Inn at Clearwater Pond Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
13 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great Inn

5 sur octobre 31, 2011

We loved everything about this inn. Tina, the hostess is friendly and gracious. The home and property are beautiful and so comfortable. The breakfast was delicious, especially her own maple syrup. The location couldn't be more perfect. Sad we had to leave and ready to return!!


First Time Bed and Breakfast Vacationers

5 sur avril 02, 2011

Our accommodations were wonderful. Clean, and so beautifully decorated. Tina and Dave made us feel so comfortable in their home. We loved the great breakfasts especially "The Rock Pile" Tina helped us make great choices with all the local restaurants and fun places to just bumble around in. I have already recommended the Inn to all my family and friends who listened to our story of our fun 27th Anniversary getaway weekend. Hope to do it again and soon! Thanks Tina


peaceful and relaxing stay

4,4 sur septembre 08, 2010

Lovely rooms and a delightful grounds to relax and enjoy. The breakfast was beyond expectations. Not only do they give you yogurt, cereal and fruit for cold choices but our host made a delicious hot egg casserole with toast and sausage. We also enjoyed sitting by the pond and relaxing in the hammock.


Nice, Pet-Friendly B&B in VT

4,0 sur juin 17, 2010

Friendly B&B in mid-VT. Price a little high, but no additional charge for pet. Nice property with horses. Innkeeper has lots of resources to help plan visits to local attractive. Food good, rooms clean.


Review

5 sur mai 16, 2010

The Inn at Clearwater Pond is a fantastic place to stay. It is tucked away from the more touristy areas, but it is just close enough to all of the Quechee and Woodstock attractions (hiking, biking, the Simon Pearce restaurant and factory, the Long Trail brewery, etc.). The innkeeper, Tina, is lovely and serves fabulous breakfasts! The rooms are luxurious and romantic, and a two-night stay did not seem long enough to take full advantage of everything that the inn has to offer! I heard about this inn by reading on-line reviews, and I am glad that I trusted the reviews enough to book a stay here - I hope that readers trust my review as well, I would strongly recommend this inn to everyone!!


Great getaway

5 sur avril 27, 2010

This is the place to go to relax and enjoy the beauty of the area. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable and the innkeeper is most gracious and willing to steer you in the right direction. Don't miss the hot air balloon ride!


The Perfect Getaway!

5 sur janvier 27, 2010

Charming, charming, charming - a picture perfect, delightful escape. Tina's B&B and the surrounding location is picture perfect! I hope to return next year and the year after that and the year after that . . . Tina is the best -anticipating and satisfying every need.


Just loved it!

5 sur janvier 25, 2010

We had a wonderful time at the Inn at Clearwater Pond. I like everything about the place: our room was great, the big common room with the piano was great, Tina was a wonderful host, and her breakfasts were great. The surrounding area is beautiful. Just loved it!


Leaf Peeping Fun

4,8 sur octobre 12, 2009

We stayed for two nights in the cottage, which was comfortable, homey, roomy and private. Perfect. The hotbreakfasts made by Tina, the innkeeper, were fantastic, although just a little late for our tastes 9 am. Of course, then we almost slept through it on nightg 2. Tine is incredibly helpful with local trips and restaurant reservations - each night was terrific. We will go back.


our stay was wonderful!

4,0 sur août 10, 2009

There was much to see and do in close proximity to the inn. the inn and surrounding property were meticulously maintained. it was as if we were staying with friends as we had the fun of the house!


An amazing stay!!!

5 sur juillet 21, 2009

I have visited twice and each time Tina has made it more dificult to leave! This is a B&B that, to me, is the role model of B&B's! Thank you, thank you, thank you Tina! I miss you!


A Trip to Heaven on Earth

5 sur juillet 20, 2009

Tina is the quintessential proprietor that anyone would hope for in a true bed and breakfast experience. The Inn at Clear Water Pond exudes charm interwoven with the most intricate details affording a relaxing manor in which to relax your mind and spirit. This was our third stay in as many years. Which is quiet a compliment to the establishment as we come from the hectic lifestyle of California. Just knowing there is a place like Quechee and its environs allows us to know that relief is just a cross country flight way. Dozing off for a peaceful night rest, gives way to dreams of Tina’s extraordinary culinary master pieces that await the next morning. Specialties like stuffed French Toast and her amazing “Rock Pile” are likened to the excitement of a child waking up on Christmas morning. We cannot wait to come back again. Russ Gates


What a Wonderful Place to Stay!

5 sur septembre 29, 2007

Beautiful views, rooms, grounds, service and hospitality. We're coming back every year!


Inn at Clearwater Pond

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $175 - $295
  • Avis (13) 4,8
  • Chambres 5

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-8022950606
  • Portable 1-8023564900

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut