Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,7
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,6

Notation basée sur
52 Avis

Ecrire un avis

we would love to go back!

5 sur septembre 26, 2014

what a beautiful, refreshing, relaxing place! Just what we needed for our 37th wedding anniversary. we loved sitting on the patio, by the potted beautiful flowers, watching the beach and mountain. The Suite was like a home, tastefully and beautifully decorated. Very clean and tidy, also very comfortable. there were special touches, like flowers in beautiful vases, etc.. Penny treated us like her very personal guests. Her kindness and thoughtfulness stood out to us. she went out of her way to make our stay memorable. the breakfasts she provided were in abundance and delicious.. we thank God for this provision. we hope we can stay at The Cottage next time! Thank you Doug and Penny!


We will be back!

5 sur août 02, 2014

You can't beat waking up every morning to a gorgeous view of Mount Rainier. The Cottage is more than a b&b, it was our own house - separate bedroom, living room, washer/dryer (helpful with our 5 year old), and a full kitchen stocked with tons of goodies (our favorite being the giant bowl of freshly picked berries). The views were amazing and the location was close to the airport and within striking distance of downtown Seattle. Penny could not have been more friendly and accommodating. And you can't forget the cute little trail down to the beach. Great spot. We've been before and we will come again.


July 7-9th 2014

4,8 sur juillet 16, 2014

Beautiful views, peaceful setting, perfect for a romantic getaway. Easy access to Sea-Tac Airport and downtown Seattle. The cottage was stocked with plenty of breakfast foods, drinks, snacks. Penny was so friendly and accomdating. We can't wait to go back in the winter months and spend a couple more days.


Thoroughly Enjoyable Stay

4,8 sur juin 10, 2014

My wife and I stayed for 5 nights in May, and were completely satisfied with our stay in the suite. We were very impressed by the comfortable bed, stylish rooms, cleanliness, and beautiful landscaping of the grounds. Instead of a served breakfast, a well-stocked kitchen (fresh fruits, delicious pastries, eggs, etc) is provided. We loved this system because it provided a lot of privacy and flexibility. What really sets Three Tree Point B&B apart are the owners. Penny had great vacation ideas, was very friendly, and took great pride in providing us with a wonderful experience. We really cannot recommend this B&B highly enough!


Great Atmosphere and Exceptional, Friendly Service

4,8 sur mars 22, 2014

Since our visit to Seattle was for a very special occasion, my wife’s 60th birthday, we decided to treat ourselves to a stay at the Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast. We did quite a bit of research online and were drawn to Three Tree Point because of its amenities and online photos and the many positive reviews, not only of the BnB itself but of the hosts, Penny and Doug Whisler. We were not disappointed. Not only was the BnB a short drive to the airport but was also near the major highways so it was an easy commute getting to all the sights and activities on our schedule. We stayed in the suite and the accommodations and views were exceptional. Early on the second morning we were surprised to see a Bald Eagle fly by the front of the BnB. Penny mentioned there is a nest in a cove just up the beach. To see one that close was quite a treat. Unfortunately, due to the overcast days, Mt. Ranier did not grace us with her grandeur but just outside our door we were able to get a great view of the Olympic Mountain range. To make our stay even more special, there were treats awaiting us each day ranging from fresh bowls of fruits and berries to pastries and cookies. If Penny got a sense of your preference for a certain drink or food she made sure it was stocked for your enjoyment. Penny provided us with some local knowledge regarding restaurants and activities which made our visit unique and enjoyable. For my wife’s 60th birthday Penny surprised her with a beautiful bouquet of red roses. If you are searching for a place where you can kick back, relax and not have to think about anything but having a great time, I would highly recommend the Three Tree Point Bed and Breakfast. You will not be disappointed. M & M, Katy, TX


Best Place To Stay

5 sur septembre 04, 2013

The two nights we stayed here, were the best. We had stayed at another house at the beginning of our vacation, was very disappointed and thought our vacation was going to be a disaster. Then we came to Three Tree B&B. What a wonderful experience, Penny was fantastic everything was perfect. What a wonderful finish to our first time in Seattle. We now want to come back and will certainly tell all our family and friends about Three Tree B&B. Tina & Gary Colorado


