Avis récents dans Toronto, Ontario

Always a delightful stay à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

I've stayed at the Banting House Inn a few times because it is always clean and comforting in the heart of a very busy city. A beautiful old house that smells like delicious home baking. I do miss Scott who used to run the place and kept it impeccable. Hopefully those standards will continue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Toronto Gem à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

We love staying at Cottage in the City. Mardy and Ron offer warm hospitality and delicious breakfasts. The house and bedrooms are beautiful, cosy, and impeccably clean. The location is close to bus and subway, the neighbourhood is lovely to walk through and nearby St. Clair Street has lots of restaurants worth trying. We look forward to staying at the Cottage again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bon accueil à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

Bien placé dans une rue calme et résidentiel tout en étant relativement proche du coeur de la ville, ce B&B apporte tout le nécessaire à un bon séjour à Toronto. L'accueil est très sympathique et le petit déjeuner excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely place to enjoy a weekend in Toronto! à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

Had a wonderful time at the Banting house B&B. Raphael was really nice and helpful! He gave us a lot of helpful tips on places to go. We wanted to spend a day at Niagra falls and he gave us all the details we needed to know. We are vegan and we mention that in advance and there was plenty to eat. The house was clean and so was our room and the bathroom. Looked just like the pictures in the website. We'll probably visit again if we have the chance :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at A Seaton Dream. Reasonably priced, within walking distance of downtown and many dining choices, comfortable accommodations, GREAT food, and wonderful hosts. We were very happy with our choice and highly recommend this B&B if traveling to Toronto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very good breakfast and well located B&B à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

It`s a nice and well located B&B. It just a few blocks away from the metro and its walking distance from downtown. Everyday you can have a great breakfast made by the owner. The rooms are fine and the price is also OK considering that you have to share the bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brits from Wight à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

Excellent personal attention. Helpful local knowledge. Would definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay at Suite Dreams à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

We felt very comfortable for 3 nights In Suite Dreams and were pleasantly surprised to have an upgrade to a larger room. Mr Tan was a friendly and helpful host and a great breakfast cook. Very close to the subway and to a bustling shopping and restaurant area,however the street Suite Dreams is in was lovely, leafy and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I always love the Banting House à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2014

I get the same beautiful room each time I'm there. Love the convenient location close to all the major concert venues, the downtown, and the attractions. It's so nice to have a friendly chat with international travellers in the mornings, while someone else makes my breakfast! Fantastic B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home! à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

We stayed at Suite Dreams in the Garden Suite for 4 nights this fall. Mr.Tan was very friendly and helpful. He arranged bus tours and taxi pick ups for his guests and provided us with plenty of information on the sights of the city. The inn and room was very clean and spacious and the shared washroom arrangement with the owner worked out very well . We enjoyed our conversations at the nutritious breakfasts and found the location to be very handy for public transportation. We will stay here again when visiting Toronto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

Banting House is a wonderful B&B, great location, very helpful and friendly host plus amazing breakfasts, very much recommended!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this BnB for a get-away weekend. The house was nicely decorated and clean. We enjoyed being in a neighborhood setting instead of the typical hotel location. The breakfast was also delicious and many restaurants nearby. We would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


work in toronto à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

breakfast was truly excellent

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

We stayed here for a few nights in Septembe 2014, and it was a lovely little b&b. Albert Tan, the owner, was very kind and helpful, and the room was very spacious and clean. It was a little further from downtown than we would have liked ideally, but it is very close to a subway station so transport in and out and to the airport was easy. There were also numerous restaurants, bars and shops close by so going out in the evening was convenient. I woul definitely recommend Suite Dreams fir a stay in Toronto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quirky à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

A quirky little place (actually not that little) and first impressions change to one of total acceptance with friendly staff. Wholesome breakfast. The room was fine, clean and adequate but a shared bathroom/toilet was likely to be something of a drawback though actually caused no problem. Shared breakfast table encouraged a healthy chat between guests. Don't be put off by first opinions - it's worth the gamble.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

If I could have given more than 5 stars I would have. If I return to Toronto I will stay there again. I wish that there was 'A Seaton Dream' in all the cities that I visited! Karen, UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


