Avis récents dans Vancouver, British Columbia

outstanding à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Very welcoming. Lovely room. We really enjoyed Happy Hour in the beautiful back garden!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It could not be better à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

The reception at O Canada House was worth the stay already. The lovingly furnished rooms which were extremely clean, made the stay more than comfortable. The breakfast was "delicious". The snacks and drinks served throughout the day, round off the great impression. Moreover, the location is perfect for a stay in Vancouver. Very quiet and only 5 minutes walk from downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

We stayed at this lovely property for 4 nights. The rose garden suite is spacious, clean, well-equipped, and comfortable. The highlight was the breakfast; besides fresh fruits, new and delicious dishes were cooked for the guests every morning. The host was very friendly and helpful. We all enjoyed our stay, and will stay there again next time we return to Vancouver.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location and price à Kits Point B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Lovely room for a couple with garden access, great hostess, reasonable price, and close to EVERYthing. Near beaches, bike path, quaint stores, restaurants, museums, water taxi, bus tours, plus walkable to Granville Island market and Shakespeare on the Beach. Didn't need a car and it was a peaceful place to relax between excursions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B & B à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

We recently spent 5 days in Vancouver staying in the Bee & Thistle in the Florence Room. Lynn and Michael are superb hosts providing very nice accommodation, excellent breakfasts and snacks (cookies). It was always nice at breakfast time meeting with fellow guests and comparing experiences. Lynn and Michael were always on hand to give assistance with information on trips and visits and saved us a lot of time searching around for information. Bee & Thistle is located in the Commercial Drive area and is convenient for a choice restaurants and shops but also provides easy access to central Vancouver by SkyTrain. Definitely a good place to stay in Vancouver.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great B&B à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

We stayed at Crystal's for two nights and had a great stay. Nice comfy rooms - quiet surroundings yet city and facilitys are easy to reach within minutes - the view is fabulous - breakfast was deliscious (try the muffins ;D)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleaseant stay with a great host in a lovely location. à House On Dunbar (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

Joanne was a lovely host and the house located in a pretty location. Kitchen facilities were very good. Appreciated use of computer and wifi and host's local knowledge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A winner à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

Very lovely; gracious and extremely helpful hosts; convenient to public transportation and restaurants (Absinthe was very good!); we'd definitely stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cosy basement à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

We were given a warm welcome by Graham with a glass of wine and useful advice about Vancouver. Our Rose Garden Suite was really a complete basement apartment, including 2 bedrooms, kitchen and lounge, so would have been suitable for self-catering. Breakfasts were the best of our whole 3-week tour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good located in Vancouver à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

Nice B&B in Vancouver, near the town and several Restaurants. WE had a lovely breakfast and the hosts were very friendly and gave us helpfull Information. It is a quiete nice place in the middle of the town and in walking distance to all attractions. We would come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home à A TreeHouse Bed and Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

My sister and I recently stayed here, and chose it due to it's proximity to an aunt we were visiting. We had the Treehouse Suite and it was large, quiet, truly a home away from home, with a lovely wraparound patio, deck chairs, and table and chairs. I connected to the internet via my Ipad and had no difficulties whatsoever. The breakfasts were delicious and filling, and I cannot think of a thing that Barb did not think of for her guest's comfort. Each room is equipped with a small refrigerator, coffee maker, plates, cutlery, wine glasses, filtered water, cream for your coffee, sugar, umbrella's, housecoats, slippers, books, magazines, ...you name it, it was there. They will even do your laundry for a small charge. Barb was very helpful with directions printed them off for us when needed. One day we went to Victoria Island and requested a box breakfast and there was so much in it, that it lasted us the whole day! The bed and breakfast is located on a convenient bus route, and we found it very easy to get around the city from there, and very economical. A trip to the airport took about 30 minutes and cost $1.75! I will definitely recommend this B & B to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As good as it gets! à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

The Bee and Thistle came well recommended, and totally lived up to its reputation. Our hosts were attentive without being in any way intrusive, the rooms were well equipped and comfortable and the breakfast food was delicious. The location is convenient although parking might sometimes be a problem at certain times of day, and there are steps up from the street, but help was available to carry up our baggage. All-in-all an exceptional B&B, and deservedly popular.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! Simply Wonderful! à Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

