Avis récents dans Waynesville, Caroline du Nord

A nice quiet getaway à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay! The town was much smaller than we expected but the owners were so welcoming and helpful when it came to hikes, restaurants and nearby visits. The breakfast was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Andon-Reid Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2015

Our hosts Andrea and George were great. We had a delightful time, and a wonderful breakfast. - Steve and Susie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I love this place à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2015

This is like having your own cabin in the mountains for a few days...nice people, beautiful, relaxing scenery... and a couple of miles away from an art and music center.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay! à 1900 Inn on Montford (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2015

The Rosetti room was fantastic and the breakfast was superb! Breakfast was always delivered on time by friendly staff. Room had everything you could need and very clean. Owners provided great information on how to work various appliances in the room. They also provided restaurant recommendations to several places and they were spot on. Enjoyed the live music on the porch in the evening. Location is excellent to downtown Asheville. We will definitely stay here again in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, clean Quiet room, very reasonably priced à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2015

We were amazed at how quiet and away from it all the Grandview Lodge was, but yet it was still close and convenient to the destination wedding we were there to attend. The owner Jeffrey was very accommodating. I wish we could have stayed for breakfast but we had to head out early. Would love to stay here again sometime! Joanne C, Florida

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great overnight stay! à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2015

Wonderful delicious breakfast prepared. Excellent hospitality. Absolutely one of our favorite places to stay when we visit the mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best experience à Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2015

We were so pleased with everything about our stay - from the cleanliness, the size and decor of our bedroom and bathroom, the COMFORT of our bed, to the delicious breakfast and lovely patio where we could listen to the birds and watch the squirrels. Carolyn and Dina definitely go the extra mile for their guests. All in all, the best experience we could have asked for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2015

Everyone in the hotel/ b&b business should come here to learn and understand:how to treat guests, how to provide excellent service and how to take care of every detail. Our 2 nights stay was a real treat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice & Close to Asheville à Andon-Reid Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

We have stayed at the And on-Reid Inn twice, and would happily recommend it to friends and family. The inn has had extensive remodeling/redecorating since our first stay. It was nice before, but is even nicer now! Waynesville is a nice town, with good restaurants and a great community theatre. It is easy to see why the Andon-Reid Inn is rated #1 in Waynesville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Oasis à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

What a wonderful experience we had at Oak Hill! The owners Deb and Shell go above and beyond in attending to every detail to make you feel comfortable and pampered. Their middle names must be 'hospitality'! We stayed in the Bess-Ray Howell room which has a lovely, original claw foot tub and a gorgeous blue crystal chandelier. Our room was cozy, comfortable and quiet. The lovely home itself is well cared for and maintained. Oak Hill is a real gem among B&B's and the heart of this home are Shell and Deb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful and quiet place à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2015

Stayed 13 May 2015. A wonderful stay in a quiet location. We stayed in the Balsam Room for one night. The beds were very comfortable, the room had tv, wifi and a shower room. The linen and towels were clean, as were the bedroom and shower room. Breakfast was good, and plentiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great, Very pleasant stay à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2015

We had a wonderful time here, wish we had allotted more time to stay at this B&B. My wife and I have enjoyed many B&B's in different parts of the country and I must admit that this one is by far the best yet, it is all do to the wonderful treatment Deb and Shell lavish on their guests. The location is also very nice, peaceful little town with quite abit to offer in the way of shops and local dining. We have visited the area several times before staying in Ashville, but we wanted to get out into the countryside this time and we may a great choice. We are already getting our dates settled for a fall visit and looking forward to seeing Deb and Shell again. Thanks for everything ya'll did for us while we stayed in your home, ya'll were a big part of making our stay there so enjoyable

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No better B and B anywhere! à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2015

From the minute we arrived til the day we reluctantly left we loved the Yellow House! What else do you say after giving it outstanding in all categories!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnificent property! à The Swag (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2015

Everything was just right. The staff, food, service, and ambiance is 2nd to nome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

