Avis récents dans Woods Hole, Massachusetts

Fantastic time. à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Had a lovely time, great experience all around. Terrific place to stay on the way to the Islands or to explore the greater Falmouth area of the Cape. Wonderful stuff, great rooms and dining.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


my review à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

It was an amazing place, rooms immaculate and food delicious. Close to everything including the ferry.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Inn Woods Hole à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

First time at the Cape Cod and this was an outstanding place to stay, the view are beautiful and the staff was super friendly. Great breakfast every morning and close to everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite place to stay, a real delight à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Nestled in between Woods Hole Village and the Martha's Vineyard ferry, this hidden and romantic spot is Cape Cod pleasure itself, far away from the bustle of down-Cape locations like Yarmouth and east. Falmouth is a bus ride up the hill, there's the start of the Falmouth Road Race route right in town (a course we've run several times), and plenty of opportunities for biking along the sea path. Best of all, the Inn has its own parking, which means that, whether you are vacationing or attending a function at the Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution or the Marine Biological Lab, or just visiting the Vineyard, you can drop a car. Or don't use a car: Busses from Boston come to the ferry yard, within walking distance of the Inn. Their breakfasts are delicious, and there's entertainment at nearby venues on gorgeous summer nights. Don't pass it up!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special spot in Woods Hole à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

The Inn welcome was fantastic, the location perfect (near the ferry to Martha's Vineyard and in the heart of Woods Hole), the views great--but it really was the breakfast--truly the most magnificent we have had at a B and B that clinched the deal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite stay, a real treat à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

We have stay at the Woods Hole Inn several times, and each time it is a true joy and respite from the city and from work. The management and staff are friendly, helpful, fun, and exude delight in service. The location and available parking are exquisite. The charm of Woods Hole village and nearby Falmouth (accessible by bus) and Martha's Vineyard make this a jewel of Cape Cod, sequestered from the bustle you'll find elsewhere. You deserve the Woods Hole Inn. None better. We're returning in August.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint B & B and great location! à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

The Woods Hole Inn is conveniently located in the middle of Woods Hole village. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast every morning is very good. I always enjoyed the delicious coffee sitting outside either on the back veranda or the front porch. All the staff at the WHI are extremely couteous and accommmadating. There are many activies to do in Woods Hole. You can walk around town, walkmto take the ferry to Martha's Vineyard or take a bike ride using the free bikes courtesy of the Woods Hole Inn. I have stayed at the WHI twice so far and I am looking forward to many more visits to Woods Hole.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location. à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

The staff was very friendly, and willing to assist in any way. The bed was very comfortable. Our room was spacious.Breakfasts were amazing. The Inn is across the street from the ferry that takes you to Martha's Vineyard. It is also a short drive to Falmouth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing level of customer service! à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

Great location to the Ferry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Cape Cod Inn à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

We loved our stay at Woods Hole Inn! It was our first visit to Woods Hole and there couldn't be a better place to stay. The location is in the center of everything, with beautiful ocean views. The sound of the ferry horn signals the comings and goings for Martha's Vineyard; the shops and restaurants are literally only steps away. All of the staff at WHI were warm and welcoming and we felt at home here! Loved everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Great staff, perfect location, peaceful rooms. Everything about Woods Hole Inn was wonderful, couldn't have found a better place. We will definitely be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nt just the place to get a ferry to Martha's Vineyard à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

Charming inn with very friendly staff in a lovely little place with some excellent eateries! The Woods Hole Inn was great, room clean and just as expected and the breakfasts were excellent...found it by accident but would definitely return. Enjoy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch B&B à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

We came here just before memorial day. Just before peak season. The prices are cheaper and weather is just as nice. You feel right at home when you get here. The owners are family and make you feel like family. If you have a hard time relaxing, you won't have any problem here. The beds make you want to sleep in, the breakfast makes you want to sit and savor it. Nothing opens before 11 so sit back n relax. The location is perfect. 2 hours from Boston, 2 hours from Provincetown, the ferry to martha's Vineyard is right there. We will be back. It was our best vacation yet!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Long Weekend à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff. The Penance Room was perfect. It had a great view of the ships coming in and out. Also quiet and extremely comfortable bed. Love the soaking tub!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn with all the amenities à Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

This is the second time we've stayed at the Woods Hole Inn Inn and it was even nicer the second time. The new owners have done an amazing job restoring the Inn with modern amenities without losing it's old world charm. The rooms are wonderful, the service excellent and we did not want to leave. Thank you for another wonderful experience! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Woods Hole Inn (4,51)
Haut
}