A (dream) home away from home

4,6 sur juin 16, 2013

My husband and I had planned to stay 2 nights at the Three Tree Point Bed and Breakfast and then go up to Vancouver for a night. As soon as we walked in the door, he looks at me and says "Let's just stay here the whole time!" The cottage was phenomenal - the views, the decor, all of the extras - fully stocked kitchen, hot tub, private eating areas, luxury sheets (I don't want to list them all so as to not ruin the surprises when you stay there). It really has everything you need. It was our oasis after a busy day in the city. Penny and her family were wonderful - very friendly and helpful without being intrusive at all - and, yes, she did let us stay the extra night:) As others have mentioned, the wifi can be spotty in the cottage, but it really didn't detract from our vacation at all. We have already told friends and family and we will definitely stay here next time we are in Washington!!!


Fabulous place to stay

5 sur mai 11, 2013

We wanted a special place at which to stay for our 33rd anniv. for a couple of nights. We had a BedandBreakfast.com gift certificate and found Three Tree Point on the website. We chose the cottage, which is situated next to the innkeepers' home, but the cottage was very private and we never heard any noise from their home. There are many large windows with great panoramic views of the bay. It was very hard to leave the warmth and coziness of the cottage to do our sightseeing, but so nice to return to it at the end of the day. We enjoyed being able to make our own breakfast and eat in our pjs. There were so many food items to choose from. We didn't want a really big breakfast so we had coffee, juice, cereal, yogart, fresh fruit, and delicious pastries. However, there were eggs, breads, and recipes to make pancakes and other items. The fresh fruit was so fresh and delicious, and the pastries were to die for. There were Snapple juices for our use. We had brought wine from a Washington winery we visited, and there were wine glasses available in the kitchen. There were beautiful colorful pottery dishes to use. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. There were fluffy towels and bathrobes provided. The towels were changed for the second night. There was a fireplace and big screen tv in the living room. There was a little ice chest we were able to use to carry drinks on our outings. Beautiful artwork all over the place. The decorating was done in lively and vibrant colors. The entire place was immaculate. Some really nice restaurants in Burien where we ate. Not far from airport or Seattle sights. Good directions on how to get to the B&B. Hope we are able to stay at Three Tree Point B&B again sometime in the future.


Spectacular birthday getaway

5 sur mars 27, 2013

Wonderful views in a quiet, secluded location. Three Tree Point offers the peaceful calm of Puget Sound, and only minutes away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Seattle. The views of The Sound and Mountain ranges from this cozy little cottage made it difficult to get out some mornings. The accommodations were perfect. Penny was especially helpful in making our stay a delightful experience. We highly recommend Three Tree Point to anyone visiting the Northwest Territories. Michael and Gisele of Chicago


a wonderful place to stay and really relax

5 sur novembre 26, 2012

this was my husband's first experience in a B&B and he was so impressed, he wants to go back. We appreciated the comfortable accomodations and the wonderful food for breakfast. It was a great place to unwind after a day of being tourists. Penny is a great host and made sure we had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. I would definitely stay here again on another trip ot Seattle.


Best vaca ever!

4,8 sur septembre 05, 2012

We loved the cottage and Penny! She was a gracious and lovely host who never let us go hungry. From fresh pastries and fresh fruit daily to all of the staples...Every thing you could think of was taken care of! She helped us plan our best day in Seattle and we can't say enough about the quaint cottage an stunning location! Thanks Penny - from Sharon, Ron, Jasper and Charlie


Our New Favorite B&B

4,6 sur juillet 26, 2012

After 17 different B&B experiences, Three Tree Point is our new favorite! Friendly, accommodating, beautiful views, large units with kitchens (make breakfast on your own terms with food provided), walking distance to Puget Sound beaches, etc.


