Avis récents dans Victoria, British Columbia

Loved the Dashwood! à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Lovely B&B, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable hosts. So comfortable in The Cambridge. Wonderful location right across the street from the water and walking/running path. Walk everywhere - including Cook Street Village with restaurants, market etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Treasure with Special Touches à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

If you are looking for a quiet space with beautifully presented breakfasts and special touches like home-baked cookies before retiring for the night, this is the place for you. My room faced the ocean and the quaint surroundings included everything I needed. If I were missing something, I'm sure one of the two personable owners or their capable staff would have raced to get it for me. The location is great with Beacon Hill Park across the street and some fun shops and great places to eat just a short walk away. Loved my stay and will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful and peaceful place! Great service and spectacular views! à Rae Leigh Heights BnB (Sannichton, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

What a wonderful and peaceful place! My husband and I wanted to find a place "off the beaten path" so to speak! This B&B is located 12 min from Victoria, North East from Buchart Gardens, nestled in the forest on the mountain. The hosts greeted us so warmly and were a joy and so much fun to be around! The service they gave us was wonderful. We swam in the pool, enjoyed the hot tub and David kindly showed us some walking trails around their place. The breakfast was wonderful. The atmosphere was welcoming and so much fun! We felt at home right away! The room was a little small, but we were late with our booking, so we got their so called spare room. It was still lovely! The location is awesome and we truly enjoyed the peaceful and beautiful setting! The views are incredible! We will come back for sure! Thank you David and Jill for making our stay so lovely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't be Beat!! à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Nicest B&B we've ever stayed at. Just charming with a large room, comfy bed and ocean view. Michael and David went above and beyond in helping us with great recommendations that just suited what we were looking for. Their breakfasts were a feast for the eyes as well as the stomach, made to order every morning and served by charming young lady who was equally helpful. I'd definitely stay here again. Don't miss it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy B&B à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Lovely B&B, comfortable linens and amenities. Highly recommend. One note of improvement; please eliminate the dated fake flower arrangements from the rooms and parlor areas. They take you back to the 80's, not nostalgic really, and so easily replaced with faux fruit or simple fronds. It's worth $10 for a live plant in the dining room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B of our trip à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

On our trip from Calgary through the Rockies to Vancouver Island we stayed in some very nice B&Bs. But this one was really outstanding. The location right at the sea was great, you could experience stunning sunsets just some steps away and after a short walk through Beacon Hill Park you are right in downtown. The rooms (we had the room "Cambridge") are lovingly and modernly furnished. The breakfast was fresh and delicious. The hosts Michael & David are very friendly and supportive and do their best to help you plan your day. Victoria was one of the best places of our trip and whenever we come back, we will definatelybook Dashwood Manor again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B by the Sea à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

From the warm welcome, to the smell of baking in the oven when we entered the home, to the well appointed room and amazing breakfast, there is nothing bad to say about this B&B. It is close to all kind sof shops and the ocean. And, if you have a ferry to catch back to the BC mainland, the B&B is well located for a short trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Australian à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Fantastic.Really well looked after.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

We are from the Southern US where hospitality is revered. Our stay at the Fisher House was absolutely fantastic and exceeded our expectations. Great food, great location, and cozy accommodations all combine for a pleasant getaway in a fun city on the western seaboard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B on West Coast à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Great Inn. Very nicely appointed, clean, well maintained and comfortable. Much better than a big hotel. Free parking, nice breakfast. This was our second visit. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable & Relaxing in lovely location à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

A well located B&B with easy and convenient transport connections to Victoria and surrounding areas. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and quiet à Cobble House Bed & Breakfast (Cobble Hill, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Wonderful food and very quiet. Very clean room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Dashwood Manor à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

This is an exceptional property; located near the ocean and Beacon Hill Park . Within walking distance of the central city and harbour. Breakfasts are divine. With the American dollar now at a very favorable exchange rate against the Canadian dollar - an incredible bargain!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderfully quiet getaway à Rae Leigh Heights BnB (Sannichton, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

David was wonderfully friendly and kind. He drove us from the airport and downtown as we needed. It was the perfect getaway after our hectic wedding. The view can't be beat, and we enjoyed the hot tub and the complementary wine :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The ideal B&B à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Our group had the best of times and this was largely due to the beautiful Dashwood manor rooms and the wonderful service from our friendly hosts and staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A working holiday à A Good Knight (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

