Avis récents dans Torrey, Utah

Great Choice for Comfort and Location à Muley Twist Inn (Teasdale, Utah)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2013

Muley Twist Inn was our home away from home for a two night stay during our hiking vacation. The Inn is stunning with five lovely guest rooms, an inviting living room for reading or chatting, and a wraparound porch to take in the views and the resident humming birds. There is a variety of dining options in the town of Torrey within a few minutes' drive. This is a great location for those headed to Capitol Reef National Park. The hospitality was gracious. We requested a vegan breakfast and were quite happy with the meals.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful location. Enjoyable stay à Skyridge Inn Bed and Breakfast (Torrey, Utah)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2011

Beautiful location and lovely Inn. We would definitely stay again when we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful rest à Muley Twist Inn (Teasdale, Utah)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2011

Penny is a professional innkeeper. This 5 room home is tastefully furnished and spotlessly clean & neat. The artwork and quiet collection are so enjoyable to see, as well as some nice Indian pottery and mugs. The breakfasts are made with fresh ingredients & tastefully presented. We hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B+B à Muley Twist Inn (Teasdale, Utah)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2010

We spent a wonderful relaxing weekend at Muley Twist Inn. It was so peaceful. Penny prepared delicious breakfasts. I slept better than I have in a long time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, but too short a stay à Muley Twist Inn (Teasdale, Utah)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2010

This is not a place to stay unless you are planning an extended trip, as it is literally out in the middle of nowhere, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. If you are going to spend time in the parks and don't want to "rough it" then this is the place for you, especially if you have young children. The breakfast was top notch and we would have loved to stay several days but it was merely an overnight stop on our way home to California. We would love to go back, stay for a week and explore the park more thoroughly. What a beautiful setting! I hope we can go back and stay for several days in the not too distant future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B à Muley Twist Inn (Teasdale, Utah)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2008

Eric and Penny Kinsman are very charming persons, with a big sense of hospitality. They took time to answer our questions about restaurants in Torrey, places to visit, and all we need during our trip. We spent a very nice time during these three days. Their house is in an exceptional area, the breakfast is the most wonderful we ate during these first few days in USA.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to relax à The Lodge at Red River Ranch (Torrey, Utah)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2008

Red River B&B is a great place to relax and enjoy the mountain air. The location by the river is great and the breakfast was superb. Our room was spacious and had a great view. This is one of the nicest accommodations in Red River!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à The Lodge at Red River Ranch (Torrey, Utah)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2008

excellent lodging, quiet, just what we were looking for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Skyridge Inn Bed and Breakfast (Torrey, Utah)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2007

What a find! Skyridge is right at the edge of Capitol Reef National Park, situated on acres of beautiful property with breathtaking views. The rooms are magnificently appointed; the Pinion Room where we stayed had its own attached outdoor hot tub. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


National Park Tour à Muley Twist Inn (Teasdale, Utah)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2007

After visiting Zion and Bryce Canyon National Park we drove spectacular Route 12 north to Torrey. Muley Twist makes a very comfortable overnight stop, excellent dinner in town. Capital Reef National Park is nearby with Arches and Canyonland just a few hours east.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Food & Staff à The Lodge at Red River Ranch (Torrey, Utah)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2007

This was a nice place to stay near Capitol Reef National Park. We ate breakfast and dinner at the Lodge and the food was excellent! The staff was outgoing and pleasant. The grounds are beautiful; nice for a stroll. Our room was fine - smaller than I expected - but clean and comfortable. I'd definitely go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful Retreat à Skyridge Inn Bed and Breakfast (Torrey, Utah)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2007

We enjoyed our stay here. The Sagebrush Room is terrific - spacious, airy, great views, private deck and hot tub. Walls throughout the house include local artwork. Breakfast was excellent - served at 8 am. Innkeepers were somewhat formal and reserved but pleasant. I'd definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B à Skyridge Inn Bed and Breakfast (Torrey, Utah)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2007

Our group of 10 stayed at the SkyRidge Inn for just 1 night in early August and we rented 4 of the 6 rooms there. The family suite Tumbleweed on the 1st floor was a big room attached to the house but had a separate entry, you didn't need to get in the house to go to the room. In other words, every time you wanted to get from your room to the main building, you needed to use either the front or the back door. Our family of 4, especially our teenage daughters, loved the L-shaped room. The other rooms were all inside the house. Buffaloberry on the 1st floor was smaller but quite comfortable for 2 teenagers. The best room of the house was probably the Sagebrush which was on the 2nd floor. There was a hot tub on the balcony and the view of Capitol Reef was absolutely stunning. The most romantic room was the Chamisa on the top floor with Cathedral ceiling. The decor was amazing and the room had a separate bathroom. The bedroom and the bathroom took up the whole of the 3rd floor. Its view was unbelievable. Breakfast was served quickly. The adults ate in the dining room and the kids had a separate dining area in the lovely sitting room. Birds were frequent visitors to the bird feeder outside the dining room windows and we really enjoyed watching the birds during our short but delicious breakfast. They served the most amazing pancakes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Muley Twist Inn (4,77)
  2. Skyridge Inn Bed and Breakfast (4,70)
  3. The Lodge at Red River Ranch (4,40)
Haut
}