Avis récents dans Valeggio sul Mincio, Italie

Je recommande ! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

Antonella et Roberto nous ont très bien accueilli, et dans un très bon français !!! Toujours prêts à rendre service et avec le sourire. La chambre et la salle de bain sont spacieuses et propres. Le petit déjeuner est copieux avec tout ce qu'on peut désirer manger : notre plaisir du matin ! D'ailleurs, il faut au moins y diner un soir, ils cuisinent à merveille des plats typiques. Le lac de Garde est à 20 min en voiture, l'endroit est aussi parfait pour visiter Vérone et Mantoue. Un adresse que je recommande fortement !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastico! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Fantastico!I proprietari sono molto disponibili, appena arrivati ci hanno spiegato tutto quello che potevamo visitare e ci hanno consigliato anche un'ottima trattoria dove andare per cena. La camera era pulitissima, essenziale, molto carina, curata e silenziosissima. Il posto è favoloso, in mezzo alla campagna... l'ideale per un week end di relax! Molto buona anche la colazione: tutti prodotti locali o comunque fatti da loro. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, decisamente da consigliare!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2014

Clean, beds very comfortable. Hosts very hospitable. We will come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


L'ospitalità è di casa à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2013

Dal primo momento si sono mostrati subito cordiali e gentili, ci ha fatto veramente piacere passare la notte li. Anche la colazione è stata molto buona e abbondante.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ausgezeichnet!!! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2013

Nettes B&B mit sehr freundlichen Gastgebern am Land; in ein paar Minuten erreicht man mit dem Auto den Parco Giardino Sigurtà, aber auch zum Gardasee ist es nicht weit (10 Minuten)”

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Che sogno! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2013

I proprietari della struttura, Roberto e Antonella, sono stati davvero squisiti. L'accoglienza, la solarità e la voglia di condividere con i loro ospiti tutto il bello che esiste nei dintorni di Custoza ci hanno quasi fatto pentire di aver prenotato per una sola notte. Inoltre il letto matrimoniale nel quale abbiamo dormito era comodissimo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2013

The owners were very friendly and hospitable! They offered us a glass of wine upon arrival and called a nearby restaurant to book us a table for dinner. The room and bathroom were extremely clean and very comfortable. This B&B is as good as it gets! ”

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellissimo B&B! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2013

Il B&B Pegaso è una bella struttura. Tipo una casa colonica, in mezzo alla campagna, in stupende condizioni ed in luogo veramente tranquillo e con una vista ottima sulla vallata. La struttura è molto pulita, i proprietari molto gentili, simpatici ed ospitali. Buona sistemazione per l'auto proprio di fronte alla struttura. Buona e gustosa colazione molto assortita. La notte un silenzio fantastico!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2012

Roberto and Antonella are extremely hospitable and went out of their way to tell us about the area and suggest things to do/places to visit. Roberto also prepared a delicious dinner for us which we truly enjoyed. The B&B is in the middle of the country side and very tranquil area which was very easy to find using the GPS coordinates supplied. Thank you very much! Family from Malta

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2012

We had a wonderrful stay at B&B Pegaso. The hosts, Antonella and Roberto, are friendly and very helpful with travel advice (LaKa Garda and Verona) and gave us a wonderful local restaurant reccomendation (Ristorante Santa Lucia).The surroundings are beautiful – in the midst of a kiwi orchard! Great breakfast with “the best espresso in Italy”! Large bedroom and bathroom. Easy access to Venice and Lake Garda. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay. à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2012

Three great nights in a beautiful area. Hosts were very friendly. Food was great! Family of four were comfortable in one room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just perfect! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2012

Lovely B&B nestled in the vineyards just south of Lake Garda. The couple who own this B&B couldn't have been more friendly and welcoming. They have got the mix of mingling with u to letting u have ur own space down to a T! The accommodation is immaculate, wine and coffee superb and the breakfast was perfect for the day ahead. Would love to come back in the summer and have breakfast on the terrace looking out over the local stables where they were training horses. For anyone who is thinking this place might be hard to find, it really isn't. Just follow the signs just past the entrance to the local village and you can't go wrong. Buy the wine from their stock, from the local vineyard!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Séjour formidable à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2012

Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cette chambre d'hôte en famille. 4 personnes dans la même chambre qui était sobre, mais très propre et spacieuse. Accueil formidable, des propriétaires vraiment charmants, aux petits soins pour la clientèle... tout simplement FORMIDABLE... à refaire.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chaleureux et Calme B&B à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2012

Une semaine au calme mais accessible très rapidement par les routes principales. Un accueil personnalisé, des chambres simples mais propres (linges changés 2 fois en 1 semaine) Antonnella et Roberto toujours discrets, sont à votre écoute et savent vous conseiller aussi bien sur tous les sites à visiter, mais aussi les restaurants abordables et bons, ainsi que les spécialités à acheter. Le Lac de Garde, Vérone, de splendides villaages sont à votre portée. N'hésitez pas à demander aux propriétaires le repas du soir, Roberto va vous étonner par sa diversité, la finesse et la qualité de ses mets et de ses vins à un prix raisonnable. Bref, rien à redire sur la gentillesse, l'accueil et les moyens mis à votre disposition. Il n'y pas à hésiter une seconde.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Home Among the Vineyards à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2012

Three nights and three culinary experiences with Roberto and Antonella was one of the highlights of our month in Italy! The spaciouness of the rooms and the authentic 1700's interior architecture give an ambience that transports you away from the mundane. Our hosts treated us as part of the family and gave good advice on places of local interest. Verona is less than half an hour away and the Arena di Verona in the heart of the city is a reminder of Roman influence alive and well two thousand years later. Walking along a street of marble and finding Juliet's balcony make a visit to Verona a romantic one.Lake del Garda is about ten minutes away and there you can find peaceful swans waiting to be fed. A stay at Pegaso B&B without any of the nearby attractions would be rewarding. We were two couples from Australia and enjoyed stories of travels with Roberto and Antonella who are bilingual and well travelled and have seen more of Australia than we have. A great experience with great people.!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stupenda vacanza à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2012

Ottimo punto di partenza per visitare Verona, Mantova e godere delle bellezze del Lago di Garda, affascinante scenario immerso nelle colline moreniche, ottima accoglienza di Antonella e Roberto che con i loro preziosi consigli ci hanno indirizzato alla scoperta dei prodotti eno-gastronomici tipici della zona....vacanza davvero indimenticabile!!! Esperienza da ripetere sicuramente. Cinzia Moreno

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Jewel in the Valley of Valeggio !!! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2012

This place is magnificent more than we expected .The hosts Roberto and Antonella made us feel at home from the first time we met . They helped us with bus schedules and gave us hints for places to visit. Roberto cooked us great meals on request of course and by the way you have to taste Antonella 's secret liqour !!!! This B&B is very clean quiet and a great place for a relaxing holiday . we really enjoyed it and will shurley pay another visit to this Hidden Jewel in the Valley of Valeggio - Hubert and Dorianne McIntyre

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Veramente bellissimo! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2012

Casolare ristrutturato immerso nel verde, tranquillo e silenzioso, a breve distanza da Valeggio sul Mincio, esattamente quello che cercavamo per il nostro anniversario. Un particolare ringraziamento ai proprietari, che ci hanno accolto con la loro ospitalità, cordialità e disponibilità, ci hanno consigliato itinerari, e fatto sentire come a casa nostra. Lo consiglio assolutamente.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rustige B&B waar je thuis bent! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2012

Warm onthaal, heel vriendelijke mensen. Propere kamers, elke dag worden de bedden opgemaakt en worden de slaap- en badkamer gepoetst. Voor informatie over de omgeving kan je steeds bij de uitbaters terecht. Indien gewenst, kan je 's avonds ter plaatse eten. Roberto is kok van dienst en hij kookt werkelijk heerlijk. Echt aan te bevelen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grande cuoco! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2012

Si mangia bene, il cuoco alle grande! I tortelllini con salvia, il vino rosso cabernet e merlot della zona, la frittata di mattina, il succo fresco. Il sorriso sincero di Antonella riscalda e si sente come a casa. Il silenzio, la serenita', la natura, l'area fresca, i vitigni, i cavalli, Il Borghetto, il fiume Mincio, la tratoria "Il fornello"- i tortelli con radicchio e ricotta... Kristina, Lituania.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


estuvimos como en casa à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2011

