Avis récents dans Padoue, Italie

Séjour du 20 au 25 avril à IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2014

Merci à Sabina pour sa gentillesse, son accueil chaleureux , sa disponibilité et ses bons petits déjeuner. La maison est située dans un coin paisible, Les chambres sont très propres. Bref , nous avons passé un agréable séjour. Grazie a Sabina per la sua gentilezza,il suo caloroso benvenuto, la sua disponibilità e una buona prima colazione.La casa si trova in una zona tranquilla, Le camere sono molto pulitea. Brève, abbiamo avuto un soggiorno Piacevole.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un bon B&B à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2014

Hotel qui répond à nos attentes...un lit et une salle de bain...le petit dejeuner est pour moi inexistant mais l'hotel est tellement bien situé que ce n'est pas un problème : à 30 secondes à pieds d'un arret bateau, 5mn du Rialto, une position quasi centrale idéale.Très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport. un petit frigo à disposition dans la chambre pratique. Si je retourne à Venise, ce sera dans cet hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend davvero magico. Grazie à PADUA PINK HOUSE (PADOVA, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2014

Ci siamo trovati molto bene. Il proprietario è davvero molto gentile

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


c.g. Torino à BB Le Tre Grazie (San Martino di Lupari - Padova, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

Signora gentile, locali di buon livello.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best ever had! à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2013

I was here for the fifth time... and I am sure, it was not the last time... Great stay, nice and clean, nice host, close to the Vaporetto-station, just 5 minute walk to the rialto bridge... what else will You aspect?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Merci ! à IL GATTO SUL SOFA' (Scorzè, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 11, 2013

Merci pour ces quelques jours passés avec vous. Très accueillant, bien placé pour visiter Venise et les environs (accès facile par train), propre. Merci Sabina pour tous vos conseils, et en français !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very friendly B&B à Casa Patavina (Padova, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2013

Very very nice reception , 2 immaculate bathrooms , nice bedrooms , air conditionned , who could ask for anything more ?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1 notte relax à Ai Celtis (Padova, Veneto)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2013

molto bello , molto pulito, non manca nulla

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cinque stelle per l'ospitalita' e la simpatia à Casa Bonetta (Padova, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Posizione comoda per visitare anche le città limitrofe, facilmente raggiungibili con qualsiasi mezzo: Venezia, Verona, Vicenza, Rovigo ecc

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Agriturismo COUNTRY HOTEL Ca Florian (Zero Branco, Veneto)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2013

Great place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place to stay... i`ll come back! à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2012

I was there in September, this year (2012) - the second time.... I love the service by Nicola, i love to stay close to the Vaporetto-Station Sant Stae, to all the beautiful places like Palazzo Mocenigo, the Chiesa di San Stae, - and the nice, friendly and helping hand of Nicola. Thank you so much- I´d love to come back to venice soon and to be Your guest again....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great week! à Agriturismo COUNTRY HOTEL Ca Florian (Zero Branco, Veneto)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2012

We stayed for 5 days at Ca Florian and had a great week. The rooms where very clean and luxurious with sat tv, airco, minibar, wifi. The staff is also very helpfull and friendly. In this week we went to Venice, Verona, the Garda Lake, Asolo, Castelfranco, etc. So you can imagine that we were gone the whole day and came back late. All was no problem and the rooms were cleaned when we came back with nice clean sheeds and towels. The breakfast is simpel, but ok. There is no option for diner, but we were gone all day, so no problem for us. We would recommend Ca Florian to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent souvenir ! à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2011

Ce B&B est très bien situé et peu onéreux, hors saison en tout cas (45 €/ nuit fin novembre) ! Les chambres sont grandes, propres et agréables. Le petit déjeuner est élémentaire (café soluble, évier et réfrigérateur dans la chambre) mais il y a plusieurs cafés dans le quartier, à proximité. Le quartier est très calme et le jeune propriétaire très sympathique et accueillant ! Vraiment une excellente surprise et un très bon souvenir de ces quelques jours pour notre lune de PACS, n'hésitez pas ! Pierre et Samantha

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottimo à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2011

ottimo.. pulito, gentili, ben curato.. e le indicazioni per girare venezia sono dvvero utili e ben studiate, Grazie..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our visit to Venice à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2010

My 101 year old father, my 23 year old son, and I stayed in one room. Though there was no air conditioning, the weather was mild and with the window open, we were still able to sleep well. The host and his family live on the ground floor. We met him twice, to make payment and to get some information about staying there, internet access, etc. So, if you don't want much interaction with Italians, this is the place for you. It's a very convenient location, easy access to the Vaporetto (water bus), and to many places in the city. I recommend this place if you're looking for a room with a bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the best one à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2010

The place has a good location, is possible to go everywhere just walking. They give you a map with some few instructions for tourists, very helpful if you don't know Venice. And they also give you free pear juice and tea, which is great cause is a cortesy. The owner Luca was extremely helpful and the price very reasonable. Highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and New location à Agriturismo COUNTRY HOTEL Ca Florian (Zero Branco, Veneto)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2009

Very new location clean. My room has got niec and great bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quiet relief à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2009

This was a quiant wonderful place to stay. The owner's wife was very accomodating, and seeing as it was my first time in Venice she wanted to make sure I knew where to shop. She also told me where all my personal destinations were. The room was beautiful and a great place to relax. Very clean and comfortable. I would definitely reccommend it to someone not wanting to stay in a busy cookie cutter hotel. I hope to be coming back. Jennifer Koskie Provo, UT USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay in Venice à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2009

Amazing place to stay in Venice! Great location in S. Croce close to Rialto Bridge and S. Stae vaporetto stop, easy walking distances to every major site in Venice. Our room was very clean and pretty, towels and linen were also provided. Mr Nicolas was fantistic host, I this hostel to anyone staying in Venice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}