During TIFF à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

This B & B is a lovely oasis on a quiet street in downtown Toronto. My room was clean and comfortable, the atmosphere at breakfast like being in a private home. Rafael, the gentleman in charge, takes the best care of the guests. I felt most welcomed and truly appreciated the Banting House hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful week in Toronto à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

I visited Toronto to do the world premiere of my show - Left-Hander in London - The Earthquake in June of 2014. I needed a location that was quiet, nice, that afforded an experience of Toronto's neighborhoods, people and culture with parking and easy access to transit. The Cottage in the City was all of the above and more. Mardy and Ron are very nice , accommodating and welcoming. The house is lovely and on a pretty street in a nice area. They obtained a parking pass for me and I rarely used the car. I went for a walk around the neighborhood almost every day. The bus and streetcar are at the end of the street and the subway is a block or two away. Ron and Mardy were helpful with directions. There are lots of eateries and shops within easy walking distance. I could not have picked a better place. If you are visiting Toronto, check them out. JJ Gufreda, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice place to stay in a city that can be tough to find a bed. à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

We found this place by accident on a weekend that was insanely busy due to festivals and concerts. It ended up being pretty much our only option, yet had we known it would have been our first choice... It is in an excellent, walkable location and close to transit. The neighborhood is safe and has plenty of restaurants and the like. The breakfast was great as was the hospitality. We would surely stay here again. In fact, I have been recommending this place to all my friends in Buffalo as a great weekend destination.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

A hidden gem in Toronto. Great host, great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended ! à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

We made our reservation by the A Suite Dream's website. It was very easy. We rapidly received the confirmation by e-mail. The e-mail explained all we needed to know about the bed&breakfast and included a detailed list of the nearby activities and commodities. Very helpful. We chose to walk from the Union Station to the bed&breakfast, it took about an hour. The Christie subway station is a few steps away from the B&B. You can also use the tramways and the bus to get there. We lodged in the "Sunrise suite". It's a comfortable bedroom (perfect for a couple) with private washroom. The three windows make the room bright and sunny, with a pleasant outlook on Clinton Street (lovely houses, flowers and trees). The B&B was beautiful, and very clean. It was quiet too. Our hospitable host, Mr. Tan, was pleasant and greeted us with welcoming hot drinks. He was very attentive and thoughtful. The breakfasts are delicious !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A "Suite" Stay à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

We had a wonderful stay that began with a warm welcome and showing of our suite. Albert (Mr. Tan) was a gracious host and the accommodations were lovely and comfortable. We appreciated the quiet night's rest, great book selection in our room, breakfast served at the time we wished, meeting new people over breakfast, the daily weather report given, convenience of the Christie subway station just a couple minute walk away, and even having a taxi called for us the morning of our departure. Thank you Albert for opening up your home in this way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort in Downtown Toronto à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

If you are looking for a comfortable and inviting place to stay while visiting Toronto, look no further.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best breakfast in Toronto! à Elegant Cabbagetown (Toronto, ON)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

This B&B was the perfect choice for a quiet, intimate, friendly stay in a beautiful home in a lovely neighborhood of Toronto. The innkeeper could not have been more accommodating and she and her husband provided local info., a parking pass, and homey anecdotes. The house is elegantly appointed, our room was immaculate and comfortable, and the bathroom clean and well stocked. But the copious, delicious breakfasts to order really put this place over the top!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Hospitality, Lovely House & Delicious Breakfast à Cottage in the City (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

My son and I stayed at Cottage in the City for two weeks this summer and I highly recommend this B&B to anyone who wants warm-hearted hosts, clean & comfortable bedroom and yummy breakfast. The location is also very convenient to take the subway or a bus and there are lots of affordable restaurants near by. It is located in a safe neighborhood and provides free wifi. Especially, Ron and Mardy were wonderful hosts with good sense of humor. They were always friendly and gave me useful travel tips to enjoy Toronto with my teenager boy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


staying in toronto à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

Very nice property located in a convenient part of town. House manager was nice but only on the job for a couple of weeks. He was helpful as he could be but no local knowledge. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A really Great place to stay à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

My wife & I wanted to be close to our grandchildren; when we found Suite Dreams, at such a reasonable price, we were delighted. Our stay there was exceptional, Albert is an excellent host; his hot breakfasts fill you for the whole day. The rooms was spotless and aesthetically pleasing. This was one of the few B&B we have found with an en-suite. Only one issue might improve the high quality - having tissues in the room. We had to resort to toilet paper when needing to sneeze and that was a little touchy. I highly recommend Suite Dreams. Dr. Michael Wodlinger