Perfect Getaway!

4,6 sur janvier 16, 2012

Three Tree Point BnB was exactly what my husband and I were looking for for our Anniversary. It was peaceful and relaxing, yet close enough to Seattle to be able to go enjoy the sites and dinner out. It felt like a home away from home for us. Penny, the Innkeeper, was wonderful and so helpful with anything we needed. We were the only guests that weekend so she upgraded us to The Cottage, which was fabulous. I have never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast before but it definatly beat being in a hotel. We loved being able to get up and choose from fresh fruit, eggs from chickens Penny raises there, pastries and many other yummy options for breakfast. We can't wait to return for another stay!


Outstanding B and B

4,4 sur novembre 25, 2011

I have travelled throughout the world and I have found the Three Point B and B to be one of the best. Penny was outstanding as the Hostess and she is a genuine person who is willing to help. The breakfast was fresh and plentiful. I would highly recommend to any of my friends who were to travel to Seattle to stay atthe Three Point Bed and Breakfast. Dennis Peters Brisbane, Queensland Australia


This was our favorite B&B!

5 sur septembre 26, 2011

We stayed here two nights and it not only met our expectations but really blew our minds. There is no way for pictures to do this place justice and I say that as a professional photographer. The host (Penny) was so nice and so helpful. We told her we were just going to move in! We absolutely recommend this place. It's the perfect mix of peace and quite while still being 20-25 minutes from Seattle and not far from Mt Rainier. Amazing view from the cottage and especially the jacuzzi.


Gorgeous views

4,2 sur août 02, 2011

Stunning water and Mt. Rainier views. Very modern and so clean. Wonderful amenities. Excellent fresh food provided. Nice hostess. Difficult parking but a beautiful location.


Great bed and breakfast!

4,4 sur juillet 07, 2011

This was my first experience with a bed and breakfast, and it also happened to be my honeymoon. Doug and Penny were excellent hosts! We felt so at home in a place so far from home. They were around and accessible if we needed them, but also didn't bother us, as it was our honeymoon. They are knowledgeable about the area and willing to help. The view from the room is spectular! You can see Mt. Rainier on a clear day, too. I would highly recommend the Three Tree Point to anyone visiting the Seattle area!


Fabulous B&B

5 sur juin 15, 2011

This place is really the ONLY place to stay in Burien, WA! And it's the ONLY place we'd want to stay anyway! Everything is perfect about this place: location, view, food, atmosphere....EVERYTHING! With luck, we'll go back to Three Tree Point B&B many times!!


Where to relax when visiting Seattle!

4,0 sur mai 07, 2011

Very close to the city but tucked away in a fabulous cove on Puget Sound - spectacular mountain views (weather permitting) - rentals are spacious, comfortable and immaculately clean - in room massage and backyard hot tub overlooking the water - we felt pampered and well taken care of.


best airport lodging stay ever

5 sur mai 06, 2011

title says it all. if you need to overnight near Sea-Tac airport, don't miss this opportunity. requires some careful navigation by car, but it's well worth it.


Fantastic Experience

4,6 sur mai 03, 2011

Penny was fantastic! Very welcoming! The room was always stocked with great breakfast foods and very clean! Hope to come back and visit again sometime.


Relaxing

5 sur avril 05, 2011

I needed a get away and stayed in the Suite. The tranquility of the room and the view of the water made it a place worth coming back to. This has got to be one of the most relaxing and memorable places i have ever stayed. I hope one day to return and relive the memorable time i spent there. Thank you Penny for your hospitality!! I will recommend this place to everyone.


Three Tree Point Getaway

3,4 sur mars 21, 2011

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed revisiting our "honeymoon night" getaway... Breakfast amenities were yummy, overall feel casual - just the way we like it! The only things I would change is the shower head in the shower stall... Over sprays & is all over the place rather than a concentrated area - hard to get wet/rinse. Very loud wall heater woke me up when it came on... LOVE the fire place though! Loved that it was close to the beach for beach combing... Thanks!