Jeffrey and the staff were very hospitable, knowledgeable, fun, and gracious. I am considering moving to the area and they gave me a good sense of Waynesville. I had to leave earlier then the appointed time for breakfast and they kindly accomodated me with a delicous hot meal. It was an excellent travel experience and I loved the adventure of staying at the Grandview Lodge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd visit à Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

we found this visit was as nice as the first. This Inn is immaculate, extremely comfortable rooms. The owners are a delight as is their excellent breakfasts in the morning. And the little town of Waynesville is so pretty. We will most definitely be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rustic Charm à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

After a day of touring Western Carolina University, we stayed here. It was a convenient stop between WCU and I-40. The whole place was rustic but very clean and charming. The young couple that runs the place is adorable. Breakfast is included and is the best I've ever gotten at a B&B. It is only a few minutes to downtown Waynesville where we walked around and had lots of good choices for dinner. We enjoyed everything about our stay here and we will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to "unwind" and "be still" à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

Close to (if not) the best B & B experience we've had and that covers LOTS of B & B visits. Cheerful greeting from Shawn upon arrival with literally anything you might want already laid out for your use/enjoyment. Breakfast(s) were stellar as was the whole facility. We will be headed back for a longer visit this fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


From an Englishman abroad! à Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

Stayed for nights on my way back to South Carolina, I booked it on line with the reviews that I read. They didn't disappoint, the B&B was great, room superb, innkeepers helpful & friendly and breakfast stunning. Only concern I have is that with all these great reviews will I be able to be able to find a room next time I'm in the area!!! Highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Classic, relaxing mountain setting à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2015

My wife and I visited the Grandview Lodge for our anniversary and we loved this place. We were able to bring our doggy, which was important in selecting a B&B. More importantly, the host and assistants were friendly and incredibly helpful. Beautiful views and amazing breakfasts, as well as our exploration of Waynesville made this a great stay for us. Cheers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will definitely return ! à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Grandview.. This is not some perfect, frilly getaway for those looking for every charming detail to be spot on- Rather it is a place full of character -- fun and funky and oozing personality in ways not always obvious from photos. The food is perfect, the staff is wonderful and accommodating. Going the extra mile in every way while being friendly, informal and offering great conversations, experiences and music for their guests It is simply a great place to just hang out and relax. The porches are just wonderful spaces to enjoy and again the photos can't quite convey how nice they are on a clear morning or breezy evening.This place is a real experience with wonderful innkeepers and atmosphere-- for those who treasure places with individuality and character, this will be an outstanding find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in the Rough à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2015

Cozy inn in a mixed neighborhood. Not city but not country - an old farmhouse which lost it's land. The hosts are very nice and hardworking. Very clean and relaxing. We had a great time hanging out by the fire pit at night. Good deal for the price - I will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


over night stay à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2015

Great but too short visit; look forward to a longer stay soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect end to our holiday à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2015

We had a totally scrumptious stay at Oak Hill on Love Lane. We stayed two nights at the end of our three week tour. Our hosts, Shell and Deb have the most beautiful home and we were made to feel so welcome and looked after. Everything from our room to the individual cooked breakfast was first class. The view from the veranda was stunning and made very special by Shell chilling our champagne and provided champagne flutes in order that we could celebrate my birthday in the most romantic of settings. If ever we find our selves back in North Carolina we shall be sure to return to Oak Hill.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2015

Perfect location for a few days of delicious breakfasts, comfortable lodgings and beautiful grounds. Especially enjoyed chatting with other guests at the afternoon wine and cheese gathering! Shawn goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2015

We had a wonderful time for our anniversary at The Yellow House on Plott Creek. The house was awesome with an older-world feel but with modern amenities and the grounds were beautiful -- lots of places to sit outside and enjoy the weather and mountains. Shawn did an excellent job taking care of all of his guests. We will be staying here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great two night stay at the Yellow House à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2015

Really enjoyed our time at the Yellow House. We celebrated our 23rd anniversary here. Loved the quiet grounds. Shawn was an excellent host. The breakfast each morning was delicious and Shawn even shared a recipe with me. Already booking a return trip. Try this one out, you won't be sorry. Lovely time, thank you Yellow House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great time. à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2015

Stayed in the Carriage House. Bed was comfortable and enjoyed the hot tub. Loved the location and privacy of the Carriage House. Food was delicious. Will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}