Avis récents dans Vancouver, British Columbia

O'Canada House Bed and Breakfast à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

My husband and I stayed at O'Canada House B&B after our Alaska cruise. This is such a great place. Beautiful home, great breakfast and outstanding service. Everyone is so nice. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A taste of heaven à Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

The loveliest of hosts Ron and Christine, will greet you and make you feel immediately welcome in their beautiful home. If you're looking for a quiet relaxing retreat, that's exceptionally well maintained in a simply stunning location then don't look any further. I've stayed in many places over the years and the two nights I had here were the best to date. Lots of lovely homely touches and a lot of thought has gone in to making it a memorable place to stay. Thanks again Christine and Ron for your hospitality, keep making people happy by the sea! L and C - England xx

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience! à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed everything about Greystone B&B. Our Shaughnessy room was very clean,cozy and tastefully decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable and we had a little private deck. Graham and Lee are exceptional hosts. They go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The wine and cheese was lovely and the breakfast was incredible. The B&B is in an excellent location, close to shopping, good restaurants and the beach. Whatny the dog was a lovely added touch. It truly was a 'wonderful experience' and we can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bee & Thistle stay à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

l recently had the pleasure of experiencing 4 peaceful days/nights at the Bee & Thistle Guest House. l stayed in the Ivy Room, with the most comfy bed & a sun filled balcony with gorgeous views of Vancouver. Michael & Lynn were gracious hosts, l loved the daily home baked goodies and the garden area was a delight to relax & enjoy a quiet read. l would include the Bee & Thistle as my home away from home next time l visit Vancouver. Vicki. Stayed June 2016.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Located in the middle of Vancouver, you can walk to any of the great areas of the city. Very nice Bed & Breakfast, we were treated like family and the food was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vancouver B&B à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Clean B&B, Good location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Location close to all downtown Vancouver BC great activities and restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the beach à Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Dear Christine Thank you very much for everything while we stayed at your place. The landscape, the sea, the room, the breakfast and you...everything was wonderful and We were very grateful. At this time we stayed only one night, however it was the best day we have had since we came from Japan 2 years ago. I'm sure we will come back again and we will stay there at least two nights next time. Please take care of yourself. Best regards TORU

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect place in the perfect neighbourhood à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

Graham is an excellent host. Greystone is in the perfect neighbourhood to walk about and see some of the best of Vancouver. Centrally located and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A paragon of B&Bs à Oceanstar Beachfront Bed and Breakfast (Tsawwassen - Delta, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

We stayed in 10 different places during our vacation and this was by far the best! Comfy bed, lots of room, private deck , great breakfasts, lovely view and a wonderful host and hostess who offered more than a place to stay. We left feeling as though we had made friends for a lifetime and could get together anytime. Ron and Chris were just wonderful! Thanks again for a great place to stay and the beautiful memories. Jon and Helen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home in a great neighborhood à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

We are so happy we found the Bee & Thistle. We were warmly welcomed. Our hosts lent us public transportation cards, gave great advice and brought us delicious home-baked cookies daily. The location is terrific - it is a fun neighborhood with great food and near good transportation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


O Canada House has everything you would want from a B&B à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

O Canada House is a beautiful Victorian property in central Vancouver. Susanne and Alexis could not be more welcoming, nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast was delicious and the homemade cakes and cookies, available all day are very difficult to resist. A lovely stay in the "Cottage" we only wish it could have been longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent b&b à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Ruth & ies

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Lynn and Michael were welcoming and extraordinarily generous about sharing information about the city, its restaurants and activities. The location is excellent being close to Commercial Drive and all its restaurants and shops. The house itself is on a quiet, residential street. The bathroom floor is heated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow! Great B&B Experience!!! à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

My wife and I just celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary in North Vancouver and stayed for three nights at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast. We had an outstanding experience there! Crystal and her husband John are wonderful hosts! The B&B was extremely clean and the Vivaldi Suite bed was unbelievably comfortable! The breakfast each morning was delicious! We spent lots of time talking with both of them and it really felt like we were staying with close friends or family. They also helped us with things to do in the area and recommended restaurants. We highly recommend Crystal's View B&B and will be back again! Mike and Arlene Wearsch (Denver, Colorado)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

We have stayed at Crystal's B & B six times, and it has never let us down. Crystal and John are warm, knowledgeable hosts, and all of the rooms are wonderfully appointed. Crystal is willing to accommodate our requests for breakfast before her normal time to get up so and we really appreciate that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay! à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

Staying at Bee & Thistle was a great experience, you get the privacy/independence of a hotel with the personal touches and character that comes with a guest house. From the binder of restaurant menus and suggestions, fresh cookies on the bed, complimentary tea/coffee, homemade soap, dispensers for shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower, it makes the stay so comfortable and easy. The owners are so friendly and helpful and make a point to at least stop and meet you. We will definitely be staying here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B & B à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

Wonderful Bed & Breakfast, we stayed in the Vivaldi Suite which was a delightful room with its own balcony giving you a spectacular view over Vancouver, the view at night was breathtaking from this balcony. This B & B has the most gorgeous gardens surrounding it, this makes the whole place very welcoming. Crystal and John were the most attentive hosts, nothing too much trouble, the information given to us as tourists helped us to see a lot more of the area with their excellent knowledge. Breakfasts were outstanding from fresh fruit plates, hot food and home made muffins, even oatmeal cookies in our room. a huge thank you for making us so welcome. Brian & Dorothy UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Vancouver stay à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

