Avis récents dans Toronto, Ontario

A really Great place to stay à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

My wife & I wanted to be close to our grandchildren; when we found Suite Dreams, at such a reasonable price, we were delighted. Our stay there was exceptional, Albert is an excellent host; his hot breakfasts fill you for the whole day. The rooms was spotless and aesthetically pleasing. This was one of the few B&B we have found with an en-suite. Only one issue might improve the high quality - having tissues in the room. We had to resort to toilet paper when needing to sneeze and that was a little touchy. I highly recommend Suite Dreams. Dr. Michael Wodlinger

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

It is in the perfect location near Asian restaurants, grocery stores and the Christie subway. The owner is very friendly and conscientious. This B & B is far superior to others we have stayed in while in Toronto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value, but not amazing à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

The banting house was certainly acceptable, clean, and organized, but the rooms were not inspired or 'special feeling'. Overall, not expensive, good value, but not exciting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Home Away From Home à Annex Garden Bed & Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

This was our 1st experience staying in a B&B, and wow! We picked a good one. Roberta went above and beyond the level of service expected, from the quality of the rooms and building, to the attention to details such as decorations, bedding and furnishings. And then there's the wonderful elaborate breakfasts, lovingly prepared and presented. She accomodates any food restrictions, which to me, was very important and brought me piece of mind during my stay. I highly recommend the Annex Garden if you are looking for a high quality place to stay while in the Toronto area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An awesome place to stay if you're looking for decent and affordable accommodation à Comfy Guest House and Suite (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

I stayed at Comfy Guesthouse at the end of april for a few nights. It is excellently located close to the downtown area, and is just a short walk to Yonge Street and the Eaton Centre. Tahir is such a nice person! The place was clean and tidy, and I felt that my money was well spent. My only issue is that it's hard to do anything without disturbing others in the evening. I couldn't even talk on the phone (quietly!) in my room without the guy beside me trying to beat down my door to tell me that I needed to be quiet. Sheesh. Other than that, Comfy Guesthouse is a wonderful place and I definitely recommend it to those who wish to have affordable, decent accommodation that feels like a home, and do not expect it to be like some fancy five star hotel when it is CLEARLY advertised as a guesthouse. I will be staying there again the next time I visit Toronto. Thanks Tahir :D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value! à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

We spent one night while passing through Toronto. There were a few glitches - like the cleaning staff walking into our room without knocking - but overall it's a place we'd return to. The location can't be beat and the value is just amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful People - Great Service à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Recently stayed at Cottage in the City for six nights. Ron and Mardelle were excellent hosts and made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable! We were made to feel completely at home. The service was second to none. Breakfast every day was excellent. Ron and Mardelle are both very friendly and helpful. The location is very nice...quiet and close to all amenities. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Home away from Home à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

I recently stayed in Toronto for a 6 day training program, I was recommended Cottage in the City by the facilitator of the training. Ron and Mardelle were excellent hosts, they made us feel completely at home, were friendly knowledgeable and helpful. The food each morning was fresh and abundant and the coffee superb. The B & B is in a lovely quiet neighborhood walking distance to shopping, restaurants and grocery stores. It truly was a Home away from Home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Banting à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

Stayed one day in the room named Jasper which is a room the attic and one day in the room named Algonquin. The rooms are small but neat and clean but they have a shared washroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Banting House Bed and Breakfast Review à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

I stayed two nights as my husband was having surgery at St. Mike's. When we arrived in the afternoon we were given tea and sat outside in the beautiful gardens. It was relaxing and spiritual. Our bags were brought to our room. Needless to say it met above our expectations. Clean, white duvets, great tv etc. Each morning a homemade breakfast and I really mean homemade. Homemade bread, pancakes, real maple syrup, figs, yogurt and bottomless cup of coffee. Very convenient location to all amenities, attractions. Personal and friendly service. They go out of their way to make your stay a memorable time. I could go on and on as you can see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Choice in Downtown Toronto! à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2014

This was a great choice. It was very close to downtown Toronto, and I could easily walk to different tourist destinations. Jamie made great breakfast each morning! The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and nice. Everything was great about it, no complaints!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A jewel in Toronto à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

I needed a place for one night in Toronot and totally improvised my reservation based on a quick web search. How lucky was I! Of course this is not the standard hotel, it's an old house, not all bedrooms have a private bathroom, but the room was amazingly nice, the atmosphere was great and the breakfast shared on the unique table was a great moment, chatting with other guests and the owner. I learnt more about Toronto during these 20 minutes than during my 2-day stay. A marvellous place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, great breakfast à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

