Avis récents dans Washington, Washington (District de Columbia)

This special place stays with me. à Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

The feeling of antiquity and serenity of the view from our porch was sublime

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice, old style, place to stay à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Good location, in a quiet street, nice and cozy. A very kind and staff, always available to help you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OK, Not Great, But Affordable à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

The service was excellent. Everyone on the staff was above-average. Unfortunately, when we first arrived -- late at night -- we say the largest-ever cockroach walking on the wall of the front lobby, and we therefore never felt completely at ease in our room. We felt obliged to search the bed, walk the floors of our room cautiously, etc. In addition, our bed seemed quite old and worn out, so we were hurting in our backs three days later. Next time we will spend a bit more and stay at a more classic hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Professional Staff à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

I had my wedding in June of 2014 and it went so smoothly due to the professionalism and expertise of the staff at Stone Manor Inn. Brian and Loree are pros at what they do and I couldn't have asked for a better day. You will be sure to have a great event if you book it at Stone Manor.- Maureen Ryan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B à The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

My wife and I had never been to a B&B before, so I booked a weekend stay here for our anniversary. Not knowing what to expect, I was surprised at the massive amount of space here! We had a 2nd floor room overlooking the main entrance and what was reported to be a sheep farm across the street. We didn't see any sheep during our time here, but that didn't lessen our experience at all. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The entire staff was courteous and friendly with David Lynn seeming to be a Jack of All Trades. He checked us in, provided the tour of the facility, was the head chef for breakfast, and so much more. He's got a fantastic sense of humor, too! I highly recommend this B&B to any out of town guests looking for a place to stay as well as locals looking for a special quiet and relaxing place to get away. The price is comparable to most of the high end hotels in the area so it's a great value. We'll definitely be returning in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent. We will definitely return à The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Outstanding service, exceptionally clean, private and quiet. Beautiful rooms, very spacious, with comfy amenities. We love it and plan to come back every year. We highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, rejuvinating mid-week getaway à The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Local Marylanders (Ellicott City and Rockville), decided to check it out as we needed a getaway mid-week! Could not have been more delighted by the incredible, truly unique Bed & Breakfast atmosphere, size of the place, to the staff and owner. Cohesive family like team who all prioritize guests with true, genuine customer service and comfortably because you instantly feel like they're family & can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heavenly à Sandaway Waterfront Lodging (Oxford, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Beautiful views, lovely rooms, wonderful staff. We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The 3 C's: convenient, comfortable, clean à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

While in the DC area, time spent in a room is minimal. Basically, you need a place to sleep. This conveniently located B&B met our expectations. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, convenient, comfortable à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

I live up the street, and have always sent friends and families to stay at the Adams Inn when they come to visit. But recently, I needed to stay at the Inn myself (long story...), so I got my first personal experience as a guest. Long story short, I loved it. It was charming, mellow, and easy. All the things you get but don't need in a hotel room (hair dryer! in-room coffee prep!) are stripped away, so all you get is...what you need. And the price reflects that. Lastly, I live in Adams Morgan, and love it intensely. So the Adams Inn location is ideal...on a quiet street, steps from the shops and restaurants of Adams Morgan, and a short Metro or bus ride from downtown. Stay at the Adams Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kalorama Guest House à Kalorama Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

A very good B&B in a great location with outstanding service. Good company with the other guests and with John our host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at Bed&Breakfast à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

The Inn at Stone Manor was our first time at a Bed&Breakfast for my husband's birthday gift from me. The setting was beautiful including our Thistle Suite where we stayed. The room also had a jacuzzi which we both enjoyed. We walked the grounds which included a vineyard and pretty pond. In the morning we had a delicious breakfast made by the Inn Keepers of stuffed french toast wtih side of sausage and a yogurt parfait...my husband and I had a great experience and will be returning one day soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CSG retreat à The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

2,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

The air conditioning does not work very well in the rooms and is very loud. Breakfast orders took a very long time to be cooked. The house was perfect for our retreat and they did make us fell very welcomed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely! à The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

I recently stayed here in one of the smaller rooms which was avoidable itself, the AC was not working properly, they immediately upgraded me to a bigger room that the AC was working and everything was fabulous, good environment....Will definitely be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay! à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

I went with my 10 years old child. We enjoyed the stay there. It was really convenient to go to the center of DC. There were various food around there. We definitely will use again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

