Avis récents dans Victoria, British Columbia

Very satisfied à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

We had a very pleasurable stay at Abbeymoore Manor August 17 -19th. We were very cordially greeted by Georgie. She gave us a tour of the Manor and showed us to our room. We were very fortunate to stay in one of the Garden Suites, located on the lower level. It was 85 -90 degrees F while we were in Victoria and our room was most comfortable. Coming from Alaska, we were not used to the heat. The attention to detail from the cream left in our frig for our morning coffee, to labelled bags for taking those used once soap bars home was just amazing. There is nothing they did not think of that could have possibly made our stay more enjoyable. They were very helpful in recommending places to go for a close walk, as well as dining recommendations. The breakfasts were very delicious and almost too pretty to eat. If you are lucky enough to book a room here, I highly recommend Abbeymoore Manor!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Sidney Experience à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

An excellent experience. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The extras such as snacks and sherry added to the overall experience. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Wonderful service and very understanding when we wished to leave early.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hope to go back some day. à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

One of our best lodging experiences during our two week trip in the Pacific NW. If we are in the area again we will go back to the Dashwood Manor. Very nice location near a park and on the waterfront if you don't want to stay in the hustle and bustle of the city. We walked to the downtown area when we went there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beautiful Holiday By The Sea à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

Dashwood Manor is situated on the water offering wonderful views. Michael and David are very friendly and attentive to the small details that make this B & B so special. The Inn is very tastefully decorated and each room presents in an elegant way. We found it to be quieter than most B&B's as well. The breakfast service was very well done served in a beautiful light filled room overlooking the ocean. The food was wonderful. My sister and I have many special memories from our stay at Dashwood. We highly recommend Dashwood Manor to anyone traveling in the area. It is worthy of the many awards it has received. Well done Michael and David!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We had an excellent stay at Fisher House, the room and private bathroom were beautifully furnished and the host was welcoming and helpful. We would recommend it to our friends and family and come back gladly any time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy the beauty of Victoria in style! à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Dashwood Manor provides a wonderful experience from the enchanting decor of the rooms and historic building to the wonderful breakfast, the gracious hosts and the phenomenal location. I recommend it highly. -Maureen from Seattle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hated to leave à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

What a wonderful place to stay in Victoria. Can't think of a negative except needing to leave as we could have settled in for the long run. The morning breakfasts were exceptional, the accommodations superb and the location relaxing. The staff became family from the owners and chefs to Georgie who made everything 'friggin easy' and the morning trivia challenge with Nicole. Can't wait to get back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Superb! à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

The perfect location - you can walk to tourist area, but staying in a local village. Spacious room (Chelsea) with view of water. Excellent waterfront walking area. Relaxing and quiet, too. Michael & David are personable and excellent hosts. Breakfast is 5-star quality and will last you until dinner. Don't even think of staying somewhere else. Dave K.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unbelievable à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We loved this place!! Our 3rd and 4th night of our honeymoon and we wished we would've booked it for the whole time!! Will stay here again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

The b&b was exceptional! Breakfast was delicious and so well presented, staff was very friendly. We had a wonderful time, would love to visit again. Only wish there was s common area to sit and mingle with friends later at night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful views and perfect get-away à Rae Leigh Heights BnB (Sannichton, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Thank you for an amazing stay. We had no idea what to expect as the room was booked for us. This is no ordinary B and B! We were greeted by David as we drove up and were welcomed with open arms. After viewing our room (Opal), our private terrace with amazing views and the common area, we went to hot tub with complimentary champagne, towels and robes. We had access to a pool, walks on trails, delicious breakfasts, complimentary wine and great views during our entire stay. We were sad to leave! Thank you David and Jill for the best stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August and everything à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Thanks for the great stay. Beautiful location, lovely room and friendly service. You couldn't ask for more. I would love to repeat the experience. Next time I'm in Sidney...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. David was super nice and helpful. The breakfast is a 5 star quality. The room was really nice. They have done a real good job with this historic house. It is also in a great location. Close to most everything

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B - even for the Gluten Free à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Wow - amazingly friendly hosts and their breakfasts were gourmet! Especially important was the fact that they could cook gluten free / celiac sensitive breakfasts which looked and tasted great. It was just for my wife and I, but we also saw others come with families and it is suited to both. They were super-knowledgable about the area and provided lots of great tips. Our room (apartment style on lower level) had all the touches needed and we also appreciated the snacks area (soft drinks, coffees/teas, water, fresh fruit and snacks) which was open 24 hrs. Lovely front porch to chill out on or stay inside and read the paper. Location was great too - we decided to not get a car and walk into town most days or grab a bus or a taxi. Bikes would have also been a great way to get around, but we only did short rides while on a bike tour. All in all a great experience and we heartily recommend Abbeymoore!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a B & B à A Good Knight (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and we were not sure what to expect. We were very pleased with our experience. The breakfasts would rival any restaurant. The rooms were clean and the atmosphere very peaceful. Linda was a wonderful host who provided information on visiting the island. If we are to visit Victoria again, we will definitely stay there and also recommend it to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Haven à Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

This lovely home is off in the woods, providing a peaceful setting for a restful stay. Although it is definitely off the beaten path, access to Victoria is very easy by car, and there are also several restaurants only a few minutes drive away. The hosts are attentive and helpful with local advice, and offer a delicious cooked breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Donna and Jos were great hostesses. Their home was beatiful w an amazing view. I loved the location of the property as it was not right in the hub of the city but was still close enough to be able to get there w a short drive

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable stay, delicious breakfast and wonderful staff à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Angela Zhou, Gavin GUI and 6 years daughter Mango Gui had 2 nights stay at Abbeymoore. It is beautiful and warm b& b. My daughter loves it as well. Thank you Anne!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious hosts and beautiful rooms à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights, we wish we could have stayed longer. Perfect location, a nice path down to the beach and a huge beautiful park right across the street. The rooms were big, clean, and the bed was comfortable. The hosts truly went out of their way to make our stay perfect. They are so friendly, made us feel like we were good friends visiting from out of town. The food was fabulous! More then I was ever able to finish. Always had fresh coffee brewing in the morning and cookies in the afternoon. A nice walk through the park (maybe about 15 min)and you are in the city. Or about an $8 cab ride to get to Warf St. We loved staying here, and will plan on staying here again when we come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Dashwood Manor is the only place to stay in Victoria. à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

This is my second time staying at the Dashwood Manor and I can't wait to go back to Victoria just to be able to stay there. The rooms are all beautiful, Victorian, so comfortable, clean and unique. The hosts David and Michael go out of their way to make each guest feel like they are home including having fresh baked cookies at the reception for anyone to indulge in at any time. Their breakfast which is included is superb. I am Gluten Free and this is a dream come true as they 100% understand my condition and go out of their way to be sure that I am in no way concerned about cross contamination and the meal is wonderful. As far as I am concerned, there is no other place to stay should you be visiting in Victoria. Jane Mangat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything we hoped for, and celiac friendly à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

July 2016 my husband and I had the pleasure of staying in the Somerset room. This room is lovely and bright, with a beautiful view of the ocean from the little balcony. The location can't be beat- right across from both Beacon Hill Park and the seawall. With Michael and David's help, we were able to rent bikes which were delivered to Dashwood- an easy ride then to the Fisherman's Wharf, downtown, and along the ocean route. Michael and David are an endless source of information about activities, restaurants, outing ideas, and were very helpful with gluten free recommendations. Their breakfast was hearty and delicious- gluten free options readily available! We absolutely enjoyed our stay, and we look forward to returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Abbeymoore Manor for three nights in late July 2016. It was a wonderful stay! The hosts were great, very friendly, and helpful. The Inn was spotless and the room we stayed in (Master Bedroom) was great--nice king sized bed, unique furnishings, nice bathroom, and a great balcony overlooking the street. Breakfasts were delicious--something different and unique each day. The Inn is in a very nice neighborhood and we walked to the harbor area each day. We would definitely stay at Abbeymoore Manor again if we make it back to Victoria--hope we do!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A most pleasant stay at your lovely Inn à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

I loved the lovely old house with its woods , picture windows and comfortable furnishings

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Michael and David do an absolutely amazing job!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dashwood Mannir à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

We had a great time at Dashwood. The owners were great and gave us lots of info on Victoria. The room was beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My Husband and I had a wonderful story at this lovely Bed and Breakfast. The location was perfect for taking a stroll along the water and in a quiet area. The breakfast was just delightful. Our room was very comfortable with everything we could possibly need for our last stop in Victoria. Thank you for such a perfect end to a perfect vacation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST B&B IN VICTORIA! à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Views are awesome, service is excellent and the room was very tastefully decorated and very clean. I would recommend this to anyone thinking of visiting Victoria to stay even just for one night :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Room With a View à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

The Dashwood is a wonderful place to stay. It is well located, has friendly and helpful staff and is peaceful pace to relax. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene hilltop home à Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at Arbutus Hill B& B. The peaceful, beautiful setting high in the hills provided a lovely retreat for our family of four, after seeing the sights of Victoria. Comfortable and reasonably priced accomodations, welcoming and helpful hosts, and delicious breakfasts all made for a wonderful stay! Jos and Donna also readily offered suggestions for nearby restaurants and hiking trails. If you have a car and prefer a serene B& B, consider Arbutus Hill.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}