We spent three glorious nights at the OceanStar and loved every minute we were there. The hosts were very friendly, helpful and generous. We've stayed at many B&B's and have never had such a good experience. We felt as if we actually lived at the beach. The breakfast, which is continental, magically appears in your refrigerator every afternoon and is really more than continental. It's a full meal that you get to eat at your leisure in the kitchen or on the private deck overlooking the ocean. The bed and pillows (the pillows are very important in my book) are very comfortable. The towels are divine. If you stay here, you will be very happy you made this choice! This is a one-of-a-kind find. We will have fond memories of our stay for as long as we live. Thank you Chris and Ron! Maree and Joel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely, friendly b and b in Vancouver à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

The rooms and service were really good, and Graham was a helpful and gracious host. Wine at 5 with th other guests was a particularly lovely touch. By no means cheap, however you pay for what you get and will leave refreshed, and feeling that it was worth every cent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B close to Vancouver city center à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2014

Extrem good hospitality by owner with best breakfast in town and afternoon "happy hour" in the garden with a self made wine. Enjoyed the nice talks (especially about soccer...) and good suggestions for sightseeing. Can fully recommend to stay :-) Frank, Daniela & Timo from Germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best! à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

What a beautiful and comfortable place. And the breakfasts were perfect! Wonderful light choices and incredibly delicious homemade baked goods each day. This is one of the nicest places I have ever stayed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

Greystone was a quaint and charming bed and breakfast. Our host Graham was so delightful. He has a great sense of humor and goes out of his way to be helpful and accommodating. The food was also incredible. And the Kitsalano area was a great place to stay in Vancouver.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place for your vacation. à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

When I stayed this place, I was very comfortable. All facilities were good. One of the best things is that the owner of B&B is so kindness. He was so helpful, gentle...and his wife's breakfast is like a work of art,,,flowers on the food,,,It was also plentiful. I was impressed with his shrewd judgement when I went to the Vancouver international airport to come back my country, I found out that I mislaid my iPad in the B&B. But, he offered me the best way to find my iPad, and I could received it very soon. If I have a chance to go Vancouver again, I really want to stay here during trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Try this place! à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

Hosts were welcoming, friendly and very accommodating. Close to public transit, in an interesting and quiet residential area. Loved the 2nd floor reading porch, with views of the mountains and harbour. Lions loft was a treat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


tea à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,0 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

Outstanding Location,Staff Service excellent,Clean, loved the pantry kitchen available to guests. Small shower, needs new mattress, we both rolled to the middle - not comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Vancouver B&B à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

My daughter and I recently visited Vancouver for the first time. We chose the Bee & Thistle Guest House as it was in close proximity to the area where my son and his fiancé live. After reading some of the other reviews (all very favourable), we decided to stay there. The accommodations (Lion's Loft) were incredible...a beautiful spacious and bright suite with a kitchen and dining area, lovely sitting room, beautiful sleeping area, spacious bathroom and walk in closet. The antique furnishings were lovely, the kitchen and bathroom were well equipped and the views were gorgeous. Each day, delicious fresh baked cookies were left in our room. Although we made other arrangements for breakfast, the smell of coffee and fresh baked goods greeted us each morning as we headed out for the day. Lynn and Michael are wonderful hosts and we look forward to returning to this beautiful B&B the next time we visit Vancouver!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2014

I return to this B and B regularly as I am required to travel to the lower mainland for my work several times / year. Johanna always makes me feel like a special guest because everything she does is professional and first class. In addition to the great breakfasts, comfortable rooms and convenient location, I also appreciate the auto reminder I recieve a few days before I check in as well as the "thank you" I get soon after I leave. It's a first class B and B. I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Late spring stay in Tsawwassen à Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

I stayed three nights in this bed and breakfast, and relished the quiet and marvellous nature all about. It is a most beautiful corner in the best place on earth, which BC undoubtedly is. The unit is most private, hidden from everyone's eyes, and the landlords upstairs virtually efface themselves. If you are after tranquility, undisturbed morns and evens, no need to search further. The best place in contact with civilisation I have ever been to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A thoroughly enjoyable stay à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2014

