Avis récents dans Vienna, Autriche

Excellent hotel! à SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

Our stay at Spiess & Spiess was pure delight! It was a "home" away from home. From it's central yet quiet location (close to Landrasse Boulevard - which is right in the heart of Vienna and is a place full of shops, cafes and restaurants) to the most attentive personnel and owners, the cleaniness, quietness and beauty of the rooms and the rich and variated breakfast, there wasn't anything not to like! We highly recommend this hotel to any guest that wishes to feel at home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2013

Very comfotable, as at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à SPIESS & SPIESS Appartement-Pension (Vienna, Austria)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2013

It was a very satisfying hospitality. The room was superb, wide and inviting, clean and calming. The service was excellent and welcoming in any sense. The food at breakfast was so Viennese and delicious with a personal touch. I shall recommend of this highly-welcoming hotel with all my heart.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B vivamente consigliato. à K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2013

B&B davvero carino. Stanza spaziosa e pulita, posizione ottima, a metà di Mariahilfe Strasse, a 100 mt. dalla fermjata della metro e con sole 2-3 fermate si ragguinge il centro della città. La proprietaria è davvero simpatica e disponibile; fornisce molte spiegazioni (in inglese) su cosa vedere e come spostarsi. Inoltre, proprio davanti al B&B c'è un supermercato "SPAR" ove è possibile fare spesa ed è davvero molto fornito. Consiglio il B&B per un soggiorno nella splendida capitale austriaca!! Valentina

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à Vienna Cityapartments (Vienna, Austria)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2012

The apartment was very comfortable, and the administrator, Miroslav was very kind and gave us very useful information. There was a supermarket just erround the corner opened until 10pm. The apartment was very clean and modern, and the beds were comfortable. The tv had almost 200 channels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice... à Vienna Cityapartments (Vienna, Austria)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2011

We choosed the Luxury City Center Apartment. Located in the historical center. Nice furniture, very clean, big HD TV, WiFi Internet for free, quiet neighbourhood...etc. We can highly recommend this apartment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very fine apartment, best location à Apartment Vienna (Vienna, Austria)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2009

For this price you can´t find e better apartment in vienna. You can reach the ctiy center by metro in less then 7 minutes, the Wiener Prate is in walking distance. The furnish in the apartment is new and high quality. Very quiet location. Very clean. 100 points

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2009

A very clean and modern room although bathroom was abit small. Very central and great views of the city centre. Landlady hospitable. No breakfast although a cafe nearby with reasonable prices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just gorgeous! à the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2009

This place is just wonderful - peaceful and perfect in just about every way you could ask of a bed and breakfast! Excellent and responsive service from the owners before you arrive. Clear instructions on how to get to the property. Fantastic room accomodation which is immaculately clean. Exciting and varied breakfasts served with quiet friendly service. Life lived with a Viennese family - at its best! 5 minutes walk, at most from the metro (come down the stairs at the very far end of the platform, go out the left door, down a path, turn right, second on the left!) One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on! My best recommendation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT B&B à K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2009

very nice and very clean b&b great central position the innkeeper tina is very kind! strongly suggested!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Large and clean room, conveniently located à K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

3,0 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2008

The room was large and clean, so quite pleasant for vacation. It was conveniently located near the subway and within walking distance to major tourist sites. The host Tina was very friendly. Guests were able to use the computer in the common area for internet access. After I made the reservation, I found out that no breakfast was served at all at this property. I felt somewhat misled by finding this property on www.bedandbreakfast.com. The other thing I didn't like was that they did not replenish cofee, tea bags and shampoo after those items were used up.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Made my holiday! à the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2008

I cannot recommend this place highly enough! Its just lovely! Very easy to find, just 5 mins walk from the metro and a place where you get a really escape from the bustle of life and the annonimity of hotels. Its a family run establishment where you can be left to do your own thing in peace or receive the local advice from someone who knows. Breakfast was a real treat - I have no hesitation in giving this place my full recommendation and will use it again if I return to Vienna!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a great and comfortable stay! à the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2008

It was really a great and comfortable stay at Vienna, the place was walkable distance from the subway station. Room was well maintained and nicely furnished to personal taste. We went in a group of 3 and it could easily accommodate us well. Breakfast was really enjoyable and equally good service. Overall a wonderful experience staying at this B&B. would highly recommend using this service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a wonderful stay at the rooms bed&breakfast à the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2008

