All Seasons Downtown Retreat Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,4

Notation basée sur
67 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great Spot Close to everything

5 sur juillet 29, 2014

The room was great with all of the comforts of home. Pool area was nice, and the staff very attentive. Highly recommend this one!


Great relaxing getaway

4,6 sur juillet 28, 2014

The room at the downtown retreat was even nicer than the pictures reflected. The room is quite large, decorated nicely, stocked nicely for a short or long stay. We wanted to get away for my better half to enjoy her 50th birthday. I picked this place because of the nice pool, and it was wonderful. Our only problem came with the hot tub. We had a lot of trouble with the hot tub controls, as it would not heat up after the first hour, I am assuming pool heater ran out of propane, but it was still great (being late Sunday afternoon, we figured it would not be worth a maintenance call and let it be) We enjoyed cooling off in the pool, which was relaxing and very private with the wonderful landscaping you have. I saw other reviews about the breakfast not being enough, but we both felt it was very nice and well done, we were absolutely satisfied with it. On another note, the packet that you put together for us was very informative and enjoyable to read. We felt that you provided a great product for us to use. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice getaway.


Love it!

4,8 sur juin 08, 2014

We love staying here and will definitely come again!! Clean, quiet, nice special touches. We love the breakfast danish!


would not stay here again

1,6 sur novembre 18, 2013

I had high hopes after all of these positive reviews. I don't feel like we got our money's worth. I knew the place was small, so I was prepared for that. For breakfast, they just served cereal, milk, juice, fruit, and coffee cake. No maid service after the first night. Smokers outside kept me up at night. Our friends that stayed at the same place did not have a good experience either. A problem arose with the facility and no compensation was offered (I would have expected a free night's stay for them after the particular issue they had). I will say the hot tub was nice. It did have pretty grounds and the decorations were cute.


A great compromise between hotel and B&B!

5 sur septembre 22, 2013

My fiancé and I were fortunate enough to book this about a week out from our stay. We were in suite 6 right off the pool and it was wonderful. I am not a fan of traditional B&Bs so this was perfect for us. The coffee pot grinds fresh coffee beans internally so it wasn't crappy, cheap coffee. Close enough to walk Main Street but far enough so you're away from the hustle. The pool and hot tub were a nice touch. Next time we might buy our own food and grill out by the pool for dinner since restaurants close down earlier we are used to. The accommodations were very warm and clean and would highly recommend the downtown retreat!


Sweet oasis

5 sur septembre 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the downtown retreat this past weekend(sept 5-8). We had a lovely time. Cannot express enough how absolutely wonderful everything was. We stayed in suite 6 right off the pool. It was a sweet oasis and felt very private. All Seasons hospitality was exceptional and we highly reccomend this retreat. They will treat you well and tend to all your needs. Thank you all for making this a very rememorable weekend for us. -Lisa.


First time

4,6 sur septembre 08, 2013

This was my first time staying at a B&B and I really enjoyed my experience. The room was very warm and welcoming and I really liked the pool and hot tub the best. We had a very relaxing time in Fredericksburg away from the hectic city life. Even though the stay was a block from the Main Street, it was very quiet and calm while in the pool and hot tub at night. I look forward to my next stay with you. Thank you!!!


Non-Tradtional B&B

2,6 sur juillet 08, 2013

My fiancé and myself stayed at All Seasons Bed and Breakfast this past weekend July 5th though the 7th. My cabin/room was the Vicar room. The staff was very nice and the room a cute room nestled in some trees off of Main Street in Fredericksburg, TX. Here are some things that you need to consider when staying here. I decided to stay at a Bed and Breakfast because my fiancé had never been to one. However this is not a traditional Bed and Breakfast. In each room is a kitchenette with cereal, a pie that I assume goes along with the coffee, some fruit, juice, and water. I would call it the barest of a continental breakfast with nothing warm. Our fruit was half bad and the cream was spoiled. The housekeep replaced it and told us that it was due to HEB. We did realize that the refrigerator was not cooling properly as we bought some ice cream and it melted overnight. The room that we stayed in did not have a switch for the air-conditioner. I assume that’s how the house is built there is one central switch and unfortunately it was not in our room. So in the evenings it was very hot. In the mornings while putting on my hair and makeup I would be sweating so bad that my makeup did look good until I left the room and dried out. On the Sunday morning and Saturday that we were there is was actually cooler outside then in the room. We did have some issues with the room for example the toilet was dirty as if maybe a workman used it and the toilet seat was severely warped. The following morning the toilet seat was chanced and cleaned which was very nice. Again, the room is nice but you have to weigh your options. If you want a traditional Bed and Breakfast you won’t get it here. You will get a continental breakfast in which you make your own cereal and coffee. It was similar to staying in a regular hotel with a cottage look, feel, and price. By the way- I told my fiancé to give me a second chance to introduce him to a traditional B&B.