A Very Relaxing Place to Be

5 sur mars 13, 2011

Three Tree Point is a wonderful and relaxing B&B. We were provided with fresh cut fruit and pastries each morning and all the ingredients needed to make a good breakfast. The view is fantastic, we saw lots of activity on the water and many eagles flying by. It is in a great location close to good places to eat and everything we needed to do. We highly recommend Three Tree Point.


3 - Point B&B

4,4 sur mars 13, 2011

We were in town for a mix of business and fun. 3-Point was beautiful, quaint, and 15 minutes from everything we needed in the Seattle area. The community was also pleasant and the local town and restaraunts in Burien were nice. We will be back, and will schedule our stay at 3-point again if the rooms are available.


Best Bed and Breakfast We Have Stayed at!

5 sur février 09, 2011

Everything about this was perfect. The inn keeper truly has a gift for this, she thinks of so many little things that make the stay enjoyable. The views out the windows are amazing, and the cottage has everything you need. Our expectations were exceeded in every way. Thank you for a great stay!


Weekend Getaway

4,8 sur janvier 31, 2011

Everything about our stay was incredible! We would love to go back!


Quiet Relaxation

4,4 sur janvier 29, 2011

I spent a few nights in The Cottage. I couldn't have been happier. It was very quiet. I enjoyed the view, the fireplace, the sound system (connected my iPod), and the overall quality of the environment. Penny check on me several times to sure everything was fine. I would definitely recommend this location to others.


Secret Hideaway

4,8 sur janvier 17, 2011

We greatly enjoyed our stay in the Cottage over the New Year Holiday. Penny stocks the Cottage with a good variety of food for any breakfast wish. We enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen and cooked our dinners there with fresh seafood we got at Pike Market. Wonderful views of Mt. Rainier and the Sound, very private cottage, everything just right! We will definitely be back!


Three Tree Point Cottage stay December 2010

4,8 sur décembre 24, 2010

Only downside is the shower needs to be either a little bigger or reconfigured. Otherwise, our stay was very enjoyable. The location is close enough to downtown Seattle that we enjoyed the sights. But the cottage also provided us with a quiet, out of the way place to relax and get away from it all. We were actually quite surprised by how quiet it was, even when the wind was howling outside. The baked goods and breakfast items provided were excellent. And we appreciated that the housekeeping and replenishing of supplies was always done when we were out and about, no interruptions to our much needed solitude. We would definitely recommend this to others and stay again when in the Seattle area.


Great guest house, mediocre view

3,4 sur décembre 06, 2010

My wife and I stayed in the cottage, which is really a guest house. Good stuff: - the cottage was great - full kitchen, washer/dryer, gas fireplace, grill, etc. - Breakfast was make-your-own - there were lots of ingredients to cook your own french toast and a few other things. We both really liked that. - The outdoor jacuzzi was really nice. We sat in it while it was raining, which was fun - Very good baked goods (scones, etc.) - You can walk down to the beach on both sides of the point, which was a lot of fun The not so good stuff: - This B&B is in a fairly crowded residential neighborhood - It is way up on a bluff, not anywhere close to the water - It's on the uphill side of the road, which means that "views of the sound" are obstructed by other houses, power lines, a big telephone pole with lots of transformers and other stuff on it, etc.


Would recommend to anyone!

5 sur novembre 30, 2010

Penny and Doug were amazing! They were extremely accommodating, the cottage was beyond our expectations, they offered help with places to visit and even brought us a generator when the power went out the last night of our stay!! Doug even helped us with driving in icy conditions, as it snowed pretty much the whole time we were there and being Floridian, well, you know ;) If you are looking for a quiet and ACTUALLY RELAXING place in Seattle, nothing compares to what Penny & Doug offer. The views are spectacular and the cottage is gorgeous inside and out! Everything advertised on their website is exactly the way it looks when you get there....we will be back, no question!!!


Vacation Rental style, perfect for us!

