Avis récents dans Walla Walla, Washington

Definitely would return! à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

This is a grand old mansion kept in beautiful condition. Welcoming and homey atmosphere. The service is fantastic and the food is excellent. The quiet tree-lined street is also a plus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Inn à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We had a delightful 2 night stay in the Carriage House at Green Gables. It is a stand-alone suite with total privacy and solitude. Wonderful bed, small kitchenette with a Keurig! The breakfasts were incredible. The Eggs Benedict on our first morning was the best ever, complimented by fresh fruit, juice and special french press cofffe from the Walla Walla coffee roasters - great combination! The home is in a great location, quiet neighborhood but close to the downtown district. Definitely a winner!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place to stay à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Abeja was a very nice setting and a pleasant place to stay. Breakfast was nice and overall you would not be disappointed staying here. Overall it met all our expectations on every level.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

When in walla walla , this is a must . Fantastic staff, beautiful grounds, can't say enough about This place. Just awesome, thanks for the hospitality Can't wait to return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything we could ask à Azure Mountain View Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We had 4 wonderful nights while visiting the wine country. The staff was attentive to all of our needs and went out of their way to ensure our comfort. They even surprised us with a treat on our anniversary. We had friends over for a nice evening at their fire pit and they provided smores for us to enjoy. The food was outstanding and we had something new each morning. I highly recommend this awesome B & B!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maxwell House in June à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

Super nice place. Great host. Highly recommend. Hate to tell anybody in CA that this is a great town to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

There were a total of 6 in our party for 5 nights at the Green Gables Inn (GGI). Chef Andi and her sister, Jill were our hostesses. We were treated with gracious hospitality from the time we first set foot inside the beautiful 1909 home, to the time we checked out. Our every need was met. We loved the fact we could choose menus, depending our the time, for breakfast. Before 8:00 AM - your "to go" breakfast was left in your refrigerator the evening before. 8:00 AM breakfast - a lighter breakfast. The 9:00 AM breakfast included fruit, freshly baked scones, and your main selection, as well as juices and coffee - it was a lot of delicious food. We worked with Chef Andi for a dinner at the Inn on our last night. WOW. They set us up outside on the front porch for dinner. Our first course was a kale Caesar salad. Main course - braised duck with cherry sauce - was spectacular. It was served on top of truffle mashed potatoes with a side of Chinese broccoli. Dessert was a homemade apple pie with berry gelato. All of us agreed that all the pastries were to die for. GGI was clean as a whistle, and updated for the modern traveler. The only downside at the Inn was that the WiFi was a bit slow, but it wasn't a bad thing - it's nice to be unplugged sometimes, especially in such a pleasant environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MEMORABLE STAY à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Beautiful Victorian style house right opposite to Whiteman College dorm. Lots of green surrounding, quiet neighborhood and close to downtown. Breakfast and dinner are delicious. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquility in wine country à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Quiet, peaceful, relaxing setting. My husband and I brought our folks to stay and would do so again in a heartbeat. Beautiful property and extremely friendly and attentive service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old in Walla Walla à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Nice room. Bed could use an update. Sheets were a little to much on the satin side but that is just a personal preference for both my hubby and I. It would be nice to have some soft music playing as you entered. I heard that from other couples as well. Food was good and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great escape! à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Our stay at the Abeja B&B was outstanding from the moment you drive through the gate and are greeted, to that last sip of wine. Each room is meticulous and clean. The grounds are amazingly beautiful, as are and the amazing breakfasts. And, of course the delicious wine! Such a peaceful escape! You will feel very spoiled!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

The B&B is totally delightful, from the staff to the Inn to the breakfast. It came highly recommended to us, and we would highly recommend it to others. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feels like family, only better! à Fat Duck Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

