Avis récents dans Waynesville, Caroline du Nord

2nd stay at Yellow House à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Different season, different room. The Kinsale suite with its cute little balcony overlooking a pond was absolutely charming. Bring a favorite beverage and enjoy it with the provided fruit, cheese and crackers while watching for bullfrogs on the edge of the pond.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A special place à Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Amazing! Wonderful food and such nice people. Breakfast was out of this world and Dina's peanut butter cookies are not to be missed. A clean, restful home away from home. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Get Enough à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

My husband and I have celebrated our last 3 anniversaries at The Yellow House, and this year we are making 2 additional visits just because! From the sincere care of Shawn and the staff to make your stay all that it can be, to the beautiful grounds, and amazing rooms (Carriage House!) we can't seem to get enough. And a MUST for the area is to make sure you go to Cataloochee to see the Elk! This B&B should be rated #1 in Waynesville. We've been to others in the are and we keep coming back. Can't wait for our next visit in August.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à The Windover Inn Bed & Breakfast (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

We so enjoyed our 4 night stay at the Windover - Glenn & Jen are excellent innkeepers - we highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

We stayed in May 2014 and it was a great experience. Deb and Shell were attentive and helpful, the rooms were cozy and comfortable, and the breakfasts were to die for delicious! Hope we travel that way again so we can stay at Oak Hill!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A truly magical place in the US à The Swag Country Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

There is probably not much more that I could add to the lyricism that has been offered in the past about The Swag. From the people (first, of course) to the location, the amenities, the pampering, the attitude of "please let us make that happen" instead of "sorry, we can't) and on and on. Frankly, the rates, though expensive, are altogether reasonable for all that is extant. A destination!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful stay! à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

We had such an enjoyable stay at The Yellow House! Everything was so beautiful and relaxing,and all of the special little touches made it just right. We would definitely make a return visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Celebrate Our Anniversary à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

We had a great time and enjoyed our time at The Yellow House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit à The Windover Inn Bed & Breakfast (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

I surprised my husband with a long weekend to The Windover Inn Bed and Breakfast. we needed to re-connect and get away since we have been married for 14 years and never had a honeymoon or gone away. We traveled 3.5 hours to get to the B&B which is nestled in the beautiful Appalachian Mountains in NC. We arrived to a warm welcome by Jen and Glenn. They gave us a tour of their beautiful home. We stayed from July 3-6th. We stayed in the Pacific Suite. It was gorgeous and very clean. We had the bedroom with a king bed and a beautiful fireplace and a sitting room that also had a fireplace and beautiful antique couch. It also had a 2 person whirlpool tub and a small table with 2 chairs. We opted to have breakfast in our room every morning. We awakened to the smell of gourmet food cooking and it was delicious!! The grounds are gorgeous and includes a couple of outdoor tables and chairs, a fire pit with comfortable Adirondack chairs, a gazebo with a chair swing and my husband and my favorite, a 2 person hammock back in the garden. We would just lay there listening to nature and swinging and just relax for an hour or so. They also had menus for the local restaurants and where they are and if you needed reservations and had so much information on things to do in the area. We had a relaxing weekend with wonderful care from the owners. We do plan on going back again and trying one of the other suites. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get away from reality for a couple of days. It was well worth the money we spent. Thank you Jen and Glenn for making this a special weekend for us to remember. Jeffrey and Denise Woods

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite event à The Windover Inn Bed & Breakfast (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

Peaceful experience because of accommodations and hosts. Details are taken care of at this B & B. Breakfast quality and service is exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beauty area and the most friendly and hospitable hosts. à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to this B&B when we travel back near this area. This comfortable and pleasant Inn would be reason enough to come to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MHD visit à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Quaint location in a rural neighborhood. Would visit here in the winter. Blankets are snuggly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Getaway à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

The Yellow House lived up to previous outstanding reviews. It is in the most beautiful setting surrounded by the mountains, two ponds and beautiful landscaping on the grounds. Shawn is an amazing host. From the moment you arrive until the time you leave you are not left wanting for anything. Shawn's breakfasts are a culinary delight. Cannot wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great vacation à Misty Mountain Ranch B&B & Cabins (Maggie Valley, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

our stay at Misty Mountain was great the room was wonderful. The breakfast was perfect every morning and we stayed 3 nights. the duck pond was great and the company was great. we had a wonderful relaxing stay at Misty Mountain Ranch. Would recommend to all to enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


shawn rocks! à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Yellow house inn is a diamond among inns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


yet another great stay! à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

It was good to be back at Oak Hill once again. I already knew but thank you for showing my wife how wonderful your home is. We slept like babies and appreciated the great service and breakfasts. See you again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First stay at a B&B...VERY nice!! à Misty Mountain Ranch B&B & Cabins (Maggie Valley, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

