Avis récents dans Tulsa, Oklahoma

Perfect Getaway! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

The Cedar Rock Inn was the loveliest place to stay! We had the Suite that was accessible from outside, so it gave us ultimate privacy,. It was quaint, clean, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the breakfast was AMAZING! We will definitely be visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Chose The Victorian Lady to celebrate our 49th anniversary. Beautiful home, great food, and a relaxed atmosphere. Hostess was so pleasant and helpful with directions, etc.. Home takes you back in time, but with modern conveniences. Great antiques.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The bed and breakfast was very easy to find. We had a very pleasant and peaceful visit. Our room was very elegant and cozy. The breakfast was outstanding and service was great. Our hostess was very helpful with ideas for dining and shopping. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasing getaway for our anniversary. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love, Love, Love our little Victorian Lady getaways! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Deena is amazing! This was out second stay with her and she is already like family! The room is so inviting and the bed is comfy-comf! Breakfast is fun and yummy! I love drinking hot tea and conversing. This is our April retreat. Already looking forward to 2017! Thank you Victorian Lady!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and restful! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

This Victorian-themed bed and breakfast is located in a quiet neighborhood and is run by a thoughtful and gifted innkeeper. At the end of a three-day stay, I couldn't think of a single thing I would have changed about the place or our experience there. So restful and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Gorgeous à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

The moment we pulled in to the private gated drive the view took my breath away! The property is landscaped perfectly, the home is cedar and rock and stands regal among the mature trees, and the yard had many peaceful areas to sit and reconnect. Check in was a breeze. Elaine gave us a tour of the place and showed us to our room. The details in the rock work and the hand milled wood throughout the entire house was breathtaking. The history of the house made our stay even more fun! The house was warm and inviting and we instantly felt like a welcome guest in the home, they even had homemade cookies and refreshments ready when we arrived! The Terrace Suite is located on the second story of the house. It was a bright and open room with a large private terrace that overlooks the front lawn and pond. The bathroom has a large chandelier and a claw foot tub. Every light in that room had a dimmer switch which was wonderful for a nice romantic weekend. The bed was oh-so-comfortable, the linens were great too. The room does not have a fridge or a microwave, but both are in the common dining room area. There was also an ice machine and filtered water in the common area too which was nice. It is also nice that there are a couple of bathrooms in the common areas. Breakfast was delicious, served at 9 am in the sunny dining room. We had fruit, banana french toast, hash browns, eggs, sausage, and fresh orange juice. They were able to accommodate my breakfast to be egg-free too! The owner Sandi was there during breakfast too. That was a nice surprise! Sandi is a wonderful artist and several of her pieces are displayed in the house. I would recommend this gorgeous bed and breakfast to anyone who wants a peaceful and romantic weekend. It was a quick drive to anywhere in Tulsa from Cedar Rock, but we chose to spend our time at the B&B. There is even a walking trail behind the house! We can not wait until we get to go back to this wonderful place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific in Tulsa! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

The room was immaculate, well furnished, and very comfortable. There were thoughtful touches, like bottled water, and fudge on the pillows. The breakfast was hearty and very well done, with fresh fruit and an egg course. The atmosphere is relaxed, and accommodating. We will be back in October, and hope to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hidden gem! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

What a relaxing retreat! I felt as if I were the only guest and enjoyed complete privacy in the Cedar room on the main floor of this exquisitely restored inn. A large, well-appointed room and bath was just the beginning. I was going to go into the city for dinner, but decided to stay in a "nest" with some of the snacks I brought with me. I pulled a chair up to the fireplace, poured myself a glass of wine and relaxed for a couple of hours in the sitting area outside of my room with a good book that I had been saving for the right occasion. Then I went to my room and luxuriated in the en suite sauna, emerging relaxed and ready for a good night's sleep. The next morning, the full three course breakfast was a delightful end to a perfect stay. I'm a road traveler who enjoys frequent stays in inns around the country....this is one of my favorites. Can't recommend it highly enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


DEFINITELY would stay again! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

We loved everything. We stayed in the Sage Suite and I loved using the fireplace and Jacuzzi tub. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The snacks in the evening and breakfast in the morning was delicious. The grounds and landscaping were gorgeous! I wish we had been able to stay two nights and not just the one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hideaway! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

So glad I found this fantastic getaway for our one not stopover in Tulsa! Bottomless chocolate chip cookies! Crackers, cheese & grapes waiting when we arrived. A 3 course breakfast! We were thrilled with everything and will be back! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay for a great price. à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

The entire place is amazing. The facility is beautiful and surrounded by beautiful scenery. Our breakfast was amazing! We will definetly be returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Weekend Stay at The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