Perfect overnight get-a-way from Fort Worth. Will go again and stay longer

4,8 sur mars 23, 2013

Great overnight! Only dining was the excellent provisions for breakfast. Love their attention to detail,


Will Come Back

4,6 sur mars 15, 2013

- A great place with every detail covered! Clean & comfy with a lot of attention to details. Nice landscaping and small pool. Quiet. Close to main street without main street noise. This is great for short term or long term stays.


Awesome Set-Up

4,8 sur mars 13, 2013

All Seasons Fredericksburg is a great choice for a bed & breakfast. The location is perfect for downtown shopping! The suites are set up with everything you need for an enjoyable stay. We loved it!!


Great Stay!

5 sur février 18, 2013

This was the first time my husband and I have stayed at a Bed and Breakfast. We came to Fredricksburg for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary and had a wonderful stay! The room was immaculate, towels and bedding luxurious, and grounds were beautiful. There was much thought put into every detail of the room, including locally roasted coffee and gourmet pastry. We will certainly be back next year to celebrate another year! I highly recommend All Seasons Downtown for your stay in Fredricksburg.


Excellent choice for a romantic getaway.

5 sur janvier 22, 2013

This may be conveniently located at the edge of town, but you feel like your in the country. This cute little cottage was plenty big, and in a quiet location. We arrived to a beautiful setting inside and out, and enjoyed wine and cheese in front of the fireplace, as well as breakfast on our front porch. The king size bed was so comfortable, we had to force ourselves to get up. We had fresh ground coffee to enjoy, with fresh fruit and strudel. Made my wife so happy. We will be back. Thank you Joe.


Great place to stay in Fredricksburg

5 sur décembre 07, 2012

So close to everything. Lovely light breakfast provided, wonderful comfortable bed


Great Weekend Retreat

4,6 sur novembre 05, 2012

The All Seasons was a great get-a-way for the weekend, we enjoyed the peacefulness of the hill country. The place is very clean and they load you up with tons of goodies to snack on during your stay. I would recommend to anyone who just wants a relaxing weekend.


Anniversary getaway!

4,0 sur octobre 15, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Circle J for our 10 year anniversary and it was a wonderful weekend stay! EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! We are already planning on our next visit to All Seasons, Thank you Joe!


Amazing place!

5 sur octobre 09, 2012

Joe was extremely accommodating for our last minute stay. When we arrived the place was clean, fire place lit, and fridge stocked with milk & cut fresh fruit. He even prepared our coffee for the morning so all we had to do was turn on the pot! I will definitely return!


Extra nice.

4,6 sur septembre 18, 2012

Just returned from a 5pnight stay and we were thoroughly pleased with every aspect of the All Seasons Downtown retreat. Immaculately kept and amenity rich, we simply couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We will definitely be back.


Fabulous adult retreat!

5 sur septembre 11, 2012

The All Seasons Retreat is all that and more! It is perfect in every way...the rooms are of luxury B&B quality, the pool is an added treat and the location is spot on.


Just getting away

4,4 sur août 28, 2012

Loved the place. Very clean and new. Slept very well. Kind of hard to pick a dining choice with so many choices. My only complaints were that my door would not lock and the hot tub was not working. I did not tell the staff because at the time it was not a big deal... Just dealt with it. We will be returning hopefully in October 2012.


Best place to stay

5 sur août 15, 2012

Friendly staff, beautiful super clean rooms, all the amenities you need & super clean fun pool & spa. I would never stay anywhere else when I'm in Fredericksberg. Thank you so much Suzanne


Relaxing Weekend

3,6 sur août 13, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this retreat! It was close enough to all the activity to walk but far enough that we could "escape" the busyness. The pool and patio area were another retreat in themselves and was a peaceful spot to wind down. We plan on returning and telling as many of our friends as possible about this hidden jewel!


All Seasons Retreat.

