Avis récents dans Warwick, New York

Step Back in Time à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Wonderful experience of historic home, castle and beautiful gardens. My second time at Skyland. This stay was in summer and hot. A/C should have been turned on before we arrived on 3rd floor. Took much more than the 30 minutes, we were told to become bearable! Breakfast selection was not as extensive as past and quiche rolls were not warm. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I love the grounds and historic castle setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! Wonderful service and accommodations! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Everything was outstanding! The rooms, location, food, and most of all Bill and Joe! Terrific hosts! I felt like I have a new home! See you soon...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Rooms, house, and grounds were all perfect. Bill and Joe were gracious hosts, and incredibly accommodating--Bill even helped get our car unstuck. Breakfast was fantastic, and we had an amazing time in general exploring Warwick. Highly recommend the Inn at Stony Creek.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Castle and amazing grounds à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Upgraded to Imperial Room with Queen size bed. Our bathroom was just outside the room in hall with our own bathroom key. Stayed hot weekend July 22. Rooms have window a/c units, but ours was not working so good, which made sleeping a warm. Breakfast tea was cold, and they would not warm it up, even a little. Breakfast basic continental but good enough for me. Overall it is a historic 85 year old castle B&B with outstanding grounds you wont find anywhere. So don't expect Holiday Inn quality breakfast. Its very cool place, we will definitely be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was beyond delicious. I felt very comfortable and will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 7th Stay à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Was very impressed with the Inn At Stony Creek. We were greeted immediately by Bill and Joe when we arrived and they were so warm and welcolming. They provided a great overview of the room and the inn and even introduced us to a new gosling they were caring for in their inn. We absolutely loved it and plan to return again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful FInd à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We were very happy with our decision to stay at Skylands Manor vs. a hotel on our recent trip to Ridgewood. The grounds and manor were amazing and breakfast each morning beyond our expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Place for a Wonderful Celebration à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Had a surprise celebration for my wife's birthday that included multiple guests on multiple nights. Bill and Joe made sure that everything was fantastic - from the breakfasts to the way all of my guests felt at home to the attention to detail to the quality of the rooms and food and grounds...etc. etc.etc. Just an overall great experience at a superb establishment with delightful customer service. In other words - wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get a larger room à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

The place is fabulous for atmosphere and beauty. But the lower cost rooms are very small and you share a bathroom and shower that's down the hall. Breakfast was basically a continental breakfast with nothing cooked. What was there was very good. The staff is very nice, and the grounds are fabulous! Good place for a ghost hunt or Renaissance themed party or wedding! We'll be back, but in a larger room or suite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls Trip à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

I brought my 2 girls (8&9) to stay at a real castle. From the moment we arrived we fell in love. The castle and gardens are stunning. Our room was basic but still nice. The continental breakfast was delicious and the girls looked forward to it each morning. If you don't want to leave site you have 2 options for lunch and dinner Chinese and a pizza shop (pizza was delicious) or you can just drive and be at a restaurant within 10-15 mins. Staff was very accommodating and I would like to thank all of them expecially Margie for being so nice and helpful during our trip, she made it extra special for my girls. The castle ground are stunning and could easily take you all day to explore. It was like being in the movie The Secret Garden. You feel worried and stress slip away just looking at the amazing views. We have decided this needs to be an annual girls trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alpine Haus was excellent!!! à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Alpine Haus was excellent! My wife and I were looking for a nice B&B for a weekend getaway from Manhattan and the Alpine Haus in Vernon exceeded our expectations across the board! Our room was spacious and extremely comfortable, the homemade breakfast was absolutely delicious and the owner (Anil) was most gracious and hospitable! And being located so close to dining establishments and the great hiking trails of the Appalachian Trail just capped off a truly wonderful getaway weekend. Thank you Alpine Haus and thank you Anil- see you again soon! Joe Q

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Castle! à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

We stayed the weekend for our anniversary; the castle, the grounds were beautiful!! You have to go to Shepard's Lake and Ringwood Manor. Also, we ate at a very good Irish Pub in Ringwood. Great place for a weekend get-away!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt right at home à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

The bed & breakfast was charming and the host were very welcoming. The breakfast was great and i would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spectacular visit! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Bill and his exotic birds provided wonderful conversation and entertainment! Many thanks---this is not the last visit, for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous B&B with incredible innkeepers! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

I've always dreamed of going to a B&B and the Inn at Stony Creek was my first ever stay at one. You can imagine I had some high expectations, and this Inn met and even exceeded all of them! The innkeepers, Bill and Joe, are incredible... gracious, fun, accommodating, warm, and so welcoming! Their breakfast was delicious and plentiful, the room was clean and lovely, and everything about the place was gorgeous! We stayed in the Appalachian room, which had an electric fireplace and a very large tub for two. It truly was the perfect romantic getaway, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for just that! Room Tip: The Appalachian room has a private entrance for super convenient access to your car and is away from other rooms (extra privacy).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