Just returned form a wonderful stay at the rooms bed&breakfast in Vienna! It is a beautiful place, decorated with excellent taste, and designed with a sense of true comfort. Our room was a big room with a handcrafted canopy bed and a Chinese wedding cupboard. The bathrooom was stunning, with Bisazza glass mosaic on the walls and Brazilian stone on the floor. Very classy! The room was so comfortable that we hardly used the lovely breakfast room to hang out in the evening. The breakfast is lavish, cooked eggs, home made jams (excellent aubergine jam, grapefruit jam, tomato jam,...), cheese, fruit salad served in small bowls,.... and nice music plays. Breakfast is served on hand made plates from an artist, the cutlery is made from copper. The subway station is a 3-minute walk and plenty of good restaurants are nearby (we recommend the Ufertaverne right on the river at the end of the street). The owner Eva is completely professional, helpful and charming. All in all this is one of the most magical hotels we have ever stayed in and we could not think of staying anywhere else on a return visit to Vienna (which may well be soon). It felt like coming home...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great place! à the rooms bed&breakfast (vienna, Austria)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2008

Just returned from a wonderful stay at the rooms in Vienna. What a great place! Located in a green and quiet area yet so close to the center. Amazing decoration and design, wonderful breakfast. Fabulous river side restaurants nearby. The hosts Eva and Joshua were a great help with recommendations about what to explore in the city. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2008

I shall highly recommended the K&T boarding room to anyone who wanna have a convenience distance to the main sights and clean room at the same time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel pension continental à Hotel Pension Continental (Vienna, Austria)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2008

Ambenience,hotel,loction is good. Service could have been better and more respect towards customer is required. Breakfast is OK and can improve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MUY BUENO!!!!!!!!!! à K&T Boardinghouse (Wien, Austria)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2008

Recomendable, lo utilizaria nuevamente. Muy buena experiencia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Vienna

Vienne est la capitale de l'Autriche et se situe dans l'est du pays. L’atmosphère qui règne dans cette ville traversée par le majestueux Danube permet à celle-ci de se classer à la première place du classement Mercer qui répertorie les villes du monde dans lesquelles l’on trouve la meilleure qualité de vie.

C’est donc indéniablement à une grande expérience que vous vous préparez en optant pour un Bed & Breakfast à Vienne. Une fois sur place, de nombreux attraits vous attendent. Vous apprécierez assurément de visiter le château de la fameuse « Sissi » (qui est en fait le château de Schönbrunn) et, dans le centre-ville, la cathédrale. Mais, c’est dans les petites rues tout autour de celle-ci que l’ambiance viennoise se ressent encore plus largement.

Pour ne rien manquer de la belle ville de Vienne, le mieux est encore d’emprunter la Ring Strasse qui est l’ancienne fortification et le long de laquelle se trouvent les principaux monuments : le Musée des Arts appliqués, l’Opéra national (qui fut dirigé tour à tour par Mahler, Strauss et Karajan), le Palais impérial (qui compte pas moins de 2600 pièces!), le Musée d’Histoire naturelle, l’Université et d’autres encore.

Au moment de faire une pause, dirigez-vous vers le pittoresque village de Grinzing qui est rattaché à la commune de Vienne et dont les tavernes (appelées Heurigen) sont très conviviales. Vous pourrez y déguster la fameuse escalope panée viennoise. Cette wienerschnitzel est préparée avec de la viande de veau ou de porc et servie avec une salade de pommes de terre à la moutarde. On ajoute au goût un filet de citron. Mais attention de ne pas confondre cette escalope avec son homologue milanaise plus épaisse et dont la chapelure est souvent mélangée avec du fromage râpé. Faites attention également à ne pas trop consommer de ces délicieuses escalopes si vous devez par la suite entrer dans votre robe de bal.

Effectivement, encore plus que les escalopes, la tradition à Vienne, ce sont les bals. La saison a lieu de la fin du mois de décembre à la mi-février. Il existe des bals de tous niveaux si vous souhaitez y participer. Mais, vous pouvez décider de simplement admirer les couples de danseurs. Pour cela, le Kaiserball (bal de l’Empereur) qui se déroule au Palais Impérial le 31 décembre est un must.

Après avoir assisté à pareil événement, c’est la tête pleine de fabuleuses images et avec la sensation d’avoir utilisé une machine à remonter le temps que vous retournerez vers votre chambre d’hôte à Vienne. Vous serez tout simplement tombé(e) sous le charme viennois.

Haut
}