Avis récents dans Ventura, Californie

Had a fantastic time! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

We had a great stay at the Inn on the Beach. The room was clean, and the location was fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THere is no dining here. Wonderful place though. à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

The view and the location great. The fireplace is romantic. The common areas need some work, the room is clean and the bathroom is great the coffee is wonderful. I will definitely go back, because I just can not imagine a better location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cannot believe how fithly à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,0 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

The only reason to stay here is because of location. Perfect, right on the beach. Do not walk barefoot anywhere in the hotel including the room. This is the filthiest carpet I have seen. Faucet in shower almost came off in my hand. The balcony is littered with bird poop.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a relaxing time right on the beach. à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

From the friendly welcome I received when I arrived until my departure the staff was very responsive to my needs. Although the carpet and furnishings are dated the price is a bargain and the king size bed was comfortable. I will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and friendly staff! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

Outstanding price for an inn literary on the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend getaway à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

I loved my beach getaway! The staff was very helpful and the view is stunning! I will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

We loved our stay and are planning to revisit. The patio, allowing an ocean view of 180° was the most enjoyable aspect of our stay. The bed was soft, comfortable and clean. Though there was no a/c or fan, the overall ambiance of the room was enjoyable. The cost was extremely reasonable. We will be returning for a longer stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, average room à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

Great location, great room views, however rooms could benefit from upkeep - room was issued after check-in time, however had not been made up, heat/AC controls in room not working/removed, fan in bathroom not working, VERY few AC outlets for use in the room, patio door damaged, requiring it be "locked" by a stick behind the door . . . but otherwise nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

We come here from Colorado twice a year. Nothing like hearing the ocean all night!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location. à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2014

This hotel is in a perfect location. The rooms are OK, but need a good deep cleaning. We have stayed in two different rooms and both need minor repairs. I wish the owners would invest some money to perk the place up. They could get $50-$100 a night more. We will return to stay again as the location is the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun time by the beach, with great restaurants walking distance! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

The inn itself was lovely. Right on the beach! The best part was what there were many nice places to eat walking distance. It was a great value. I would absolutely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every room has a beach view and its walking distance to a variety of dining. à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

The bed in the room we stayed in was a king size pillow top mattress. The room had a patio area that had a view to the beach. The only downside was the noise near the cul-de-sac on Friday and Saturday evening. Next time we will try to stay in a room farthest from the cul-de-sac. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly. A nice uplift, would be to replace the sliding glass doors with french doors so that you could expand opening the room up to the sea air. What a great value, a beach front inn for less than $200 a night on a weekend. It really exceeded our expectations in nearly all areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best deal in Ventura à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Wonderful view and location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sojourn by the Sea à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

Lovely location, fabulous view of the beach, soothing sounds of the surf. BUT: Many guests smoking heavily on their balconies - ignoring the strict rules on the sign at check-in. Smoke drifted into my room, spoiling the otherwise good experience. I suggest: Put "No Smoking - Penalty $150" signs on balcony doors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on the Beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

It's a great location with a comfortable bed and refrigerator. It is a little dated but we would go back there for the location of the beach and the access to restaurants and down town Ventura. There is a trolley that is free that will take you to the Harbor or to downtown. You pay for the location, bring your own beach towel and chair. The hotel does not supply, but there is a place down the street that rents equipment out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is my second review My First was View View View à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

The view was still awesome, the mourning meal was as good as before (milk coffee, cereal, Danish, OJ, oatmeal) All good. Maybe hard time's make it hard to be a super classy joint, we all know about that. Ant's yes bed bug's NO! We've got ant's at our house who cares?? You want a 5 STAR hotel don't stay here.. You want to relax sit in bed till 11:00am. this is the place. Great food within a super short walk about 5 good places and as I said before a SHORT walk (I'M LAZY) Don't be turned off because if your a clean freak it is what it is. Cleaner then my house and I bet yours. Our 5th stay and we will be back. One thing stay on the second or third floor. You wont see the water if your on the first floor. B. & C. from Palmdale

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing location à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

Cannot beat the beach location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ocean breeze à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

great view of oceans

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I love the Inn at the Beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

It was everything I had expexted, I have stayed here many times and I am never dissapointed in the Inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The view can't be beat à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

Great little Inn right on the sand. rooms a little dated and carpet needs to be replaced. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Get a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor for the best views.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You can't beat the view! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Older motel needs new carpet and stairwells are disgusting. Area is a lot of fun. Worth it if only for the 3rd floor balcony!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love this place à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Thank you we enjoyed our 1 night stay, we have decided to come back in a few months again, we will bring our bikes, love the area very local, clean and quaint. We have a restaurant in Az just love this place to get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


HORRIBLE! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

1,0 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Filthy, run down and not a great location. We checked out the folling morning and moved to The Holiday Inn Express at the marina. There we had a beautiful view and you can still be right by the beach. We were not given a refund for the second night we had booked but I guess sometimes life lessons come at a price. Oh and by the way how they can say it's a bed AND breakfest I'm not sure because there was'nt a breakfast to be found just a tired looking muffin or two. So sad they have to earn their money by false advertising.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

Good room with beach view. Will stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'll be coming again à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

My girlfriend and I enjoyed staying here, everyone at the front desk was very nice to us and informed us about everything going on in town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


decent room. great location à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

Good price. Decent room. Great location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

This place was recommended tome by a friend and WOW what a great stay we had!! Jay, at the front desk, was an amazing!! he was very helpful and was always ready to share a laugh with me and my partner. Our room was great and the view was even better!!! The Inn doesn't have food, but there are plenty of great restaurants within walking distance!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location - please replace the mouldy, filthy carpets à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

This is a fantastic location, right on the beach of course and some really good food nearby in established eateries. We really liked the room (including the fireplace); sheets and bathroom were clean and fresh. But there is a terrible odour in this hotel, I wonder if there is a mould issue, it really should be checked.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Vacation à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

We enjoyed staying at the Inn and will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ventura getaway à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Great front desk assistance. A nice weekend or weekday getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Lavender Inn (4,70)
  2. Victorian Rose (4,40)
  3. Inn On The Beach (3,78)
Haut
}