Avis récents dans Waitsfield, Vermont

Fantastic Place à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

My wife and I loved our experience!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Horse In à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

This place is just lovely! Everything about this place is just so refreshing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the White Horse Inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the White Horse Inn. Bob and Allen were wonderful and Chef Allen's breakfasts were amazing! I would definitely recommend and look forward to coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanting Weekend in Vermont à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

We had a delightful, and relaxing weekend at the White Horse Inn. Bob and Allen have created a magical Inn in the mountains with a great attention to detail. Breakfast was amazing - from gourmet dishes to wonderful coffees. We particularly enjoyed spending time in the Fireplace Room, a great room, with a nice library, 24-hour coffee and tea and fresh-baked cookies. Thank you Bob and Allen. We will be visiting often.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly place to stay with great value à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Greated warmly and settled in. Everyone was friendly. I felt a sense of caring by all staff that my stay was comfortable. The bedroom was comfortable and the bath was roomy and basic. Breakfast had lots of choices. Nice value and comfort!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. It was summer, so very quiet. With only 2 rooms booked, they made our breakfasts to order. We didn't really need much - we arrived early and the key was waiting for us with a note with instructions and contact details. Wifi worked well, and it was clean and comfortable. I would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love it! à Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

This is my favorite place to stay when we are in Vermont. The food is great. The owners are very personable. It's like being at home only with a cook.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful weekend à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

the inn is perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect romantic weekend à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

The White Horse Inn will forever hold a special place in our heart. This beautiful bed & breakfast with incredible owners gave me the opportunity to make popping the question a real special and surprise event. With the spectacular food and and amazing hiking nearby i was able to plan a truly unique and remarkable weekend for us. I was even given some insight by the innkeepers to make it extra special. Thank You!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a nice stay à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

I believe I already left a review, but I'm being prompted to leave one again. I had a wonderful time visiting the white horse inn. It is close enough to other attractions to be convenient, but far enough to feel like a getaway. Bob was very nice. I recommend this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always great à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Great all the way around best breakfast in the valley nice place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleasant Stay in Waitsfield. à Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Linda and Luke are gracious hosts. He had everything we'd want in a bed and breakfast. Any time our travels brought us back to Waitsfield we would look forward to staying at the Wilder Farm Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Vermont à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the White Horse Inn. Bob was very friendly and helpful with directions and dining suggestions. The breakfast was fantastic. Chef Alan's food is really great. Room was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 days in Vermont à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

We stayed in The White Horse inn bed and breakfast for 3 days to celebrate our anniversary we were pleasantly surprised by the quaintness of the building, our room was spacious and clean bathroom was clean and ready for our use with soap shampoo. Breakfast was very good the service was very good and prompt. The inn keepers were very knowledgeable about the area and things to do in the area eateries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Luke and Linda were awesome! Our room was beautiful and clean. would def stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing as always à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

My wife and I travel to Vermont a few times a year, and we always try to stay at the White Horse. Everything is always fantastic. The location is wonderful as well. They seem to be within a half hour or so from pretty much everywhere we like to go. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful stay at the White Horse Inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

We had a great stay at the White horse Inn. The staff was very welcoming, the rooms were very well appointed in quaint New England style, and the food was fantastic, from the fresh homemade cranberry & white chocolate cookies and brownies upon arrival to the awesome full breakfast the next day. Chef Alan does an awesome fresh breakfast well beyond expected. The inn is very relaxing with a comfortable feel, with a large living room area to hang out and outdoor seating on the deck in the sun. Just 5 mins drive to Sugarbush skiing. We will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place close to Mad River à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

We stayed there for my birthday weekend with by two small granddaughter and it was a perfect place with plenty of room for the to run around. Toys and games available in lounge area with big screen TV to watch the NCAA tournament. Breakfast was delicious and cooked to order. Very family friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All you could hope for in mountain inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

We stayed here for 5-day ski vacation and we're pleasantly surprised. Breakfasts were amazing. The fireplace lounge with a constant supply of homemade cookies and coffee was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sgarbush stay à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Real nice atmosphere .Very friendly owners .charming gathering room . great home cooked breakfast . close to sugarsh /mt.ellen skiing . Delightful experience .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice weekend getaway à The Inn at the Round Barn Farm (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

if you want a place to relax this is your place loved

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Bob was friendly and helpful. Alan prepares an excellent breakfast. These guys are more concerned with making sure their guests have a great experience than they are about maximizing their income - they are great hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great rooms, friendly service, great time ! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2016

The White Horse Inn provides reasonably-priced lodging very close to both Sugarbush and Mad River, with friendly service. Breakfasts were great, and the staff was very helpful with all our needs. We really enjoyed our stay there !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and inviting à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

The White Horse was a wonderful place to stay in Warren. The owners were friendly and accommodating, and the breakfasts were delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Wonderful cosy inn with comfortable beds, lovely fireplace and excellent food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

Rooms are small but they are nice! The owners are great, reasonable people, who will work with you and do everything they can to make your stay a great one. They have a game room with large screen tv and a lot of board and card games you can play for free. They cook an outstanding breakfast with lots of options, cookies at the end of the day to eat after you come in from skiing. Price is very reasonable for location near Sugarbush and Mad River Glen! I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, good value! à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice, but very thin walls so we heard all the conversations from people in the next room. Also, they need to do a better job of cleaning under the bed. There were old water bottles, etc under the bed. The breakfast was very good, great cookies in the living room. Overall we would go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great find close to the mountain à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

Fabulous cooked breakfast, delicious cookies and attentive staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White horse inn à White Horse Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 12, 2016

Great place for the money

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}