Avis récents dans Ventura, Californie

Greatest sunsets and best restful sleep you can get! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Skylar was so friendly at the front desk and we has the most relaxing time ever!! Will return soon ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time, great price à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Hidden gem

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend right on the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Went home extremely relaxed after listening to the waves, and being right on the beach. Will be returning hopefully soon. Great views from 3rd floor. Great customer service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jones à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

We loved it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love Inn on the Beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

For 19 years, we've stayed at Inn on the Beach at least once each year. It's relaxing to sit on the balcony and watch the waves. The area has a good choice of restaurants within walking distance (we love Spasso across the street). This is a comfortable beach hotel and the rooms are quiet. The staff are friendly and always willing to help you with local attractions. The best views of the ocean are from the second and third floors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love it! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Have been staying here annually for 18 years. Relaxing getaway. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. The hotel does need some TLC and updating, but keep in mind it is right on the beach. Charming hotel. Plenty of great food options on the same street. Enjoy watching the waves with a glass of wine on the balcony. Fireplace in room is great for cool ocean evenings. Little breakfast room offers cereal, muffins, oatmeal, coffee and juice. Love this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

We love the location of this hotel. It is a bit on the older side but the balcony and ocean view makes it worth every penny! Will be coming back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't beat the ocean views! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

We absolutely loved staying at Inn on the Beach in Ventura in May to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary. Having stayed there in the past, we knew about the perfect ocean views. The room was cozy and comfortable. The fireplace is an added bonus. We plan on coming back in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend with My Granddaughter à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

I have stayed here many times over the years and it is quite delightful. Right on the beach in Ventura is an ideal location. Staff is very nice and decor is antique bed and breakfast look. However, it now needs a little "freshening" up. Everything is still clean and neat but there are chips in the paint, dents, tattered wall paper and the screen door in our room was broken and laying on the patio. Each room has an electric fireplace which is a nice touch and beachside rooms have small balconies with table & chairs. With just a little paint and repair it could get back to its prior loveliness. Surprisingly good restaurant right on the same block adds to the ease of staying here. Once it's refurbished, I would definitely rate it a "5"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway for Mother's Day à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

I have stayed here several times. This time I had the opportunity to stay here and wake up on the beach for Mother's Day. I love how close you are to the water. All the rooms have a great view. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. It's walking distance to a lot of great restaurants. You don't even have to get in your car. I can see how some of the reviews complain about some things are run down. They did upgrade the bathrooms and are working on fixing things. That's fine if they don't come back. More chance for me to get a room. The hallways do like like they haven't been vacuumed in a long time, but our room was clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Horrible, Unclean, Unsafe à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

1,2 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Stayed one night, was registered for 3. Could not stand the grunge in the bathroom, the electrical outlets hanging loose from the wall, the cables hanging loose below the televisions, the sliding door that came off the first time we tried to open it, the doorjamb that was rotting and so loose the door rattled when people walked by, the large trash bag in the hallway, the absolutely horrible "breakfast", which was stale, crappy "food". DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!! Wish I could score it lower...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Need a little more tlc à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

It was very homey at the inn... I liked that about it. But a couple things we're broken and the room needed a little more tlc than it has gotten...for the price we would expect it to be a lottle more kept up. The view was spectacular! Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What an absolute disappointment! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,4 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

The location was the best part of the hotel. Right on the beach! Awesome views. It took over 45 minutes to find a parking spot… I left the hotel to go to dinner and when I returned the parking lot was full and I had to circle the neighborhood to find a spot on the street… Luckily I did not get a ticket because where I parked you were not supposed to park between the hours of three and 5 AM. The room was very dirty… I was very disappointed in the cleanliness. There was hair in the shower. The lights in the bathroom were covered in a thick layer of dirt and dust. The room looked like it hadn't been dusted in a very long time. When I crawled into bed the pillows smelled like mildew and dirt. Luckily I brought my own blanket from home and I was able to mask the foul odor. Needless to say, I will not be returning to his hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

