess is to be expected in an old home. However, it could be a problem if you were on the main floor or if guests arrive late at night. The atmosphere is very comfortable and Holli, the owner, was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous home, well appointed à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 25, 2015

We stayed in the Master Bedroom, and it was wonderful--a large room with a king-sized bed, a balcony where we enjoyed our morning coffee and the view, and a bathroom-to-die for: heated tile floors, a large shower with a rain shower head, and a big claw-footed bathtub. The innkeeper has done a lovely job of restoring this beautiful, old home and is very attentive to detail--little extras, like a Kuerig coffee station outside the room and water and wine glasses in the room and keyless entry, made for an especially pleasant stay. Breakfast was delicious and ample, and its presentation was very attractive. We were completely satisfied and hope to be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely getaway. à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

We had a great stay. Love the history of the mansion and the decore. The heated bathroom floor was amazing. We would do it again in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Beautiful home. Very comfortable and enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay for wine country touring à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

Peaceful, charming, good location. And Holli was wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2014

This was our first visit to Rosedell B & B, we had a wonderful night's stay. Very comfortable and charming. Lovely old home, beautifully restored. Holli has done a great job on the house. Breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rosedell B&B Yakima, WA à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

The historic home and rooms were the grandest that I have ever experienced at a B&B A great value

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Super Stay à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

The best of the best. Well worth the experience. This was our second time staying at Rosedell Bed and Breakfast. We will be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

The only place we stay in Yakima.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful, quiet, roomy, friendly stay à Apple Country Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Shirley is a treasure. A marvelous host and human being. The setting is spectacular In an apple orchard. Our second stay. Food is marvelous fresh and delicious. We travel a lot a.d highly recommend shirley and her inn. See you soon shirley ! Mark Driscoll

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet treat à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

Stayed 3 nights August 2014 in the Master Suite. Landmark old building sat empty for years and beautifully restored by the owner, Holli, herself. Yes, she is a master trades woman as well as B&B owner. Wonderful breakfasts, peaceful balcony retreat perfect for end of day glass of wine. Highly recommended. David & Jennifer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet place à Apple Country Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

I stayed in the cottage for 2 nights. I had a peaceful and quiet rest, the breakfasts were great and the owner Shirley is a delightful and friendly person to talk to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yakima is a great place à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2014

The Rosedell is a great place to stay.Our hostess Holli was a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Original à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

Didn't find anyone to help with check in until end if day. Very nice and attentive when we did. The house is original inside. The wallpaper and furniture looked to be the original from when the house was built. Museum quality and preservation of Victorian Era decor and furniture. Found he overall wallpaper, colors and furnishing to be dark and too depressing for my personal tastes, so I didn't think it was that pretty. My friends thought it was great looking inside. Stairs are super steep on the side if the house, so pull in the front to load and unload luggage before parking car in back. Located in lovely neighborhood and had a great morning walk. Quiet and restful sleep in comfortable bed. Breakfast was outstanding. Overall a very comfortable and peaceful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Character plus à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2014

Owner is always friendly, flexible, and happy to chat. I stay here every time I come to Yakima.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous house. à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. The house is beautiful, and the owner was very knowledgeable about the house and the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rosedell B&B Review Feb 2014 à Rosedell Bed & Breakfast (Yakima, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2014

Very accommodating and enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}