4,8 sur juillet 23, 2012

I must say, for the ambiance, value and location, tha Retreat was by far our most enjoyable weekend in Fredricksburg. We go there 2 weekends out of every month and I believe we will stay in the Vicars suite again. The amenities were awesome. Thank you again Joe.


Another great stay.

4,6 sur juillet 16, 2012

Our return visit was just as great as our first. Enjoyed the comfortable bed, pool, quiet and clean surroundings. Only two blocks from Main St. to shopping and dining and easily walkable. I'm ready to book All Seasons again soon!


"Perfect" - All Seasons ideally met all my requirements during my stay for several days in Fredericksburg. I needed a large area for a work project, a location convenient to businesses, evening social engagements, personal shopping and a soothing atmosphere of quiet relaxation to wind down.

5 sur juillet 16, 2012

All Seasons ideally met all my requirements during my stay for several days in Fredericksburg. I needed a large area for a work project, a location convenient to businesses, evening social engagements, personal shopping and a soothing atmosphere of quiet relaxation to wind down. An added bonus was great closet space, an office area for privacy and kitchen. The staff was attentive and more than willing to please. The accommodations provided maximum attention to detail and comfort for guests. I highly recommend all of the "All Seasons" locations


Fantastic place to say!!!!!!

5 sur juillet 09, 2012

This place is fantastic! The rooms are clean & neat, well appointed and serviced. The b&b is conveniently and centrally located near the historical district, within walking distance. The management is just as fantastic, and accommodated us when we needed an extra night, going way out of their way to meet our needs. Definitely a great place to stay.


Great overnight stay in Fredericksburg!

5 sur juillet 05, 2012

Loved the set-up of the room Loved the pool Loved having a stocked fridge with breakfast items Loved how easy and carefree the stay was!


Delightful visit to Fredericksburg!

4,6 sur juillet 01, 2012

We enjoyed our initial 3 day stay so much that we returned for 2 additional days after my husband's conference in San Antonio. Our suite was lovely and comfortable! Breakfast was a treat and the gorgeous pool helped us beat the heat! The inn is on a quiet street close enough to town that we walked everywhere.


All Seasons Downtown Retreat

3,8 sur juin 26, 2012

Great accommodations, clean and relaxing. The pool was great. Far enough away from Main Street to be quiet and close enough to walk to restaurants and shops. We would recommend this B&B. We will be back.


Wonderful Weekend!

4,8 sur juin 20, 2012

Searched online for accommodations near main street. This was a bit more than we had hoped to spend but it was worth every penny! The setting was beautiful. It's proximity to wineries, shopping and fine dining made it even more special. We didn't use the pool but it was very inviting. Everything was tastefully done. Our hosts thought of everything! We had delicious pastries waiting for us, orange juice and fresh milk in the fridge, chocolates by the bed, and luxury towels and bedding! Each morning we enjoyed gourmet coffee on our private porch. The amenities here surpassed any hotel or resort we have ever stayed at! We would stay here again...and hope to again very soon!


Amazing!!

5 sur mai 18, 2012

We couldn't have been happier with our stay! Our room was perfect and very clean. The attention to detail was amazing. Joe thought of everything and that made our stay so wonderful! We'd never stayed in a bed and breakfast before and this place made such a lasting impression that we'll never stay anywhere else when we visit Fredericksburg. Thanks for the experience Joe!! --Crystal and Mike


Great space and awesome service

4,4 sur mai 14, 2012

It is obvious that the owner Joe pay a lot of attention to the details. Everything from having fresh bakery items in your room to laying out magazines to read. My wife and I were both impressed with the room and the service. Joe even shipped us a pillow we left behind. This was our second stay at the Downtown Retreat and it wont be our last.


Most Fabulous Stay

4,8 sur mai 14, 2012

We had a awesome time...the room was fantastic...no complaints at all...everything was top notch...I would have loved to meet Joe but I guess it wasnt in the cards...maybe next time...love love love this place...


Great Stay

4,8 sur mai 01, 2012

I must say that when I booked the units online I was a littel concerned because the picture of the front with the gravel parking lot made me question if the units were going to be on par with the price. My reservations about the units were totally unfounded. The quality of the units were unbelievable. The extensives size of the units, the cleanliness, and the amenities were exceptional. They did not provide the traditional breakfast that you would expect but they allowed you a variety of choices to create your own breakfast. Everything was brought in fresh each day and all the food was your own private supply. The amenities were great right down to the fresh flowers and q-tips in the bathroom. Our host came by to greet us and make sure that we had everything we needed and was extremely helpful in making our stay very enjoyable. I would encourage anyone staying in the Fredricksburg area for an extended time to stay here. It is in walking distance to town and extremely comfortable and relaxing. The pool and hot tub were a welcome relief after a long day of excursions. If you have to go to Texas, go to Fredricksburg and Luckenbach and stay here. Jack & Linda Keesey Gladstone, OR.


