Avis récents dans Waco, Texas

A little slice of delightful! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

A very nice getaway! Delightful property. Wonderful owners. Dana and Retha made us feel so welcome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best5 orf the BEST à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Our hosts were the friendliest of any B&B we have ever been to. They were so knowledgable of the area and the families in the area. We were sad we could not stay longer. Nice place. Very quiet neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls weekend à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We stayed in the Carriage a House and had a fabulous time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitable and friendly! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

The overall hospitality and beauty of the area were the high points. Food was delicious as well. We felt the grounds were a little cluttered, but the location of rooms were private and romantic with the need for some updating in the room we stayed. (Shenandoah)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waco Stay à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Loved my stay! Maggie was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Disappointing for the Cost à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

2,2 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

My husband and I have been staying in B&B's for over 10 years, and The Migel House was our strangest and worse experience, especially for the cost. We decided to spend over our usual budget since we would only be staying a couple of nights after staying in College Station for a while. The Migel House was clean, which was definitely appreciated but certainly expected, our room was fabulous, and the restoration of the house's architecture was beautiful. But, there was an over-all lack of hospitality and welcoming. I had to search the entire mansion for a roll of toilet paper and then for fresh towels the second night. Breakfast was ok, but absolutely below usual B&B standards in presentation, sanitation, choice, and appointments. We had to ask for coffee cups, and the coffee upstairs and downstairs had last year's date on it, and it tasted like it. The guest fridge in the common area had who-knows-how-old half empty bottled sodas in it with no offerings for new guests. Only one balcony offered seating, but was not prepped to enjoy, and the bowling ally was broken (from flooding, obviously no fault of the owners, but a disappointment none the less.) We did enjoy our room and exploring the history and restoration of the house, but we do not feel our stay at all reflected the exorbitant cost.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Place à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

What an awesome place nestled in the trees! Dana and Retha are so kind and helpful and breakfast was so delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful and welcoming à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

I love this bed and breakfast. Second time I have stayed here and both times felt relaxed and welcomed. The area is very quiete! Dana and Renthal are great. I love how they are so humble and make me feel at home. My daughter loved it here for her first bed and breakfast experience! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mid week stay for two nights à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

House is beautifully renovated, the rooms are large and very confortable. Would highly recommend anyone to stay there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful facility! à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

The rooms are large, comfortable bed, and the home is very close to downtown. They are adding downstairs furniture which will make it more practical for early risers like myself. Breakfasts were excellent and staff is top-notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful location and hosts! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

We stayed in our first B&B and couldn't be happier. Rooms are in a seperate building with private entrances. Hosts were great and all of their recommendations were spot on for shopping and dining. Great area to walk and breakfast was very good. Will be back on return trips to the area and would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway!! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Was a perfect weekend. Lots to do around the area, the hosts were great and very informative. The room was clean and comfortable and the area quiet and relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First B&B experience à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

Had an amazing experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tour of Texas à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

This home is beautiful. And the caretaker, Maggie is awesome. I would however place more furnishings in the parlor rooms as you enter the home. Those rooms were bare and it made the home feel empty. "First Impressions".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic service and the host are absolutely wonder à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

This is a fantastic place for a bed and breakfast, my girlfriend and I loved the large tub and the rooms are decorated with the owners mother's art and it is truly outstanding work. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants luxury for a fantastic price!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOM STAY!!!! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

My wife and I wanted to have a little get away while in Texas. She book this B&B and it was a great relaxing time. The host are wonderful. They help find a small great place to get a great steak, and had a wonderful breakfast the next morning. I would recommend this to be a stay when in Waco. I plan on getting my mom and her husband to go there for a stay soon. Thank you Dana, and Retha fro the great stay. From Phoenix

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Impressions à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

The room was very well appointed and romantic. The grounds need some upkeep and the front of this building gives a bad first impression. That being said once you open the front door you are knocked off your feet with an amazing room. So the outside is a work in progress but the inside is great. Thw meal was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable stay, highly recommend!! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

My husband and I always try to stay at B&B's when traveling. On a recent trip to Texas we stayed at White Rock Creek B&B. Our experience there was wonderful, from our hosts to our room to the breakfast we were very pleased. We would highly recommend this B&B to anyone visiting the Waco area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great One Night Stay à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

I love the Waco area but wanted to try something new when I had to stay for one night. I decided to give this B&B a shot and loved it! The location is great, not too far from Waco but just right. Breakfast was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Only Place to Stay in the Waco Area à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Dana & Retha are wonderful hosts and the design work that Dana does on the construction of the buildings and the interiors that Retha creates are so welcoming and homey. Breakfast is a wonderful experience and the information and stories that Dana and Retha can share are charming. The two times we have stayed were very relaxing and quiet. There is so much room to enjoy the outdoors on site and in the neighborhood. And then there's Waco. So much to do and experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother / Daughter Weekend à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

My daughter's first B&B. We stayed in the Garden Suite. Comfortable, clean, well appointed as expected. The owners make it a " must go back" experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden treasure à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

My husband and I have stayed here three times and have enjoyed each visit. The Plantation Room is well appointed and comfortable; the food is delicious; the owners' service and hospitality are exemplary. Our only complaint is the exterior of the property has been a work-in-progress over the course of the seven years we've been visiting. For example, the room we prefer is over the workshop/storage area which we know because the doors are always open. Walking up to our room looking at power tools and half completed projects takes away from the ambiance a bit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

We had a very relaxing stay. Beautiful and peaceful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little Bed & Breakfast à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

This was our first trip to a B&B so we were too sure what to expect, but Retha & Dana were very welcoming and were great hosts! Room was beautiful and enjoy the relaxing location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay. à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Great stay. Would recommend to anyone. Will stay there again myself

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Day & Stay in Waco! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

My wife and I drove up for a weekend. The property is very nice and affordable. The rooms are clean, well appointed and it made for a very relaxing trip. It's also very close to the "action" in Waco :-) so Uber drivers are plentiful and inexpensive from the property if your going in town to hit a restaurant. I definitely recommend this property for your future stays. It's a hidden gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

This was an experience we will never 4 get. The rooms were peaceful and exceeded our expectations, and the setting was like no other. It was beautiful. They went above & beyond to meet our needs & we will surely return over & over again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place close to town à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

Nice place to stay. If ever need to go back to Waco, I would stay here. Wonderful owners

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Experience & Convenient Location à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2016

My friend and I went on a shopping trip to Waco this February. Retha and Dana, the hosts, were so awesome! They created a home-like atmosphere, had beautiful set-ups, and were always accommodating. We really enjoyed the conversations we had with them. I highly recommend this B&B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Place à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2016

This was our third time staying here and every time we leave so relaxed and rested! We brag out it to all of our friends and family! Thank you Dana & Retha!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (4,69)
  2. The Migel House (4,31)
Haut
}