Nice place, great location, needs coffee pot that does not spill when pouring. Also suggest creamer in fridge and more towel hooks in br. Does not serve breakfast which was missed but nice coffee shops nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed and Breakfast à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Crystal's B & B. We enjoy staying at B&B's because they're so much more personal and we enjoy meeting new people. What an amazing stay! Crystal and John are generous and kind. They recommended a lovely restaurant for us the first night, which we enjoyed. John gave us great directions to free parking at the Quay, which we would have never found on our own. The accommodations are beautiful, clean and inviting. I highly recommend Crystal's B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A simply perfect B&B à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

I fell in love with this home. I used two rooms, the Molly and Lion's Loft and both were simply divinely perfect. The beds and linens are as good as any I've ever slept on. The rooms have everything you need. The hosts are warm, charming and graciously helpful. The location could not be better. I'll return. Seriously, a perfect B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful week-end! à Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

We found Molly's room to be very comfortable, including beautiful linens and a luxurious shower. We really appreciated having a fridge in our room as well as the treats that were included. Our hosts were kind enough to let us check in at 9 am and were able to provide us with lots of dining and entertainment ideas. We loved the neighborhood too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


O Canada House à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Great location and very friendly and helpful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommending O Canada House! à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

We stayed here for a single night in April to see a show in Vancouver. The location is extremely convenient and breakfast was outstanding. You cant beat the value - I wouldn't stay anywhere else for a trip to Vancouver.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Vancouver à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

You will not be able to find a better place in Vancouver: clean, quiet, friendly, great service, amazing location. Unfortunately, my schedule did not allow me to have their full breakfast, but the a la carte breakfast they provided for my early departure was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great neighborhood get away à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

We really enjoyed our short stay at the Greystone, we wish we could have stayed longer. The whole experience was very pleasant and we enjoyed getting to walk around the neighborhood a bit. Would definitely come back again sometime!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

This was our second stay at Graham's wonderful home, and just as enjoyable as the first. Breakfasts are super delicious, and Graham is more than helpful with to do suggestions. The neighbourhood is lovely, esp. with all the flowering magnolias. Quite accessible. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Kitslano à Kits Point B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

What a wonderful B&B and host! The location is outstanding, walkable to Grandville Island on picturesque path next to water, a 10 minute taxi ride to the city center. The neighborhood is lovely, wonderful to just walk one block to the water. The room is efficient and cozy with an updated bathroom and great patio. Breakfast is anytime you are ready, easily assembled from a well stocked refrigerator. Virginia is warm and gracious with lots of helpful information on where to go, what to see and do, and how to get there. We look forward to our next trip back to Kits Point. Stayed April 2016, traveled with family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect getaway stay with fabulous breakfasts and interesting people à Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

2 nights close to Granville Island where you are not only within walking distance to pathways, food, culture and shopping but are fed delicious food and you get to meet a variety of people in all walks of life.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Weekend à O Canada House Bed & Breakfast (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

We stayed in the North Suite and loved it! The room is large and comfortable and the bathroom is also quite large. Very clean. Our chef was Tanya and she did a fabulous job with the breakfasts and worked around our food allergies quite well. They also swapped out the down bedding at our request. The location is perfect: 2 blocks to a grocery store, 3 blocks to shopping on Robson.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Vancouver

Vancouver est une ville de Colombie-Britannique dans l’ouest du Canada.

Ses paysages sauvages sont un paradis pour l’observation de la faune et de la flore, ainsi que pour savourer la magie des grands espaces. Ainsi, la montagne Grouse qui se trouve au nord de la ville et qui surplombe celle-ci du haut de ses 1000 mètres d’altitude vous offre des panoramas à couper le souffle : ville, océan et montages. Simplement superbe. Mais, la montagne Grouse a un autre cadeau à vous offrir. Elle est un refuge d’espèces en danger. Vous y verrez des loups et des grizzlis dans leur espace naturel. Inoubliable. De retour quelque mille mètres plus bas, au niveau de la mer, rendez-vous à la pointe de la péninsule dans le Stanley Park pour une deuxième expérience verte en plein cœur de la ville. Le vélo est un excellent moyen de profiter de ce lieu magique. Une végétation abondante, des plages par-ci par-là et un air pur et vivifiant. Le paradis sur terre.

Si par malheur il pleuvait lors de votre séjour à Vancouver, il est hors de question que vous restiez enfermé(e) dans votre chambre d’hôte à Vancouver. Vous pourriez par exemple monter en haut de la tour d’observation du Harbour Centre. Vous y aurez une vue spectaculaire sur le port. Essayez de vivre l’expérience une fois de jour et une fois de nuit. C’est comme visiter deux villes différentes!

N’oubliez pas, par ailleurs, que vous êtes au Canada et qui dit Canada dit sirop d’Érable. Faites-en des provisions dans la chambre de votre bed & breakfast à Vancouver pour en ramener à tous vos amis (et aussi pour vous!). A ce propos, savez-vous qu’il est nécessaire de recueillir 40 litres de ce que l’on appelle l’eau d’érable (la sève brute de l’arbre) pour obtenir un seul petit litre de ce sirop doré et brillant? Essayez-le sur des gaufres, des pancakes ou de la crème glacée. Délicieux.

L’environnement spectaculaire de Vancouver est certainement à l’origine d’un événement bien particulier qui s’y déroule chaque année, l’« Artists for Conservation Festival ». Durant 10 jours, il est question d’environnement sous toutes ses formes. De renommés invités s’y rendent pour rencontrer le public durant des ateliers, des conférences, des projections de films, des démonstrations, des expositions. Bien sûr, l’événement a lieu à la montagne Grouse. Cet événement est unique en son genre. Ne manquez pas ça.

Le climat océanique de Vancouver en fait une très bonne destination estivale et permet au mercure de ne pas trop descendre en hiver. Venez donc en toutes saisons visiter cette ville qui par plusieurs de ses aspects peut parfois faire penser à Sydney en Australie.

Haut
}