Perfect retreat!

5 sur avril 23, 2012

We stayed at the Downtown Retreat just recently. It was such a nice surprise! Extremely clean rooms and comfy bed! We were traveling with friends and really took advantage of the beautiful landscaped grounds and pool area. It was a great way to wind down after a six hour road trip! The town is lovely and you can walk to all of the attractions. Joe even gave us suggestions for dinner and it was wonderful as well! We will definitely be back! It's a GREAT PLACE :) Kathy Whitfield Jefferson, Texas


Great Stay

4,0 sur avril 23, 2012

We stayed in suite 3 and although it was very tiny, it was just what we needed. So cute and cozy. The pool area was very nice and the location was excellent. Close enough to walk to Main St. Very quiet area. Will definitely stay again, hopefully in one of the larger rooms next time. Thanks Joe!


Just Perfect!

5 sur avril 01, 2012

Perfect location! Two safe blocks off main street. Clean spacious rooms with everything you need for a wonderful stay! Fridge with drinks and fresh fruit. Great coffee!


wonderful stay

5 sur mars 25, 2012

Rooms where wonderful! Great location.. will come back again!


Great Weekend

5 sur février 01, 2012

Second time was better than the first. The room was better than last time. Joe you have done a great job, looking forward to our next stay. Two years, for my wife's B-Day, and we will be back. The Sabine County connection was very interesting.


Perfect escape!

4,4 sur janvier 03, 2012

My husband and I snuck away for a night before the holiday madness began. We were so impressed by the room, the quality of the linens, and the wonderful pastries and goodies waiting there for us. The fully strocked kitchen was perfect, as we had forgotten both our wine opener or any wine glasses. Our absoloute favorite part was the beautiful hot tub enclosed in the courtyard. Though it's a little off the well-beaten path of Main Street, this was the perfect place for a quiet, relaxing night!


Slice of Heaven on Earth!

5 sur décembre 26, 2011

Selfishly, I don't want to share this great secret because I want to come back without worrying about availability. I must say this was an incredibly enjoyable trip. Everything was so well kept from the pool to the sheets/bedding. There were lots of treats from the never ending candy dish to the fresh fruit. Joe cloud is amazing!!


1st Class all the way

5 sur décembre 25, 2011

Very clean and all the ammenities of a 4 star hotel. We will deinitely be back.


Thanksgiving stay

4,6 sur décembre 12, 2011

We spent Thanksgiving at the All Seasons Downtown Retreat with 2 other couples. It made for a holiday to remember. It is like being in the country, but within walking distance of downtown Fredericksburg. What a wonderful treat!


Best kept secret in Fredericksburg

4,8 sur novembre 18, 2011

This is the kind of place you don't want to share because you will never be able to get in again. Impeccably clean with a high-quality bed and bedding, inc. feather pillows on request, good towels, good bedside reading lights, flat screen TV, and fabulous breakfast pasty and fresh fruit. A new pool and hot tub are beautiful and entire property is very well-maintained. Finally a B&B for adults - a chintz free zone without a single heart, dried wreath, or fake scent.


Wonderful!

4,6 sur novembre 09, 2011

We spent our first anniversary here and could not have picked a better place. We felt welcomed without any intrusion. We were close enough to walk to everything without the noise of the downtown traffic. We will stay here again!


Great Little Hide-Away

4,2 sur octobre 17, 2011

A really nice, very relaxing spot not far from Main Street shopping in Fredericksburg! We truly enjoyed our stay and the room was IMMACULATE!! Glad we found this spot and will most definitely be back!


WOW just perfect

5 sur septembre 17, 2011

We booked the All Seasons and Circle J for a bachelorette weekend. Very thoughtful amenities. We will be back if Joe will have us. We really enjoyed our stay.


We will return

5 sur septembre 06, 2011

Clean like a Marine!!!!!!!!!! Awesome, spacious and convenient to everything. Well decorated. We will return. The only place to stay in Fredericksburg.


