Avis récents dans Verona, Italie

A special place! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

This beautiful B&B is a short and pleasant drive from Verona. Nestled on the gentle hills overlooking this romantic city, dotted by cypress and vineyards if offers 4 rooms, immersed in a bucolic environment. Thebathroom is spacious and newly renovates. Simone, the host, was very helpful and hospitable. He gave us great recommedations and advice on where to go, places to eat and how to arrange our trip so we can see all the places we wanted in the short time we had. Overall, we had a great time there and I would recommend Villa Beatrice to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great find! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

Quiet , rural, and relaxed, with breathtaking views over the countryside and over the town, but only a few mins drive to the city, Villa Beatrice is a great base for Verona and the surrounding area. During our 6 day stay Simone, our wonderful host, always had an excellent suggestion for our next adventure; be it a drive into the mountains, a great restaurant (ask about the best tortellini in the world - it is true!), where to shop, or which site to visit. The house has only 4 guest rooms, and it was great to meet other travellers over a glass or two in the evenings sitting out in the gorgeous garden, or on the terrace during the excellent breakfast, complete with SImone's special and ever changing all fruit smoothies. At guests' disposal is a good guest kitchen, TV, free use of the computer / internet and a selection of local info / brochures . And don't forget to pat Shanty, the adorable dog house! Great value for money, better than a hotel anytime, and no traffic noise!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing stay! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

Just returned from 3 weeks traveling around Italy and Villa Beatrice was by far the best place we stayed. Simone is an excellent host and a wonderful chef! The rooms were all very comfortable (we rented out the entire Villa, there were 7 of us) and it was the best 3 night sleep I had in the entire three weeks we were in Italy. The grounds are beautiful and setting peaceful. We had rented a car so we were able to get down to the city center easily, without a car may be a little more difficult.: however Simone was very accommodating and I believe he can assist with the transportation as needed. I can't wait to go back to Verona and stay at Villa Beatrice. I highly recommend Villa Beatrice if you plan on going to Verona. Thank you Simone!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Soggiorno meraviglioso! à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

Io e mio marito abbiamo trascorso un bellissimo week end all'insegna del relax,della cordialita' e della tranquilllita' a Villa Beatrice. Circondata da un meraviglioso parco punteggiato da cipressi, carpini ed olivi, l'ambiente rurale e' molto suggestivo e rilassante. I nostri padroni di casa ( Simone e Angelica) non hanno risparmiato energie per farci sentire a casa, dandoci preziosi consigli per visitare la citta' e preparandoci una colazione incredibilmente ricca e genuina, sia dolce che salata. La nostra camera, La Corvina, con ingresso indipendente e bagno privato era carinissima e luminosa con affaccio sul giardino. A pochi km dal centro di Verona troverete una casa accogliente con delle persone deliziose che vi accoglieranno come foste vecchi amici. L'unico rammarico e' quello di esserci rimasti troppo poco.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un incanto à ai Giusti b&b Verona (Verona, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2014

Vengo ogni anno a Verona per la Fiera dei Cavalli con mia figlia. Ho provato agriturismi e alberghi ma quest'anno abbiamo trovato una chicca meravigliosa. Al centro della città in due minuti a piazza delle erbe. Arredato con la cura dei minimi dettagli, pronto per un servizio su Decor. La prima colazione così golosa e abbondante da essere un perfetto buongiorno. La Signora Camilla molto gentile e simpatica. Davvero da ritornare presto a Verona e in questo B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt privileged to be a guest à B&B VILLA BEATRICE (VERONA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

You can tell when someone puts there heart and soul into what they do… that is Simone. His B&B is worth the adventuresome car ride up the mountain. The views are awesome. His knowledge of the area is thorough. We had 2 nights but only 1 full day to spend in Verona and he gave us a one-day itinerary that we were able to accomplish perfectly. His breakfasts were a lovely variety of homemade yogurt, jams, pastries, and he offered eggs to order if anyone wanted. The recommendations he gave us for places to eat for lunch and dinner were exceptional… and only what a local would know. Our stay felt like we were given that special, rare experience that most people do not usually have.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastico! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Fantastico!I proprietari sono molto disponibili, appena arrivati ci hanno spiegato tutto quello che potevamo visitare e ci hanno consigliato anche un'ottima trattoria dove andare per cena. La camera era pulitissima, essenziale, molto carina, curata e silenziosissima. Il posto è favoloso, in mezzo alla campagna... l'ideale per un week end di relax! Molto buona anche la colazione: tutti prodotti locali o comunque fatti da loro. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, decisamente da consigliare!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelente à La Dimora di Giulietta (Verona, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Acabo de estar alojada en esta casa. La ubicación es excelente en pleno centro, pero a la vez una calle silenciosa. Las habitaciones preciosas, super nuevas y limpias, el baño espectacular. Cuidado hasta el ultimo detalle. La dueña un encanto, el desayuno impresionante. Mi opinión un sitio de 10

