Avis récents dans Foiano della Chiana, Italie

Most splendid B&B in Tuscany à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

When we arrived at the B&B we had a very warm welcome by Paul and Ann, the owners. We received a tour in the gardens, the swimming pool. It was amazing such a view on the Tusan landscapes. The Inside, modern, and everywhere you see some discrete orange accents. We had room Vita and the rain shower and bathroom was fantastic. From our room we had a splendid view on the garden and pool. In the morning the ideal moment to take pictures of the upcoming sun. The breakfast was excellent: different types of yoghurt, bread, fruitsalades, fresh fruit juices, ham and cheeses. In the evening we also enjoyed the welcome diner and we were impressed of the cooking of Paul. If you want to visit Tuscany, this is the place to stay. We booked already for next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luxurious splendid B&B with great views at Tuscany landscape: the place to be for a luxurious relaxing holiday à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Warm and enthusiastic welcome from the host Paul. Splendid villa with beautiful luxury rooms. Beautiful bedroom, luxurious bathroom: all with beautiful views at Tuscany landscape. Fine breakfast and dinner, well taken care of by Paul. Terrace with good sunbeds, infinity pool and panoramic views. We have enjoyed the luxury and the good care by Paul.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


what a great place to stay! à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2015

Tremendous view and very beautiful house. We were looking for a quiet place with nice view and comfort. We found it here. Thanks Ann and Paul for making our 4-day trip to Toscany a success.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to be! à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

We enjoyed our stay with Ann and Paul in Villa Luogoceleste. Friendly welcome (after a long and tiring trip), delicious food, clean rooms, breathtaking views, relaxed surroundings, wonderful swimmingpool, ... It was our second stay in the Villa, and it was again great! Perfect place to visit Montepulciano, San Gimignano, Assisi, Chianti region, Firenze, Sienna, ... Also in spring, it's nice staying in Tuscany: comfortable temperatures, no overcrowding in the (great) cities. Surely, we'll come back "again"!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great B&B, would certainly recommend and will return! à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

I spend an amazing weekend at the B&B Villa Luogoceleste. Only superlatives would do the stay Justice. Whether it'd be the friendly welcome and homely feel, or the excellent and crisp clean accommodations, I couldn't choose if I had to. Upon our arrival, after a very long trip we were offered a drink and a tour of the Villa. We felt right at home were put at ease straight away. The room was spacious, classy, very clean and extremely luxurious. The surroundings were as one of a painting, beautiful and vast was the landscape. The infinity pool is as clean as can be, and chlorine free, which was an asses to me. Plenty of room, quiet, sun, and a feeling that is tough to describe. The Second B is the one of Breakfast, and boy, were we treated to a feast! Paul had special juices every morning, for which we had to guess which fruits he had put into them, Top notch coffee, local breads, croissants, apple pastry, fresh yoghurts, eggs and bacon prepared on the spot, served with a smile and a joke. Amazing... Next to the great accommodations, We also benefitted from the knowledge of the owners. They seamlessly steered us clear of any tourist traps and into the best restaurants (that were very affordable). We visited nearby cities, ate like royalty and slept like babies. The only thing I regret is not having stayed there longer. Thanks a bunch to Paul and Ann. I will certainly be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top location à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

If you want to destress and enjoy local food and wines in Tuscany, there's no better place to go than the B&B Luogoceleste. Great hosts, warm welcome, clean rooms, top swimming pool, spectacular view,....Ann and Paul guided us to great restaurants, beautiful places,...with great knowledge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise in Tuscany à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

This was my second stay in the Villa and even then it exceeded my expectations. There is only one word to summarise Villa Luogoceleste and this "perfection". I have already been in a lot of very nice bed & breakfast's and they all had areas in which they were close to perfection. But Villa Luogoceleste is reaching out for perfection in all aspects: an extremely harmoniously and luxuriously furnished villa, with excellent food and wines, surrounded by a very nice nature and culture. And not to miss any of these aspects, you can count on the recommendations from the host. The five things that I will link forever with the Villa are: the morning sun on the remarkable ceiling in the room, the breakfast with local products, the view while swimming in the infinity pool, the red wines and the host Paul. If I have to mention one short coming: the doors from the rooms. But very soon these will be history. Paul showed us the pictures of the new doors that will be placed beginning 2015. I can assure you, we have found a good reason to come back for a third time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The tuscan life à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2015

