Avis récents dans Padoue, Italie

Great location for launching Venice visit à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Great location in a quiet neighbor hood, 10 minutes from highway and 5 minutes from rail station. The hospitality is truly outstanding and is a team effort. Maria and her two adult daughters (Sofia & Stefania) are fantastic. They spent considerable time with us answering any/all our questions ranging from local dining to the best method to get into Venice. The breakfast was very good and the B&B was very clean and the price for our two nights was affordable. I highly recommend this B&B to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eccezionale veramente!! à Dafne Bnb (Treviso, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

Disponibilità cortesia e simpatia dei proprietari, hanno reso il nostro soggiorno perfetto. Un servizio impeccabile. Arredamento ricercato e buon gusto in sintonia con lo stile liberty della villa. La colazione che offre è ricca e molto varia. La sua posizione rispetto a servizi pubblici è ottima. Esperienza da ripetere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospedaje perfecto, vacaciones perfectas!!!! à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2015

Nuestra estancia fue sensacional. El departamento cuenta con todas las comodidades y la cama mas comoda en la que haya dormido. Antonieta y su familia se esforzaron por hacer de nuestra estadia una experiencia perfecta. Atentos a todos los detalles para hacernos sentir en casa y brindarnos toda la ayuda necesaria para mejorar nuestros tours a las ciudades cercanas compartiendo con nosotros toda su experiencia. Para el viajero eso es una ventaja impagable. Permite que nuestro tiempo y dinero rinda al maximo. Estamos superfelices con la experiencia. Cuando tengamos la posibilidad de volver al Norte de Italia, ya sabemos donde queremos quedarnos.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un "gioviale"b&b à Dafne Bnb (Treviso, Italy)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2015

Il b&b Dafne é molto accogliente, bei mobili e soprattutto i proprietari gente sorridente, garbata e gentile! Inoltre per chi ama gli animali, ci sono due micioni coccoloni di nome Mcheens and Kentucky!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alles prima! à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2015

gerne wieder, alles i.O. Wohnung sauber, gutes Frühstück, super nette Familie!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


QUELLE BELLE ETAPE ! à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

Fatigués après une longue étape à moto nous avons trouvé dans ce B&B repos et bien être . Le petit déjeuner copieux servi chaleuresement nous a redonné vigueur pour continuer notre périple. Merci à nos hôtesses !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vicenza cerca de todo à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2015

La ubicacion estratejica de la hostal es perfecta, ademas su comodidad y atencion es muy buena. Gracias por todo durante nuestra estadia. Para volver.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


felicitaciones porque fue maravilloso à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2015

Estuve una semana y fue fantástico, porque esta muy bien ubicado, la estación de tren Grisiniano di Zocco esta muy cerca. Fui en tren a Verona a Padua y Venezia...ricos desayunos y los dueños son muy amables, te te ayudan con tu plan de viajes, datos, contactos, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


sentirsi come a casa à BB Le Tre Grazie (San Martino di Lupari - Padova, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2015

accoglienza famigliare, eccellente pulizia, camere ampie e luminose ben riscaldate, con terrazze per i fumatori,..colazione genuina, la signora ti chiede cosa desideri e te lo prepara. molto particolari e aprezzate le marmellate,. mi son trovata bene , come in un hotel a 5 stelle, ma al costo di bed and breakfast!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un bon B&B à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2014

Hotel qui répond à nos attentes...un lit et une salle de bain...le petit dejeuner est pour moi inexistant mais l'hotel est tellement bien situé que ce n'est pas un problème : à 30 secondes à pieds d'un arret bateau, 5mn du Rialto, une position quasi centrale idéale.Très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport. un petit frigo à disposition dans la chambre pratique. Si je retourne à Venise, ce sera dans cet hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelente estadia ... à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2013

El verano de Italia lo disfrutamos mucho. en el B&B todo es comodidad y atencion. Muy buenos los desayunos y la amabilidad de sus dueños. Recomendable. Nos ayudaron a realizar viajes por Venezia, Verona, Padua. Esperamos poder volver pronto a ese lugar.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


c.g. Torino à BB Le Tre Grazie (San Martino di Lupari - Padova, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

Signora gentile, locali di buon livello.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best ever had! à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2013

I was here for the fifth time... and I am sure, it was not the last time... Great stay, nice and clean, nice host, close to the Vaporetto-station, just 5 minute walk to the rialto bridge... what else will You aspect?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Gem! à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

This was a great place to explore the whole region from Venice, Vicenza, Padova, and more. The hosts are friendly and speak five languages which comes in handy for gringos from the US. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are delicious. It is an excellent value when travelling in Europe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vakantie à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2013

Ik ben naar hier geweest voor een paar dagen. Het huis is echt mooi en de mensen die naar daar werken zijn ook heel vriendelijk. Het station is gewoon 5 minutjes met de auto en je kan gemakkelijk gaan naar steden als Vicenza, Padova, Verona en Venezia. Ik denk dat het een goede kans om veel zien en niet zo veel betalen! Het ontbijt is ook lekker! Als iemand wil, kunnen de mensen aanbieden auto service, informaties geven, ze zijn echt beschikbaar om jou te helpen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great!! à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2013

Great stay in B&B Casa Amigos 1! Nice little place, and wounderful people. Close to interesting areas for visiting like Padova, Venice and Vicenza, and small Camisano too! We'll come back and we'll tell our friends that if they are going to Italy they must stay at great B&B Casa Amigos 1 Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1 notte relax à Ai Celtis (Padova, Veneto)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2013

molto bello , molto pulito, non manca nulla

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mis vacacaciones en el norte de italia à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2013