I needed a place to stay that was close to the University of Victoria and found A Good Knight. I would very much recommend this B and B, not only for its great location and access to transit, but for the cozy atmosphere. Linda took care to ensure that our room had a lot of towels, blankets and everything smelled fresh and clean. The bed was super comfortable and we (my husband and I) quickly settled in. Breakfast was different every morning and we enjoyed them all. Linda is wonderful and I will recommend A Good Knight to anyone needing a B and B in Victoria.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Victoria à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Great room with an awesome view from the balcony. The owners and staff were very informative and helpfully, the breakfast was outstanding. A great place to relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely place. à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Michael and David know how to take care of their guests. The heritage house feels like home and they have thought of every convenience. The breakfast was full of options and was delicious. They are available if you need them, but they know how to respect solitude. Well done, I might make my visit a yearly occurrence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Beautiful home in a beautiful location. Daniel was so kind and helpful to us and the other guests. Our suite had wonderful eclectic décor and a huge bathroom with a soaking tub. We felt welcome and taken care of by our attentive hosts. We will stay at the Dashwood again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Honeymoon à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

We had a delightful stay at Dashwood. David and Michel were terrific hosts and gave us great trip advice. All in all a super place to stay, we would definitely stay at Dashwood again. Wonderful!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very satisfied à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

We had a very pleasurable stay at Abbeymoore Manor August 17 -19th. We were very cordially greeted by Georgie. She gave us a tour of the Manor and showed us to our room. We were very fortunate to stay in one of the Garden Suites, located on the lower level. It was 85 -90 degrees F while we were in Victoria and our room was most comfortable. Coming from Alaska, we were not used to the heat. The attention to detail from the cream left in our frig for our morning coffee, to labelled bags for taking those used once soap bars home was just amazing. There is nothing they did not think of that could have possibly made our stay more enjoyable. They were very helpful in recommending places to go for a close walk, as well as dining recommendations. The breakfasts were very delicious and almost too pretty to eat. If you are lucky enough to book a room here, I highly recommend Abbeymoore Manor!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Sidney Experience à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

An excellent experience. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The extras such as snacks and sherry added to the overall experience. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Wonderful service and very understanding when we wished to leave early.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hope to go back some day. à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

One of our best lodging experiences during our two week trip in the Pacific NW. If we are in the area again we will go back to the Dashwood Manor. Very nice location near a park and on the waterfront if you don't want to stay in the hustle and bustle of the city. We walked to the downtown area when we went there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beautiful Holiday By The Sea à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

Dashwood Manor is situated on the water offering wonderful views. Michael and David are very friendly and attentive to the small details that make this B & B so special. The Inn is very tastefully decorated and each room presents in an elegant way. We found it to be quieter than most B&B's as well. The breakfast service was very well done served in a beautiful light filled room overlooking the ocean. The food was wonderful. My sister and I have many special memories from our stay at Dashwood. We highly recommend Dashwood Manor to anyone traveling in the area. It is worthy of the many awards it has received. Well done Michael and David!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We had an excellent stay at Fisher House, the room and private bathroom were beautifully furnished and the host was welcoming and helpful. We would recommend it to our friends and family and come back gladly any time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy the beauty of Victoria in style! à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Dashwood Manor provides a wonderful experience from the enchanting decor of the rooms and historic building to the wonderful breakfast, the gracious hosts and the phenomenal location. I recommend it highly. -Maureen from Seattle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hated to leave à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

What a wonderful place to stay in Victoria. Can't think of a negative except needing to leave as we could have settled in for the long run. The morning breakfasts were exceptional, the accommodations superb and the location relaxing. The staff became family from the owners and chefs to Georgie who made everything 'friggin easy' and the morning trivia challenge with Nicole. Can't wait to get back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Superb! à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

The perfect location - you can walk to tourist area, but staying in a local village. Spacious room (Chelsea) with view of water. Excellent waterfront walking area. Relaxing and quiet, too. Michael & David are personable and excellent hosts. Breakfast is 5-star quality and will last you until dinner. Don't even think of staying somewhere else. Dave K.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unbelievable à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We loved this place!! Our 3rd and 4th night of our honeymoon and we wished we would've booked it for the whole time!! Will stay here again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}