We are repeat guests because we love the place, the breakfasts are fresh and fabulous, wine dinners are always phenomenal but most of all, Rich and Cynthia treat us like family. The patio is great for breakfast or cocktails.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine tasting visit to Walla Walla à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We came to Walla Walla to participate in the Cabernet Sauvignon Festival. Green Gables was ideally located - near to the center of town and the outlying wineries. The B& B was emaculate and we would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Abeja à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Abeja. From being greeted with a lovely glass of wine, to an amazing breakfast everyday, we will definitely be back to enjoy this peaceful and relaxing inn. We enjoyed a wine tasting one day and just lounging around the next day, We asked for a bbq to cook our own steaks to which a beautiful Weber was delivered to our door with all the necessary items needed. It was so wonderful. The amazing staff even took care of the dishes! We would definitely recommend this beautiful place for a special occasion or for just a wonderful get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine tour trip à Cameo Heights Mansion (Touchet, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

2 breakfasts and one dinner, all 5 star. Nice walk in the orchards, nice pool area and wonderful views everywhere. Many nice little touches you wouldn't have expected. A very enjoyable 2 night stay. We took lots of pictures. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B ever à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

We only were able to stay for 3 days but it was fantastic. The grounds, staff, food, and everything about this place is top notch. Can't wait to go back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Getaway à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Beautiful setting and outstanding staff. Wine tasting was a bit disappointing because we felt rushed due to the staff setting up for a meeting during our appt.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast! à Cameo Heights Mansion (Touchet, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We had an absolutely wonderful experience at the Cameo Heights Mansion. The service and amenities are wonderful, and they really do pay attention to every detail. Dinner at The Vine was delicious and one of the best meals we have eaten. We will definitely recommend it to family and friends and return ourselves in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtaking B&B à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Abeja for our 20th Anniversary in June, 2016. The winery is tranquil and beautiful. The first thing we did as we checked out was book another stay in the fall. That sums it up more than words can say.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Weekend Getaway à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Green Gables Inn exceeded expectations in every way. The home was beautiful old and charming. The grounds are well maintained and our room was large, clean, cozy, and modern but keeping true with the homes character. The innkeeper at the time, Ciera, was very welcoming, extremely helpful and did a fantastic job of making us feel at home. This made for a very pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great character à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

We stayed one night in the Locust Suite. Everything was detailed to perfection. The Suite itself had loads of character and detail in the interior. The breakfast was spectacular and followed by a tasting of their fantastic wines. All in all, this will be our place to stay when we visit Walla Walla wine country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful! à The Inn at Abeja (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

We loved staying in our cute cottage looking out at the beautiful vineyards and grounds. We really enjoyed our wine tasting experience as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

The house is amazing and the bed was really nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


delightful stay! à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

My husband and I had a great time staying at Penny's Maxwell House. The house is pretty, the room was very comfortable, the food was delicious (great cookies!), and Penny was delightful to talk with. We recommend staying here unqualifiedly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A slice of paradise à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Charming and friendly and simply delightful. An extremely late arrival was well handled and kindly supported the next morning with a delicious breakfast despite missing order submission. Food scrumptious and setting idyllic-breakfast on tables on the veranda with gentle breezes and lovely gardens. Chef and server so hospitable and allowed us extremely late check out. Triple thumbs up on this spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B! à The Maxwell House Bed and Breakfast (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

The Maxwell house is very unique, wonderfully decorated. Penny was really great, very helpful and inviting. We loved that there were bikes available, we had a wonderful time riding them to Bennington lake. The location is very convenient, walking distance to Whitman college and downtown. Breakfast was wonderful and Penny made sure our dietary restrictions were met. The only downside was the headboard of our bed was loose and shaking a bit. Had a lovely experience otherwise, would come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B in Walla Walla à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

On our annual wine-tasting trip to Walla Walla, our group of 8 stayed at Green Gables for the first time. All the rooms were gorgeous & the staff pleasant & helpful. Chef Andi made us a special dinner (duck with a cherry Merlot sauce) one night and it was amazing. It will definitely become part of our trips to Walla Walla!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a B&B should be à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

The Seven Gales was a delight. Walking through the front door we felt as though we were home. They made everything seem effortless. The room was very comfortable, well maintained and the breakfasts were better than home cooking. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Green Gables Inn (Walla Walla, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

Mike and Vickie From Vancouver

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}