Roberto y Antonella , nos hicieron pasar 2 dias estupendos , nos costo un poco encontrar la casa , pero al final mereció la pena. Es muy tranquila y muy acogedora.. ellos son una pareja encantadora.. el hotel pegaso es un hotel con calor..nos despedimos de ellos con la sensacion de haber hecho dos nuevos amigos.. lo recomendamos

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ottimo soggiorno! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2011

B&B molto accogliente ed in ottima posizione sia in inverno che in estate, camere e servizi di ottimo rifinitura interni molto accoglienti e personale molto cordiale e disponibile, anche come qualità di cibo molto buono, genuino ed abbondante, ideale per delle vacanze brevi in coppia, molto rilassante e tranquille.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2011

We have had a very nice time at the Pegaso BB. Antonella and Roberto are the most welcoming people, always available and nice. The room and bathroom were very clean and well organized! Nice view on the wine fields as well as on the Santa Lucia village. Good breakfast and great coffee! Excellent food in the restaurants of the villages nearby. Family from France

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Da tornare! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2011

Molto carino ,curato,e pulito e comodo come ubicazione ,ma abbiamo trovato un qualcosa molto difficile da trovare:la gentilezza ,la simpatia,la disponibiltà,la cortesia,la semplicità e il sorriso dei proprietari .....un caro saluto alla Antonella e a suo marito.....grazie di tutto!!!! Marilena e Massimo e figli

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastico! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2011

Abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti ed è stato tutto perfetto. Le camere sono ampie, pulitissime e arredate con gusto; il B&B molto accogliente e "caldo" ed è immerso tra la vigne in un angolo di pace e soprattutto Antonella e Roberto sono impagabili. Accolgono i loro ospiti i maniera impeccabile e ci hanno dato utili consigli su cosa vedere e dove andare. Consiglieremo il Pegaso ai nostri amici e ci torneremo sicuramente. Grazie ancora dell'ospitalità!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we could have stayed longer! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2011

Antonella and Roberto were wonderful, caring hosts. They made us feel welcome from the moment we entered. They helped us with rental car issues, and they made helpful suggestions on places to see in the area, such as wineries and restaurants and what to see around Lake Garda. They thought of details such as suggesting where to park in Verona, and providing picnic supplies for our picnic at Lake Garda and setting us up for a picnic in their yard. The highlight of our stay was the dinners cooked for us by Roberto, a chef and former trattoria owner! Outstanding! Our room was spacious, with a large bathroom. It was quiet. Breakfasts were simple but good, and were served on the terrace. The location was great--a short trip to any of Lake Garda, Verona, Valpolicella. We wish we could have stayed longer, and hope to visit again. We had a wonderful stay, and are glad to have made new friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2011

Four of us spent two nights in the company of Antonella and Roberto at their beautifully restored country home. The hosts went out of their way to welcome us and were most helpful in suggesting the best places to visit in this delightful part of Italy. Roberto is a talented chef - the delicious dinner he prepared for us was the highlight of our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2011

Antonella and Roberto were the most gracious hosts. They were very knowledgeable on the sites and destinations around the area. They helped us to understand the Italian culture and way of life. They truly cared about our experience and went out of their way to make it possible. It was our birthday and they celebrated with us, Roberto made the most amazing meal, better than any restaurant! Roberto's meal is a must have experience. We would highly recommend this B&B. We were in Italy for one month and this B&B was our fondest memory of all our accomodations. Leaving there was leaving home. Lucia the cat was really cute!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pegaso Hospitality Recommendation à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2011

Bed & Breakfast Pegaso located in beautiful countryside near Lake Garda, Close to Verona, Venice and other nice towns & villages so much more. Pegaso is a pleasant, comfortable and hosting, place. Antonella and Roberto are warm, loving & caring people willing to assist, recommend, advice, and share, their house & heart. Always were glad to talk with us in their private kitchen and make a toast with the most tasteful Italian wine. They share with us their experience and knowledge even on things that are not in a direct connection to the trip. We sure were sorry to leave and we will always remember them for the best

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home. à Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (Valeggio sul Mincio, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2011

Roberto and Antonella are wonderful hosts and immediately make you feel at home. Their enthusiasm for their B&B and making your stay comfortable is uplifting. They are knowledgeable about the surrounding area and are more than willing to provide advice, directions, etc about where to go. Alittle hard to find at first, but worth the effort. Rooms, beds very clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bed & Breakfast Pegaso (4,77)
Haut
}