Perfect B & B for my husband and I

5 sur juillet 31, 2011

Because we chose a less expensive B&B, we really didn't know what to expect, but we could have not been more pleased and comfortable. We look forward to going back. Because of this experience, we will never stay in a hotel or motel again. And to the Innkeeper, Joe: You are the greatest


Fantastic destination for two tired parents.

5 sur juillet 20, 2011

Both my wife and I stayed at the All Seasons Downtown Resort for 3 nights. The rooms were very clean,stocked with drinks and food for breakfast. We stayed at the resort the majority of the time and hung out by the pool. We enjoyed relaxing on the comfortable furniture outside while star gazing (actually got to see a shooting star) There is a great grill by the pool to cook all your meals.. We will definitely be back again real soon for a recharge..


Wonderful Place!!!

5 sur juillet 05, 2011

This was an amazing stay!! The room was clean and amenities within the room were awesome! Mr. Cloud arrived to greet us and he was very kind to assist us with any needs we had.


Lovely Getaway

3,8 sur juin 16, 2011

We had many, many B&B to choose from and actually spent over an hour looking and reading reviews on-line and I decided on this one. We really didn't want to be "bothered" and didn't want to be with other people. This is not your traditional type of B&B, but the pool and hot tub, it's close proximity to downtown shopping and restaurants and privacy was a big factor to us. This is actually a suite with a small kitchenette, table, sitting area and flat screen TV that pivots from the sitting area into the bedroom area. We happened to call Joe kind of late in the day just before our arrival to say we would be there in a few minutes and fortunately, we just caught him before he left. He waited for us and showed us all we needed to know about the suite and the pool and spa and how to work the remote for the tv...which was easy. He also showed us what he left for breakfast (which was fresh fruit, some yummy blueberry muffins, cereal, milk and banana nut type bread (very good) also had some sodas there as well. There are 6 suites on the property and it was very private and quiet. Actually, the place looks much better than the pictures shown on-line and we were so impressed and pleased...it was so cute! My boyfriend even told me "that I picked well." He liked it. We had Suite #6, right in front of the pool and spa and we were soooo happy (we thought it was the best location!) It was very peaceful, private and quiet on the Tuesday night that we stayed. The suite is roomy for two people. The king sized bed was VERY comfortable, with nice linens, pillows and towels and the place was VERY clean and comfortable. The bathroom has a nice shower (no bath tub) with good water pressure. Outside has a nice small iron table, 2 chairs on the porch, and a sofa and chairs (pool furniture) around the gated pool area. We had the pool and spa to ourselves and it was awesome! We feel we scored on this one!!! I would highly recommend this charming little find. We will go back.


All Seasons Downtown Retreat "Our stay was great"!

5 sur juin 16, 2011

We had a family reunion the weekend of June 10th at this facility and were very impressed. The units were immaculate, the pool and grounds beautiful, and the location perfect. (One block from Marketplatz.) Will definitely stay there again.


Family reunion

4,6 sur juin 13, 2011

Relaxing, upscale retreat with everything you need in a great location.


Book this hidden gem!

5 sur juin 09, 2011

My husband & I (early 50's) stayed here mid-week during our 25th Anniversary "tour" of the Hill Country. I researched every B & B in Fredericksburg and kept coming back to All Seasons. Finally booked because of the beautiful pool. What a great call! The L-shaped rooms are spacious and ingeniously designed with a swiveling flatscreen TV, walk-in closet with tons of shelving and a desk/workspace, seating area with two comfy chairs and a kitchenette stocked with our choice of breakfast items. The bathrooms are large and immaculate. There's a pretty little porch area and since we were in unit #6, we were right next to the wonderful pool and hot tub, which came in handy after our days of exploring the Hill Country during this time of draught and record heat. I'ts an easy 2-3 block walk to Main Street Fredericksburg and all its shops and restaurants and parking is easy and free in the All Season's lot. We enjoyed meeting Joe, the cordial innkeeper who provided us with everything we needed. This was our first time to Fredericksburg but we would definitely return and stay at All Seasons.


Modern meets Charming B&B

5 sur juin 05, 2011

Great place, great rooms, great location, great landscaping and pool/spa, simply a great getaway! Joe, you have done a great job adding a modern touch to a charming B&B. The small things, like the candy dish, orange juice, soda, and milk in the fridge, pastries, and room decor really complete the experience. All Seasons location allowed us to walk to Main Street and shop...and still have time to enjoy the pool. We are looking forward to going back again and recommending your place to friends and family.


