Avis récents dans Victoria, British Columbia

Lovely for our wedding night à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the dashwood manor, we stayed in Dorset and it was nicer than we'd imagined. Heading up the stairs through the historic manor was part of the charm. Michael and David had left us a sweet note as arranged to pop in to take a few photos between our ceremony and reception. There was also a bottle of champagne chilled and two glasses with a blackberry in them, a welcome treat! We woke up to the gorgeous ocean view and the smell of bacon. Breakfast was better than we'd hoped for and the service and the view from our table were excellent. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly Five Star Experience à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

The Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast is truly a five star experience. I'll break it down into the various components: Location: The inn is located directly across the street from the beach and a park with beautiful views. It is also walking distance to a lovely little village with shops and restaurants and a short drive into town. The Inn: The inn itself is a beautiful historic one-of-a-kind mansion that has been lovingly restored. Our room was a spacious and elegant space with beautiful well-maintained wood panels and ceiling, a kitchenette and a fireplace. Even the bath products were special. The breakfast: The breakfast was made to order each morning, delicious, fresh, and beautifully presented. The Innkeepers: The innkeepers were friendly, helpful, and informative. They made excellent recommendations and reservations when needed, and were always available to answer questions but never made us feel they were hovering or intrusive. Our only regret was that we didn't stay longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hosts + great location + fantastic breakfast à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

My wife and I booked fairly a last minute trip to Victoria and were lucky enough to find a room at the Abbeymore. It's a lovely spot, in a cute residential neighborhood with beautiful homes, but a short walk (~2.5 km) from the harbor. We stayed in one of their garden-level suites, which were all that were available on such short notice. The room was very clean and comfortable, and would be perfect for a longer stay as it had a full kitchen. Next time, I'll try to book earlier and stay in one of the more traditional rooms upstairs. Our hosts, Anne & Ian, were lovely. Very warm and welcoming, gave us a lay of the land, very responsive to anything we needed. The breakfasts were delicious and substantial, in a sunny room at the front of the house. The front porch was probably my favorite part, a great place to just relax with a glass of wine and enjoy the amazing Vancouver island weather. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lives up to its incredible rating à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Oh yes, this is perfection in the hospitality industry. The owners know the meaning of customer service and they are there to please you in every way they can. This beautiful heritage building is well maintained in and out. It was dreamy to come back after a day’s outing and walk up the idyllic path, past the flowers, to our suite on the bottom floor. The well-stocked kitchen allowed us to make a quick meal and dine in the comfort of our cozy living room. Everything was so impeccably clean. And the breakfasts, on my, just divine! Plus chocolate chunk cookies to enjoy in the afternoon and a glass of port to end the day in the grand living room. On cooler evenings, one has the option to sit beside the fire, all set up and ready to go with a light of the match. No detail overlooked here. Located in a safe neighborhood, it is a 25 minute walk to downtown. Street parking is available in addition to the lot beside the house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Gorgeous location looking out over the coast. Immediate access to the beach and seaside walkway. Fantastic breakfast and lovely rooms with 19 century charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Outstanding and very well situated B&B on the waterfront of Victoria including great oceanviews. The B&B is imbedded in a tranquil neighbourhood. It is very close to Cook Street Village or Beacon Hill Park. Victoria Downtown is within walking distance. Beach accesses are very close by, too. Second time there and we would return for a third time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The inn was wonderful. Very nice rooms, convenient to Bouchardt Gardens. The only thing that happened negative was that the rooms that I was guaranteed were not available. This actually worked out better since the rooms we were given was on the ground floor. A member of my party had a bad knee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


G & K vacation à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Quiet and comfortable room. Beautiful furniture and appointments.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the Dashwood Manor. My husband and I came for our anniversary and Michael and David were fantastic hosts. The room was comfortable and had a phenomenal view of the Olympic Mountains. The breakfast was hardy and delicious and we got great advice on places to go and see from the hosts. They even brought up a little champagne and strawberries to help us celebrate. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Victoria Go To Spot à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Peggy and Cesar