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


congratulazioni B&B il viandante à IL VIANDANTE B&B (Verona, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

mi avevano già parlato di questa struttura ma tra la realtà e l'immaginazione c'è sempre differenza e in questo caso la realtà è stata meglio dell'immaginazione.............giardini stupendo e tenuto bene per non parlare del profumo di pulito che si sente entrando nella struttura e la dolce accoglienza sembra di sentirsi "a casa"...........come se non bastasse la premurosa e grande disponibilità della dolce e simpatica titolare Rossana ,sempre attenta alle esigenze dei suoi ospiti.....consiglierei questo posto a chiunque e non vedo l'ora di tornarci ...un grande abbraccio da teresa e michele.........a presto

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B to stay à IL VIANDANTE B&B (Verona, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

The place is about 15 minutes bus ride from the train station. For me, the highlight is the personalised service that the lady provided. She makes sure you are taken good care of. From the weather and mosquito protection to tips of the transport. The room is very clean and has all the accessories you need. The whole property is very well maintained. It gave me good rest from the exhausting visits. I made a lot trouble when staying there. She helped me without any complaints. I recommend it anyone who wants a value for money accommodation when visiting Verona.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gîte de charme proche de Guarda à b&b Il Ghiro (Caprino Veronese, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

Gîte bien situé pour découvrir Guarda et les villages pittoresques aux alentours. Nombreuses randonnées et écoles d'escalade à proximité. Très bon accueil. Francesca nous a préparé de succulents petits déjeuners. Chambre très confortable et décorée avec goût. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Merci encore pour tout !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Vicenza! à B&B Villa Lattes (Vicenza, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2014

This is a very nice place to stay when in Vicenza or the surrounding area such as Venice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The owners are also very friendly and caring. I look forward to staying here again whenever I come to Italy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2014

Clean, beds very comfortable. Hosts very hospitable. We will come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most welcoming b&b I have ever been too!! à Villa San Pietro Bed & Breakfast (Montichiari, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2014

Anna and Jacques can not welcome you enough into there home!! The rooms are clean and comfortable, the food is outstanding!! So looking forward to a return visit!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Veramente ottimo. Consigliato à B&B LA GERLA VERONA (Bussolengo, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2013

Ho soggiornato slo una notte ma merita. Molto accogliete anche se piccolao (tre camere). Giardino anche con possibilita' di barbecue (in stagione). A pochi minuti da Verona e dal Lago di garda e dai vari parchi di divertimento. Vivamente consigliato :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Struttura e proprietari davvero al di sopra delle nostre aspettative à B&B Villa Lattes (Vicenza, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2013

Io e mia moglie vi abbiamo soggiornato tre giorni e siamo rimasti davvero stupiti della corrispondenza tra le recensioni lette e la realtà riscontrata. Veramente accogliente, genuina e sincera anche la disponibilità dei proprietari, ci ritorneremo sicuramente. Gianni

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a perfect, harmonic stay at La Gerla à B&B LA GERLA VERONA (Bussolengo, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

We visited La Gerla with our sons (18 and 15 years) for 3 nights in July 2013 to make trips to Verona and the Vapolicella area. We felt comfortable from the first moment after arriving until our departure. Mauro and Elisa are friendly and helpful hosts. The house is very nice and especially its interior is very beautiful. The breakfast service was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TORNEREMO SICURAMENTE! à ai Giusti b&b Verona (Verona, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