We were looking forward for a relaxing time off, in a calm and beautiful Tuscan setting. And that is exactly what we found in Luogo Celeste. A gorgeous location, tidy and well decorated rooms, good equipment and a friendly welcome by Paul. The breakfast was delicious and a perfect way to explore local products. Our host gave us excellent tips on towns to visit, restaurants and where to buy what wine. We definitely recommend this B&B for everyone looking for a relaxing stay in a beautiful scenery, enjoying all that is good in life!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Toscane during the holiday season à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2014

Going somewhere during the holidays is always solethung special but here we spend a great time, away from the stress at home. At arrival we received a great diner and the breakfast was exquisiet with great local products. The house was decorated beautiful decorated and every evening we sat at the cossy fireplace. All the rooms were in great shape and cleaned perfectly. On advice of Ann & Paul we visited some smaller villages where it was nice and quiet, a relief from the bigger cities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Zeer tof verblijf in een aangenaam kader à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

We hebben hier echt genoten. Genieten van de rust, van de mooie omgeving en natuurlijk het zwembad. De eerste avond hebben we genoten van het gratis diner (tof dat je niet meer weg moet), lekker menu en wijnen van de streek. De volgende dag een prachtig ontbijt, heel uitgebreid, 3 verschillende soorten brood, croissants met fruit, chocolade koeken, 3 soorten fruitsap, vlees, kaas, eitjes,....voor elk wat wils. Er was eigenlijk zelfs teveel. De kamer wordt netjes onderhouden en de handdoeken ververst. Wat een zicht vanuit de kamer. Bij Paul kan je terecht voor alles, leuke adresjes, reservaties in restaurants. Paul heeft ons (en de andere koppels) meegenomen naar een lokale wijnboer in Castiglion, super, lekkere wijnen. We hebben ons ook ingeschreven voor de 2 table d'hôtes, lekker en hebben kunnen genieten van verschillende wijnen. Een week was te kort voor onze geplande uitstappen en dus zullen we dit nog eens over moeten doen. Wij kennen in elk geval een goed adres, bij Paul en Ann

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


50 shades of orange ¿ à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

Na een rit van 1350 km goed en wel aangekomen in Pozzo della Chiana. In dit stuk van Toscane is de tijd denk ik toch blijven stilstaan. Na een kleine kilometer van zandweg aangekomen aan een witte villa. Ja hier was het dat we moesten zijn. Een hartelijk onthaal van Paul en Ambra ( Golden Retriever ) Mijn vrouw was meteen weg van de prachtige omgeving. Ikzelf moest toch even wennen aan de rust hoor. Na een rondleiding en de nodige uitleg van wat er allemaal kon en was kregen we een aperitief aangeboden( oranje ). Alle kleine details in de villa en de kamer maar ook in de tuin zijn wat denk je ….. oranje ¿ De eerste avond kennisgemaakt met de gasten tijdens het diner. We kregen een aantal speciale wijnen uit Cortona te proeven. Top ! De kamers zijn voorzien van alle comfort en zeer mooie ingericht met een aantal oranje tinten. Een speciale mix van toscaans met design. Het ontbijt bestaat uit vele soorten vleeswaren uit de streek. Maar ook de Pecorino die hier wordt gegeten met honing was lekker. De soorten vruchtensappen in de rijkgevulde koelkast zijn over het algemeen ……oranje ;-) De restaurants waar men mee samenwerkt zijn allemaal van een hoog niveau en zeker Walter Redaelli die we twee keer hebben bezocht. De rit met de Vespa (Montepulciano en Cortona) is iets wat me het meest is bijgebleven. Don’t drink and drive dus ;-) Een week is eigenlijk te kort en vliegt zo voorbij en tegen het einde van onze vakantie was ik aan de rust gewend geraakt. Het was gewoonweg super! Bedankt Paul voor de gouden tips en de geode zorgen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frantastic stay à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