3,4 sur novembre 14, 2010

We love to find places where they leave you alone, you have privacy, but they're near if you need. This fits the bill. We stayed in the Cottage which is a separate little building that faces the water (looking over/around houses). The view is somewhat obstructed but still beautiful. Houses are close, but this one sits above the only other houses between you & the water. Parking can be a little tight, be prepared to turn around in a small area OR back down a steep hill. The rooms: lovely, 2 overstuffed chairs in the living room facing the fireplace, a couple of other chairs. The Cottage or Suite only sleep 2 ea. We found the bed very noisy & uncomfortable and thus did not sleep well either of two nights. (someone else might not care but that was our experience) The hot tub was not as private as we would have liked (in view of their kitchen) but we still used it & found it pretty w/views of the water. The Cottage would be nice in the warmer months when you can take advantage of the beach, go for walks & perhaps when it is more clear out. There is a grill available for each 'rental' w/outdoor seating. Inside the full kitchen w/dishwasher (yes!), full fridge/freezer (another great feature for us), dishes etc. Small TV in closet. As for the breakfasts: perfect for us! Eat when you want, cook if you want/don't cook either way there is plenty. We LOVED this! So nice to make our own coffee the strength we prefer, and eat in our PJ's. We also prefer to buy goodies to eat in the evenings too, so we loved having the oven, microwave, stove, dishwasher. There were tons of fresh eggs (brown & white), a full loaf of bread, OJ, milk, 1/2&1/2, Snapple, tea, yogurt, granola, cereal, ingredients for french toast (w/recipe), cheese, fresh fruit (cut & whole) and assorted pastries. We loved it! When we travel & have a nice room we usually prefer to eat out less & stay in to enjoy the room, great! Penny was great & more than willing to help with anything.


Wonderful B&B

4,8 sur octobre 25, 2010

We loved the Three Tree Point B&B. Fantastic location over looking the Puget Sound, Mt. Ranier in the distance and downtown Seattle 10 minutes away. Our suite was lovely,clean,well stocked kitchen with pastries,fresh fruit and ingredients with receipes to make french toast,egg dishes etc. Books and magazines of the area plus others. Newspaper delivered to your door, and candy at the bedside along with robes and slippers. The innkeeper Penny could not have been more gracious and helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Can't forget our friendly greeting dog Christy.


Seattle's finest B&B

4,6 sur octobre 23, 2010

Our arrival was very late at night and the cottage was open and lit. A warm note greeted us giving us a general overview. At dawn, we were met with a breath taking view of Mt. Rainier from the bedroom window. As we dined on fresh fruit, yogurt, cererals, juice, eggs and tea/coffee, we noted more views of Puget Sound from the front deck/patio. The facilities were spotless at all times. The location was 15 minutes from the Sea-Tac Airport and downtown. Penny was extremely gracious and helpful with any questions we asked. We highly recommend this beautiful cottage and location to all visiting Seattle. If and when we return, we know where we're staying!


Best Cottage around!

5 sur octobre 17, 2010

Waking up to a pink sky setting off Mt. Raineir and the Olympics made for the best start to every morning! This well appointed cottage made me happy to come back to every day! Penny was a great host and provided us with great breakfast every morning of deliscious fresh cut fruit and new pasteries. We even had some friends over one night and cooked and she delivered us a rolling pin we needed to cook-with a smile! If you can...STAY here!


Excellence Achieved at this B & B

5 sur octobre 13, 2010

It is a rare occurence in this day and age where the service received goes above and beyond expectations. However, this is exactly what we recently experienced during our stay at 3 Tree Point B & B near Seattle. Penny Whisler has crafted a refuge for those that stay there that is a perfect mix of tranquility, serene views and impeccable service and amenities. From fresh pastries to crisp sheets and clean towels...to sitting on the patio taking in the views of Rainier and Puget Sound. Impeccable. Will we be back? You bet...in a heartbeat. Kevin K from Longmont, CO


room with a view

3,6 sur octobre 09, 2010

Rooms were comfortable and host went out of her way to help us with transport, dining options etc. Beautiful view of Puget Sound and Mt. Rainier. Only one thing it really suits travellers with their own car as public transport is hard to access and it is a $40 cab ride from downtown Seattle.


