Avis récents dans Waynesville, Caroline du Nord

Wonderful stay! à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

We were able to share our 30th wedding anniversary with the great folks at The Yellow House on Plott Creek Road. The food was incredible - we usually only needed a snack to tide us over until dinner. Shawn was a gracious host and really cared about his guests enjoying their visit. We would definitely go back. Ben & Melinda

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Planned our next stay on the drive home! à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

LOVED our stay! Gorgeous home, Excellent food, Amazing attention to details. Will not be our last stay and have recommended Oak Hill to all our friends and family. Thank you for such a relaxing weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Comfort à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

Jeff and Breanna couldn't have been better host. The rooms were clean and comfortable. They helped with picking local sights and dining suggestions. The breakfast each morning were far more than expected. It was my first time at a B & B it won't be my last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quintessential B&B experience à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

I'm no B&B expert, but I found our experience at The Yellow House to be perfect. We stayed as a stopover on our way into Asheville, and found the accommodations more than adequate. We stayed in the Savannah Suite away from the main house, and especially enjoyed the large whirlpool tub after a day of driving. The breakfast the following morning was also excellent. While our stay was brief, I would have no hesitations recommending the Yellow House for those who enjoy the B&B type of experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really enjoyed à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2014

Super clean comfortable room. Great breakfasts. Very relaxing. Would visit again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay! à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2014

My friend and I went to relax and take in Waynesville. Our stay was very nice, the food was made from love, and the service was exceptional. Only complaint is we couldn't stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Brookside Mountain Inn. We would recommend staying there to anyone. It is beautiful. It could be on the front page of any magazine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast à Andon-Reid Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

My boyfriend and I recently spent two nights at the Andon-Reid and were truly blown away. Mark the Innkeeper was truly fantastic and the property is gorgeous. Originally build in 1902 but having undergone recent renovations the Andon-Reid nicely balances the historic B&B feel with beautiful rooms and amenities. In addition to the main house area, there is also a lower level open to guests with darts, a pool table, a sauna, and exercise equipment. The breakfasts were an excellent balance of simple and delicious. Everyone seemed to love the food during out stay. The Andon-Reid is located in Waynesville, NC which is about 30 minutes outside of Asheville. The location was great because you are a bit closer to the mountains in the area than you would be if you stayed downtown, but downtown Asheville is still very easily accessible. Waynesville also has it's own cute little Main Street area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful setting, disappointing breakfast. à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

This B & B is located in a beautiful setting and the rooms are wonderful. Everything was great except the breakfast which included biscuits and tater tots from the frozen food section of the grocery store. Not what you would expect for paying a premium price. Other than the breakfast, I would recommend this B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B à Andon-Reid Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd stay at Yellow House à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Different season, different room. The Kinsale suite with its cute little balcony overlooking a pond was absolutely charming. Bring a favorite beverage and enjoy it with the provided fruit, cheese and crackers while watching for bullfrogs on the edge of the pond.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A special place à Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Amazing! Wonderful food and such nice people. Breakfast was out of this world and Dina's peanut butter cookies are not to be missed. A clean, restful home away from home. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Get Enough à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

My husband and I have celebrated our last 3 anniversaries at The Yellow House, and this year we are making 2 additional visits just because! From the sincere care of Shawn and the staff to make your stay all that it can be, to the beautiful grounds, and amazing rooms (Carriage House!) we can't seem to get enough. And a MUST for the area is to make sure you go to Cataloochee to see the Elk! This B&B should be rated #1 in Waynesville. We've been to others in the are and we keep coming back. Can't wait for our next visit in August.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à The Windover Inn Bed & Breakfast (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

We so enjoyed our 4 night stay at the Windover - Glenn & Jen are excellent innkeepers - we highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

We stayed in May 2014 and it was a great experience. Deb and Shell were attentive and helpful, the rooms were cozy and comfortable, and the breakfasts were to die for delicious! Hope we travel that way again so we can stay at Oak Hill!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A truly magical place in the US à The Swag Country Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

There is probably not much more that I could add to the lyricism that has been offered in the past about The Swag. From the people (first, of course) to the location, the amenities, the pampering, the attitude of "please let us make that happen" instead of "sorry, we can't) and on and on. Frankly, the rates, though expensive, are altogether reasonable for all that is extant. A destination!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful stay! à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

We had such an enjoyable stay at The Yellow House! Everything was so beautiful and relaxing,and all of the special little touches made it just right. We would definitely make a return visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Celebrate Our Anniversary à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

We had a great time and enjoyed our time at The Yellow House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit à The Windover Inn Bed & Breakfast (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

I surprised my husband with a long weekend to The Windover Inn Bed and Breakfast. we needed to re-connect and get away since we have been married for 14 years and never had a honeymoon or gone away. We traveled 3.5 hours to get to the B&B which is nestled in the beautiful Appalachian Mountains in NC. We arrived to a warm welcome by Jen and Glenn. They gave us a tour of their beautiful home. We stayed from July 3-6th. We stayed in the Pacific Suite. It was gorgeous and very clean. We had the bedroom with a king bed and a beautiful fireplace and a sitting room that also had a fireplace and beautiful antique couch. It also had a 2 person whirlpool tub and a small table with 2 chairs. We opted to have breakfast in our room every morning. We awakened to the smell of gourmet food cooking and it was delicious!! The grounds are gorgeous and includes a couple of outdoor tables and chairs, a fire pit with comfortable Adirondack chairs, a gazebo with a chair swing and my husband and my favorite, a 2 person hammock back in the garden. We would just lay there listening to nature and swinging and just relax for an hour or so. They also had menus for the local restaurants and where they are and if you needed reservations and had so much information on things to do in the area. We had a relaxing weekend with wonderful care from the owners. We do plan on going back again and trying one of the other suites. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get away from reality for a couple of days. It was well worth the money we spent. Thank you Jen and Glenn for making this a special weekend for us to remember. Jeffrey and Denise Woods

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite event à The Windover Inn Bed & Breakfast (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

Peaceful experience because of accommodations and hosts. Details are taken care of at this B & B. Breakfast quality and service is exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beauty area and the most friendly and hospitable hosts. à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to this B&B when we travel back near this area. This comfortable and pleasant Inn would be reason enough to come to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MHD visit à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Quaint location in a rural neighborhood. Would visit here in the winter. Blankets are snuggly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Getaway à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

The Yellow House lived up to previous outstanding reviews. It is in the most beautiful setting surrounded by the mountains, two ponds and beautiful landscaping on the grounds. Shawn is an amazing host. From the moment you arrive until the time you leave you are not left wanting for anything. Shawn's breakfasts are a culinary delight. Cannot wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great vacation à Misty Mountain Ranch B&B & Cabins (Maggie Valley, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

our stay at Misty Mountain was great the room was wonderful. The breakfast was perfect every morning and we stayed 3 nights. the duck pond was great and the company was great. we had a wonderful relaxing stay at Misty Mountain Ranch. Would recommend to all to enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


shawn rocks! à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Yellow house inn is a diamond among inns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


yet another great stay! à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

It was good to be back at Oak Hill once again. I already knew but thank you for showing my wife how wonderful your home is. We slept like babies and appreciated the great service and breakfasts. See you again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First stay at a B&B...VERY nice!! à Misty Mountain Ranch B&B & Cabins (Maggie Valley, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

This was the first time we have stayed in a B&B. We were very pleasantly surprised to see the hospitality we received by Karen and Lyla. Misty Mountain Ranch was immaculate! The breakfasts that we receive was outstanding. We will visit again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 4 Anniversary à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Jeff and Brianna were outstanding in their care and friendliness, and the breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}