Avis récents dans Warwick, New York

pleasant surprise à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

We booked the room for Saturday night, we decided to start our weekend on Friday night but this B&B was booked, we stay at another local B&B on Friday night (from the website looked just as nice). We ended up at Breezy Point and it was a dump. When we checked in to Antons on Saturday we were thrilled. although more expensive, well worth the cost! Nice room, view, friendly staff and the breakfast brought to the room was a very nice touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Reliable spot to stay à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

The rooms were good, but you could tell the place has been in business for a good while without a major overhaul. Off the beaten path location right on the northern spur of the lake, definitely a good spot to stay for the renaissance fair, which is why we were there. Good canoeing spots there too with beautiful views on the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such an awful experience à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

1,2 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

The dead bugs (moths, roaches and Mosquitos) that welcomed us upon entering our room were not appreciated. I would not step foot in the "whirlpool" thanks to the black dirt that ringed each jet. And the mildew! The room smelled like it had been wet for a year or more without drying out. The beds were so sunken in the middle that my back hurt upon awakening. Seriously, don't stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

we experienced a wonderful time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional value for those appreciating this amazing site à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

My girlfriend and I arrived just before sunset on a Friday night and this place, also on the site of the NJ botanic gardens, is magical for those who appreciate history, nature and gardens. We stayed in one of the lowest priced rooms with a shared communal bathroom and everything was very clean and new. Incredible value all around. Perfect for those coming from the south and planning on touring the Hudson Valley afterwards. I would like to come back around the holidays when the building is decorated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hello à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Everything was great, will be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

The staff and service were amazing, as was the view (WOW!). The rooms were also very comfortable. The excellent!!!!: When I say that the staff and service were amazing, I mean it. They were nice, engaging, and made me feel at home during my stay. I had no issues with the room while I was there, and walking around the castle (inside and out) was a lot of fun. There are a lot of really neat things to see on the grounds; I'd highly recommend walking through the gardens when things are blooming. The bad: Breakfast was kind of a raw deal though (only stayed one night, so I'm not sure if this is the norm or not). Food came out cold, didn't taste great, and some of the coffee cups were sticky. I don't like talking to the staff when problems like this come up, but I bet they would address the issue if you're the type to address things. The surrounding area takes a while to get to, in terms of food, so I'd recommend bringing your own meals if you want to eat on the cheap, or ordering out in advance (there are places that deliver, and the staff is more than willing to make recommendations). Breakfast is not a deal breaker for me, so I didn't let this ruin the experience. All in all, if I had more money I would have stayed longer. The place is pure eye candy - I want to visit again just so that I can walk around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Very Nice Weekend Stay à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

A quaint getaway on Greenwood Lake. Very nice staff and each morning a breakfast basket is brought to your room. Close to several restaurants for lunch and dinner options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice & cozy B&B à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

We stayed here for only one night. Rooms were quite big and the breakfast (delivered to the rooms in the mornings) was great. We could sit outside and have breakfast at the lake. Its perfect for a short get-away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ren fair stay à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

great place good value

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

The Inn at Stony Creek was everything we expected and more. It was our first experience at a traditional Bed and Breakfast. Everything was so lovely! Bill and Joe were such gracious hosts and the breakfast was outstanding! We will definitely be returning and telling our friends, The Inn at Stony Creek is the perfect getaway! Ray & Anne Marie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place Near the Parks à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

My wife and I came to get away from the city and to hike in Harriman and Bear Mountain. Anton's was a perfect choice and we'd go back no question. The room had a jacuzzi tub and we got breakfast in the morning. We had a lake view and frequented the nearby restaurant within walking distance for dinner. Matt was very welcoming and professional. We are looking forward to staying there next time and trying out the fire pit. I would recommend it to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience! à Cider Mill Inn B&B (Pine Island, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