FANTASTIC STAY

5 sur août 30, 2010

What a fabulous way to spend our 46th anniversary. The accomadations were outstanding, the view was beautiful and personal care by the inkeeper was 100% on. We cant wait to return. David & Sharon


SENSATIONAL SOUND

4,8 sur août 13, 2010

Our huge thanks to Penny and Doug for an outstanding week. This was our first trip to Washington and we are already talking about planning a return trip very soon. The accommodations were great, the view spectacular, friendly neighbors, and terrific weather conditions. Penny was the ultimate Host and really made us feel welcomed and comfortable. The breakfasts that she provided were absolutely perfect. You could not ask for a more beautiful setting to relax and enjoy your morning coffee and breakfast while watching the boats on the Sound, squirrels in the trees, birds coming and going around you, and an occasional visit by Christy! Oh, and the pictures of the accommodations that you see on their website.....exactly what you get! ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!


Lovely B & B

4,4 sur juillet 19, 2010

We had a great 2-day stay in the suite. The washer and dryer were a pleasant surprise. Fridge was fully stocked with drinks, fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs, etc. We decided to use the full kitchen to make dinners which were enjoyed on the private patio. Views of Puget and Ranier were somewhat obscured by buildings. Hostess Penny was awesome and her white German Shepard Cristy warmed our hearts.


A Cottage With a View

5 sur janvier 26, 2010

this was by far the best B&B experience we've ever had! The cottage is cozy and comfortable, with views of the Sound, Mt. Ranier, and even the Olympics. The kitchen was stocked with delicious breakfast food that we could make at our leisure. Simply wonderful!


Relaxing Haven of Peace

4,2 sur janvier 25, 2010

Whenever I go stay at Doug and Penny's lovely cottage getaway, I come away luxuriously refreshed!


Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast

5 sur décembre 08, 2009

Always perfect!


Gracious get away

4,8 sur novembre 06, 2009

This was our first time here and will not be our last. The service was wonderful. Penny was very helpful with anything we needed. The view was exceptional and the cottage was charming, the quietness was perfect. This place I could not wait to share with others when I returned to Florida. I am looking forward to planning our next vacation with you. Denice and Genevieve 10-22-2009


Birthday Break

5 sur juin 01, 2009

What a wonderful and relaxing time! I had a Stash Tea B&B coupon to use by the expiration date of 5/31...conveniently my birthday. ;-) Of those participating B&Bs within an easy drive from Portland, Three Tree Point stood out. I'll admit I was hooked by their website photos. Our stay turned out to be everything I hoped for and more. Though in a suburban setting, the neighborhood was amazingly quiet and peaceful. As mentioned by others, the view is simply spectacular--the Sound, Mt. Ranier--sunrise to sunset! We were blessed with perfect NW weather, enjoying the patio and rose scented garden. Inside, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. I slept like a baby, relaxing after a long run of extended work days. Everything was clean and well thought out. I really love the olive oil bath soap by Sweet Petula (and will order some myself for home!). This B&B style--the well-stocked fridge & kitchen for DIY service, full living space and private patio--is especially suited for relaxation and privacy. And, if I were traveling for an extended period (business or pleasure) I would choose this B&B over a hotel. The only (and it's small) downside was that the wireless internet connection was slow at times. But again, no biggie. We enjoyed the Suite. The cottage is a bit larger, with a fireplace inside and chimenea outside. We'd like to come back and book both places with friends for a weekend getaway. Penny is a very gracious and thoughtful hostess. She and her family have built a wonderful B&B well worth your visit!