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

It is in the perfect location near Asian restaurants, grocery stores and the Christie subway. The owner is very friendly and conscientious. This B & B is far superior to others we have stayed in while in Toronto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value, but not amazing à Banting House Bed and Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

The banting house was certainly acceptable, clean, and organized, but the rooms were not inspired or 'special feeling'. Overall, not expensive, good value, but not exciting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Home Away From Home à Annex Garden Bed & Breakfast (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

This was our 1st experience staying in a B&B, and wow! We picked a good one. Roberta went above and beyond the level of service expected, from the quality of the rooms and building, to the attention to details such as decorations, bedding and furnishings. And then there's the wonderful elaborate breakfasts, lovingly prepared and presented. She accomodates any food restrictions, which to me, was very important and brought me piece of mind during my stay. I highly recommend the Annex Garden if you are looking for a high quality place to stay while in the Toronto area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Toronto

Louez un Bed and Breakfast à Toronto, Canada, pour vous sentir « chez vous loin de chez vous »

La ville de Toronto est la capitale de la province de l’Ontario et la plus grande ville du Canada. Des vacances à Toronto peuvent prendre plusieurs visages et conviennent à tous les vacanciers, qu’ils souhaitent simplement avoir une expérience authentique du mode de vie canadien ou qu’ils soient à la recherche d’un séjour plein de choses à faire et à voir. Ce qui est sûr, c’est qu’un séjournant dans un B&B de Toronto, vous retrouverez le confort de votre propre maison, avec en plus des vues spectaculaires de la ville de Toronto et des alentours.

À faire à Toronto, Canada

Si vous passez vos vacances à Toronto et souhaitez avoir une multitude de choses à faire et à voir, vous ne serez pas déçu car la ville offre un grand nombre d’attractions et d’activités. Outre de nombreuses activités sportives (comme la natation, la planche à roulettes, la marche, le vélo, le golf, le tennis, la voile, le surf et le roller), Toronto compte de nombreux endroits intéressant à visiter comme le zoo de Toronto, le centre scientifique de l’Ontario, le musée royal de l’Ontario et le passionnant parc Wonderland. N’oubliez pas de visiter la magnifique tour CN. SI vous réservez une table dans le restaurant tournant installé en haut de la tour, vous éviterez de faire la queue et pourrez accéder au toit de la tour pour une visite gratuite.

Endroits à visiter lors de vacances à Toronto, Canada

Si vous souhaitez passer du temps en dehors de la superbe ville de Toronto lors de votre séjour, pourquoi ne pas vous rendre à Coldwater, située à environ 150 km de Toronto ? L’un des produits phare du Canada est le sirop d’érable et c’est à Coldwater que se trouve la Sugar House (« cabane à sucre ») du sirop d’érable de McCutcheon. Les visiteurs de la Sugar House pourront se familiariser avec l’érable, cet arbre dont est tiré le sirop d’érable, et découvrir le processus de fabrication de ce condiment délicieux.

Le climat de Toronto, Canada

Si vous envisagez de séjourner dans un B&B de Toronto, vous pouvez vous attendre à des étés chauds et à des hivers très froids. Pendant les mois les plus chauds (juin à septembre) pour séjourner dans un B&B de Toronto, les températures peuvent atteindre 28°C. Pendant les mois d’hiver (décembre et janvier), les températures chutent fortement, pouvant descendre jusqu’à -8°C. Les précipitations annuelles de Toronto s’élèvent en moyenne à 80 cm.

Se rendre à Toronto, Canada

Pour se rendre à Toronto, on peut emprunter l’aéroport international de Toronto Pearson (YYZ) situé à l’extérieur de la ville. De nombreuses compagnies proposent des vols fréquents et pas chers vers Toronto, dont British Airways, Air Transat, Air Canada et Thomas Cook Airlines. Des liaisons vers Toronto existent au départ de plusieurs aéroports du Royaume-Uni dont Manchester (MAN), Newcastle (NCL), Londres Heathrow (LHR), Glasgow (GLA) et Birmingham (BHX).

Haut
}