Avis récents dans Uniontown, Pennsylvanie

Lovely place à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Thank you for a beautiful room and delicious breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spectacular B&B à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

3 night stay, very well appointed and clean. Grounds are expansive yet comfy - attention to detail at every turn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

I am originally from the area and used the Inn anytime I come back to visit family or friends since my father passed away. It has always been a good experience and Nancy and Bill are gracious hosts. Feels more like a home than a hotel room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great and unique B&B. à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

The house was so cozy with all the antiques. I could look and look at all the antiques because most were so unusual. I was afraid I'd miss something. The owners were so friendly. I loved hearing their stories about the restoration of the Inn and how they collected the antique furnishings. The food was great. The house was amazing as well as the out buildings. This is a must to visit!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful in Every Way à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

We spent 3 delightful nights at the Inne at Watson's Choice in Uniontown, PA. The accommodations were in keeping with the 1800s era farmhouse but very 2016 in comfort and hospitality. The location was perfect for touring the historic sites as well as the architectural wonders of Fallingwater and Kentuck Knob. Our Innkeepers, Bill and Nancy, were thoughtful, knowledgeable and gracious. All our needs were anticipated. We recommend this B&B highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful 40th Anniversary à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

We discovered this gem online at BnB.com. What a treat - room, setting,grounds, views, innkeepers, recommended restaurants, and so on. This made for a memorable experience that we were not ready to leave. Breakfast was fantastic each morning of our 3 mornings there. Service is fantastic. We would love to return in the fall, winter and spring. A Delightful Anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and relaxing à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

We returned to the Inne for two nights recently and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. We have been to the Inne multiple times (visiting family in the area) and are never disappointed. The rooms and common spaces are very clean and comfortable, although the bathrooms in the main house are small. The favorite part of our stay is when the weather is nice and we can enjoy the beautiful outdoor seating (great hammock, swings and rockers on the front porch). The innkeepers are very nice and offer great recommendations for things to do and restaurants to try. The Inne is our "home away from home" when we are in the Uniontown area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the "Inne". Very comfortable room and delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn in the Country à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

A peaceful, serene and lovely inn. We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay in the four seasons room. highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming site to relax during your travels... à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Very comfortable rooms with plenty of amenities. There is a common pantry with small refrigerators for left overs and snacks if you need them. The breakfasts were delicious and our only lack was 1/2 & 1/2 for our coffee. Well positioned to visit Fallingwaters.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good anchor location for area à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Great spot to see the Frank Lloyd Wright houses, Laurel Canyon, Flight 93 Memorial etc. We chose the regular package for the 2 houses...didn't have time for lunch in-between visits, so I would suggest starting before 11:30! Breakfasts were plentiful: fruit, muffins, coffee and juice. Rice pudding was an breakfast standard that was a delicious treat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

We spend a night at this lovely inn and enjoyed our stay in the four season room located in the Harvest House which is part of the inn. The hosts were gracious ,charming and very accommodating. This inn is highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We stayed in one of the cabins! à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Consider staying in one of the cabins - one has a king bed, the other a queen. Both have everything you need for a peaceful 'getaway'. This was our second stay in the king cabin - excellent accommodations, clean, quiet,everything we needed (although we did bring an electric griddle to make pancakes!). Very comfy. We will definitely return and send our friends. Next time we will try out the hammock, the fire pit and some of the other fun amenities on the property. Bill and Nancy are excellent hosts. Nancy even arranged for some family reunion snacks on Friday which were perfect. I can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely country inn in Laurel Highlands à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

We so enjoyed our time with our generous and friendly hosts at the Inne at Watson's Choice. Wonderful breakfast, gorgeous surroundings, well-outfitted room. Easy access to Rt. 40 and the many sights to visit in the Highlands.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inne at Watson's Coice à Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Outstanding. Great consideration of detail. Charming with lovely period ambiance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}