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay at the Beacon Inn à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

What a lovely B & B. Every little detail was thoughtful, from the homemade brownies, coffee/tea station and sherry in the lounge, to the sprig of fresh rosemary in the bathroom, to the bath amenities and decor. Delicious breakfast, helpful and friendly inn keepers, lots of information available about Sydney (we appreciated the book of menus). Walking distance to downtown, yet located on a quiet street. Comfortable bed--everything was perfect! Would definitely recommend to anyone spending time in lovely Sydney by the Sea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Consistently excellent à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

My most recent stay at the Beacon Inn was wonderful, as usual! The setting is elegant and welcoming, and the staff are consistently helpful and friendly. The breakfasts are delicious and the rooms are gorgeous, just like the remainder of the Inn itself. I've been going to the Beacon Inn approximately twice per year for the past five years, approximately, and it feels like a second home to me. I hope to return many more times in future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cobble House great hospitality à Cobble House Bed & Breakfast (Cobble Hill, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

Cobble House is a delightful B&B. It is in a quiet secluded neighbourhood but within easy access to restaurants, attractions and Mill Bay. Presentation of the property is immaculate and Ingrid went out of her way to be helpful - even providing ferry tickets to save us time and additional cost and complimentary cider tasting tickets. Her breakfast was of a high standard. We can thoroughly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B à A Good Knight (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

The very best B&B we've ever stayed. Beautifully decorated, spacious rooms, and delicious breakfasts. Linda is a jewel, so charming and gracious. Hope to return someday. Iris and Terry Houston, Texas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I would stay here again. à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

This B&B is in a very nice location. We enjoyed the walk around the neighborhood to see the lovely older homes. David and Michael were very helpful and excellent hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite B&B à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful stay in Victoria at Abbeymoore Manor. Anne and the whole staff was so welcoming, friendly and helpful during our quick stay--one of the staff helped us figure out the bus changes to get back and forth to Butchart Gardens. The whole feel of the Inn and our room was wonderful and we even had a heated bathroom floor (ok, now I want one in my house). The breakfast was great, without feeling we couldn't eat for another week. Abbeymoore has a bunch of open snacks and drinks which made us feel right at home. After staying at more than a dozen B&B's, mostly in the US, Abbeymoore is our favorite!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victoria à Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We loved staying at the fisher house. Getting to know the history of the house and the area was really cool. Our room was beautiful. I loved the decorations and the balcony. The location was within walking distance to the beach and really great restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Michael and David could not have been nicer with any questions we had,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise à Ocean Wilderness Inn (Sooke, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Perfect 3 nights in a gorgeous setting with wonderful hosts. Enjoyed watching the bald eagles by their nest on the property while having a sun downer. Simply perfect! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Escape into relaxation and renew your spirit à Ambiance Bed & Breakfast (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

My wife and I were in desperate need of a romantic escape. We chose the Ambiance Bed and Breakfast as the perfect getaway. Ambiance Bed and Breakfast is really easy to get to outside of Sequim, Washington (Google Maps led us right there!) The views of the Strait of Juan de Fuca and Sequim are unrivaled. The front of the property has a magnificently landscaped and impressively maintained courtyard with a water fountain in the center. The backyard is also beautifully landscaped and has a large stone patio with a large stone fire pit with breathtaking views. Off to the right of the backyard is a gazebo that looks out. The main sitting room opens into a staircase leading to the two rooms. (Both rooms are upstairs and are not wheelchair accessible.) Yvonne has done a masterful job in decorating and making the place feel like a home and a palace all in the same room. The room came with everything you would need. Candles (some you light and some you turn on as my wife found out), bubble bath, salts, board and card games, and other amenities that made our stay so much fun and relaxing. We stayed two nights and each morning the food was amazing. The china, décor, coffee and hot drink bar, music, and the amazing food made breakfast a thoroughly enjoyable experience. The first morning was a dish that started with melon balls followed with a mushroom and zucchini crustless quiche, bacon and potatoes. The second morning was a baked French Toast with a streusel and chicken sausage. We decided to eat inside due to it still being a bit chilly in the morning. Very open and attentive to our wants and needs. My wife told them that it was our anniversary and they made sure there was a special drink ready for us when we got there. Both of them are easy to talk to but do not hoover.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If you are looking for the perfect b&b you've found it à Ambiance Bed & Breakfast (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

