Avis récents dans Mestre, Italie

Da tenere da conto! à B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

Pratico e lussuoso, spaziosa la camera, bagno pulito, posizione perfetta. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. da tenere buono per Venezia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


b&b ottimo per venezia à B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 07, 2016

Ottima posizione. In centro a mestre. A 20 metri da tram e autobus che in 15 minuti portano a piazzale Roma. Davide molto disponibile e gentile. Stanza spaziosa e con tutto il necessario. Buona e varia la colazione. Da tenere presente per un prossimo viaggio a venezia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottima scoperta à B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2016

È stata una vera sorpresa trovare una camera superaccogliente e in posizione strategica a quel prezzo. Grazie Davide!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversario di matrimonio da favola à B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

Mia moglie ed io abbiamo visitato la casa di Davide per il nostro anniversario di matrimonio ed è stato vivere una favola. il posto è molto bello e molto comodo per Venezia, 15 minuti effettivi per arrivare, anche la zona del centro è molto ben servita. Davide ci ha ospitati nella loro camera Biennale che è a dir poco da favola. La colazione servita in camera era molto generosa e servita con buon gusto. 5 stelle a questo B&B !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for Venice à B&B Amici di Venezia (Venice, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2016

My wife and I were in the house of David for two nights and it was a perfect stay! the location is great, very well connected to the train station and especially with Venice (only 15 minutes to get downtown) in the surroundings there are excellent restaurants and nightlife. The B & B is very comfortable and clean and the breakfast generous. David is a really nice host, and his house is very nice indeed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un bon B&B à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2014

Hotel qui répond à nos attentes...un lit et une salle de bain...le petit dejeuner est pour moi inexistant mais l'hotel est tellement bien situé que ce n'est pas un problème : à 30 secondes à pieds d'un arret bateau, 5mn du Rialto, une position quasi centrale idéale.Très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport. un petit frigo à disposition dans la chambre pratique. Si je retourne à Venise, ce sera dans cet hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best ever had! à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2013

I was here for the fifth time... and I am sure, it was not the last time... Great stay, nice and clean, nice host, close to the Vaporetto-station, just 5 minute walk to the rialto bridge... what else will You aspect?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place to stay... i`ll come back! à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2012

I was there in September, this year (2012) - the second time.... I love the service by Nicola, i love to stay close to the Vaporetto-Station Sant Stae, to all the beautiful places like Palazzo Mocenigo, the Chiesa di San Stae, - and the nice, friendly and helping hand of Nicola. Thank you so much- I´d love to come back to venice soon and to be Your guest again....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent souvenir ! à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2011

Ce B&B est très bien situé et peu onéreux, hors saison en tout cas (45 €/ nuit fin novembre) ! Les chambres sont grandes, propres et agréables. Le petit déjeuner est élémentaire (café soluble, évier et réfrigérateur dans la chambre) mais il y a plusieurs cafés dans le quartier, à proximité. Le quartier est très calme et le jeune propriétaire très sympathique et accueillant ! Vraiment une excellente surprise et un très bon souvenir de ces quelques jours pour notre lune de PACS, n'hésitez pas ! Pierre et Samantha

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottimo à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2011

ottimo.. pulito, gentili, ben curato.. e le indicazioni per girare venezia sono dvvero utili e ben studiate, Grazie..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our visit to Venice à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2010

My 101 year old father, my 23 year old son, and I stayed in one room. Though there was no air conditioning, the weather was mild and with the window open, we were still able to sleep well. The host and his family live on the ground floor. We met him twice, to make payment and to get some information about staying there, internet access, etc. So, if you don't want much interaction with Italians, this is the place for you. It's a very convenient location, easy access to the Vaporetto (water bus), and to many places in the city. I recommend this place if you're looking for a room with a bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the best one à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2010

The place has a good location, is possible to go everywhere just walking. They give you a map with some few instructions for tourists, very helpful if you don't know Venice. And they also give you free pear juice and tea, which is great cause is a cortesy. The owner Luca was extremely helpful and the price very reasonable. Highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quiet relief à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2009

This was a quiant wonderful place to stay. The owner's wife was very accomodating, and seeing as it was my first time in Venice she wanted to make sure I knew where to shop. She also told me where all my personal destinations were. The room was beautiful and a great place to relax. Very clean and comfortable. I would definitely reccommend it to someone not wanting to stay in a busy cookie cutter hotel. I hope to be coming back. Jennifer Koskie Provo, UT USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay in Venice à Bed and breakfast Venice.it (Venice, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2009

Amazing place to stay in Venice! Great location in S. Croce close to Rialto Bridge and S. Stae vaporetto stop, easy walking distances to every major site in Venice. Our room was very clean and pretty, towels and linen were also provided. Mr Nicolas was fantistic host, I this hostel to anyone staying in Venice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. B&B Amici di Venezia (4,60)
  2. Bed and breakfast Venice.it (4,09)
Haut
}