Estuve hospedandome en este hostal hace un tiempo atras y es demasiado bueno, lo recomiendo de todas formas, la relacion precio calidad es la mejor. Tienes tu baño propio, cocina, pequeño living, pieza muy agradable, es algo asi como un departamento propio, porque ademas tu tienes tus propias llaves, por lo que tienes la independencia con la casa principal, en verdad esta muy bueno. Los dueños son muy agradables, a nosotros nos ayudaron en todo lo que les pediamos, muy cogedores y muy serviciales en todo momento, ademas de ser muy simpaticos, compartimos mucho con ellos. Sin duda si vuelvo al norte de Italia me volveria a hospedar en el mismo hostal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finalmente un buen descanso y relajo en Casaamigos 1 à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2013

Me encanto Casaamigos!! estuve ahí hace algunas semanas, es un lugar acogedor y muy cómodo ya que tiene todo lo que se necesita.. La familia muy simpática y atenta siempre, nos recibieron con mucho cariño y nos reímos mucho junto a ellos.. Nos ayudaron para los paseos que queríamos hacer a Padova y Verona, entre otros... sin duda es un lugar que recomiendoo y volveria de todas maneras :) saludoos!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cinque stelle per l'ospitalita' e la simpatia à Casa Bonetta (Padova, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2013

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Posizione comoda per visitare anche le città limitrofe, facilmente raggiungibili con qualsiasi mezzo: Venezia, Verona, Vicenza, Rovigo ecc

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un posto ideale per venire in vacanza anche per soste da viaggio lungo à B&B Casa Amigos 1 (Camisano Vicentino - Vicenza, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2013

lappartamento si trova a camisano vicentino paesino tranquillo ed e a pochi km da vicenza facile e comodo per raggiungere in pochi minuti sia vicenza che e una bellissima citta e cittadella padova,noi abbiamo pernottato qui 4 notti e lappartamento si trova in una zona tranquilla di camisano vicentino e nello stesso tempo e a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro,lappartamento e bellissimo comodo pulitissimo con giardino ed e fornito anche di parcheggio macchina privato allinterno dellappartamento nel giardino, lappartamento ha tutte le comodita la cucina e fornita di tutti gli utensili per cucina completa di forno cucina e anche forno a microonde con frigo grande e tv in cucina e tv in stanza da letto la proprietaria si chiama maria antonietta ed e spagnola simpaticissa gentile qualsiasi cosa avete bisogno potete rivolgervi alla proprietara che e molto gentile prezzo economico compreso la colazione lo consiglio a tutti un posto in vera tranquillita giudizio ottimo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place to stay... i`ll come back! à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2012

I was there in September, this year (2012) - the second time.... I love the service by Nicola, i love to stay close to the Vaporetto-Station Sant Stae, to all the beautiful places like Palazzo Mocenigo, the Chiesa di San Stae, - and the nice, friendly and helping hand of Nicola. Thank you so much- I´d love to come back to venice soon and to be Your guest again....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent souvenir ! à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2011

Ce B&B est très bien situé et peu onéreux, hors saison en tout cas (45 €/ nuit fin novembre) ! Les chambres sont grandes, propres et agréables. Le petit déjeuner est élémentaire (café soluble, évier et réfrigérateur dans la chambre) mais il y a plusieurs cafés dans le quartier, à proximité. Le quartier est très calme et le jeune propriétaire très sympathique et accueillant ! Vraiment une excellente surprise et un très bon souvenir de ces quelques jours pour notre lune de PACS, n'hésitez pas ! Pierre et Samantha

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottimo à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2011

ottimo.. pulito, gentili, ben curato.. e le indicazioni per girare venezia sono dvvero utili e ben studiate, Grazie..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our visit to Venice à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2010

My 101 year old father, my 23 year old son, and I stayed in one room. Though there was no air conditioning, the weather was mild and with the window open, we were still able to sleep well. The host and his family live on the ground floor. We met him twice, to make payment and to get some information about staying there, internet access, etc. So, if you don't want much interaction with Italians, this is the place for you. It's a very convenient location, easy access to the Vaporetto (water bus), and to many places in the city. I recommend this place if you're looking for a room with a bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the best one à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2010

The place has a good location, is possible to go everywhere just walking. They give you a map with some few instructions for tourists, very helpful if you don't know Venice. And they also give you free pear juice and tea, which is great cause is a cortesy. The owner Luca was extremely helpful and the price very reasonable. Highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quiet relief à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2009

This was a quiant wonderful place to stay. The owner's wife was very accomodating, and seeing as it was my first time in Venice she wanted to make sure I knew where to shop. She also told me where all my personal destinations were. The room was beautiful and a great place to relax. Very clean and comfortable. I would definitely reccommend it to someone not wanting to stay in a busy cookie cutter hotel. I hope to be coming back. Jennifer Koskie Provo, UT USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay in Venice à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2009

Amazing place to stay in Venice! Great location in S. Croce close to Rialto Bridge and S. Stae vaporetto stop, easy walking distances to every major site in Venice. Our room was very clean and pretty, towels and linen were also provided. Mr Nicolas was fantistic host, I this hostel to anyone staying in Venice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. B&B Casa Amigos 1 (4,63)
  2. BB Le Tre Grazie (4,30)
  3. Ai Celtis (4,20)
  4. Bed and breakfast Venice.it (4,09)
  5. Casa Bonetta (4,00)
  6. Dafne Bnb (4,00)
Haut
}