My friends and I booked all three rooms here for the weekend and had a fabulous time! The rooms were beautiful and we all got a great night sleep. The breakfast was out of this world. 4 courses!! Each one better than the last! Definitely didn't need to eat lunch. One of the best parts was the garden pool. We hung around by the pool most of the day and it was very relaxing. It was wonderful weekend. Bob couldn't have been a more gracious owner. We are planning our visit for next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

Loved the stay, would have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely little place à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

We stayed here just for one night to celebrate our anniversary. The place was clean, the room was beautiful and the property was great. They had chickens and ducks and a little fire pit near our room. They had a wonderful egg breakfast from the chickens in the backyard coop and the innkeepers were friendly and pleasant. We will definitely be going back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great night in a beautiful setting à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the Gatsby Room for our anniversary and we had a wonderful time. The room was beautiful and spacious. David was a terrific host and very accommodating with our requests. The only slight issue I had was the bathroom is in need of a little help. I was okay with it but I could see how someone may have issue with it (I know it's a classic setting and it's difficult to do these things and still keep the charm) Other than that the stay was great. On top of the rooms, it is set in a beautiful outdoor setting with great views and there is a lot to take in if you like the outdoors. Definitely going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful location; lots of fun à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2014

Recently, my girlfriend and I spent the night at the Castle, and overall, it was a great experience. Our room and the gardens were beautiful! While everything wasn't perfect (there was some debris in the bathtub, and breakfast, while very good, didn't offer much variety), I highly recommend the Castle for its ambiance and picturesque quality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Experience à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

This was the first time at being in a Bed and Breakfast and I must say it was nice and relaxing. David the night time host is excellent with a great sense of humor!! I will definitely visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Evening of a Lifetime à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

I had an evening of a lifetime at the spectacular Skylands Castle. After arriving late, almost midnight, from an exhausting drive, I was expecting an irritated host to sweep me into my room and tell me checkout was 9. Instead we were greeted by David, the epitome of true fun and hospitality. He not only made us feel comfortable and at ease, but placed his own comfort aside in order to make it an evening to remember. At our gentle request, David gave us a midnight tour of the castle under what conveniently was a full moon. He gave history, jokes, and was delightful. I will absolutely return to Skylands manor, and can only hope for a quarter of the experience I was gifted with the first time. This place is truly just as magical as it appears to be. If you want a fairy tale, come here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday stay at Skylands Manor à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

We were guests at the castle on July 12 for the occasion of my daughter's 25th birthday. We weren't able to arrive until very late- almost midnight-but our welcome was an amazing one. A gentleman named David treated us more like personal friends than as mere hotel guests who had arrived at such a late hour! His gracious courtesy made our stay very memorable. The beauty of the castle and grounds was much enhanced by the information he happily shared with us. Our stay here was exceptionally wonderful, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky Find à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the one night away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

A great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Castle Skylands Manor à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Nice place, not modern, but charming. The great location and service made it a good stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great experience at the castle à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Beautiful grounds, Very interesting historical building. Really enjoyed our visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Refreshing à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

This 1840's home has been loving restored to an amazing retreat near the quaint town of Warwick. The owners, who have lived in the area for many years are a wealth of historic information as well as all the activities in the surrounding area. Plus, they make an amazing breakfast with a variety of selections daily! Our best B&B experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's a "Come Back To" BnB à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Historic, quiet location. Ideal for emptying your mind of everyday stuff and refreshing your body and soul.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

I've just returned from a stay after dropping off my son at Camp Kutz. Bill and Joe are super nice gentlemen and catered to my every need. The rooms are beautiful and extremely clean. Ate eggs from their chickens for breakfast. Delicious! Inn is close to the town of Warwick with cute shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


good à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

Was a good stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice visit à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

Management was very helpful and polite. A nice place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice property à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

We would like to thank David for being kind & helpful. The service at dinner was also good but the cocktail hour service could use some help. Adding an extra person to each station or the more difficult ones would prevent the long wait times. A lot of food went to waist when the service stopped. The wedding we attended was very nice. This property has a lot to offer and the grounds are well kept. Great for photos and to just simply relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}