My wife and I traveled to Toronto recently with our 2 year old daughter. Traveling with a toddler can, of course, be trying, but we needn't have worried about our lodgings. Suite Dreams was easy to book online, easy to find, and the Garden Suite proved large enough for ourselves and our pack 'n' play. Our daughter loved the patio space, and we loved having a mini-fridge to store her milk in. Mr. Tan accommodated our questions and needs with unwavering kindness and ease. Breakfast was simple and good (our daughter loved eating blueberries every morning!), and from Suite Dreams we were able to walk to all the sights we wanted to see. Casa Loma, Little Italy and the ROM are all very close, as are large parks and a subway line. We're very happy with our decision to stay at Suite Dreams B&B and would gladly stay there again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding bed and breakfast à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

A Suite Dreams is an outstanding place to stay in Toronto, close to transport, great food, and entertainment. Our stay couldn't have been better. The proprietor, Mr Tan, catered for all our needs and went above and beyond to help us with transport, suggestions for activities - and also, his breakfasts are just perfect. Fresh fruit and yoghurt followed by delicious cheese omelette and toast are just one of the offerings. The room was impeccably clean and comfortable and not noisy. Mr Tan's establishment is the best b & b we've stayed at. He does Toronto proud and should be highly commended for his excellent service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place was great. Location is KEY! You are about an 5-8 minute walk away from Dundas Square. Overall, it was a great experience. February 2014 à Heritage Townhouse (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2014

The place was great. Location is KEY! You are about an 5-8 minute walk away from Dundas Square. Overall, it was a great experience. February 2014

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good accomodation for visiting Toronto à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2014

The suite was very clean and silent in a small road with nearly no traffic. The parking of the car in front of the house was excellent and free of charge. There was a good direct connection to the city by tram / bus. So we had not to use the car. The owner Jamie was very friendly and helpful and prepared an excellent breakfast. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Banting Best House à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2014

This was my second long stay at Banting House. It felt like home to me. Scott was not only a generous host but also an affable person: so much so that I have extended an invitation for him to stay at my place Sydney, Australia, should he ever visit the land down under. On top of that, I met some wonderful people from around the world: the US, Norway and Canada. Well done Scott.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy Guest House says it all à Comfy Guest House and Suite (Toronto, Ontario)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2014

For budget accommodation in historic Cabbagetown, central Toronto, Comfy Guest House well deserves both its name and excellent rating. My front room with bath was clean, with comfy bed, full tub and shower, and reliable WiFi. Heritage fireplace a bonus. Small fridge in the room with a “No Frills” grocery store, Epicure Foods, good croissant bakery and lots of cheap and cheerful restaurants nearby – check out Young Thailand. The full kitchen facilities at the guest house included free local calls, free tea/coffee and an array of free condiments and spices for cooking. Well-screened guests and security. Shoes off at front door, slippers provided. Host Mr. Tahir was attentive throughout my stay and definitely went the extra mile. I saved a bundle on the high-rise hotels downtown and got a taste of Victorian architecture in a very safe-feeling and colourful neighbourhood just a tram ride away from a lot of major Toronto attractions. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Home away from Home à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2014

Our host Jamie was amazing and went out of his way to make our stay perfect. The breaksfast that we had each morning was by far the best we had on our entire 3 week trip through USA and Canada. Would definately go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super value, great location à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2014

A lovely B&B in a great downtown Toronto location. The room was great, I recommend the top floor room with the amazing bathroom. The breakfast was very good with lots of choice. the host was freindly and organized and focused on making my stay the best. All this is an amzing value in downtown Toronto where a hotel in the neighbourhood of similar quality would cost you 3x as much

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Suite Dreams à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

3,0 Dernier avis le février 21, 2014

A very comfortable B&B in a quiet area well located. Service friendly with a good breakfast - I would certainly stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An outstanding B&B à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2014

From the moment Jamie met us at the door and took our bags, to our parting breakfast, Seaton Dreams was a dream vacation for us. Jamie and Alan are very hospitable and informative. We often took their advice when looking for nearby restaurants and were never disappointed. Seaton Dreams is so close to everything, we walked each of our 3 day stay to theaters, museums, shopping, Chinatown and so much more, never needing public transportation until the last cold night when a taxi ride was so easy and fast to get home. This was our third stay and we will surely return again and again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


definitely a dream! à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2014

We stayed here in the first few days of January and could not be more pleased and impressed with A Seaton Dream. The hosts, Jamie and Alan are two of the lovliest guys you could ever meet. We stayed in the West Wing which was beautiful and even though the temperatures outside were around -20ºc we were never cold as the hiuse was well heated throughout. I can't describe how amazing Jamie's breakfasts were, something different every morning and up to a very high restaurant standard. The area is very diverse and the houses are beautiful, downtown is only about a 20 minute walk but a cab is approx $10. We couldn't find one fault with this guest house and will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent place to stay in Toronto à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2014