My mom and I spent the night here on our recent trip to see the lavender farms in Sequim. From the moment we got there we were already planning our next trip. The view as you drive up is stunning. Our room was beautifully decorated but still welcoming and comfortable. The icing on the cake however is the hosts. Chris and Yvonne are lovely, genuine and eager to spoil you. They made sure we had the best experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Service à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

We stayed at the Abbeymoore B&B in June 2016. We spent 4 nights and we were not disappointed. The rooms were very clean, well kept and inviting. The breakfasts in the morning were outstanding. The location of the Abbeymoore was very convenient for visiting the many attractions in and around Victoria. Finally the staff were excellent and very helpful with everything. I would highly recommend the Abbeymoore Manor. Thank you for a wonderful mini vacation. - Kevin & Lori Holland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birds of a feather b&b is awesome à Birds of a Feather Ocean Lagoon Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

A wonderful and pleasant atmosphere. There was total privacy and the breakfast was perfect

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

We always look to see if The Dashwood is available for our stays in Victoria. great location 2 minutes from the busy downtown yet in a spectacular location with views of the ocean ! The breakfast room is a quiet oasis and the food is an adventure and really tasty ! Our hosts are excited to share their city with us and always are asking if we're having fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight stay à Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Staying at the Beacon Inn exceeded my expectations. We were warmly greeted, our room was uber comfortable and the 'celebration basket' was just perfect. And then to top it all off we had a spectacular breakfast. When I go back to Sidney I will definitely stay there again and I would recommend it to any and all my friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very professionally operated in an extremely friendly way à Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Not just a mom and pop operation which provided very friendly service without being intrusive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dashwood Welcome à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

In town for concert. Hosts were helpful and fun

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B in Victoria, BC à Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

Beautiful view great service and fantastic staff, makes for a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain Hideaway à Ambiance Bed & Breakfast (Sequim, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

My husband booked the Ambiance for two nights as a birthday surprise for me. We live on beautiful Whidbey Island, so every day we are treated to breathtaking views and peaceful surroundings. It takes a lot to impress me, and The Ambiance certainly did. The setting for this gorgeous home is open acreage, once you drive down a wooded lane from the main road. The house is very pleasing to the eye, with amazing landscaping. Chris and Yvonne Herr have paid attention to detail throughout the property; it is understated, but everywhere you look, there is beauty. The view is lovely, but not the most incredible thing to me. The house is definitely the star of the show. The suites were tastefully decorated by Yvonne, and she is very skilled at creating a welcoming, comfortable and elegant space. We were in the smaller Wrenn's Nest suite, and it was a delight. The bed was comfortable, the bathtub was plenty big enough for two people to relax in, the Bluetooth speaker paired easily with my iPod, and the gas fire was the perfect finishing touch. Breakfasts were both well-balanced and tasted wonderful; Yvonne is a wonderful cook, and her dishes were well-prepared and imaginative. The coffee was very tasty, too; full-bodied but not bitter. Yvonne even prepared a flask for us to take away with us when we left...just lovely. Yvonne and Chris are the perfect host and hostess, with a good knowledge of the area and a sincere desire to get to know their guests without seeming intrusive, as some B&B owners can seem. They were just very nice, intelligent people, who really wanted to make our stay as delightful as possible. They succeeded! Yvonne even made a dinner reservation for us for my my birthday meal, and it was much-appreciated! We would highly recommend The Ambiance (we already have) to anyone who is looking for a high-quality, reasonably priced and delightful place to stay while visiting the Olympic Peninsula. We look forward to our next stay, too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Wonderful couple oversees this unique location. I would stay there again. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}