Avis récents dans Waco, Texas

Beautiful neighborhood! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

We enjoyed our stay, loved the neighborhood! Food was great and so was the service :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Rock Creek B&B waco Texas à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Our room was great with very comfortable king size bed and love seat, refrigerator, and jet tub in the bathroom in addition to a shower. Very clean and well put together. The wooded setting is outstanding although we did not get a chance to fully enjoy it due to inclement weather. Location was also great - just a short scenic drive to the Homestead, Momouth National Monument and downtown Waco. We enjoyed fabulous breakfasts with other interesting guests and the very friendly and accommodating propriators

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed & Breakfast à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We loved our stay at White Rock Creek and will definitely stay again some time. The room was beautiful, and breakfast was wonderful. We enjoyed the scenery by walking along the trails the next morning. Definitely recommend the stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely romantic gettaway! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Perfect setting for an anniversary experiance! Food was awesome and hosts were super! We will be back for sure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary get away à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

We had a very quiet, relaxing, and private room. Loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend away on Ruby Dell Lane à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

First of all, the bed in our room was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on in my life! Dana & Retha are the most kind hearted and hospitable people. You can't go wrong here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sleep late! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Wonderful hosts, striving to meet our every need!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

My husband and I stayed for our 27th anniversary. Great place. In a private area so not loud or busy around. We opted to have our breakfast in our room and it was great . We heated it up and ate it on the front porch. We would definitely stay here again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Stayed for one night. Getaway from the kids. Was a great B and B. Room was nicely done. Have no complaints or suggestions for improvement. Will stay again...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed a brief getaway to celebrate our 10th anniversary. We stayed one night in "Kaelyn's Retreat" and had a hard time leaving! This room boasts a very comfortable king-size bed, a delightful jetted tub, and beautifully decorated. It was immaculate, cozy and private. We were greeted upon arrival by Retha who showed us to our room and answered any questions we had. We enjoyed the utmost privacy during our stay. We opted for breakfast in the "The Great Room" where Retha herself cooked and served us a hot breakfast from her own gorgeous kitchen. She was incredibly friendly and hospitable....we were exchanging farewell hugs by the end of the morning! We took a stroll around the very quiet and private grounds after breakfast, it was lovely. We had an experience that exceeded our expectations and made our special getaway absolute perfection. Anyone who chooses to stay at White Rock Creed B&B will be well taken care of!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful B & B à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Definitely a great place for relaxation. The customer service was great! I would highly recommend other individuals to attend this extravagant Bed & Breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice bed & breakfast inn. à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Our two night stay was really nice. Being in the woods is a great location for a B&B. The deck off our room sits right in the tree tops. Birds and squirrels visited us along with a friendly kitty. The food is excellent. Retha and Dana work hard to make their B&B a very nice place to stay. Steve C.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here several times over the past 10 years or so. The room are beautiful, the beds comfortable and the food delicious. The staff is always wonderful and the location is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice & Quiet à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

My cousin and I took a weekend break to visit Waco and stayed in White Rock Creek B&B. The rooms are not in the main house which makes it a bit more quiet. The bed was a bit to soft for us so they took the 4" foam off the top for us(everyone else loves it so if you find its to soft they can remove it. We liked that there was a coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator in the room(small but nice). Our host were very nice and helpful. Food was very good. Our host was very informative and helpful with other sites to visit besides Magnolia Farms. They can also direct you to a few houses Fixer Upper did...that was fun to drive by. Visit Heritage Village about 3 miles down the road also! All in all a very nice stay and our hosts were very helpful. We would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first experience at a bed and breakfast was fantastic!!! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

This was mine and my husband's first bed and breakfast experience and we absolutely loved it! Dana and Retha treated us add one of their family members and were very welcoming and inviting. We loved the little cottages to stay in as well! We hope to come back again very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lots of good, but needs some improvement à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Kaelyn's retreat was a very pretty room and the food was delicious, but we would have liked a few tweaks. The porch needed a good cleaning with the vacuum, plunger, bottle of bug spray, etc stored away out of sight, The door window should be cleaned and a fresh potted plant would go along ways when sitting outside for breakfast. The foggy bathroom mirror needs to be replaced. Other than this, our stay was enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one of the best à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

beautiful property, wonderful hosts, delicious food. Even convenient to the silos on "FixerUpper"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Awesome stay! Everything about the Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek was fantastic. Really enjoyed our time there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight stay shopping à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

The room was great. The porch entering into the room was dirty and needed to be sweep and picked up. The front porch wasn't inviting but the room more than met our expectations. Very pretty and clean. Hostess great and friendly,room great, food great. Enjoyed our stay and will go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice surprise! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

This was mine and my husband's first time to ever stay at a B&B, and have not stopped raving about it since we left! Dana and Retha are the sweetest, most generous hosts! We will be recommending them to everyone. If you're looking for a quite, comfortable and affordable place to stay, this is it! We are so thankful for their hospitality, it was the icing on the cake to our romantic anniversary weekend to Waco!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place!!! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

The owners went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. The grounds were so peaceful and quiet. We would most definitely stay here again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little slice of delightful! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

A very nice getaway! Delightful property. Wonderful owners. Dana and Retha made us feel so welcome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best5 orf the BEST à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Our hosts were the friendliest of any B&B we have ever been to. They were so knowledgable of the area and the families in the area. We were sad we could not stay longer. Nice place. Very quiet neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls weekend à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We stayed in the Carriage a House and had a fabulous time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitable and friendly! à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

The overall hospitality and beauty of the area were the high points. Food was delicious as well. We felt the grounds were a little cluttered, but the location of rooms were private and romantic with the need for some updating in the room we stayed. (Shenandoah)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waco Stay à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Loved my stay! Maggie was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Disappointing for the Cost à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

2,2 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

My husband and I have been staying in B&B's for over 10 years, and The Migel House was our strangest and worse experience, especially for the cost. We decided to spend over our usual budget since we would only be staying a couple of nights after staying in College Station for a while. The Migel House was clean, which was definitely appreciated but certainly expected, our room was fabulous, and the restoration of the house's architecture was beautiful. But, there was an over-all lack of hospitality and welcoming. I had to search the entire mansion for a roll of toilet paper and then for fresh towels the second night. Breakfast was ok, but absolutely below usual B&B standards in presentation, sanitation, choice, and appointments. We had to ask for coffee cups, and the coffee upstairs and downstairs had last year's date on it, and it tasted like it. The guest fridge in the common area had who-knows-how-old half empty bottled sodas in it with no offerings for new guests. Only one balcony offered seating, but was not prepped to enjoy, and the bowling ally was broken (from flooding, obviously no fault of the owners, but a disappointment none the less.) We did enjoy our room and exploring the history and restoration of the house, but we do not feel our stay at all reflected the exorbitant cost.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Place à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

What an awesome place nestled in the trees! Dana and Retha are so kind and helpful and breakfast was so delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful and welcoming à Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (Waco, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

I love this bed and breakfast. Second time I have stayed here and both times felt relaxed and welcomed. The area is very quiete! Dana and Renthal are great. I love how they are so humble and make me feel at home. My daughter loved it here for her first bed and breakfast experience! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mid week stay for two nights à The Migel House (Waco, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

House is beautifully renovated, the rooms are large and very confortable. Would highly recommend anyone to stay there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bed and Breakfast on White Rock Creek (4,71)
  2. The Migel House (4,31)
Haut
}