This was the first time we have stayed in a B&B. We were very pleasantly surprised to see the hospitality we received by Karen and Lyla. Misty Mountain Ranch was immaculate! The breakfasts that we receive was outstanding. We will visit again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 4 Anniversary à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Jeff and Brianna were outstanding in their care and friendliness, and the breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than home à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

This I the second time I have stayed at The Yellow House. I promise you won't be disappointed. From the moment you arrive. You will feel like a part of the family. The atmosphere of The Yellow House is very relaxing. The rooms are beautiful, and each have their own theme. I would highly recommend you giving them a try. Only 35 minutes from Asheville. So glad we stayed again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


30th Anniversary Celebration à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Amazing location, service, views, accommodations - Every detail was perfect for a memorable get-away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grandview Lodge -- outstanding à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

My husband and I stay at Grandview in mid-June 2014 and found it to be a charming inn. We stayed there five nights and four days. We we immediately greeted on the grounds by Breanna, who escorted us to our spacious room. The king-sized bed was very comfortable. We loved the natural wood decor and decorations.made us feel right at home. It was quiet at night and very comfortable, though we did have to use a fan in the room at night because the air conditioning either wasn't working properly was not adjusted low enough. We met Jeffrey the second day and found him to be just as pleasant and accommodating as Breanna. Both were genuine in their desire to make us feel at home, which they did. We truly enjoyed our experience and hope to stay there again soon. Jim and Cindy Mathews

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oak Hill on Love Lane; B&B Review à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Superb! Beautiful home; delicious meals; great accomodations all the way around. STAY HERE! Close to Asheville, the Smokey Mountains and the Blue Ridge Parkway and much more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

I give the Oak Tree all top ratings. Is an lovely historic inn nestle in beautiful trees on a hill. Very quite and serene. The hosts were the most hospitable I have ever encountered. She'll greets you and hels you unload. He explains and tells you all about the house etc. Bev is lovely too. I highly recommend this inn. MH with daughters.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Brookside Mountain Mist Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Blue Mountain Mist is a splendid get-a-way haven, not too far from our home in Atlanta. Dina & Carolyn are splendid hostesses! Beautiful surroundings, excellent food, engaging conversation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Work in progress à Grandview Lodge (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

The rooms are old-fashioned but scrupulously clean. The lodge where an excellent individually-cooked hot breakfast is served as part of the b & b experience is quaint and country/lodge-themed. Good value which will only get better with time, as the owner-managers put their artistically-interesting stamp on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

We stayed on 6/29-7/1 the entire experience here was fantastic Shell & Deb were the absolute best hosts you could ask for their attention to every detail was fantastic we will stay here again & highly reccomend Oak Hill as your bed & breakfast destination when your in waynesville great location & the breakfast were delicous,Chuck & Debbie B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must Visit! à Yellow House On Plott Creek (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

If you are planning a trip to this area, or even if you're not, you owe it to yourself to stay at this wonderful place. From the moment you drive in you are treated like the most special guest that has ever visited. The rooms are beautifully appointed. We stayed in the St. Paul de Vence. You had to keep telling yourself that you were not in a little private villa on the French Riviera. Shawn, our host was charming. He was extremely helpful. When he asked where we were off to one morning and we told him we were seeking a waterfall he turned around and almost magically produced a map of waterfalls in the area! The food was amazing! From the fresh baked cookies every day to the delicious breakfasts and the delightful wine, sangria and hors d'oeuvres each evening, Shawn kept us well fed and cared for. Our time at The Yellow House was the highlight of our two week "Southern tour".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


...the tradition continues... à The Swag Country Inn (Waynesville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

After discovering The Swag on our honeymoon in 2011, we have made it a priority to return each year for our anniversary. As usual, our stay was wonderful! We stayed in the Rock Room and loved the new design (especially the sauna after a day of hiking in the rain!). Each meal was absolutely delicious - we're still enjoying our Swag bars!! It was wonderful to meet the new GM, Brooks. Deener, Brooks, and the Swag staff went above and beyond to ensure our every need was met. We are already planning next year's trip!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful First Visit à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Oak Hill on Love Lane. As soon as we arrived, we were welcomed by our hosts, Deb and Shell, into their lovely home. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. Every question we had about the area was answered and suggestions were given with maps and directions. Deb is a wonderful cook so we enjoyed two mornings of delicious breakfasts. Oak Hill is a real find in a beautiful part of the country. We definitely plan on another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved Oak Hill on Love Lane à Oak Hill on Love Lane (Waynesville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

Delightful bed and breakfast in charming Waynesville. We hope we return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}