1st time at a bed and breakfast! We were greeted by Skyler, I'm sure spelled wrong. He was extremely friendly and accommodating. He recommended the sushi house a couple of buildings down which turned out to be amazing! I have at least 4 friends and 2 families that are going for sure by summer. We will be back as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bed and Breakfast Stay à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

The rooms were nice, big and clean. A little outdated and old but lovely. For a room on the beach, the price exceeded my expectations and worth the money. The downfall is there is no onsite dining. Breakfast consisted of coffee, juice and rolls. Next time, will get a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor. Sand hill on first floor and window barrier blocked view to beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Beach Place à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

If you love the ocean, then this is the best place to be in Ventura.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Very peaceful beautiful sunsets

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


View fantastic à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Taking picture of the sunset going down and Moon light picture.WOW. Inn of Beach will hold great memory in my heart forever. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

I absolutely love this place! Any chance I get, I am here. Cannot get closer to the beach or have more options for food. Not too far off of the freeway, so easy to find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Completing Ryan's Wish à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

Was a great experience, staff went out of their way to support my cause of staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay on the beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le février 13, 2016

The location of this inn is perfect and what we enjoyed most was breakfast, coffee, and sunsets on the balcony. The rooms are clearly under some renovation. We didn't mind this fact, but others may be bothered by it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at the Beach Outstanding View à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 07, 2016

This Inn is older. For people who want the big hotel atmosphere this isn't it. But neither are the prices. At the Inn you pay for the location and the view. The room was clesn and the view was exactly what we wanted. We left our balcony door open and listened to the waves. Wonderful sunrise and sunsets. Nice little restaurants within walking distance. 10 minute ride to the Aloha Steakhouse which had excellent food and service. 10 minute ride to markets and stores. The staff at the Inn were more than accommodating to us. We are disabled and were glad for the elevator. There are not a lot of rooms and that gave it the less crowded feeling. Variety of ages had rooms. We would go there again. D. Dischbein Utah

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

for what you pay, this is a perfect place to stay .its a bit of an older hotel, but all is clean ,beds are perfect and the staff is really wonderful ,recomended !however I had to rate for " onsite dining" ,there is no dinning in this hotel .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice visit to Ventura à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2016

We wished to stay close to friends who live in Ojai but we didn't want to pay the Ojai prices, twice as much as Inn on the Beach. "Inn" is a treat and a good value. Cindy and Dean were friendly and welcoming. We will certainly return and we are happy to have found this hamlet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great getaway à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

Fully what I expected, great bargain for a hotel on the beach will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday stay à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

I've stayed here a few times..very cozy,intimate spot on the beach.Would always recommend this place..needs some upgrades, but overall a great place...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

Great location, comfortable and cozy room. Fireplace was especially nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite place! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

My husband and I stay here every year sometimes more than once a year. This is my favorite place to be! Sitting on the balcony you're practically sitting on the beach! The staff is so nice! The rooms are cute. The bathrooms were remodeled a couple years ago. Theres a bunch of places to eat less than 5 minutes walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Right Off The Beach à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2015

This place is so beautiful. Keep in mind, it's an older hotel/motel however the view outside the window is amazing. Yes, the place could use a upgrade since it's older but to be right on the beach is breath taking. The point of taking a vacation, is not to live in the room the whole time, it's the beach/ocean that will bring us back. My husband and I stayed for our Wedding Anniversary and enjoyed our time in Ventura. I would defiantly recommend the Inn On The Beach!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à Inn On The Beach (Ventura, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay! The building is very old but the room was clean and comfortable. No ac but we were on the second floor so we slept with the balcony door open and we listened to the ocean all night. The young man who checked us in (Skyler) was awesome! He gave us suggestions of where to eat and things to do in the area. He went over and above! We will definately be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Victorian Rose (4,40)
  2. Inn On The Beach (3,78)
Haut
}