La bellissima casa della signora Camilla si trova in una zona di Verona molto tranquilla e meravigliosa, a due passi dalla riva dell'Adige, del Giardini Giusti, del Teatro Romano e dalla deliziosa via Sottoriva, piena di localini con tavolini all'aperto. La centralissima piazza delle Erbe si raggiunge a piedi in cinque minuti, è davvero in posizione strategica, considerando che si può parcheggiare l'auto nel cortile interno e "dimenticarsene". L'appartamento è spazioso, ottimamente arredato, nuovo e pulitissimo, dotato di ogni confort (la sauna!!!!). La signora Camilla è gentilissima e molto disponibile, ci ha fornito di ogni golosità per la colazione, compresa una squisita crostata fatta da lei. Superconsigliato! Noi torneremo sicuramente. erika e mirko

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


L'ospitalità è di casa à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2013

Dal primo momento si sono mostrati subito cordiali e gentili, ci ha fatto veramente piacere passare la notte li. Anche la colazione è stata molto buona e abbondante.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Come casa con tutti i confort e senza fatica! à BORGO PORTA ROSSA - BEOM (San Peretto di Negrar -Verona, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2013

Location che supera le aspettative. Grazie per l'esperienza.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Avere Giulietta come vicina di casa! à La Dimora di Giulietta (Verona, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2013

Il B&B della Signora Zilioli è davvero unico, non c'è nessuna critica da fare. Innanzitutto e bellissimo e con tutti i comfort! ma allo stesso tempo sembra di fare un tuffo nel passato per i soffitti decorati e la scelta degli arredi. Per non parlare della posizione che è nel cuore del centro storico, Giulietta sarebbe stata la mia vicina di casa! Mi trovo ad alloggiare spesso a Verona per lavoro e chiamo sempre la Signora Zilioli con la speranza di trovare posto. La sua ospitalità e disponibilità sembrano accrescersi di soggiorno in soggiorno! Lo consiglio al 100%.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un piccolo angolo di paradiso à ai Giusti b&b Verona (Verona, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2013

Ho soggiornato una notte a Verona per motivi di lavoro e non potevo trovare un ambiente più confortevole. E' un piacere lavorare sapendo di poter tornare "a casa". Tutto è pensato per regalare un momento di relax, volendo è anche possibile fare una sauna! Camilla la padrona di casa si è dimostrata poi molto disponibile e tra l'altro un'ottima cuoca, la tortina ai mirtilli che mi ha fatto trovare era buonissima! Lo consiglio senza alcuna riserva!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ausgezeichnet!!! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2013

Nettes B&B mit sehr freundlichen Gastgebern am Land; in ein paar Minuten erreicht man mit dem Auto den Parco Giardino Sigurtà, aber auch zum Gardasee ist es nicht weit (10 Minuten)”

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BELLISSIMO B&B!!! à ai Giusti b&b Verona (Verona, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2013

Siamo stati al B&B ai giusti. Ospitalità ottima: la camera è nuova, molto bella, dotata di ogni confort e con bellissimi dettagli. Consigliato a chi vuole stare in pace e in un bel posto. Il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi. Molto ospitale la Sig.ra Camilla e la sua famiglia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Che sogno! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2013

I proprietari della struttura, Roberto e Antonella, sono stati davvero squisiti. L'accoglienza, la solarità e la voglia di condividere con i loro ospiti tutto il bello che esiste nei dintorni di Custoza ci hanno quasi fatto pentire di aver prenotato per una sola notte. Inoltre il letto matrimoniale nel quale abbiamo dormito era comodissimo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2013

The owners were very friendly and hospitable! They offered us a glass of wine upon arrival and called a nearby restaurant to book us a table for dinner. The room and bathroom were extremely clean and very comfortable. This B&B is as good as it gets! ”

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast, à B&B Verona Jazz (Verona, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed in B&B Verona Jazz last year in August for few days as we wanted to go to Opera di Verona. The place is absolutely amazing. Beautiful, immaculately clean and the best of all is Stefano, the owner. He really makes you feel at home. He goes out of his away to make your stay comfortable. He told us so much about Verona, where to eat, drink etc... He is an incredible host and makes you want to come back just because of him! He loves jazz and my husband and I had a great time singing and listening to him play jazz. His place is just next door to the Opera di Verona. We will for sure go back to Verona and stay at Stefano. Monica and Michael

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellissimo B&B! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2013