We recently stayed at the Inn at Stony Creek. We loved the inn itself, it was decorated so warmly and welcoming. The breakfast was outstanding. Bill and Joe are very nice and we felt very welcome. The only downfall is the bed. It was not very comfortable and we did not sleep that well. We will definitely be back and try a different room in hopes the bed will be more comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Absolutely Wonderful Weekend Getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

My wife gave ourselves a Christmas present - 2 nights at the Inn at Stony Creek. And we definitely didn't regret it. The building and grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Bill and Joe were attentive and more than pleasant. The Fox and Hound Room was a sight for sore, tired eyes. The only two - minor - negatives were that the bathroom was very cramped and the hot water was a little iffy. But everything else about our experience was A+. And our breakfasts were just the perfect start to explore Warwick, Chester and Sugar Loaf for two days. Could not think of a better way to spend the first two days of 2016 and recharge our batteries for the year to come! - Michael and Stefanie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Picture perfect à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

A great setting and a special place with great hosts. We were going to s Todd Rundgren show in Sugar Loaf and this was the perfect get away for me and my wife. It's a shame we live so close or we'd be back often but definitely for the next show!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2015

The B&B, our room, our hosts and our breakfasts were perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful castle and grounds !! à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2015

we had a really pleasant time at the Castle , the grounds are beautiful and the architecture and history are fascinating . My only complaint was the continental breakfast , kind of disappointing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway in the country à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2015

Lovely place in a cozy historic home in Warwick. Beautiful decor that's not overly fussy or frilly. Owners Bill and Joe were warm and welcoming, and the breakfasts were great. Our suite (One large room w sitting area and queen bed) was very comfortable. Highly recommended for a weekend getaway from NYC.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Decompression Getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

My first B&B stay experience, and it was over the top! A meet and great from one of the owners better than any family member can give. His tour and explanation of his home heart felt. The room more beautiful than advertised, a home decor with that transported you to colonial times, with the country side view to match. This paired with plenty of quite, and watching the deer walk the property made for an amazing city getaway!! If breakfast is your thing, here you will find the world's greatest pancakes. If pricing was more competitive I would have spent more time there. If you need time away this B&B is were you want to be!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful,comfortable,welcoming,with a fantastic breakfast! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

We stayed Sunday to Monday night to see my brother ho lives in West Milford, Bill and Joe could not have been nicer--- all our needs were met. We stayed in the Alqonquin room which had its own entrance ! We loved it wouldn't hesitate to stay there again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing place à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2015

The castle was a great experience for the US, it was like being in Europe. We would have appreciated a cup of hot tea, coffee, glass of wine, cookies or something when we arrived and a better breakfast. That would make it classier as a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Away à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2015

Hi, My boyfriend and I stayed here for a night away from the xity. It was really cute and cozy. We were greeted when we got there and the lady was really friendly. The rooms were a little small but very comfy, esp the beds! The location of the inn was perfect for us because it was close to Warwick and some hiking trails. Breakfast was a little disappointing. We had a muffin, french toast, homemade sausage and fresh fruit. While all elements were delicious...there was no egg dish...cmon, its breakfast! But was a really nice stay and beautiful bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and comfortable à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

The inn is very nicely appointed, the hosts are warm and friendly and the breakfast is yummy. The rooms are comfortable and cozy. The surrounding area is very nice also. The downtown is very cute.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bill and Joe, born innkeepers à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2015

Lovely grounds, beautiful room, delicious breakfast (made with eggs from their own chickens) and last but certainly not least, a pair of the most hospitable innkeepers to be found anywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2015

I'm resenting four couples went on a wedding stay over what a beautiful ,peasful stay ,so clean food fabulous ,Alnil ans his staff were so nice and helpful thank you all . Highly recommend alpine haus bed and breakfast Loretta,Vinny and Friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome decor and warm hospitality à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

The new owner enjoys being a host. He makes this B&B a home away from home rather than just hotel lodging. With his background in managing 5 star hotels and as a chef, he was enjoying providing a memorable stay with personal attention to how guests can find their interests addressed. And his breakfasts were delicious distinctive creations, generous, as well as soundly nourishing. The home is kept immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cottage house stay à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2015

Wonderful stay. Anil goes above and beyond expectations. Up grading as of visit to an already great quality of linens to grander quality. Future plans are outstanding. Room comfy, cozy. Breakfasts scrumptious. Staff so friendly. Peaceful setting and surrounding. great location to ski slopes, wineries, water park, orchards, and more. Will be returning every time we visit our daughter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}