When we arrive we received a charming welcome from Paul and Ann. At the end of the day a welcome diner was served in order to know better the other guests. Every morning Paul is preparing breakfast with local products like cheese and ham. We enjoyed also the 2 evening diners table d'hote, very good prepared and at a good price. The villa is good located to do nice trips. Paul helps you also for the reservations of good restaurants in the neighborhood. We had a fantastic stay and we will come back as soon as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Leven als God in Toscane à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Waar te beginnen ... bij de ongelooflijke mooie omgeving, de luxueuze villa, de prachtige kamer, het overheerlijke zwembad, het lekkere ontbijt, ... En bovenop alle superlatieven die het woordenboek rijk is, de fantastische gastheer Paul en zijn even fantastische assistente Ambra (de liefste hond ter wereld). Ken je dat gevoel van spanning 5 minuten voor je op je bestemming aankomt. Zal het wel aan de verwachtingen voldoen? Wel, je kan op beide oren slapen als je hier boekt. Het voldoet niet enkel aan je verwachtingen maar overtreft ze. We hebben er een fantastische week opzitten. Dankzij de gastheer Paul voelden we ons onmiddellijk thuis, niets was hem te veel en de leuke diners samen aan tafel (en goeie babbels) hebben van hem een vriend gemaakt. We hopen snel terug te keren! Birger & Bianca

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

I spent the weekend here with some friends. The location of this B&B is fantastic: on a gravel road between the field in the heart of Tuscany. The villa and rooms are very nicely decorated. We received a warm welcome by the host Paul who made us feel at home right away. The welcome dinner Paul prepared was very good. And saving the best for last: the swimming pool was fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


top à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

Prachtige B&B: mooie locatie, perfect als uitvalsbasis tussen verschillende must see steden, eten is zeer lekker (de wijn ook). Kamers zeer proper, zeer mooi zwembad, alles tip top onderhouden. Enorm gastvrij koppel: bij problemen onderweg altijd bereikbaar. Leuke babbels gehad met Paul: een nieuwe vriend erbij gekregen. Kortom een top ervaring: zeker aan te raden! Xanne en frederik

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Weekend à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

Spent a weekend at the villa with friends. Didn’t know the region but was happily surprised by the breathtaking sceneries of Tuscany. Located in a rural area, you wake up by the sound of birds, no planes, no motorway or train to hear. Rooms are very spacious and nicely decorated. Top of the bill is the infinity swimming pool. After a nice walk, we could cool down in the pool. Planning a second trip to villa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B in a beautiful setting à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Our second visit to the B & B and a lot has changed but it's just got better! The beautiful surroundings will meet you when arriving, lovely infinity pool where you can swim lovely. Incredible breakfast and the beautiful rooms are immaculate. Paul is always there for everyone and you immediately feel at home. Congratulations for the excellent job ...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really Top! à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

We stayed there with some friends. Location and villa are super! High quality, friendly hosts (thank you Paul & Ann), clean rooms, excellent food & wine,.... In short, a successful holiday. We will go back. Really Top!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Impressive Weekend à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2014

All comfort from a hotel, with the extra feeling of being home. Very nice location, clean rooms and well served breakfast. We enjoyed the slight hills and beautiful scenery. The nearby village has good restaurants and small shops. The owner helped us in providing info on how to reach the property by car and touristic trips during our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastisch à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2014

De mooiste gezelligste B& B die we ooit bezochten Alles was echt perfect ,ontvangst gastheer , verblijf het kon niet beter . We komen zeker terug

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B&B à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2014

My wife and I went on a 4 day trip to Tuscany, staying in Villa Luogoceleste. A tastefully designed and modern B&B with fantastic hosting. The B&B is located in a beautiful area, quiet and peaceful, perfect for a relaxing trip. Host Paul made us feel very welcome and gave us plenty of good trip advice for visiting nice places during the day and for nice dinners in the evening. The perfect weather at the start of the season was the cherry on the cake. In fact we had a great stay there and would love to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ZALIG à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2013

Heerlijke plek om de batterijen weer op te laden. Alles is hier mogelijk, zalig niets doen in de tuin met een super zwembad, rondtoeren met de Vespa, daguitstapjes naar Arezzo,Firenze,Cortona,Rome,... Als je THUIS blijft zorgt Paul voor alles (niets is teveel gevraagd). Komen zeker terug.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


La dolce vita in villa Luogoceleste à B&B Villa Luogoceleste (Foiano della Chiana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2013

This is a second time that we enjoyed our stay at Villa Luogoceleste. Perfect service, nice, luxurious and spacious. It was September, sunny and the swimming pool was amazing. In the morning it is a pleasure to take breakfast with fresh baked bread, local cheeses and ham. This time also evening diners were foreseen. Really a place to stay. I booked already for next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. B&B Villa Luogoceleste (4,98)
Haut
}