The Inn at Stone Manor was an all around amazing experience. Located just minutes from the charming city of Frederick and close to several wineries and other attractions, The inn is in a great location. The rooms are very spacious with great accommodations (two person jacuzzi tub?!), and even more affordable than a standard hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful and they made stuffed french toast and fresh coffee in the morning. I only wish we could have stayed longer. Oh and the best part--no kids. No offense to kids, I was one once, but they're not great to have on romantic getaways.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming getaway in big city à The William Lewis House (Washington, District Of Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

The William Lewis House was an unexpected delight since I've always stayed at large hotels in Washington DC. My very affordable room was small but delivered big value. My bed was comfortable and the room was totally charming. It was hot outside but my room stayed a comfortable temp. Even though I didn't have a private bath, it turned out not to be an issue since the other room sharing wasn't occupied. I love the relaxed atmosphere with a glass of wine available in the dining room. My coworker and I sat in plump Victorian chairs in the period decorated living room for a chat with other guests and one of the resident dogs curled up in my lap for a snooze. Breakfast on the back porch was delicious. The only thing I would have wished for was some help with my luggage. It was difficult to get it through the tightly parked cars, over the sidewalk planter, up the front steps, then up the curving staircase to my room. I highly recommend The William Lewis House and would gladly stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mansassas Junction Bed & Breakfast à Manassas Junction Bed and Breakfast (Manassas, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Recently stayed at the Manassas Junction B&B. Lovely home, and the host was wonderful....breakfast included fresh picked berrys from the garden!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed & breakfast in Washington DC à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

The windows did not open to allow air in and the air conditioner was noisy but the ceiling fan allowed for air circulation on the warm humid nights. The breakfast as described in another review was continental not full as one expects at a bed and breakfast establishment. Everything was clean and the location was fabulous. Just a short walk to restaurants and the metro to go downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great B&B in DC à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at Adam's Inn visiting my other daughter. Adam's Morgan is a pretty neighborhood with nice restaurants and shops. the Inn was a nice quiet place to stay in the ever busy DC. We especially enjoyed the beautiful quite garden area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B we've ever stayed at. à The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

The Inn is even more gorgeous than it appears in pictures. The full time staff is so welcoming and friendly. Our room was beautiful and larger than it appeared in photos (v). The only thing we regret is only staying one night. We highly recommend this lovely B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just the right Place! à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

The staff was extremely helpful and thoughtful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A+ Service à The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

We stayed here our wedding night, June 21, 2014. The room was slightly less glamorous than the pictures, but the service was top notch. The cute, older gentleman who greeted us when we came (for a late check-in) offered us dinnerware to eat leftovers from our wedding reception, took us on a mini tour of the common dining area, and was very friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. The breakfast was absolutely delicious like a nice home cooked meal. Checkout was quick and easy. We would like to stay again. - Taylor & Keith

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Loved it à The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

Nice little honeymoon spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at The William Lewis House à The William Lewis House (Washington, District Of Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

Our studio room was very comfortable, clean, and private. Easily accessible, we were able to come and go at will without any problems. Extras in our room that made our stay more comfortable were two televisions, washer and dryer, and very fast wireless internet. Our bed was most comfortable. Having access to the main part of the house worked extremely well. The owner was very friendly and cordial and made us feel at home. Breakfast was superb, and the coffee/cappuccino machine was accessible most any time. If we travel back to DC, we will definitely book The William Lewis House again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Experience in B&B My partner and I havw experienced à The William Lewis House (Washington, District Of Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

Don's sister Terry was a fabulous Hostess. It was more than we expected. The bed made me feel I was sleeping on a cloud. So approximate to everything. WE LOVED IT AND WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. IT WAS THE WEE OF OUR NUPTIALS AT THE JEFFERSON MEMPRIAL. THANKS

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay, I Will Be Back! à The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

This was my 20th year going to the Capital Jazz festival but my first year staying at The Columbia Inn. I will be back at the Jazz Fest next year and now know exactly where to stay, The Columbia Inn. I wish I knew it existed years ago! My room was on the third floor but very charming. The dual head shower was just what I needed to relax after a long day outdoors. Breakfast was yummy, the folks friendly. All Good!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

We chose the Adams Inn primarily for its location, and found a good value: comfortable room, off-street parking, and breakfast. Staff was friendly and responsive; this is not an overly fancy B & B but a good value. We plan to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Every Expectation! à Kalorama Guest House (Washington, District of Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

Loved this place, and will be staying again for sure! Absolutely perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return! à Adams Inn (Washington, District of Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

We spent a weekend in the Carriage House and it was absolutely perfect! The privacy was wonderful, the extra space was perfect, I gave serious thought to moving in full time and never returning home. Steven at the front was wonderful! Our expectations were beyond exceeded and we cannot wait to go back! Thank you Steven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}