Mr. Tan's B & B is superbly central - right off Bloor and the Christie subway station, with Korea Town just steps away. The room we had was spacious, excellent ensuite bathroom; breakfast was cooked to each person's taste. Mr. Tan is friendly yet discreet, most helpful with knowledge of places to go and how to get there; he accommodated our late arrival (with advance notice) and my gluten-free needs (also with prior notice). Thank you so much Mr. Tan, we hope to come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect for one or all à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2013

My family have stayed at banting house twice with friends and will be going again. Scott makes you feel welcome the moment you arrive. Everything from the room to breakfast is great. We even bring snacks for before our outing to the theatre and Scott always has space for us in the fridge and anything else we need. It is a beautiful old home close to shopping and attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Seaton Dream à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2013

This is one of the best B & B's I have stay in. The owners are very friendly, the food is great and and the location is within walking distance of lots of great pubs and parks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value in the heart of Toronto Wonderful hosts à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2013

Warm homey atmosphere Lovely room and fantastic breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cool neighborhood, great place à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2013

Liked this B&B a lot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Wonderful Place! à Comfy Guest House and Suite (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2013

This well decorated house is a charming Victorian row-house, as is much of the Old Cabbagetown neighborhood of downtown Toronto. Tahir was very friendly! Our room was on the 3rd floor, was very comfortable and had an outside big deck that we could use. There are shops, pubs and restaurants throughout the neighborhood, and it is very close to public transportation around Toronto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fantastic stay. à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2013

My wife and I had a fantastic stay at the Banting House while in Toronto for a wedding. The house is beautiful, and well maintained. Our room was well appointed, and the bed was very comfortable. We had a very quiet and relaxing sleep. Breakfast was very good as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Toronto

Louez un Bed and Breakfast à Toronto, Canada, pour vous sentir « chez vous loin de chez vous »

La ville de Toronto est la capitale de la province de l’Ontario et la plus grande ville du Canada. Des vacances à Toronto peuvent prendre plusieurs visages et conviennent à tous les vacanciers, qu’ils souhaitent simplement avoir une expérience authentique du mode de vie canadien ou qu’ils soient à la recherche d’un séjour plein de choses à faire et à voir. Ce qui est sûr, c’est qu’un séjournant dans un B&B de Toronto, vous retrouverez le confort de votre propre maison, avec en plus des vues spectaculaires de la ville de Toronto et des alentours.

À faire à Toronto, Canada

Si vous passez vos vacances à Toronto et souhaitez avoir une multitude de choses à faire et à voir, vous ne serez pas déçu car la ville offre un grand nombre d’attractions et d’activités. Outre de nombreuses activités sportives (comme la natation, la planche à roulettes, la marche, le vélo, le golf, le tennis, la voile, le surf et le roller), Toronto compte de nombreux endroits intéressant à visiter comme le zoo de Toronto, le centre scientifique de l’Ontario, le musée royal de l’Ontario et le passionnant parc Wonderland. N’oubliez pas de visiter la magnifique tour CN. SI vous réservez une table dans le restaurant tournant installé en haut de la tour, vous éviterez de faire la queue et pourrez accéder au toit de la tour pour une visite gratuite.

Endroits à visiter lors de vacances à Toronto, Canada

Si vous souhaitez passer du temps en dehors de la superbe ville de Toronto lors de votre séjour, pourquoi ne pas vous rendre à Coldwater, située à environ 150 km de Toronto ? L’un des produits phare du Canada est le sirop d’érable et c’est à Coldwater que se trouve la Sugar House (« cabane à sucre ») du sirop d’érable de McCutcheon. Les visiteurs de la Sugar House pourront se familiariser avec l’érable, cet arbre dont est tiré le sirop d’érable, et découvrir le processus de fabrication de ce condiment délicieux.

Le climat de Toronto, Canada

Si vous envisagez de séjourner dans un B&B de Toronto, vous pouvez vous attendre à des étés chauds et à des hivers très froids. Pendant les mois les plus chauds (juin à septembre) pour séjourner dans un B&B de Toronto, les températures peuvent atteindre 28°C. Pendant les mois d’hiver (décembre et janvier), les températures chutent fortement, pouvant descendre jusqu’à -8°C. Les précipitations annuelles de Toronto s’élèvent en moyenne à 80 cm.

Se rendre à Toronto, Canada

Pour se rendre à Toronto, on peut emprunter l’aéroport international de Toronto Pearson (YYZ) situé à l’extérieur de la ville. De nombreuses compagnies proposent des vols fréquents et pas chers vers Toronto, dont British Airways, Air Transat, Air Canada et Thomas Cook Airlines. Des liaisons vers Toronto existent au départ de plusieurs aéroports du Royaume-Uni dont Manchester (MAN), Newcastle (NCL), Londres Heathrow (LHR), Glasgow (GLA) et Birmingham (BHX).

Haut
}