The owners are charming. The neighborhood is delightful. I would definitely stay again on a future trip to Vancouver. Ernest, Houston, Texas, USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best keep secret in Vancouver à Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2014

Mike and Nicky New Zealand

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique Experience à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

We celebrated our wedding at the Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast and it was a fantastic day. Crystal and John helped us make our special day unique and Crystal even volunteer to walk me down the aisle. She decorated the room for us and prepared a fantastic dinner for us. I will never forget how nice the treated us and hope to visit them again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best breakfast in Vancouver à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2014

We had a very good time at the Greystone B&B. Graham served a wonderful breakfast every morning for having a perfect start in the day. We really enjoyed talking to Graham while having a glass of wine and getting the best Dinner Tips ever. Thank u for the nice time. Meli, Sonni and Dad

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very gracious hosts, perfect for a one night stay! à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 20, 2014

We stayed in the downstairs suite and everything was satisfactory. Graham was exceptionally flexible and accommodating during the reservation process. We did not eat breakfast so I cannot comment on the dining experience. Would happily stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2014

I stayed 7 nights in Lavender B&B and felt very much at home, to the point of missing the place when I left. Johanna and Derek are very nice and helpful, and gave me all the information and help that I needed. Breakfast was excellent and I enjoyed the company of the dog and the cat. The house is in a nice, quiet area and is in a convenient location. You can travel anywhere by public transport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First rate accommodation, location and host à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 10, 2014

Our second stay here and just as enjoyable as the first. Great location in South Granville so no need for a car. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Vancouver

Vancouver est une ville de Colombie-Britannique dans l’ouest du Canada.

Ses paysages sauvages sont un paradis pour l’observation de la faune et de la flore, ainsi que pour savourer la magie des grands espaces. Ainsi, la montagne Grouse qui se trouve au nord de la ville et qui surplombe celle-ci du haut de ses 1000 mètres d’altitude vous offre des panoramas à couper le souffle : ville, océan et montages. Simplement superbe. Mais, la montagne Grouse a un autre cadeau à vous offrir. Elle est un refuge d’espèces en danger. Vous y verrez des loups et des grizzlis dans leur espace naturel. Inoubliable. De retour quelque mille mètres plus bas, au niveau de la mer, rendez-vous à la pointe de la péninsule dans le Stanley Park pour une deuxième expérience verte en plein cœur de la ville. Le vélo est un excellent moyen de profiter de ce lieu magique. Une végétation abondante, des plages par-ci par-là et un air pur et vivifiant. Le paradis sur terre.

Si par malheur il pleuvait lors de votre séjour à Vancouver, il est hors de question que vous restiez enfermé(e) dans votre chambre d’hôte à Vancouver. Vous pourriez par exemple monter en haut de la tour d’observation du Harbour Centre. Vous y aurez une vue spectaculaire sur le port. Essayez de vivre l’expérience une fois de jour et une fois de nuit. C’est comme visiter deux villes différentes!

N’oubliez pas, par ailleurs, que vous êtes au Canada et qui dit Canada dit sirop d’Érable. Faites-en des provisions dans la chambre de votre bed & breakfast à Vancouver pour en ramener à tous vos amis (et aussi pour vous!). A ce propos, savez-vous qu’il est nécessaire de recueillir 40 litres de ce que l’on appelle l’eau d’érable (la sève brute de l’arbre) pour obtenir un seul petit litre de ce sirop doré et brillant? Essayez-le sur des gaufres, des pancakes ou de la crème glacée. Délicieux.

L’environnement spectaculaire de Vancouver est certainement à l’origine d’un événement bien particulier qui s’y déroule chaque année, l’« Artists for Conservation Festival ». Durant 10 jours, il est question d’environnement sous toutes ses formes. De renommés invités s’y rendent pour rencontrer le public durant des ateliers, des conférences, des projections de films, des démonstrations, des expositions. Bien sûr, l’événement a lieu à la montagne Grouse. Cet événement est unique en son genre. Ne manquez pas ça.

Le climat océanique de Vancouver en fait une très bonne destination estivale et permet au mercure de ne pas trop descendre en hiver. Venez donc en toutes saisons visiter cette ville qui par plusieurs de ses aspects peut parfois faire penser à Sydney en Australie.

Haut
}