Perfect Peace & Rest

4,6 sur décembre 19, 2008

Perfect views of the Sound (Mt Rainier, anyone?), amazing sunsets, walks along the old Indian trail down to the water, and Penny will provide you with lots of info on the Seattle area if you need it. I loved, loved, loved the Three Tree Point B&B. One of my best B&B experiences ever. I would return any day and have already recommended it to all my friends & family. I booked two nights at the 3 Tree Pt Suite after a 10-day stay at the Hilton (after my spouse left the Seattle area earlier due to flight ticketing complications). We should have stayed all 12 days at 3 Tree Pt, given the free parking & breakfast goodies that Penny (my innkeeper) laid out... (it's $20 per day parking at the Hilton, no breakfast, no free internet access, plus B&Bs in the Seattle area only charge 9% tax unlike the hotels that charge almost 16%.) We would have saved so much money, because we could have cooked at the fully-equipped kitchen at the 3 Tree Pt. :-( Also, Penny kindly gave me a slightly cheaper rate as I stayed as a "single." Nice pluses: views, incredible hospitality/privacy; free internet access, heated bathroom floors, comfy bed, sunny living room, newspaper, fluffy bathrobes/slippers, fully equipped kitchen/oven/ stove/microwave with stocked fridge, free washer/dryer, books to read; hikes nearby; 10-15 minutes to the Seatac airport Only downside: the B&B does not serve a full breakfast but instead Penny restocks the fridge daily with all the fixings you need, e.g. eggs, milk, juices, cereals, fresh danishes (fantastic cranberry muffin), bread, coffee, tea, etc. so I ate breakfast at 11 AM one morning; suite only has a shower not a bathtub


You can't match this!

4,4 sur août 28, 2008

Comfortable, clean and peaceful inn with exceptional attention to detail. The view is marvelous!! I'd go back in a heartbeat.


Parallel to None

4,2 sur juillet 25, 2008

Mt. View? Water view, Wood view All at Three Tree Point B&B! Penny & Doug have covered every detail at this B&B in the sky, plenty of fresh food, beverages & pastories. You'll think you are in Heaven.


A must stay in Seattle

4,6 sur juillet 14, 2008

The warm & generous hospitality of the host & family is wonderful. A touch of luxury both inside & views spectacular. Recommend this B&B to all.


Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast

5 sur juin 23, 2008

A truley outstanding B&B overlooking Pudget Sound. Well maintained. Excellent accomodations. Very gracious innkeepers. Will return when in Seattle area.


We honeymooned here and came back for our 1st wedding anniversary!

5 sur juin 10, 2008

My husband and I were looking for a (somewhat) cheap place to hole up for our honeymoon (June 2007). We thought of a hotel but decided against it. We looked at a bunch of B&B's online and Three Tree Point stood out. They were in our price range, they were available on the dates we needed, and the location was perfect. Overlooking the water, we saw everything! A few shipping containers slowly glided past our windows, Mt. Rainier was visible from our bedroom window, gorgeous nighttime moon views and killer sunrise and sunsets! Having the fridge stocked with breakfast items made it so easy for us. We had our caterer pack away servings of food and cake from our wedding reception so we'd have some non-breakfasty food with us. Penny (B&B owner) was so sweet and took great care of us. She even sent us a Christmas card! Unbeknownst to me, my husband and my mother had been in cahoots. He organized a 2 night stay just after we had flown for 18+ hours straight (international from Australia to Seattle). I thought we were going to my parents' house right away but no. We were headed to Three Tree Point B&B's Cottage for 2 nights rest and recouperation before we did anything else. Staying at Three Tree Point feels like a holiday home away from home. I hope to come here every time we visit the US again from Australia! Everything is laid out so perfectly. The kitchen is great, the bed is amazing, the views from the property are second to none and the food is simple yet perfect. Not too hard, not to easy, just right. Eggs, cheese, sour dough french toast, fruit plates, assorted pastries and danishes, yogurt, juices, etc. It's truly, simply, divine food in a luxurious "home away from home" setting. You simply will not be disappointed here. :)


Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $210 - $295
  • Avis (52) 4,7
  • Chambres 2
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-2066697646
  • Fax 1-2062427844

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut