Avis récents dans Wasilla, Alaska

Best ever B&B! à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Beautiful location, lovely rooms with no detail left out, delicious breakfast, friendly host, relaxing stay. Wish I had more time there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2ND Stay,Just as Outstanding as !st!!!!!!!!!!!!!! à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

We are from South Dakota.We have Vacationed in Alaska 3 times.We Really enjoy the Beauty of you"re State!!!! We Love Pioneer Ridge BB! Its Beautifully decorated,very cozy and the Breakfasts are awesome!! Our last stay we dined on Lemon pancakes!! They were deliciouse!!!!The Inn Keepers are always very friendly and helpful to us!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Gem! à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

If you are looking for a relaxing getaway, this is your place! A bucolic setting among the valley and mountains, surrounded by sheep and goats, the view from the breakfast table, or better yet the glass-enclosed Aurora Room perched on the roof, is spectacular. Leave your stress behind and stay here, enjoy the hospitality of this family run B&B, delicious and filling breakfasts, great location and awesome jacuzzi tub in your private bath...even robes are provided! A most memorable stay...thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


second visit,will return when we vacation in Alaska!!!!!!! à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Very nice place to stay!! Awesome food and conversation!! Beautiful atmosphere!! Very Comfy!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

I stayed in the cabin, it was clean, welcoming, and beautiful. The breakfast was my favorite part of the stay. It literally feels like you are at home when you arrive here. I loved it and will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Make Your Reservation Early à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

I brought a volunteer group to Alaska six years ago and discovered Pioneer Ridge. Unfortunately two years ago, when my wife and I returned, only one night was available during our time in Alaska. This last July, I made reservations early, and adjusted our travels and adventures around the nights available for our group.at Pioneer Ridge. That's how important staying at Pioneer Ridge has become. The accommodations exceed any I have found elsewhere in the area. The hospitality is outstanding, and the breakfast and other amenities are wonderful. Each time we set up a group, I expect to hear the question, "Do we get to stay at Pioneer Ridge on our trip?" Leonard and Sharron have created an oasis that make one want to linger and stay a little longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience Time After Time à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

We stayed here in 2010, 2014, and this past July, 2016. Each time we have found Pioneer Ridge to be a wonderful experience. Nearby activities abound, and we have found that there is no better property in the Wasilla area. The theme rooms are a delightful aspect, that has thrilled the groups I have brought to Alaska. The owners very accommodating and are a great resource for things to do. Their blueberry pancakes are excellent. When we return, I will at all costs arrange our trip around a stay at Pioneer Ridge B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

It was very lovley. The host is very accommidating

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Views à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

The cabin was awesome, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The view of the valley was beautiful.I would definitely stay here again and recommend this B&B to anyone planning a stay in this area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cabin is a slice of heaven à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

This location is prefect if you are doing day trips in the area. Service is outstanding and you are feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wasilla B and B à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2015

This was a lovely place to stay, very peaceful and serene, however two of the nights were interrupted by a dog barking close by...and that went on ALL night long, which was a bit unsettling. We felt that parking, during the off season, as this was, could have included an okay to park nearer to the chalet, as our car was small and fit nicely. Housekeeping and prior communications were just fine, and the kitchen was well stocked with niceties for breakfast. Decor was unique and was a very nice touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stylish, welcoming - best bet in the area à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2015

We stayed both here and at the garden Gate. Garden Gate was fine but a little soul-ess. The rooms at Pioneer ridge all had a real style about them, and the common areas were large and well conceived. Great views too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value. Great place to stay!! à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

Prices for hotels in anchorage were very high so we decided to look outside the big city. This was a great find! So much more for less money! The themed rooms were very cool. We stayed in the Iditarod Room. Lots of room, comfy bed. We enjoyed a nice breakfast looking out of a huge picture window with a view of the beautiful mountains. There is also a nice game room/library where we enjoyed playing pool and reading. There is also a glass enclosed room upstairs for viewing scenery and stars. The owners were out of town when we were there in August, but their daughter and mother took good care of us. I would definitely recommend it! We went salmon fishing in Talkeetna which was about an hour away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the perfect stay à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2015

This B&B is breathtaking. Rooms are gorgeous and very private. The place was immaculately clean. I could never take my eyes off the view outside. It was stunning. The owners packed us a great breakfast the morning we went fishing. We enjoyed the billiards and foosball tables. Our two kids 8 and 10 - had a blast. I would highly recommend this getaway to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem Centrally Located à Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast Inn (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2015

The Pioneer Ridge Bed and Breakfast was a hidden gem we found and stayed at the final 3 days of our Alaskan adventure. After starting our trip down south in Homer to Halibut fish and then Alyeska to hike and see the mountains we headed north to Wasilla. Pioneer Ridge B&B's location made it easy for us to make a variety of day trips to various activities and sights. Denali and the town of Talkeetna is just a 75 mile drive north and the quaint town provides the best views of Mt. McKinley (Denali)... The owners who run the B&B (Lenny and Shannon) were also extremely helpful in pointing out other activities and things to do in the area since we didn't have every day planned out fully prior to the trip. They recommended a whitewater rafting place that was 40 minute drive and also organized a Salmon fishing trip on the Little Susitna river for myself, my wife and 3 of the other guests staying at the B&B that we didn't know prior to the trip. All 5 of us caught and kept our limit of King Salmon. The accommodations themselves were great. We stayed in the "Iditarod" room which was large, rustic and clean and we had our own private bathroom with a jacuzzi soaking tub. Overall it was an exceptional experience and I'd highly recommend stopping for a few nights during your alaska trip. Chris Stayed 3 nights early July 2015

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wasilla's best kept secret à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2015

I really love this place. It's close to town but you feel like your away from it all. The chalets are decorated so awesome and elegant. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just perfect à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2015

We stayed here for 5 days after Christmas and it was perfect! The beds were great, the food provided was a nice surprise and the heated floors and fireplace was great. When we needed new towels, we just called and the nice cleaning lady brought them! I will be back! Loved the tv selection and wifi. Parking isn't the best but we were ok.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

Would love to stay there again. Beds very comfortable, bathrooms were great, living rooms was cozy and warm. Parking is a little tight but do-able. We really enjoyed our stay and will probably try and stay here every time we're in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice surprise à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

I was concerned at how well my mom and I were going to be comfortable here. The rooms were beautiful, the food was bountiful and the view was just right. It would have been nice if people were a little more accommodating in the parking strategies.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent honeymoon getaway!! à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

Beautiful place to stay, we are local and would stay here again just to get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be staying here again! à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2014

This was the perfect place to stay for our weekend in the Wasilla-Palmer area. Super comfortable bed. Very quiet - we didn't hear a sound and slept very well. Enjoyed the amenities. Fully stocked with various breakfast options. Would have given "dining" more stars had their been some fresh fruit. Was pretty much all frozen/processed stuff. We will be staying here again. Winter prices were very reasonable. Beautiful place. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect place to get away à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2013

We had such a great time while staying our first time. We will be booking our second time soon. Perfect for relaxing and it's secluded and we enjoyed a nice walk by the creek. Looking forward to another stay! The Ryneski's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à Alaska's Wasilla Bed and Breakfast (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2013

This is the Best B&B we have ever stayed at. charming place, beautiful log home on a gorgeous golf course! You walk in and you have full body mount of a grizzly bear, it is full of beautiful mounts, pictures of clients they have taken hunting with their trophy's. Lori has run the iditarod so they have all kinds of pictures and equipment from that and then the stories on that to were so interesting. Rooms are very nice and it is so quiet out there, it was the best night sleep i have had in a very long time. I highly recommend this place, they take good care of you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay! à Alaska's Wasilla Bed and Breakfast (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 03, 2013

we stayed at wasilla bed and breakfast Jan of 2013, and thought it was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. Very comfortable and great breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little piece of heaven in the dead of winter! à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2013

We stayed here for a 3 day trip while visiting my 95 year old mother just 2 days after Christmas. The chalet was adorable and had all the amenities one could wish for, plus extras - like slippers and food/beverages in the refrigerator. We had a great time and really enjoyed staying in this beautiful cabin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


what a place à Alaska's Wasilla Bed and Breakfast (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2012

best B&B we have ever stayed at. we were a little worried about the price being so low but this was the best value ever. we went fishing early one morning and lori got up and made breakfast at 4 AM for us. the next day we slept in and she made breakfast at 10 AM and we pretty much figured we would miss breakfast both of those days. very nice view of the mountians and a fun golf course to play.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for a family!!! à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 08, 2012

We have stayed here several times for our children's traveling sports. Hotels do no accomodate our families needs while on the road (year round soccer and hockey in the winter). This is above and beyond what we suffer through on away game weekend. In addition my wife stays here for work purposes during the winter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best in Wasilla à Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets (Wasilla, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2011

What a beautiful property! The chalet was well appointed, staff was helpful and anticipated all our needs. I will tell everyone I know to stay at the Alaska Adventure Unlimited Chalets.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}