Lovely rooms

4,8 sur mai 22, 2011

My husband and I stayed at All Seasons Downtown Retreat for our anniversary. Joe, the innkeeper is very friendly and helpful offering the names of places to eat and things to do while in Fredericksburg. The room was exceptional, very clean, well maintained, decor is lovely. Kitchen is stocked with snacks, breakfast cereal, milk, orange juice and lots of coffee, tea, hot chocolate. Bathroom is heavenly.....what more can I say. We loved it...oh I forgot the pool and hot tub, wonderful, private. Again, thank you Joe for a wonderful weekend!


Perfect Weekend Getaway

4,6 sur avril 25, 2011

We had a great time! This quaint b&b is tucked off a short walk behind main street. The rooms are immaculate, well decorated, and all-in-all were home away from home. The value is outstanding and the option to stay night by night sealed the deal. We will be repeat customers. E & C


Excellent!

5 sur avril 19, 2011

Wife and I have stayed here for our past 3 anniversaries as we're able to relax and have a great time!


Hidden gem!

5 sur avril 03, 2011

Charming suites within walking distance to dining, entertainment and shopping. The pool and hot tub are great for relaxing and enjoying a glass or two of wine at the end of the day. Quiet location two blocks from the Marketplatz.


Amazing hidden gem!

5 sur mars 15, 2011

We only stayed one night and wished we could have stayed longer! The room was adorable, quiet, immaculate, and within walking distance to the historic shopping area. Bed was super comfortable. One of the best places we've ever stayed.


All Seasons Downtown Retreat Fredericksburg, TX

4,4 sur janvier 21, 2011

I have stayed at All Seasons Downtown Retreat many times and will continue to in the future. Rooms are always extremely clean and well docorated. I feel very comfortable during my stay. I typically travel alone for business and always feel very safe there. The location can't be beat. Less than 2 minutes from main street whether for work or play. The owner is extremely easy to work with and always looking to make his guests feel well taken care of. I highly reocommend to any one travelihng to Fredericksburg Texas. I look forward to my next visit!


We couldn't have asked for more.

4,6 sur novembre 28, 2010

Outstanding place. Very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Great location. We couldn't have asked for more. I'd highly recommend this place.


Clean, quiet, cozy, intimate, romantic and convenient: Perfect!

4,6 sur novembre 26, 2010

Very Nice! The room was very very clean, quiet and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone. Conveniently located a block from Main Street but far enough from the traffic and noise and just 20 minutes from Enchanted Rock (a must see for outdoor adventure). The rooms are very modern with all the amenities and the bed was great! Joe’s (the owner) attention to detail made our stay very pleasurable too. Apple pastry for breakfast, orange juice, Cokes, waters, fruit, chocolates, etc.. We paid extra for the “Fredericksburg Romance” but Joe selected the champagne which was perfect, hand dipped the strawberries in chocolate and the roses were beautifully arranged. We are already planning for our next anniversary and know where we are staying.


The best B&B on our honeymoon!

5 sur octobre 28, 2010

Me and my wife stayed at this spacious B&B on the last stop on our honeymoon. It was perfect and didn't have to have the awkward "sit around the table with strangers" breakfast. Had danish, cereal, oatmeal, juice, cokes, and pretty much all you need. It is like a hotel room, but felt more cozy than that. Walking distance to town and just perfect for us. Will definitely stay at again! Thanks Joe!! :)


Beautiful place, exceptional service!

4,6 sur octobre 25, 2010

The room was great! The amenities were all taken care of, and each detail was well thought out! The room was extremely clean and very comfortable. The grounds were very well kept and the pool/hot tub were perfect! I loved how personal everything felt, made our stay that much more relaxing! We would definitely stay here again and have already started planning our next trip! We would reccomend this spot to anyone and everyone who expects a certain level of quality and care!


Home Away from Home

5 sur octobre 03, 2010

We had such a wonderful surprise waiting for us at the All Seasons Downtown Retreat. It was everything the website represented and more! The retreat is quite yet convienent. Joe has taken such care to provide each room with just the right amenities. His attention to detail really stands out. The location provided us the opportunity to do everything we wanted to do...and if we chose, all within walking distance. We have found our "secret garden" in Fredericksburg and intend on staying no other place when we visit again.


All Seasons Downtown Retreat

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $159 - $225
  • Avis (67) 4,7
  • Chambres 6
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-8309981981
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8007753197

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut