Avis récents dans Weaverville, Caroline du Nord

Delightful stay! à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

The inn was beautiful and our room was cozy and very comfortable. Howard and Kristen were wonderful and extremely accommodating. Also, Howard's morning talks on everything from the weather to current events to Presidential history were very entertaining! We are looking to buy property in the area and we will definitely be back. Thank you again, Kristen and Howard, for a wonderful weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

Friendly, great breakfasts, good advice. Will try to return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

We didn't want to "fill in dots" that might be misinterpreted, but the review form requires dots to be filled in, so there you are. We would rather say that our single night at the Dry Ridge Inn was a good experience and we will return whenever we can. Hosts were very gracious, very informative; accommodations were very nice -- quiet, comfortable, far more to see and do in this home than we had time for; breakfast was delicious and filling. Our only regret is that we could only stay one night on this visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great breakfast!!! à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

The stuffed french toast was excellent!!! Great location right outside of Asheville not far from interstate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hosts à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Food and service were wonderful. We had issues with the wi-fi, but all else was fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at B&B à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Dry Ridge Inn in Weaverville is a wonderful B&B. One of the best we've ever encountered. Lovely home. Gas fireplaces in the room make for a romantic stay. Wine, coffee, juice, snacks available at all hours. Kristen and Howard are magnanimous hosts and serve mouth watering breakfasts. We'll certainly visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful breakfast! Great hosts!!! à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

We needed to just stay one night. Most B&B's have a 2 night minimum on the weekend. Howard said he would get back to us if they still had rooms available the week of our stay, and that they would open them up for a 1 night accommodation. He did as he said, so we were able to enjoy the inn. The location is very convenient off I-26. The breakfast of stuffed french toast was awesome!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B Experience à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Beautiful B&B and grounds. It was super clean and welcoming. Delicious breakfast meals, wonderful hospitality from the Innkeepers throughout our stay. Our room was so nice, comfortable mattress, soft linens and there was a gas fireplace in every room. We spent quality time in the parlor with friends in front of fire each evening after returning from dinner. We highly recommend the Dry Ridge Inn and are looking to schedule our next visit in the fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and relaxing stay. à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

Beautiful inn, great location, wonderful and relaxing stay. The innkeepers provide nice little extras like snacks, water bottle, all day coffee and tea service, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Quaint Place à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2015

Quiet little B&B. Charming old house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable, Clean, Cozy and Convenient à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2015

My wife and I have stayed at the Dry Ridge Inn now on numerous occasions. This is the place we want to stay when we visit Weavervile/Asheville. Howard and Kristen make you feel like family and assist you with making your stay in the area a pleasant one. My wife has certain dietary needs and they occomodate very well. Their suggestions for dining in the area or things to see or do are very helpful. Weaverville and the Dry Ridge Inn make an excellent area to stay, but still be close enough to all that there is to see and do around Asheville. You will also not find a better value for accommodations in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location and outstanding service! à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

The inn was in an excellent location. The service and cleanliness is unbeatable. The dining was magnificent! The recipes that the cook used were out of this world! I would definitely recommend and will probably be going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very good stay à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

Even that Weaverville is a small town, is beside Weaver that has a Mall and other conveniences for a great stay. But really you would not need anything since the BB is well supplied and in this small town you will find anything you need.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

I had ab amazing stay at Dry Ridge. I was there for a confrnce, and I will be back next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Wait to Return! à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

I was in town for a training conference and this was a lovely place to stay. Not only were they helpful, funny, and outgoing, but they made all of us feel right at home. I stayed on the top floor in the most private and darling room, that I know when I return next year, this is exactly where I will stay again. (...and the breakfasts were creative and out of this world.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Entertaining Stay à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2015

Even though we got in late-11:30 pm; Howard warmly greeted us and gave us a quick tour.. It is hard to find B&B that accommodate 3 in a room. Even with the roaway us girls had plenty of room Weaverville is a lovey little town with lots of coffee shops. Be sure to check out Well-Bred Bakery & Cafe; especially their monster mountain eclair! Sunday morning Howard donned his kilt and payed his bagpipes. You must request.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful time away! à Inn on Main Street (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

We had a relaxing and comfortable time at the Inn with great service from the Inn on Main St. Would love to return again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dry Ridge "Bagpipe" Inn à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2015

Awesome B&B and Howard is a real kick with his bagpipe morning salute!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2015

Very welcoming throughout visit. Innkeepers know how to balance being helpful and giving quests their privacy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely quiet stay à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2015

I stayed in "Mary"- one of the two downstairs rooms. It was homey and comfortable. The bathrooms are small having been carved out of the bedroom at some point but useable. I have seen smaller European bathrooms! Howard and Kirsten are the perfect hosts and provide all the help you may need. Breakfast is plentiful and good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2015

Dry Ridge Inn is a wonderful place to reunite with old friends. The town is just a short walk where there are numerous shops and places to eat. We have been visiting the Dry Ridge Inn since 1999. The breakfasts are great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we had had more time. à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2015

A very pleasant place to stay and enjoy. We had some time restraints, but wish we had planned a few extra days. The accommodations were very nice and the hosts were the best. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2015

Dry Ridge Inn has beautiful rooms, great hosts, and delicious and interesting breakfasts, all at a very fair price. Staying there provides a great bed and breakfast experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dry Ridge Inn à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2015

Wonderful B&B just north of Asheville, NC. Host was very pleasant and atmosphere was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful and Delicious à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

This is our second visit at the Dry Ridge Inn and again it did not disappoint. The rooms are charming and comfortable and we especially enjoy the gas logs in the fireplaces in each room to keep them cozy and warm. The breakfasts are scrumptious and we so very much enjoy our stay at this wonderful B&B and the Dusenbery's gracious hospitality and attention to their guests' amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to get away from the everyday grind! à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

Dry Ridge Inn is really an outstanding place to stay. Howard and Kristen are a class act when it comes to treating their guests the right way. Breakfast is always a great treat...I highly recommend the stuffed french toast. A personal favorite of mine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, historic B&B à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

From the moment we arrived until we departed, our stay could not have been better. Highly recommend!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dry Ridge Inn à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

very friendly and clean. close to ashville

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the Dry Ridge Inn. à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Had an amazing stay here. The room was spacious with a private bath, cable TV, and free wireless. There was a Keurig coffee pot in the hallway outside of our room. The breakfasts were delicious. Weaverville has several excellent local restaurants for evening dining.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Location, Atmosphere and Hospitality à Dry Ridge Inn (Weaverville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

This was my first bed and breakfast experience so I was a little iffy. I thought I'd have to be in by a certain time, wouldn't have a lock on the door, etc. etc. But this place is like having your own room in a gorgeous house that you can walk all around. A huge yard, places to sit, relax and drink everywhere. Come and go as you please. Amazing (but early) breakfasts, friendly guests, friendlier hosts and an all around welcoming experience, even for a professional introvert like myself. Lots of bonuses that you only notice when you get there, such as the huge free DVD collection, dozens of places to relax out in the open or inside, games, puzzles, etc. Would definitely recommend and definitely stay again. Oh, and the breakfasts are delicious! Very quiet street in very safe area. Do yourself a favor and check it out, especially if you don't want to stay right in Asheville, but just outside of it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Dry Ridge Inn (4,68)
  2. Inn on Main Street (4,68)
Haut
}