The Victorian Lady exceeded our expectations! Deena was an outstanding hostess. The bed and breakfast was in a convenient location and there were several amenities included with our room. Deena had a variety of complimentary snacks and drinks downstairs, there was a DVD library upstairs with many great movies to choose from, our room included extra robes, blankets, towels, toiletries, an ironing board, and even TV pillows! Deena brought us coffee to our room with cream and sugar before we came downstairs for breakfast both mornings. The only thing I would have enjoyed a little more is a thermostat in the room where we could have controlled our own temperature in the room. The room was a little on the warm side at night, which made it difficult to sleep. Other than that, everything was perfect. The breakfast was AMAZING! Best breakfast I've had from any place I've ever stayed (and I travel quite a bit throughout the year). Next time we are in the Tulsa area, we will definitely be staying at The Victorian Lady again. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Tulsa area that is extremely clean, convenient, and very reasonably priced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay on the east side of Tulsa! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

I found this great B&B on TripAdvisor for a one night getaway for my wife and me. We stayed in the Sage Suite and the king bed was amazing. The remote controlled fireplace was a nice touch as well, but it March when we went, so it was largely unneeded. Breakfast consisted of a nice bowl of fruit, blueberry pancakes, and a ham and green chile quiche with bacon and sausage on the side. They also had homemade, freshly baked cookies available just inside the front door. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely keep this in mind if we ever decide to return to Tulsa for a quick getaway from OKC!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Anniversary à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

The Victorian Lady was exquisite! All of the little details made for a great experience and the food was to die for! Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cedar Rock Inn is a fantastic place to stay à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

Cedar Rock Inn does bed and breakfast right...our stay was fantastic. From the Terrace room to the wonderful breakfasts this is a great place to stay. You are close enough to get to any attraction in Tulsa, and far enough from the road to enjoy the peace and quiet. We highly recommend Cedar Rock.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect little getaway! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

My husband and I went for a one night getaway...we wish it could have been longer!! From the second we drove through the gates, we were charmed by the trees and coziness of the area. We loved the history of Cedar Rock Inn and appreciated the service, gated entry, and privacy. We will certainly go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cedar Rock is the best! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

We have been visiting the Cedar Rock Inn for the last 10+ years and have loved every weekend spent there. It is our very favorite B&B over the many others we have visited the world over. We will continue to frequent it as much as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Victorian lady for our 4year anniversary. The room was perfect and the owner went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed...when we are in Tulsa..we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Breakfast, oh my! This is the first B&B my wife and I have stayed at where we were served a hot freshly cooked meal. The inn is located close to downtown Jenks where you will find shopping and some really great locally owned and operated restaurants as your typical chains are close by. A trip to downtown Tulsa is really only minutes away as well. We are defiantly planning a trip back, the value cannot be matched.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our new oasis in Tulsa à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2016

We love visiting Tulsa even more now with finding Cedar Rock. I think the Inn was actually better than the picture potrayed. Everything was great about the Inn including the Staff. We will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ladies' Retreat à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2016

Three other ladies and myself spend two nights at the Cedar Rock to do a very restorative ladies' retreat. It was the perfect setting for that experience. I would recommend the Cedar Rock to any and everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return customers will keep returning à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2016

We have stayed many times at cedar rock over the past years. It is by far our favorite Tulsa B&B. Always spotless clean. Beautiful facility with first class rooms. Breakfast is hearty. Service is professional and pleasant...not stuffy but you'll be given privacy. We will return and continue to recommend Cedar Rock.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You don't want to miss this place. à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2016

This was my first experience in a bed and breakfast, and I was not disappointed. Everything was immaculate, and the decor was charming. It is in a great location - a quiet area that is within a few minutes drive to many dining choices and area attractions. I will definitely be returning, and I highly recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden treasure à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2016

A wonderful place! Nestled in a beautiful setting. Quaint rooms. Wonderful staff. A nice place for a quiet getaway. Excellent breakfast the next morning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect night à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

Never stay at a hotel if there is a vacancy at the Victorian Lady! Clean, comfortable,wonderful breakfast, decor and hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot for Tulsa PAC show à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

What a nice getaway! The room was beautiful and the Jacuzzi bath and the sparkling wine were such a treat. The staff was great and so was the food. It is a great location (only about 15-minute drive) for taking in a show at the Tulsa Performing Arts Center if you want to have a delightful place to stay rather than just a standard room in a chain hotel. And the price is much better than what you get in downtown Tulsa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

My wife and I stayed here because we needed a get away but didn't want to leave town. For that it was perfect. We truly felt like we were on vacation and the breakfast was the best I've ever had. The chef is a complete rockstar and you can tell how much care everyone puts into everything just to make your visit one of a kind. We will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would recommend à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

Very surprised this B&B was in Tulsa. Beautiful location and accommodations. Would recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cedar suite à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

Came here after our wedding! It was perfect! We wanted intament and romantic and the atmosphere at the inn definitely provides that. Felt extremely cared and had an amazing breakfast in the morning. Definitely coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Retreat à Cedar Rock Inn (Tulsa, Oklahoma)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2016

Room was beautiful. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Price was definitely fair for value. (This is our second time back-- a much better experience for the same price as a room in the fanciest hotel in Tulsa.) Cleanliness was perfect save a small piece of trash in our room. Breakfast was extraordinary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Tanglewood Porch Farm (5)
  2. The Victorian Lady (4,86)
  3. Cedar Rock Inn (4,75)
Haut
}