Avis récents dans Warwick, New York

Beautiful Castle! à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

We stayed the weekend for our anniversary; the castle, the grounds were beautiful!! You have to go to Shepard's Lake and Ringwood Manor. Also, we ate at a very good Irish Pub in Ringwood. Great place for a weekend get-away!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Anton's was exactly as we had hoped. Spent a day at the lake, and the hotel is located lakeside in walking distance of the main town, as well as some great restaurants along Greenwood Lake. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt right at home à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

The bed & breakfast was charming and the host were very welcoming. The breakfast was great and i would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place for a Weekend Get Away à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Antons on the Lake is an eclectic mix of old and new. The whirlpool bathtub was modern and amazing, yet the room is filled with antique furniture. The staff was incredibly sweet and generous. The advertisement of warm breakfast delivered to your door is not an exaggeration. I would recommend it as a nice place to get away for the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spectacular visit! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Bill and his exotic birds provided wonderful conversation and entertainment! Many thanks---this is not the last visit, for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter postcard by the Lake à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

The GreenWood lake in Orange County NY was frozen over . The town's folk were ice skating and playing hockey ; a scene from Lake Whoa Be Gone . Town so charming worthy of Minnesota . Dog friendly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2016

we went there as an anniversary/valentine weekend get away from the kids. the room was great and owner gave us couple places to eat. wished we had more time to see other thing but great place to stay. would be a great place to go late fall to see the trees..thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous B&B with incredible innkeepers! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

I've always dreamed of going to a B&B and the Inn at Stony Creek was my first ever stay at one. You can imagine I had some high expectations, and this Inn met and even exceeded all of them! The innkeepers, Bill and Joe, are incredible... gracious, fun, accommodating, warm, and so welcoming! Their breakfast was delicious and plentiful, the room was clean and lovely, and everything about the place was gorgeous! We stayed in the Appalachian room, which had an electric fireplace and a very large tub for two. It truly was the perfect romantic getaway, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for just that! Room Tip: The Appalachian room has a private entrance for super convenient access to your car and is away from other rooms (extra privacy).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

We recently stayed at the Inn at Stony Creek. We loved the inn itself, it was decorated so warmly and welcoming. The breakfast was outstanding. Bill and Joe are very nice and we felt very welcome. The only downfall is the bed. It was not very comfortable and we did not sleep that well. We will definitely be back and try a different room in hopes the bed will be more comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Absolutely Wonderful Weekend Getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

My wife gave ourselves a Christmas present - 2 nights at the Inn at Stony Creek. And we definitely didn't regret it. The building and grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Bill and Joe were attentive and more than pleasant. The Fox and Hound Room was a sight for sore, tired eyes. The only two - minor - negatives were that the bathroom was very cramped and the hot water was a little iffy. But everything else about our experience was A+. And our breakfasts were just the perfect start to explore Warwick, Chester and Sugar Loaf for two days. Could not think of a better way to spend the first two days of 2016 and recharge our batteries for the year to come! - Michael and Stefanie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Picture perfect à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

A great setting and a special place with great hosts. We were going to s Todd Rundgren show in Sugar Loaf and this was the perfect get away for me and my wife. It's a shame we live so close or we'd be back often but definitely for the next show!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2015

The B&B, our room, our hosts and our breakfasts were perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful castle and grounds !! à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2015

we had a really pleasant time at the Castle , the grounds are beautiful and the architecture and history are fascinating . My only complaint was the continental breakfast , kind of disappointing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway in the country à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2015

Lovely place in a cozy historic home in Warwick. Beautiful decor that's not overly fussy or frilly. Owners Bill and Joe were warm and welcoming, and the breakfasts were great. Our suite (One large room w sitting area and queen bed) was very comfortable. Highly recommended for a weekend getaway from NYC.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Decompression Getaway à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

My first B&B stay experience, and it was over the top! A meet and great from one of the owners better than any family member can give. His tour and explanation of his home heart felt. The room more beautiful than advertised, a home decor with that transported you to colonial times, with the country side view to match. This paired with plenty of quite, and watching the deer walk the property made for an amazing city getaway!! If breakfast is your thing, here you will find the world's greatest pancakes. If pricing was more competitive I would have spent more time there. If you need time away this B&B is were you want to be!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful,comfortable,welcoming,with a fantastic breakfast! à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

We stayed Sunday to Monday night to see my brother ho lives in West Milford, Bill and Joe could not have been nicer--- all our needs were met. We stayed in the Alqonquin room which had its own entrance ! We loved it wouldn't hesitate to stay there again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing place à The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2015

The castle was a great experience for the US, it was like being in Europe. We would have appreciated a cup of hot tea, coffee, glass of wine, cookies or something when we arrived and a better breakfast. That would make it classier as a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Away à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2015

Hi, My boyfriend and I stayed here for a night away from the xity. It was really cute and cozy. We were greeted when we got there and the lady was really friendly. The rooms were a little small but very comfy, esp the beds! The location of the inn was perfect for us because it was close to Warwick and some hiking trails. Breakfast was a little disappointing. We had a muffin, french toast, homemade sausage and fresh fruit. While all elements were delicious...there was no egg dish...cmon, its breakfast! But was a really nice stay and beautiful bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and comfortable à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

The inn is very nicely appointed, the hosts are warm and friendly and the breakfast is yummy. The rooms are comfortable and cozy. The surrounding area is very nice also. The downtown is very cute.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and Beyond à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

Extremely helpful owner. Made dinner reservations for us, and then phoned me to advise me I left my credit card in the check billfold in the restaurant. Tom Székely

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bill and Joe, born innkeepers à Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2015

Lovely grounds, beautiful room, delicious breakfast (made with eggs from their own chickens) and last but certainly not least, a pair of the most hospitable innkeepers to be found anywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing environment to get away from it all à Antons on the Lake Country Inn and Marina (Warwick, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2015

Really laid back environment, showed up, didn't have to sign anything just walked into the room, everything was taken care of from the pre-booking reservations. Matt is a welcoming host and knowledgeable about the area. We came up there just to get away from the NYC grind and it served our purposes exactly. Had a special request I needed accommodated (not gonna mention what it is or everyone will start asking him) and he obliged. The rooms are nice, the bed was huge and the whirlpool tub was pleasant. Clean as you can ask for a quiet out of the way inn. Highly recommended if you enjoy the simple things and just want to relax and enjoy a quiet town with nearby apple-picking, winery, and small-town comforts. I'll see you again soon, Matt.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2015

I'm resenting four couples went on a wedding stay over what a beautiful ,peasful stay ,so clean food fabulous ,Alnil ans his staff were so nice and helpful thank you all . Highly recommend alpine haus bed and breakfast Loretta,Vinny and Friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome decor and warm hospitality à Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

The new owner enjoys being a host. He makes this B&B a home away from home rather than just hotel lodging. With his background in managing 5 star hotels and as a chef, he was enjoying providing a memorable stay with personal attention to how guests can find their interests addressed. And his breakfasts were delicious distinctive creations, generous, as well as soundly nourishing. The home is kept immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}