Il B&B Pegaso è una bella struttura. Tipo una casa colonica, in mezzo alla campagna, in stupende condizioni ed in luogo veramente tranquillo e con una vista ottima sulla vallata. La struttura è molto pulita, i proprietari molto gentili, simpatici ed ospitali. Buona sistemazione per l'auto proprio di fronte alla struttura. Buona e gustosa colazione molto assortita. La notte un silenzio fantastico!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2012

Roberto and Antonella are extremely hospitable and went out of their way to tell us about the area and suggest things to do/places to visit. Roberto also prepared a delicious dinner for us which we truly enjoyed. The B&B is in the middle of the country side and very tranquil area which was very easy to find using the GPS coordinates supplied. Thank you very much! Family from Malta

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2012

We had a wonderrful stay at B&B Pegaso. The hosts, Antonella and Roberto, are friendly and very helpful with travel advice (LaKa Garda and Verona) and gave us a wonderful local restaurant reccomendation (Ristorante Santa Lucia).The surroundings are beautiful – in the midst of a kiwi orchard! Great breakfast with “the best espresso in Italy”! Large bedroom and bathroom. Easy access to Venice and Lake Garda. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Verona

Transformez votre chambre d’hôte ou votre B&B à Vérone en vrai foyer, loin de chez vous

La belle ville de Vérone est une escale exceptionnelle de vos vacances dans le nord de l’Italie. A juste 20 km des rivages du Lac Garda, c’est une des plus belles régions d’Europe, connue également pour ses villages et ses plages. Marcher, faire du vélo ou du golf font tous partie des nombreuses activités proposées par Vérone. La ville est un vrai trésor de monuments historiques et d’édifices très bien conservés depuis des centaines d’années.

A faire à Vérone, Italie

Il y a beaucoup de choses à faire à Vérone. Une semaine sera le minimum de temps nécessaire pour la découvrir pleinement. L’historique Urbs Nobilissima est un amphithéâtre romain appelé l’Arène. Construit au 1er siècle avant JC, cette magnifique structure vaut le détour d’être exploré. Des opéras y sont toujours programmés durant l’été. La Piazza Bra est également l’hôte de la mairie, le Plazzo Barbieri. Le Palais Gran Guardia fut bâti en 1663 et le Palazzo Guastaverza, dessiné par Sanmicheli, doit aussi être visité. Immortalisée dans la célèbre pièce de théâtre de Shakespeare, Roméo et Juliette, Vérone est l’endroit idéal pour les amoureux. Une cuisine délicieuse peut être dégustée aux chandelles avec une bonne bouteille de Chianti. Promenez-vous dans les rues médiévales anciennes qui recouvrent Vérone, en soirée.

Autour de Vérone, Italie

Venise est à 127 km à l’est de Vérone et se fait en une journée ou deux depuis votre chambre d’hôte. Vous aurez besoin d’un guide de la ville afin de profiter pleinement des attractions historiques mondialement connues comme la Basilique de St Marc ou le Pont des Soupirs. Prenez un taxi sur l’eau ou une gondole, un peu plus chère, afin de circuler dans les quelques 150 canaux de la belle « ville de l’eau ». La plupart des visiteurs se retirent au Lac Garda pour la vue imprenable de cette région inexploitée par l’homme. La Riva Del Garda est des petites villes qui bordent le lac. La place de la ville, impressionnante, la Piazza III Novembre est l’endroit où vous pourrez voir la Tour Apponale et le Palazzo Pretorio avec ses portiques du XIVème siècle. Quelques vues du Lac Garda seront pure merveille en haut de la forteresse Bastion à Riva Del Garda.

Climat à Vérone, Italie

Le temps en été à Vérone est très plaisant avec des températures autour de 29°C et très peu de pluie. Le printemps et l’automne sont aussi de belles saisons douces, avec des pics à 23°c en mai. C’est le temps idéal pour la randonnée, le cyclisme ou l’exploration de cette ville.

Destination Vérone, Italie

La zone autour de Vérone est très bien desservie depuis de nombreux aéroports. L’aéroport de Vérone est à seulement 22 km du centre-ville, alors que celui de Venise (Marco Polo) (VCE) se situe à 128 km de là. Il y a beaucoup de vols quotidiens en direction de Vérone depuis toute l’Europe.

Haut
}